Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

Overall Rating

4.6

273 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Crepe Correcting Body Complex is a cream designed for daily use that will purportedly rehydrate your skin to fix a crepey appearance without surgery. There’s clinical evidence that its ingredients will work to moisturize your skin and keep it looking it’s best.

Pros

  • Overwhelmingly positive customer reviews
  • Works as described for many users to remove crepes and wrinkles
  • Discounts for buying in bulk

Cons

  • Doesn’t work for everyone
  • You might need to purchase lots of jars due to small size and needing to use lots of product

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 273 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:4%
93% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Nov 17, 2017

Crepe Correcting Body Complex

By Joann Arnold, Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I have been using these products and they are amazing. My skin is soft to the touch, and when I tell people my age, they don't believe me. When we discuss age, they don't believe me. I am 62 and beautiful.

The Crepe Correcting Body cream works wonders and my skin has never felt so good.

I highly recommend these products to anyone that asks me what I use.

A very satisfied customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 15, 2017

Highly recommended, results are visible!

By Cher van Wagenen, San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I began seeing results after using Crepe Correcting Cream in two days! I have always been slim, but years of sun damage on the California beaches, have resulted in thin and loose skin, and collagen loss.

I began using the crepe cream three weeks ago, and my skin has a new glow, doesn’t bruise as easily, and the appearance of loose skin is improving. I apply the cream daily in the morning and reapply at night when going out.

The only drawback is a jar lasts me less than three weeks. I highly recommend this product, if it will work for everyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 14, 2017

Smooth and leaves skin soft

By Melissa Weed, Cape Coral, FL, Verified Reviewer

I love the feeling of the cream and the way it makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I have noticed a difference in the quality of my skin and I use it every day and everywhere. A little goes a long way, and it is cost-efficient.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 13, 2017

Happy

By Monique Marcoux, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am using the cream for about three weeks. I think some results are showing. I will continue using the cream to make sure it really works. So far I am satisfied because it makes my skin very soft.

I just wonder how long it takes to see a real difference, so I will keep on trying.

Thank you people.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 8, 2017

Makes my skin silky

By Toni Kuhn, California, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for a couple of months, and I love how it makes my skin feel. I can feel the hydration happen immediately. I have gotten a lot of comments that my skin is soft and looks great. I have noticed a little improvement in my crepe legs, and they feel amazing too.

I live in the mountains and it gets very dry up here. This creme is really helping with the dry skin. I will continue using this product. It is better than any creme I have ever used.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 5, 2017

Crepe Correction Body Complex - skin less crepey and much smoother!

By Memory McBee, Reno, NV, Verified Reviewer

I have used one jar of the Crepe Correction Body Complex (bought three) and am amazed at the reduction in crepe skin appearance. I expected to see some reduction, but am very pleasantly surprised at how quickly the cream works.

As an extra bonus, I am overjoyed at how much more smooth and supple my skin is with just the one jar used. I cannot wait to see how much better it is with the second and yes, especially the third jar.

I love the product, it has been worth every penny. Thank you so much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 4, 2017

Sun damaged hands

By Patricia Greenhaw, California, Verified Reviewer

I have had numerous pre-cancerous lesions removed from my hands. That procedure left my hands dry and rough.

I have also used “chemo-creme” on my hands and arms to rid the cancer cells. That is a very harsh treatment and left my hands extremely dry. I could not find a moisturizer that helped the dryness.

I am amazed how the Crepe Correcting Body Complex has renewed the skin on my hands. They now feel soft, and I don’t hide them. I wish I had taken “before” pictures so I could show friends the change after only using the creme for 30 days.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 2, 2017

I like it

By Alice Covell, Delton, MI, Verified Reviewer

I am almost through with the first jar, and I do see less crepe-effect in the skin. I wonder what does that mean, that I need to use this for the rest of my life? We shall see if that is the case with this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Nov 1, 2017

Helping

By Sheron Bingham, Camp Creek Lake, TX, Verified Reviewer

These are 70-year-old arms, so they are in need of drastic help. I think that I'm seeing improvement in the sagginess. I think that the longer I use the cream, the improvement will continue.

I am very happy with this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 30, 2017

Amazing!

By Danial Thompson, Washington, Verified Reviewer

I originally only bought one thinking that no way this could work. Then I started using it and almost immediately I could see a difference in my skin. After a week I went online and bought other products from the line. I am loving all of them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 23, 2017

Great product!

By Sandra Griggs, Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I have seen some results but need more time using it yet. I DO like the feel of the lotion, it appears much smoother than others that I have tried. I have been using a retinol product prior to this. Thank you for a great product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 12-22 of 273

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.