Read 77 Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 39 4 star: 21 3 star: 6 2 star: 3 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 78% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 77
Sort reviews by:

  • Amazing results!

    • Wellington, FL,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler product and after only about 2 weeks I began to notice that my deeper wrinkles were actually not as severe as they had been. Today I saw a picture of myself that was taken almost a year ago and my deep laugh lines were actually worse at that time. This made me realize just how much this product is improving my appearance. I am anxious to see how much more improvement can be achieved as I continue to use this product. Loving it and the results that I am seeing so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Diana. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am so happy to read that our Deep Wrinkle Filler has provided such fantastic results. Many of our satisfied customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use. Thank you so much for taking the time to review Beverly Hills MD. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Deep Wrinkle cream

    • Granite Falls, WA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I have some crows feet from being a smiling person all my life, so it took some getting used to on how much to use it, ended up not being much like a pea size for my area. I waited a bit for it to dry and wow, my lines but all disappeared, I was amazed. I felt so confident, I even cried a little bit...Thank you so much for bringing this into my life, there isn't anything out there like this anywhere. I am gonna have all my girlfriends try it. Send me a whole basket of samples and I guaranteed I can get you a lot of sales. I love playing with makeup and stuff. Anyway, thank you. When I get more money I am going to purchase the instant under bag fix. Don't forget to enter me into the $100 contest, then I can order more of your products. It will take me a while but I want all of them. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lisa. I am Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I am happy to read that our Deep Wrinkle Filler has made such an impact on your skin and self-confidence. Doctors John Layke and Peyman Danielpour have worked hard to create high-quality cutting-edge formulas that are designed to work together to create optimal results for your skin. I am glad to read that you are interested in the other products in our expansive Beverly Hills MD skincare line. Our Customer Service Agents would be happy to find any specials that are available to you via phone, chat, or email. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. Thank you for taking the time to review us. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • Wrinkle Filler

    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler and use it every time I put on makeup. I am careful and use it sparingly, you really don't need much to achieve the effects of this product. I highly recommend this to any and all women who are concerned about their wrinkles. The one makeup product I am never without.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Thornton, CO,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for several weeks now. I see minimal results. Maybe it gets better with time. Also, the tube is not a very large quantity. I think my sin appears somewhat soother, but the wrinkles are still visible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Kathy. My name is Sam and I am with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. If you have any questions or concerns, please send me an email at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help you. We appreciate your feedback. I hope you have a fantastic day.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Not happy

    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using it for one week now hoping to see any difference but I see nothing and it’s almost over. So I was wondering how many do I need to buy to last for three months and if it will really work.

    I was happy to hear about the Deep Wrinkle Filler and was willing to pay money for something that really works, but I’m so disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 14, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Asiel. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee, should you decide to return your product for a full refund. If you would like to take advantage of this guarantee, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may get the process started right away. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Some improvement

    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have been using for 2 weeks. Seen some improvement. Need more time to see how well it performs. So far I do think it is making a difference, will be able to tell once I use for longer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 12, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Louise. My name is Sam and I am with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our most satisfied customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use. Please feel free to update your review in the future. I would love to hear more about your Beverly Hills MD story. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I hope you have a great day.


  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Hamden, CT,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for just under 30 days. While I have seen some improvement in the more superficial wrinkles, it is taking longer to see improvement in the deeper ones.

    I am using it primarily around my mouth area. I am lucky to have good genetics as no one in my family shows their age, and I will do everything possible to help those genetics along.

    I will continue using as I think this may really work, fingers crossed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 12, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Kathleen. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am happy to read our Deep Wrinkle Filler has found a place in your skincare regimen. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, however, results may vary. Please feel free to update your review if you continue to see great results. For any further questions or comments, please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Alameda, CA,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this product for the wrinkles underneath my eyes. I used it for a few weeks and did notice a change. The wrinkles are much less noticeable. I started to put some on my forehead too and slowly noticing the change. I’m so glad I purchased this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Enjoyed

    • Helena, MT,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My skin is 83 years old. I feel I did look somewhat better but would have liked better results. I don’t recall if the directions said how many times a day to use but I did use it morning and night. It didn’t last very long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Nancy. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Deep Wrinkle Filler. We advise using Deep Wrinkle Filler prior to applying make-up for a smooth finish. Many of our most satisfied customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee for any customers that are not satisfied with their results while using our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com, if you have any further comments or concerns. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good Deep Wrinkle Filler, but still not getting the job done!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler now for several weeks. Love the packaging, how smooth and creamy the filler is. It is not sticky and the tube has lasted a long time, I still have some left. I didn't know if I am expecting too much, but I am not seeing the results described by Beverly Hill. MD. I have been using it on the "11" on my forehead and the lines are visible after the product is dry. I am using the filler twice a day, as well. The product does take a long time to dry. I will continue to use the filler until gone. I don't believe I will be purchasing another tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. BTW, I am 58 years and have pretty good skin. It disappoints!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lori. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. Many of our most satisfied customers see maximum results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee, should our customers feel that our Deep Wrinkle Filler is not the right choice for them. If you have any further questions or concerns, please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good for a short time

    • Colorado,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product now for about 4 weeks. I find it works well initially but doesn't last very long. I put it on first thing in the morning but don't keep it with me so usually by mid-morning I can see the wrinkles again much more noticeably. I do like the product though and will continue to use it until it is all gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Nancy. My name is Sam and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. If you are not satisfied with your product, we stand by our 60-day money back guarantee. If you would like to take advantage of this, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to take care of any further questions or concerns you may have. I hope you have a wonderful day.


Showing 23-33 of 77

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review