Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Review

By HighYa Research Team
Published on: Mar 16, 2018

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler uses a sophisticated blend of powerful ingredients—including their exclusive bio-lifting technology—to instantly fill in the look of deep wrinkles, blur the appearance of fine lines, deliver a smoother appearance, and nourish skin for lasting results.

Other unique technologies include a wrinkle-smoothing polymer blend, along with a diamond micro-powder that makes wrinkles “virtually invisible to the naked eye.” Together, the company claims this formula is so effective that it was once a celebrity-only secret, and that its results will only get better with continued use.

To apply, gently pat Deep Wrinkle Filler into any wrinkles, fine lines, cracks, or creases you'd like to conceal. As it goes on, you’ll experience a smooth, satiny feel that melts into the skin within one minute. Then, you can continue your normal beauty regimen.

The Beverly Hills MD website makes Deep Wrinkle Filler seem like the answer to a wide variety of aging-related skin concerns.

But, will it deliver the results—and the value—you need? This is the central question we’ll help you explore in this article.

What’s the Relationship Between Wrinkles and Diamonds?

Without going into unnecessary detail, many of the most common signs of aging (wrinkles, sagging and loss of elasticity, crepey skin, etc.) are caused by the loss of two main proteins; collagen and elastin.

And according to the Mayo Clinic, in addition to genetics, some major causes of this protein loss (i.e., premature aging) include sun exposure, smoking, stress, and poor dietary and fitness habits.

Furthermore, areas of the skin that are exposed to the sun and that undergo similar, repeated movements (e.g., smiling, raising eyebrows, flexing wrists, etc.) can form deep wrinkles that might be considered especially unsightly.

» Read More: How to Treat Wrinkles, Creases, Lines, & Folds

To potentially help mitigate the appearance of deeper wrinkles, without the use of injections, lasers, or surgical procedures, skin care products like Deep Wrinkle Filler implement ultra-fine diamond powder. TheCut’s Cheryl Wischhover explains this serves two purposes:

First, it exfoliates by sloughing off the top layer of dead skin cells, which can help prevent pore clogging, speed up the skin renewal process, and leave you with a temporarily brighter complexion.

Second, they can provide optical diffusion, which is a fancy way of saying that the ingredients “sit on the surface of the skin and disguise fine lines and imperfections by reflecting light.”

However, Ron Robinson, a cosmetic chemist and the founder of BeautyStat, who was interviewed for the article, emphasizes that diamond powder “can definitely provide luminosity and brighten the skin, but “it’s not the best brightener that could be used in skin-care.””

With these details as our foundation, let’s explore exactly what you’ll find in the Deep Wrinkle Filler formula.

Taking a Closer Look at Deep Wrinkle Filler’s Ingredients

The Beverly Hills MD website lists the following ingredients for Deep Wrinkle Filler:

Deionized Water, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Caprylyl Methicone, Ceramide NG, PEG-10 Phytosterol, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Diamond Powder, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Gluconate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tribehenin, Disodium Acetyl Glucosamine Phosphate, Phytic Acid, Capryl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Silica, Sodium Hyaluronate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Squalane (Plant-Derived), Chrondus Crispus (Seaweed) Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria/Chamomile) Flower Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tuber Aestivum (White Truffle) Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid

According to websites like EWG.org, Paula’s Choice, and Truth In Aging, the majority of these ingredients work as common skin conditioners and moisturizers, surfactants, stabilizers, solvents, and emulsifiers.

In other words, while they might deliver benefits like moisturization and improved skin feel, they’re not necessarily something you wouldn’t find in many other anti-aging formulas.

The notable exceptions are palmitoyl hexapeptide-12, which Paula's Choice reports is a "blend of the fatty acid palmitic acid with several amino acids, including glycine, histidine, and lysine. Theoretically, many peptides have a skin-restoring ability, and this is one of the newer synthetic options that is believed to help skin look and act younger."

There’s also diamond powder, which we discussed above, as well as disodium acetyl glucosamine phosphate, a precursor for N-acetylglucosamine-6-phosphate (NAG6P), which promises to work similar to ingredients that draw moisture to the skin, such as hyaluronan.

Speaking of which, sodium hyaluronate is a salt version of hyaluronic acid, an ingredient that can help reduce trans-epidermal water loss.

Could Deep Wrinkle Filler’s Ingredients Cause Side Effects?

Based on what’s written on the Beverly Hills MD website, Deep Wrinkle Filler is formulated with gentle, non-irritating ingredients that are appropriate for all skin types—even sensitive skin.

And from what we learned on sites like Paula’s Choice and Truth In Aging, these ingredients likely won’t cause side effects worse than mild, temporary redness and irritation at the application site (no additional specifics provided).

However, Beverly Hills MD points out that you should always consult with your dermatologist before beginning any new skincare routine, and that you should try a patch test before regularly using Deep Wrinkle Filler.

How Much Does Deep Wrinkle Filler Cost?

As of Nov. 19, 2018, Deep Wrinkle Filler’s formula is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $125
  • 2 Bottles: $206 ($103 per bottle)
  • 3 Bottles: $294 ($98 per bottle)

All US orders come with free shipping, as well as a 60-day money back guarantee, less return S&H. In order to request one, customer support can be reached at 877-828-5528 or support@beverlyhillsmd.com.

What Are Online Customers Saying in Their Deep Wrinkle Filler Reviews?

On the Beverly Hills MD website, Deep Wrinkle Filler held an average rating of 4.7 stars, based on 64 customer reviews. Most compliments appeared to revolve around effective results (reduced appearance of wrinkles, smoother skin, etc.), while the relatively few complaints frequently related to less improvement than expected, and that the formula worked better on some facial areas than others.

As a company, Beverly Hills MD has been in business since 2015 and manufacturers a long list of other beauty-related products, including Crepe Correcting Body Complex, Dark Spot Corrector, and Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream.

They held an A+ Better Business Bureau, based on 10 customer reviews and 36 closed complaints, as of 3/8/18. Most seemed to reference refund and service-related concerns, although a representative responded with a solution in each instance.

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler vs. the Competition

While we obviously didn’t encounter any formulas exactly like Deep Wrinkle Filler during our research, we did find dozens of third-party diamond-infused anti-aging creams on marketplaces like Google Shopping and Amazon—many of which also contained other lifting and tightening ingredients. Price-wise, most seemed to fall somewhere between $20 and $50.

How can you figure out if one of these options will deliver meaningful benefits, and whether or not paying more for one will deliver better results?

The first thing to do is maintain realistic expectations. Returning to cosmetic chemist Randy Schueller’s interview in The Cut article cited earlier, he points out that “to get luminizing benefits from certain diamond powders, products should ideally contain about five percent of the diamond mix, which realistically, probably isn’t happening.” No percentages were listed for Deep Wrinkle Filler.

Along these same lines, it’s also important to keep in mind that any benefits provided by diamond powder-infused creams will only be temporary, and will go away once washed off at the end of the day.

Next, keep in mind that while diamond powder might be an expensive ingredient, there doesn’t seem to be any clinical evidence that paying more for one (some of these creams can exceed $500) will provide better wrinkle masking or blurring.

Finally, after writing about hundreds of skincare and anti-aging products over the years, we’d recommend only doing business with companies who price their products competitively, offer at least 30-day refund policies (with no restocking fees), support their claims with clinical evidence, have a reputation for customer satisfaction, and don’t only sell their products through trials.

Bottom Line About Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler

Based on what we learned from sites like Truth In Aging and Paula’s Choice, Deep Wrinkle Filler contains several ingredients that might help temporarily tighten skin, boost exfoliation and cell turnover, and draw and retain moisture.

The cream also comes from a company in business since early 2012 and with overwhelmingly positive online customer ratings. In the end, this means you might not have much more to lose than a bit of time and return shipping charges if you find that it doesn’t meet your needs and preferences.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 54 Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 26 4 star: 14 3 star: 5 2 star: 2 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 74% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 54
Sort reviews by:

  • Deep Wrinkle cream

    • Granite Falls, WA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I have some crows feet from being a smiling person all my life, so it took some getting used to on how much to use it, ended up not being much like a pea size for my area. I waited a bit for it to dry and wow, my lines but all disappeared, I was amazed. I felt so confident, I even cried a little bit...Thank you so much for bringing this into my life, there isn't anything out there like this anywhere. I am gonna have all my girlfriends try it. Send me a whole basket of samples and I guaranteed I can get you a lot of sales. I love playing with makeup and stuff. Anyway, thank you. When I get more money I am going to purchase the instant under bag fix. Don't forget to enter me into the $100 contest, then I can order more of your products. It will take me a while but I want all of them. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wrinkle Filler

