Read 79 Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 39 4 star: 22 3 star: 6 2 star: 3 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 79
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I’m blown away!

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m 52 and have never taken care of my skin. There comes a day when you look in the mirror and realize that you have more wrinkles than your mother. My skin is sun damaged and wrinkled from the Texas sun. I tried many lotions, potions, and creams. With no results. In desperation and futility, I ordered the eye serum. The first day I could see a difference. I attributed this to the superb wrinkle filling ability of this product. Within the week a coworker asked me "What are you doing? You look younger."

    It has been several months of use with consistent results. My skin is also becoming less wrinkled! Some very deep lines around my eyes, bridge of my nose, and especially on my lips are almost gone. I highly recommend this product and am very happy with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am seeing a difference in my wrinkles around mouth, especially the smile lines. I have only used it in my morning routine not using at night. Do I use under or over moisturizer?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Customs

    • Muskoka, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using your product for two weeks. So far I see a difference. When delivered there was a $52 charge from customs. I have ordered many products from the USA, never with a charge. To be more forthright, I believe this should be stated in your order form. I called one of your reps and was pleased with their professions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Astounding Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler results

    • California,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Deep Wrinkle Filler delivers the results that I was expecting. I have deep lines, I even call them dimples on the chin, and with the use of this product for just a short period of time I saw the transformation. The deep lines are shallower now. I am very pleased with results and will continue to use it and who knows, these stubborn lines might disappear and I will announce to the world that it has worked miracles for me without having filler injections.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The filler does fill in and blur the deep wrinkles that I have between and over my eyebrows! The wrinkles also appear to be getting less noticeable the more I use the product. I will definitely be getting more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The product does exactly what it claims

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have to say I have used hundreds of products and this one by far actually works. I was on the verge of getting fillers put in around my eyes but now I will continue to use this. It hasn't got rid of all lines but certainly looks better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Deep Wrinkle cream

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I have used 6 tubes of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. While the wrinkles have not "disappeared," I have seen some improvement. While I'm still in the evaluation phase, I plan to purchase more and give it another 3 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Deep wrinkles

    • Tipp City, OH,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Took the wrinkles right off my face! EASY to dab on. Now I can get full face pictures taken. Can't say enough good about this product.

    Would highly recommend this and the cost is very minimal compared to the finished face.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    A must have!

    • Yorba Linda, CA,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely must have this Deep Wrinkle Filler! It works miracles and now I must have it daily! When you put this soft filler on your wrinkles, and I have deep deep wrinkles, it serious erases them! I am absolutely blown away and love this product. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to fill and wrinkles, from crows feet to smokers wrinkles, it conquers them all! Thank you Beverly Hills MD for helping me look even better!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Looking 10 years younger!

    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been amazed at the difference the Deep Wrinkle Filler has made on my face! My daughter hadn't seen me for over a year and she couldn't believe how great I looked! I was so happy she couldn't stop talking about it! She asked me what I was using and I told her about Beverly Hills MD. WOW. What a difference!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Eden, NY,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for about a month now, I am seeing some of the wrinkles on my forehead fading and I have a deep wrinkle above my eye and it is slowly fading. I will continue to use the wrinkle filler in hopes that the wrinkles continue to fade.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 79

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review