Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Overall Rating

4.5

802 Customer Reviews

Summary

Beverly Hills MD's Dermal Repair Complex is a nutritional supplement that allegedly helps you look younger from the inside out through a blend of all-natural ingredients. Scientific research backs the claims made by the brand.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 802 Reviews
5 Star:61% 4 Star:32% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:2%
97% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Jun 13, 2020

Gain weight

By Rola H., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I didn't see any difference except me gaining weight and I am so angry, big time, I worked so hard to be in shape and now all that is gone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on May 22, 2020

Love Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair

By Tamara L., Medway, OH, Verified Reviewer

I purchased one bottle of Beverly Hills MD and took it as directed. Both my husband and I could see a difference in the wrinkles smoothing out. I had only purchased one bottle of Beverly Hills MD pills in March, I believe. You took out either $44 or $49 from our Chase debit card on April 30th for another bottle of pills. Today is May 18th and I still haven't received my pills that we paid for not having ordered other bottles but I was happy another bottle was coming. Please send them right away to me. I loved the results the Beverly Hills Dermal Repair was giving me. My wrinkles were smoothing out and my face had a shine to it making me look ten years younger. I can’t wait for my second bottle to arrive. Please look into this so that I can receive the second bottle that I hadn’t ordered but am looking forward to receiving. I need it right away, please. I’m sorry but I don’t know my order number.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 2, 2020

Weight gain

By Mary J., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I am 70 years old. A couple of years ago, I lost 25 lbs after an adrenal deficiency was corrected. Wanting younger-looking skin, I started taking Dermal Repair Complex. After taking 2 pills a day for a little over a month, I can honestly say that my skin looks the same, but my weight has been creeping back up. For 2 years my weight has been between 114-117, and this morning I was over 120! So - if you want to gain some weight, give it a try!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Apr 3, 2020

Hello Mary. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen their desired results, but we understand that results may vary. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into your daily regimen, as they will be able to make the best recommendations. We stand by our 90-day money-back guarantee for Dermal Repair Complex and are happy to honor that, if you wish to return your product for a refund. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that I may assist you with the process. Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback. Please have a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 20, 2020

Dermal Repair Complex

By Susan D., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

The only change I've made to my lifestyle in the past 8 days is adding Dermal Repair Complex capsules - and I've gained six pounds in one week! I'm in my 60's so the cause is not hormone-related. I have always been thin so to others the six pounds probably makes me look like everyone else. BUT to me - it's very upsetting as my clothes are now tight and uncomfortable. I'm so disappointed as I had high hopes these capsules would help with my dry skin.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Mar 23, 2020

Hello Susan. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Dermal Repair Complex. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results, but we understand that we may not be the best choice for everyone. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to your daily supplement routine, as results may vary. Beverly Hills MD stands by our ninety-day money-back guarantee for Dermal Repair Complex. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to help you. I wish you a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 14, 2020

Waiting

By Penny B., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I just started 2 weeks ago and I'm not noticing, even though I catch myself in the mirror and feel a little prettier. So hopefully I does work but the only worry is my urine is bright yellow. Hopefully someone can tell me that's OK.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Mar 16, 2020

Hello Penny. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Dermal Repair Complex. Beverly Hills MD always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to your daily supplement regimen, as results may vary. Please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com with any questions or concerns. I would be happy to help. I wish you a fantastic day.

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2020

Surprisingly very good

By Cheleana R., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

To be honest, I didn't expect good results, if any. But I've got to say my skin has never felt more nourished than it does now. It's NEVER been this soft. And if it was, it was when I was a child. I will say that I am only 25 years old, and trying to stay ahead. However, I wasn't blessed with great skin, and it's been aging rather quickly. So, most people have been guessing I'm in my thirties. I honestly think this product has completely changed the look and feel of my skin inside out. And I do feel like I look more youthful. I plan to continue using it, as I've been slightly inconsistent with it, and have still seen great results. Wish I would have found it sooner honestly.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2020

WOW

By Missy F., Quincy, MA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking this pill for only one week and two co-workers asked me what I was doing. I'm glowing. I'm amazed I look younger for my age as it is and figured taking it another level of youngness couldn't hurt. I call this wow.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2020

Good

By Kelly D., California, Verified Reviewer

Pretty good but has folic acid which some shouldn’t have because not everyone can convert folic acid, it is synthetic, and people with certain genes can’t convert it and it’s bad for them. Also, the amount of collagen is negligible. It should be easier to find the list of actual ingredients. I recommend Ester C so your body can create its own collagen.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2020

Beautiful, bright, gorgeous, and younger looking skin and age...

By Elizabeth B., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

So I bought the Dermal Repair about 3 weeks to a month ago. And I started using the pills immediately. Two weeks ago my co-worker asked me what I am using? For my skin looks so beautiful. I brushed it off and told her about drinking lemon water every day for the past 2 years and my proactive products and left it at that. But a week later, she accosted me again and asked if I am telling her the truth, because it can't be just what I told her, for in the last 3 weeks my skin looks brighter, beautiful, and I look younger than my 50 years of age, especially my face. It was then I remembered the Dermal pills and took it out of my handbag and showed it to her. She asked me to purchase a bottle for her and even took some of mine until hers came. Lol. Anyway, I had no idea it was working until my co-worker pointed out the beautiful difference in my skin and face. I give this product 20 stars and will be a lifelong user. I even bought myself another bottle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2020

I AM 50 YEARS OLD

By Susana C., California, Verified Reviewer

Just 2 weeks ago I started taking the capsules and I can already feel the difference in my skin, not only on my face but in my whole body. And the best part is that my family and friends they start to notice the changes also, that surprised me a lot, I thought that only I felt the difference, but I never imagined that it was noticeable. I am so happy to have bought this product and would recommend it to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Soft skin

By Steven K., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

My skin feels so soft now and only after one month. I'm 66 and the skin on my arms was looking like my father's; paper-thin and alligator-like with many dark spots. Now my arms and the top of my hands have less wrinkles. I look younger! Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 802

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.