    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler and use it every time I put on makeup. I am careful and use it sparingly, you really don't need much to achieve the effects of this product. I highly recommend this to any and all women who are concerned about their wrinkles. The one makeup product I am never without.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Thornton, CO,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for several weeks now. I see minimal results. Maybe it gets better with time. Also, the tube is not a very large quantity. I think my sin appears somewhat soother, but the wrinkles are still visible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Not happy

    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using it for one week now hoping to see any difference but I see nothing and it’s almost over. So I was wondering how many do I need to buy to last for three months and if it will really work.

    I was happy to hear about the Deep Wrinkle Filler and was willing to pay money for something that really works, but I’m so disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 14, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Asiel. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee, should you decide to return your product for a full refund. If you would like to take advantage of this guarantee, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may get the process started right away. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Some improvement

    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have been using for 2 weeks. Seen some improvement. Need more time to see how well it performs. So far I do think it is making a difference, will be able to tell once I use for longer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 12, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Louise. My name is Sam and I am with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our most satisfied customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use. Please feel free to update your review in the future. I would love to hear more about your Beverly Hills MD story. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I hope you have a great day.


  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Hamden, CT,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for just under 30 days. While I have seen some improvement in the more superficial wrinkles, it is taking longer to see improvement in the deeper ones.

    I am using it primarily around my mouth area. I am lucky to have good genetics as no one in my family shows their age, and I will do everything possible to help those genetics along.

    I will continue using as I think this may really work, fingers crossed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 12, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Kathleen. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am happy to read our Deep Wrinkle Filler has found a place in your skincare regimen. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, however, results may vary. Please feel free to update your review if you continue to see great results. For any further questions or comments, please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Alameda, CA,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this product for the wrinkles underneath my eyes. I used it for a few weeks and did notice a change. The wrinkles are much less noticeable. I started to put some on my forehead too and slowly noticing the change. I’m so glad I purchased this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Enjoyed

    • Helena, MT,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My skin is 83 years old. I feel I did look somewhat better but would have liked better results. I don’t recall if the directions said how many times a day to use but I did use it morning and night. It didn’t last very long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Nancy. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Deep Wrinkle Filler. We advise using Deep Wrinkle Filler prior to applying make-up for a smooth finish. Many of our most satisfied customers see optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee for any customers that are not satisfied with their results while using our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com, if you have any further comments or concerns. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Pretty good Deep Wrinkle Filler, but still not getting the job done!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler now for several weeks. Love the packaging, how smooth and creamy the filler is. It is not sticky and the tube has lasted a long time, I still have some left. I didn't know if I am expecting too much, but I am not seeing the results described by Beverly Hill. MD. I have been using it on the "11" on my forehead and the lines are visible after the product is dry. I am using the filler twice a day, as well. The product does take a long time to dry. I will continue to use the filler until gone. I don't believe I will be purchasing another tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. BTW, I am 58 years and have pretty good skin. It disappoints!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lori. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. Many of our most satisfied customers see maximum results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee, should our customers feel that our Deep Wrinkle Filler is not the right choice for them. If you have any further questions or concerns, please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • Good for a short time

    • Colorado,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product now for about 4 weeks. I find it works well initially but doesn't last very long. I put it on first thing in the morning but don't keep it with me so usually by mid-morning I can see the wrinkles again much more noticeably. I do like the product though and will continue to use it until it is all gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Nancy. My name is Sam and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. If you are not satisfied with your product, we stand by our 60-day money back guarantee. If you would like to take advantage of this, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to take care of any further questions or concerns you may have. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • Dissatisfied

    • Kentucky,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money...total waste. I bought two items from this company. Was sent one wrong item and they would not replace. I was told I could send back for a refund...didn't want to waste my time when it should have been correct from the start. On another site, this company must have blocked me because I am unable to comment. Again, save your money...don't buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Judy. I am very sorry to read about your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I would like to apologize and offer you a replacement for your purchase without any returns necessary. I would like more information from you. Please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so I can get this fixed right away.


Showing 1-11 of 54

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review