Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Overall Rating

4.5

819 Customer Reviews

Summary

Beverly Hills MD's Dermal Repair Complex is a nutritional supplement that allegedly helps you look younger from the inside out through a blend of all-natural ingredients. Scientific research backs the claims made by the brand.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 819 Reviews
5 Star:60% 4 Star:32% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:2%
95% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 28, 2020

Update

By Wendy B., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

Update as of 9/24/2020.

Crazy but yep, the hair is still getting thicker! Not even kidding, it’s awesome!

I stopped taking it for a couple of weeks, not adulting well for a bit there. My hair was still good to go in that time but when I started back up, the change in my face was notable within a week. I forgot how much it helps with that.

Magic in a pill, but what’s even better, that is only the outward effects. This has to be good for your whole body, cells, etc.

So grateful to the great minds that formulated this. Thanks for reading.

(Stock options available? Let me know, lol.)

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 17, 2020

Zero results plus weight gain? Pass!

By Melissa C., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

After a full 60 days, I'm seeing no discernible difference in my skin AND I've put back 5 hard-earned pounds. I track my food and exercise diligently and nothing else has changed aside from this supplement, so I'm calling foul.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Expensive

Useless

Weight gain

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Aug 18, 2020

Hi Melissa. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read that you did not experience the desired benefits of our Dermal Repair Complex. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily routine, as results may vary. We would like to offer you a refund as a courtesy for your trouble. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may get this taken care of. I wish you a wonderful day.

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 17, 2020

Money wasted

By Carolina A., El Monte, CA, Verified Reviewer

After 2 bottles and 2 months of taking these capsules and money thrown away, I can't see the minimum difference in anything. No, this product doesn't work. This is the 2nd product I bought from these doctors, the last one also didn't work.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't help at all

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Aug 18, 2020

Hello Carolina. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read that our Dermal Repair Complex was not the best choice for you. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results, but we understand that results may vary. Beverly Hills MD always recommends that our customers consult their physician prior to making any changes to their supplemental or skincare regimen. As a courtesy for your trouble, I would like to offer you a refund without any need for return. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may get started on this right away. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. I hope to hear from you soon.

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 3, 2020

Amazing product

By Colleen D., Virgin Islands, Verified Reviewer

Amazing...just started the pills one week ago. I kept looking in the mirror after the week passed. I started touching my face, it felt fuller so I ran to the mirror realizing that my facial expression lines were becoming less visible. Also, my skin was glowing. I looked younger. I am very pleased. YES.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It’s very easy to digest

How fast it worked for me

How it’s packaged

Not enough pills in one bottle

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 29, 2020

Really works!

By Jennifer B., Canton, GA, Verified Reviewer

I was hesitant to try another anti-aging skin product, but this one has really made a difference for me. I noticed some improvement to my skin’s firmness in the first month, and by the 90-day point, I went looking for the wrinkles in my forehead and they’re nearly gone! It’s made a visual difference...not a miraculous transformation, but I can see it. An added benefit is that it has improved my hair...it seems to have filled out a bit more and looks better overall.

I have not experienced any weight gain, so I can’t speak for other reviewers, but my weight has remained neutral.

Do I love paying that much for a one month supply, no, but I’m enjoying the effects so I plan to keep on with it.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It decreased wrinkles

It improved my skin’s firmness

Added benefit - improved hair texture!

Noticeable results

Price for ongoing use

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 15, 2020

So far so good but weight concern

By Jennifer R., Loudon, NH, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks and so far notice the most the difference in my hair. I am 75 years old and who couldn't use help with hair and skin at that age?

My concern is that I have put on 5 lbs during that time period and that is of great concern to me. Is this expected?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I did receive the product quickly

This site offers thoughts of users

Answers to questions

Would just like to see about weight gain

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 13, 2020

Gain weight

By Rola H., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I didn't see any difference except me gaining weight and I am so angry, big time, I worked so hard to be in shape and now all that is gone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on May 22, 2020

Love Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair

By Tamara L., Medway, OH, Verified Reviewer

I purchased one bottle of Beverly Hills MD and took it as directed. Both my husband and I could see a difference in the wrinkles smoothing out. I had only purchased one bottle of Beverly Hills MD pills in March, I believe. You took out either $44 or $49 from our Chase debit card on April 30th for another bottle of pills. Today is May 18th and I still haven't received my pills that we paid for not having ordered other bottles but I was happy another bottle was coming. Please send them right away to me. I loved the results the Beverly Hills Dermal Repair was giving me. My wrinkles were smoothing out and my face had a shine to it making me look ten years younger. I can’t wait for my second bottle to arrive. Please look into this so that I can receive the second bottle that I hadn’t ordered but am looking forward to receiving. I need it right away, please. I’m sorry but I don’t know my order number.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 2, 2020

Weight gain

By Mary J., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I am 70 years old. A couple of years ago, I lost 25 lbs after an adrenal deficiency was corrected. Wanting younger-looking skin, I started taking Dermal Repair Complex. After taking 2 pills a day for a little over a month, I can honestly say that my skin looks the same, but my weight has been creeping back up. For 2 years my weight has been between 114-117, and this morning I was over 120! So - if you want to gain some weight, give it a try!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Apr 3, 2020

Hello Mary. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen their desired results, but we understand that results may vary. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into your daily regimen, as they will be able to make the best recommendations. We stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee for Dermal Repair Complex and are happy to honor that, if you wish to return your product for a refund. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may assist you with the process. Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback. Please have a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 20, 2020

Dermal Repair Complex

By Susan D., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

The only change I've made to my lifestyle in the past 8 days is adding Dermal Repair Complex capsules - and I've gained six pounds in one week! I'm in my 60's so the cause is not hormone-related. I have always been thin so to others the six pounds probably makes me look like everyone else. BUT to me - it's very upsetting as my clothes are now tight and uncomfortable. I'm so disappointed as I had high hopes these capsules would help with my dry skin.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Mar 23, 2020

Hello Susan. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results, but we understand that we may not be the best choice for everyone. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to your daily supplement routine, as results may vary. Beverly Hills MD stands by our ninety-day money-back guarantee for Dermal Repair Complex. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help you. I wish you a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 14, 2020

Waiting

By Penny B., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I just started 2 weeks ago and I'm not noticing, even though I catch myself in the mirror and feel a little prettier. So hopefully I does work but the only worry is my urine is bright yellow. Hopefully someone can tell me that's OK.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Mar 16, 2020

Hello Penny. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Dermal Repair Complex. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to your daily supplement regimen, as results may vary. Please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com with any questions or concerns. I would be happy to help. I wish you a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted
Showing 23-33 of 819

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.