Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

Overall Rating

4.6

273 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Crepe Correcting Body Complex is a cream designed for daily use that will purportedly rehydrate your skin to fix a crepey appearance without surgery. There’s clinical evidence that its ingredients will work to moisturize your skin and keep it looking it’s best.

Pros

  • Overwhelmingly positive customer reviews
  • Works as described for many users to remove crepes and wrinkles
  • Discounts for buying in bulk

Cons

  • Doesn’t work for everyone
  • You might need to purchase lots of jars due to small size and needing to use lots of product

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 273 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:4%
93% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 28, 2017

Better than I expected

By Joanna Hessheimer, Albuquerque, NM, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Crepe Correcting Complex for nine months now. I am 61 years old and am told I look a bit younger than my age. One of the main reasons I decided to use this product is that my hands look older than my age. I've been quite hard on them! I started having "old person bruises" after bumping them on something. It's now happening less, and if I do get a bruise, it heals faster. As a bonus, since using it on my face, I noticed my Rosacea has gotten quite a bit better. That was something I didn't expect!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 28, 2017

I'm impressed!

By Frances Juanita, Everett, WA, Verified Reviewer

I was immediately impressed with how little product it took, how good it felt, and how easily it spread over the parts of my body I wanted to use it on. I love how my skin feels where I use it, so soft and smooth.

I'm most impressed with the difference it makes in the appearance of my feet, hands, and where my neck meets my chest. Also with the difference in the appearance of a blood vessel near my right temple.

I'm a young looking (good genes and longtime careful complexion care), just turned 70-year-old and know the difference between "stuff in a bottle" and a quality product. This product is Quality (capital intended). Thank you very much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 28, 2017

Amazing results

By Ethne Mack, Australia, Verified Reviewer

My arms are showing the results of 60 odd years in the Australian sun, which, quite frankly, is as hot and strong in our winters as the sun is in your summers. I always wear sunblock, but the climate is too hot to always wear long sleeve shirts. So, as I say, my arms were a disaster.

I got my daughter to take photos of my left arm and applied the cream ONLY to the left arm for a week. Even after only a few days, I could see a clear difference between my left and right arms. The reduction in blemishes, liver spots, wrinkles and saggy "fish scale" skin was amazing. As we say, I was gobsmacked!

Keep up the good work, please. Thank goodness I bought three jars.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 27, 2017

Crepe Correcting Body Complex

By Paula Turse, Collingswood, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I love this stuff! I see significant improvements in my skin since I started using it, and it has a lovely fragrance to boot. Really good product. I wish I had known about it ten years ago!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 27, 2017

I consider my experience with this cream miraculous

By Susan Cobb, Peachtree City, GA, Verified Reviewer

I sing their praises as I'm 78 years old and my face, neck, and hands look so much younger. I'm a redhead and have struggled with skin sagging for the last 15 years, and now I'm absolutely thrilled with the cream.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2017

Body correcting cream for crepe skin

By Jeanette R. Totaro, Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I have been using it daily. Does it work? It smoothes beautifully, and I still can say I see the skin like that but not as badly without the product. I love the way it nourishes my dry skin too. It makes my skin feel nourished after applying. I love the feel of it. I can personally see crepey skin. I wouldn't say every woman would say otherwise. It smoothes it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Sep 25, 2017

Hi Jeanette! Sam from Beverly Hills MD here. I am so happy to hear that you are loving the amazing benefits of the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Thank you for leaving us such a valuable review and letting us know about your experience with it. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to email directly at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com and I can assist you in any way. Thank you again!

Posted on Sep 25, 2017

Better than expected

By Linda J. Stratton, Port Orange, FL, Verified Reviewer

Although I'm pleased with the results I bought the product for (crepe skin), on a lark, I decided to use it around my mouth area. Because of smoking years ago my upper and lower lips had deep vertical creases as did the corners of my mouth and lower cheek area. As I saw improvement, I started using it on smile lines around my eyes and am seeing a lot of improvement there as well.

It has now become the only product for my entire face and lower neck area. I would never have believed the improvement I'm getting was possible. It has easily taken more than five years off my appearance and I'm expecting even more as I continue to use it. I am a HAPPY HAPPY customer and will be reordering.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2017

No crepy skin here!

By Michele Chavira, Chino, CA, Verified Reviewer

I'm 43 years old and worry about my skin changing, which it has, unfortunately. But after using the Crepe Cream, I have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I use it on my chest and hands every night. I have my 63-year-old mom using it now. Very happy with this product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 24, 2017

Really works

By Marta Holthaus, Saint Louis, MO, Verified Reviewer

I'm 67 years old, work out almost daily and still deal with skin issues. I have really noticed a reduced look of creepy skin in my underarms and legs.

I had a period of time I did not use Crepe Complex and could definitely see my skin looking worse. I started using it again and saw the difference returning to my skin. So this was my own personal test to see if it really works!

I will not be without it again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2017

Amazing

By Toni Davies, Louisville, KY, Verified Reviewer

My fiancé surprised me with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. I wasn't too happy at first that HE bought it for me but after a week, maybe two, my crepe knee area has definitely improved! I use it on my face, hands, chest, just about everywhere actually. I now order it myself!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 24, 2017

Excellent product if used every day

By Linda Davis, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Whilst on holiday in the USA I came across Crepe Correcting Body Complex. I was skeptical at the claims but went ahead and purchased the product anyway. I was notified within a few days that the product had arrived and was being held at the UK customs duty office, after paying the duty the Crepe Correcting Body Complex was delivered to my home. I couldn't wait to get started although I was still very skeptical.

After three days I was amazed at the difference in my skin, it was definitely smoother and looked so much younger. I have been using the product now for around three months, and I am hooked! I do find that you need to use it every day for the maximum results but it is easy to use and a small amount goes a long way. Would I recommend it? Most definitely!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 34-44 of 273

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.