Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
  • 791 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 61% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Welcome in the high country!

    • By Cindy L.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Living in the high country of Colorado is very harsh to the skin. Dry, parched, flaky...just to name a few problems associated with the weather here. I'm very diligent in using my products but wish it could be better. However, after 3 months of using the Dermal Repair Complex, I am starting to see a difference. My skin is more supple! I highly recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good

    • By Michelle R.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have using Dermal Repair Complex for about one month. I take it every night with dinner and I have definitely noticed a brighter complexion. My skin is brighter and not so many breakouts. I am hoping for firmer skin, but I think I will have to wait a bit longer. I will repost after the 3-month mark.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By JoAnne A.,
    • Lahaina, HI,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I take a complement of supplements, daily. Aside from your Dermal Repair Complex, I take K, B1, B 12 and A, along with several other supplements. I am also a zealot for taking care of my skin...all of it.

    I am an older woman, my age is often mistaken for 55 or 60. I am truly grateful to the gene pool and your products for assisting me to be the best I can be and for the protection I receive from your other products. I have extremely fair skin so I also have issues with dryness, Your products changed all of that for me. Thank you Doctors, your quest to bring incredibly well-formulated products to market is most appreciated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • WOW!

    • By Kimberly W.,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I watched and listened to the 10-minute video. Very intriguing. Honestly, I didn't think it would work. But then again how do you know until you try? I've been taking the supplements for exactly one month now. I've taken a picture of my face every week.

    To my surprise, it's working! My skin looks and feels better, softer, a little fuller. The wrinkles are still there but looking better every day. My hair and nails look amazing.

    I'm very happy with the results I see. I'll keep taking the supplements. I'm hopeful they will continue to enhance the look and feel of my skin, soften the look of the wrinkles that haunt me when I look in the mirror.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So simple, so good!

    • By Daphne H.,
    • Everett, WA,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, Beverly Hills Doctors!

    I love the products I have been using on my face and neck.

    Although it has not been that long, I can see how the Deep Wrinkle Filler has started to lessen the lines around my mouth and eyes. Also on my forehead, the frown lines are getting less obvious. That to me is amazing! Having tried other products that did no work, I was not sure how much luck I would have with those stubborn lines that I have always hated. But true to what Dr. Layke said they were going away. That was a happy moment of realization.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Patricia C.,
    • Lacey’s Springs, AL,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it for a month along with my vitamin regimen and I have noticed a visible reduction in fine lines and brighter skin tone. I have long hair but it seems to be growing faster my nails also. I love this stuff, will keep using it. I can’t wait to see what the results are in 2 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unique product

    • By Reanna M.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is hands down one of the best supplements I’ve taken, not only for my skin but overall health! I can feel the difference in my skin and marked improvements to my knee pain from a prior injury.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Barbara H.,
    • Palmetto, FL,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I started using it just less than 30 days ago. I feel like the vitamins in it have given me more energy. The other day as I was doing my makeup I noticed my eyelashes are longer and fuller. Now I have always had nice lashes but now it looks like I have false lashes! My hair seems to fall out less in the shower. I can’t wait to see what the next 30 days bring in improvements.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Patricia C.,
    • Bonita Springs, FL,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    After just two weeks I have seen a noticeable improvement in my complexion using this product.

    Even my husband, who rarely comments on my appearance, asked what I was doing differently to my face.

    Surprised but pleased with his comment, I will continue using this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Pamela S.,
    • Colorado,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very pleased with the Dermal Repair Complex. Noticeable improvement in skin texture and feel after daily use. Would recommend this product to anyone seeing changes related to aging.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Jan ..,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Using these pills daily was effortless and yet made visible changes in the one month I’ve used this product. While I’ve tried other processes, I can see the difference in the depth of my wrinkles - much fewer and less noticeable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 791

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex