Read 270 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 270
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • By Cassandra,
    • Grain Valley, Missouri,
    • Apr 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Been using the cream on the front of my thighs right above my knees for nearly 10 days now and have not really noticed much change at all. NOTHING like the advertising pictures show. I bought two jars and will continue to use it up, but unless I see a big improvement I will not order again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 27, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Cassandra, Samantha here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your results with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Please be advised that to see maximum results, it will take on average one to two months. I encourage you to keep using the product, and if for some reason, you are still unhappy with the results, I will gladly issue you a refund, regardless of if you are within the 60 day time frame. Please keep my email, samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, in your records, and feel free to reach out to me as you please. Thank you.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    After viewing the video, I was so excited about the product that I purchased additional containers at a discounted price. It's been a few months and I have yet to see any positive results. I actually think the creepiness is worse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Barbara, thank you for your feedback. I want to take the time and apologize for your dissatisfaction with our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. While our Beverly Hills MD customers love this product, we do understand that everybody has a different skin type and it may not always respond to the cream. For this rare instance, we always stand by our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please rest assured, that the Crepe Correcting Complex is very moisturizing, and in no way could cause crepey skin to appear. Regardless, I want to make sure you are left completely satisfied. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, so that I can take the time to make your experience with us a satisfactory one. Thank you!


  • Didn't work

    This was another in the long litany of miracle potions that do nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Disappointment

    • By Joan Lee,
    • Loveland, Colorado,
    • Jul 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to try this product but am extremely disappointed in the results. At first I thought it might be helping but after several weeks, I see very little, if any difference in my skin. I've been faithfully applying it once a day to my arms and legs. Maybe I'm too old for it to work (I'm 69)!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 22, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Joan, thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you have not noticed any difference in the appearance of your Crepey Skin. We always urge customers to try the product out for at least 2 months, as some skin types may take longer to show results. I will gladly offer your our full money back guarantee, regardless of how long it has been. Please email me at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, so that I can take care of your refund. Thank you.


  • Hydration is good

    • By Theresa C.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, I just received this as a gift and first time putting it on the hydration is amazing, you can feel it right away, feels amazing. But after it dried on my face if I swiped my face with my hand the product would start rubbing off in clumps, like dirt. Not sure what that's about and not a fan of it...but the hydration part of it is amazing, never had anything make my face feel more hydrated.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 14, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Theresa. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to review our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results, but we understand that we may not be the best choice for everyone. Please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com for assistance returning your order for a full refund, if desired. I wish you a fantastic day.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It really does help and it has such a great texture and feel.

    • By Nancy Atkinson,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Sep 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I don't use it, I really notice. It helps with the crepe look under my arms and tops of my legs, knees, and elbows. I love it. I can't buy as often as I'd like on my retirement budget! I recommend this cream to others. It helps fight off some of the effects of aging. It would be great to have a vat of it to soak my whole body in.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Still evaluating

    • By Linda Castro,
    • California,
    • Sep 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using the cream for about five weeks. I see a small improvement, but nothing earth-shattering. I'm going to give it a full two months and then make the decision to continue or not. I'm getting two jars a month, and the price is steep for minimal results.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    What Crepe Correcting Body Complex has done for me!

    It took a while to see any results with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. It was around the time I was about halfway into the 4th jar. But it does seem to be doing some good for my skin. One thing I have noticed is, my skin is very thin, and I bruise very easily. Now when I get a bruise, it seems to heal more quickly than it did before I started using the cream. And my bruising is not as bad as before. I believe it has made my skin stronger and less thin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Crepe correction cream

    I am now on my 2nd jar. I had a few lines on my chest. I had gotten to the point that I had stopped wearing anything that would show it at all. Presently, l hardly notice the lines at all. I really thought they were here to stay. I use all Beverly Hills MD products now, but I would have to say, this is my favorite!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Body correcting cream for crepe skin

    I have been using it daily. Does it work? It smoothes beautifully, and I still can say I see the skin like that but not as badly without the product. I love the way it nourishes my dry skin too. It makes my skin feel nourished after applying. I love the feel of it. I can personally see crepey skin. I wouldn't say every woman would say otherwise. It smoothes it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Jeanette! Sam from Beverly Hills MD here. I am so happy to hear that you are loving the amazing benefits of the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Thank you for leaving us such a valuable review and letting us know about your experience with it. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email directly at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com and I can assist you in any way. Thank you again!


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I already use 3 of their products

    • By Kathy,
    • Bensalem, PA,
    • Nov 11, 2015

    I am 67 years old but definitely young at heart. I just started using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. The texture is creamy and it tingles a little when applied. I have already noticed a difference on my face. My friends and family have asked me what am I using. You'll never know how great it is to hear that from my friends, my husband too. I have used other products but this product and their other ones are the best I have ever used. It's worth every penny. I can't complain because all are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 270

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review