Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex

Overall Rating

4.5

819 Customer Reviews

Summary

Beverly Hills MD's Dermal Repair Complex is a nutritional supplement that allegedly helps you look younger from the inside out through a blend of all-natural ingredients. Scientific research backs the claims made by the brand.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 819 Reviews
5 Star:60% 4 Star:32% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:2%
95% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Apr 22, 2021

So far so good

By Paris A., Watford City, ND, Verified Reviewer

I actually noticed an evening and smoothness of skin tone and texture within two days. I kept noticing the improvement when glancing in the mirror throughout the first couple of days. I notice a healthy smoothness and the healing of adult acne I’ve been struggling with for a year now on my chin and neck. I’m very happy with it and plan to continue to use it. It’s a good price point, compared to other collagen/anti-aging products I’ve been looking at and researching.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordability

Effectiveness

Ease of use (just 2 pills a day)

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Doesn’t work

By Lisa G. , Clifton, NJ

Don’t waste your money. If anything, my face is more wrinkled than when I started.

I was convinced by their advertising that this was a good product. I watched the video and spoke to the young man who took my order.

There has been no change and my wrinkles have continued to arrive.

I believe this is all a con.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work!

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Apr 20, 2021

Hello Lisa. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not experience positive results with Dermal Repair Complex. We understand that our product may not be best suited for everyone. This is why we stand behind our 90-day money-back guarantee. I would be happy to process a refund for you. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com, so that I can get that taken care of for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you.

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

Slight change

By Margot D. , Florida

I have tried about more than three months of supplies and I have seen a slight change on my face but to be honest I cannot afford to keep paying $39 a month for only one bottle.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Apr 12, 2021

Hello Margot. My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. We strive to keep our formulas as affordable as possible while maintaining very high standards of ingredients, sourcing, and nutrition. If and when we are able to reduce our costs, we will happily pass along those savings to our customers. A great way to receive the lowest available price is to start a recurring order for Dermal Repair Complex or by signing up for our email newsletters and/or text club. You’ll be instantly notified of offers and discounts. If this is something that interests you or if you have any questions, my email is sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. Have a great day.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 12, 2021

Dermal Repair Complex

By Patricia C., St. George, UT, Verified Reviewer

Great product, gives you just enough volume in your face which you tend to lose as we age. I like the ingredients of biotin, wild yam root, and Saw Palmetto, all helping you and your overall well-being.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps promote collagen

Great for nails and hair

Need better pricing

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2021

Headaches and nausea

By Adriana G., Vernon, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I used the complex as indicated for 2 weeks and started getting very strong headaches with nausea. They were so strong that I had to stop everything I was doing and take medication for it. As well, I am not sure if it was related, but I got a urinary tract infection while taking them.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Headaches

Nausea

UTIs

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Mar 8, 2021

Hello Adriana. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read about your experience with our Dermal Repair Complex, as this is not a common reaction. We would like more information so that we may look further into this. Please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so that our Customer Relations Team may get started on this as soon as possible. Beverly Hills MD is committed to making this right and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Please have a wonderful and safe day.

Posted on Jan 19, 2021

My experience with this product

By Myrtle C., Franklin, GA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using MD Dermal Repair Complex for almost 60 days now. I have noticed a slim change to my face but I still have a sagging to the bottom portion of my cheeks and neck. I ordered another bottle and if I don’t see more of a change then I will not order this product anymore.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Product has helped me in my digestive system, I was very irregular but once I started using this, I was

I have not seen much of a change after using this product for almost 60 days

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

May 27, 2021

Hi Myrtle, this is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry you are not seeing the changes as fast as you expected using our Dermal Repair Complex. While we have thousands of happy customers, we understand that it may not work the same for everyone. Thank you for your feedback, we enjoy hearing from you. If you decide at the end of your next bottle that this formula isn’t right for you, please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com and I’d be more than happy to initiate the refund process for you immediately. Thank you.

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 31, 2020

Totally useless!

By Karin G., Guntersville, AL, Verified Reviewer

I used the nine bottles of Dermal Repair Complex that I had ordered on February 9, 2020. I did not have any improvement on either my skin or hair. This was a complete waste of money.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It was easy to take

It did not work for me at all

No improvement with my skin or hair growth on my head

No less hair growth on my face like the MD claimed

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Jan 6, 2021

Hi Karin, I'm so shocked and sorry to hear this! While we have thousands of happy customers who rave about their Dermal Repair Complex experience, we understand that it may not work the same way for everyone. Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to me at Sam@beverlyhillsmd.com if you have any other questions or concerns.

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2020

A question to Beverly Hills MD

By Isabelle P., British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I've just started taking this but was reading a bunch of reviews that state they've gained weight on this.

I don't get it, what ingredients in here would cause weight gain?

It's all-natural...

An answer would be awesome.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Jan 6, 2021

Hi Isabelle, I'm Sam from Beverly Hills MD. Weight gain is not a common side effect of Dermal Repair Complex. As with all products, we do recommend that our customers consult their primary physician prior to starting any new product to ensure it's right for them. In addition, we stand by our Money Back Guarantee if customers find that they're unhappy with our product for whatever reason. I hope this eases some of your worries! Don't hesitate to reach out to me at Sam@beverlyhillsmd.com if you have any further questions.

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

This product did not work for me

By Karen J., Edgewood, KY, Verified Reviewer

I took 2 capsules of the Dermal Repair Complex every day for one month and do not see any difference in my skin or hair at all. I have thinning hair on top and the claim that my hair would grow in thicker was what sold me on trying the product.

I do not feel like this is the answer for me. I'm a 64-year-old woman who has saggy eyelids, which I had hoped this product would help to tighten or lessen the saggy eyelid skin, but it hasn't helped at all.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Capsules easy to swallow

It hasn't worked the way I was led to believe it would

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

May 27, 2021

Hi Karen, this is Samantha from Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you have not experienced the results you wish to see using our Dermal Repair Complex. Everyone is different and our products may work differently for you than for others. We’ll always stand by our 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee, and refund your purchase, no questions asked. Please reach out to me directly at samantha@beverlyhillsmd.com and I can get the process started. Have a wonderful day!

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

It makes me feel terrible

By LaShawna S., Glencoe, AL, Verified Reviewer

I have bought this product a month ago. I have been taking it every day. After the first week, I felt terrible and I couldn't figure out why. Well, 3 weeks later I talk to my doctor and she tells me to stay away from this product. I didn't know it was not approved by the FDA. This product made me really sick. I would like a refund on the 2 bottles I have left because I will never take this product again! I am a small business owner, a mother of 3, I take care of my cousin with cerebral palsy, cook, and clean. If I would have known the medicine was going to make me feel like death I would have never bought it. WARNING.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It made me sick

Made my stomach upset

Made me feel very weak

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 1, 2020

Sulfa allergies - do NOT take this product

By Karen N., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

After digging deeper into the ingredients of the supplement, I found that this product contains Sulfa...which is not easily listed as a warning. I reached out to the Customer Service team and they did not know about the Sulfa - and were going to research it. It was from another Google search while online with them that I found my answer. Sulfa is a pretty common allergy. It is negligent on their part to NOT call this out. Now, I am returning the product, they will not pay for the return of it. I guess the dollars I will need to spend on shipping is better than an ER visit.

Poor support - especially in times of COVID-19.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Sulfa allergy not being called out

Lack of support from the company to do the right thing

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 819

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.