Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
  • 793 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 61% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Gain weight

    • By Rola H.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I didn't see any difference except me gaining weight and I am so angry, big time, I worked so hard to be in shape and now all that is gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very disappointed

    • By Tracy T.,
    • Michigan,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my first bottle and didn't pay attention after 3 weeks use I realized on the bottom I saw expiration date MFG 12/2018, lot# 1108813. I’m not sure what this means but I feel very uncomfortable that I was taking expired stuff in my body. Very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 4, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Tracy. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. Many of our most satisfied customers see results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into their daily regimen. The date that you see on the bottom of the bottle is the manufacturing date of the product. In your case, your purchase was manufactured in December 2018. Dermal Repair Complex has a shelf life of two years, meaning your purchase is good until December 2020. Please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com if you have any more questions about Dermal Repair Complex. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • So far so good, not a big change

    • By Ann H.,
    • Ocala, FL,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have been using the product for 30 days and have seen a little change. My skin has always been soft so I can’t comment on if it’s softer. It is getting a little smoother but I am not sure if it’s enough yet to warrant the cost. I am going to give it another 30 days. If I see the fine lines start to erase then I will be sold.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 16, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Ann. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen fantastic results following ninety days of consistent daily use. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily supplement regimen, as results may vary. I encourage you to update your review in the future should your opinion change. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help you. I wish you a wonderful day.


  • Waiting for the ball to drop

    • By Wendy K.,
    • Cocoa Beach, FL,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been taking this product for three weeks. I expected to see results by now. Thought that would have given me enough to help me decide if I was going to reorder. At this point, I don’t see a need to reorder. My skin looks the same. My joints haven’t seen any relief.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 6, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Wendy. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read about your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied Beverly Hills MD customers but we understand that we may not be the best choice for everyone. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their skincare routine, as results may vary. As a courtesy, I would like to offer a full refund for your purchase. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may get started on this promptly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Have a wonderful day and I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Susan D.,
    • Illinois,
    • Mar 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The only change I've made to my lifestyle in the past 8 days is adding Dermal Repair Complex capsules - and I've gained six pounds in one week! I'm in my 60's so the cause is not hormone-related. I have always been thin so to others the six pounds probably makes me look like everyone else. BUT to me - it's very upsetting as my clothes are now tight and uncomfortable. I'm so disappointed as I had high hopes these capsules would help with my dry skin.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 23, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Susan. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results, but we understand that we may not be the best choice for everyone. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to your daily supplement routine, as results may vary. Beverly Hills MD stands by our ninety-day money-back guarantee for Dermal Repair Complex. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help you. I wish you a fantastic day.


  • New

    • By Cathy H.,
    • California,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just received Advanced Dermal Renewal today and am very anxious to see what results I will have. I know everything starts from within, and all these wonderful ingredients, it has to make a difference!

    I will write reviews starting after the first-month completion.

    I'm looking forward to results. I'm 68 years young; it surely won't hurt!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 10, 2018

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Cathy, my name is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for giving Dermal Repair Complex a try! Keep us updated on your progress and don’t hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com.


  • I am continuing to take daily and hoping for additional improvement!

    • By Susanne B.,
    • West Caldwell, NJ,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The only reason I did not give the Dermal Repair Complex more than three stars is I have only been taking it for about a month, having just finished my first bottle last week.

    I am continuing to faithfully take two capsules daily and hoping for continued changes! Luckily I do have fairly good skin for my age, which is 81!

    I feel it only fair to allow at least a further 60 days to be able to better evaluate the product. I'm thrilled to be trying a product that works from the inside out. Thank you for your interest in how well I like this supplement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 14, 2018

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Susanne, my name is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We encourage our customers to continue using the product consistently to see maximum results. Please keep us updated on your experience and don't hesitate to reach out to me personally at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com with any questions.


  • Dermal Repair review

    • By Sharron L.,
    • Long Beach, MA,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this for about a year. I even tried the liquid but returned it. I will stick with this. I really don’t like any liquid product. When I first used it, I got great results. I don’t know why, but the results aren’t as powerful as when I first started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 15, 2018

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Sharron, my name is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our powder alternative as much. I encourage you to continue using our Dermal Repair Complex consistently! If at any time you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com and I will be more than happy to assist you.


  • Short time usage

    • By Nicole R.,
    • Nashua, NH,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven’t been using it every day since I got the product but I can see a little difference. I will be able to review better at a later date. I do feel better on the days I use, like it’s not only helping my skin but my mood.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice

    • By Laura C.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m on my second month of Dermal Repair Complex. I’m also using Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream. I’m still very excited about this product but to be totally honest, I haven’t noticed any changes or improvements in my skin's texture nor any reduction of wrinkles or fine lines.

    I have been taking as directed and haven’t missed a day.

    I am 56 and have fairly good skin. I’m going to keep using this product for a few more months. I understand it takes time to repair damaged and aging skin. I so hope that I will be one of those ladies giving an excellent review and all excited about how my skin looks but for now I’ll keep using and waiting.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just starting using daily

    • By Suzie D.,
    • Wexford, PA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you for checking in, I just started using your Dermal Repair this past week and I am looking forward to the positive healthy changes it will bring to my skin.

    I also want to thank you for your emails on skin care and updates.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 26, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Suzie. I am Sam with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for our Dermal Repair Complex. Beverly Hills MD is happy to provide skincare advice for our loyal customers via our newsletters. Doctors Layke and Danielpour work hard to create cutting-edge formulas to help support a healthy skincare regimen. Please feel free to update your review of Dermal Repair Complex in the future. If you ever have any questions or comments, send me an email at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to hear from you. I wish you a wonderful day.


Showing 12-22 of 793

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex