Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

Overall Rating

4.6

273 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Crepe Correcting Body Complex is a cream designed for daily use that will purportedly rehydrate your skin to fix a crepey appearance without surgery. There’s clinical evidence that its ingredients will work to moisturize your skin and keep it looking it’s best.

Pros

  • Overwhelmingly positive customer reviews
  • Works as described for many users to remove crepes and wrinkles
  • Discounts for buying in bulk

Cons

  • Doesn’t work for everyone
  • You might need to purchase lots of jars due to small size and needing to use lots of product

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 273 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:4%
93% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 20, 2017

Beverly Hills MD Crepe cream

By Dawn Pettingill, Kingston, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have only started using the cream 5 days ago so I cannot speak to the effectiveness for reduction of crepe skin, but the moisture you receive is instant. Very luxurious cream that soaks into your skin fast and non-greasy. I'm loving it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2017

Fabulous product

By Teri Becker Smith, Idaho, Verified Reviewer

My skin and I recently had a 67th birthday. While I did inherit lovely skin, time and sun and a life challenge or two diminished that glow from within I once took for granted. Yes, I've been disciplined about skin maintenance, but needed the help of a superior product which is the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Positive results in three days. My granddaughter said my arms looked younger on Day 4. My physician commented on my soft, supple skin at a recent physical. Please try this great product and enjoy the wonderful results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2017

Immediate improvement.

By Kathleen Hartke, Kentucky, Verified Reviewer

I have not been using this product very long, but I have noticed an immediate improvement in my skin's appearance upon application. I am looking forward to lasting results after I have used for a while longer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2017

Good stuff

By Holli, Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I am pretty impressed with it. I like the smell, the feel, and the way it feels on. I think there should be a little more in a container. There is not quite two weeks worth in a container. It has made an improvement in my skin, though not erasing all the big wrinkles, especially on my face. But it HAS made a difference, for sure. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 14, 2017

Great hydrating and moisturizing product for crepey skin

By Pamela Nicholas, Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

Very nice hydrating and moisturizing creme. Light, light fragrance and absorbs quickly and no greasy after feel. Reduces wrinkles and crepey-ness. Needs to be used daily for at least three months to see the full benefits.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 14, 2017

Scary, crepey arms

By Jeneal R Scott, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

My arms have started “frightening” me for a while now. I have not been “well,” and my arms are not tightened anymore. More and more I’ve taken to wearing long sleeves to cover up the “problem” (not even 3/4 length most days).

I started using the creme approximately one month ago and have seen a “change” in my arms. They still have a very long way to go, but they are improved, so I’m delighted about that!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 11, 2017

It's been a confidence booster!

By Antonella Smeby, London, England, Verified Reviewer

It's unbelievable! It's improved the crepe look so much! Not 100%, but a lot better. It doesn't work as well on the hands. I can't wait for the next step up on this. Never has a cream worked so well. The scaly, crepey look on my legs and arms has improved, and I have much better looking tighter skin. It's given me more confidence. Thank you! You can use me as a guineapig anytime!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 7, 2017

Great product!

By Meina, San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

It really keeps my skin hydrating all day. I love this product! I will definitely tell my friends about this product. I have tried many different body cream and lotions. Nothing will have the result like this one. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 4, 2017

So far so good

By Dorothy Winkler, Santa Fe, NM, Verified Reviewer

I've been using the Crepe Correcting Cream since September 8th (almost one month). The crepey skin on the inside of my upper arms is slowly starting to be less noticeable. I've also started light weight-lifting which also helps. I'm going to give it 60 days before I say whether or not it's excellent, but so far so good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 3, 2017

Enjoy the way it makes my arms feel

By Diana Dake, Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I'm using the crepe cream on my entire arms. My skin was dry and saggy, but including the cream, my arms are moist and seem to be firming up. I love the feel and the glow my arms have now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 2, 2017

The Crepe Correcting creme works!

By Fay Sweat, Duncan, OK, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this Crepe Correcting creme for two or three months now. I have seen much improvement in my arms. I have used only 3 lb weights on my arms and used the creme daily. I have lost an inch on my upper arms, and my arms are toned and the crepe skin is almost gone. I feel so much better about myself, and I am so glad I ordered this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 23-33 of 273

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.