Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
  • 799 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 61% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Act of faith

    • By Frances K.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just completed a one-month supply of Dermal Repair Complex.

    In the beginning, I was unable to evaluate its effectiveness because unlike creams or serums, where I could immediately be able to test its texture, absorption rate, the resulting feel of my skin, the capsules just went down my throat, and I felt/saw no change.

    But I continued every day just on faith in your words as to the result. Thank God I did because most of my deep wrinkles are not so prominent in my non-smiling face; whereas when I do smile, they show up, but not as deep. But I consider this a wonderful improvement, and it seems to have taken years off my face. I plan to continue this treatment hoping it will continue to reduce the wrinkles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Still not sure

    • By Pauline P.,
    • Tarzana, CA,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using this for about a year. I think it’s helping my hair, but honestly, I don’t see anything big happening. But I do think it’s helping my eyelashes. I think it has a lot of good ingredients, so I keep taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results

    • By Zella K.,
    • Bastrop, TX,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 60 this year and on my third month, and I just reordered. Amazing results. First noticing smooth skin, then a scar on my arm has reduced in size and looks almost translucent. Very pleased every day, and I feel I look younger. Compliments are coming, and pictures are making me take a second look!

    So happy! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Rose G.,
    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Jun 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Dermal Repair Complex for two months. I've noticed an amazing glow on my face and body. My skin has become radiantly. People tell me often now how younger I'm looking. I love this product. I will continue to purchase it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair

    • By Jean V.,
    • Fruitvale, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great addition to their line of products. I appreciate that it is geared toward healing from the inside out. With proper nutrition, our bodies are designed to heal, and this certainly supports that premise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best supplements!

    • By Jennifer T.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I added the Dermal Repair Complex to my vitamin supplement routine two years ago and have seen amazing results. All of the ingredients are tested and true and make an incredible difference in your face skin hair and nails! I have used almost every single product from Beverly Hills M.D., and I believe in this company and their outstanding customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Ernie H.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am probably not your normal customer since I am a male, but I am about to turn 60, and I found my face was giving me all kinds of issues associated with shaving (something I have been doing for years on a daily basis). I was getting skin irritations - redness - basically some form of razor rash. I tried sensitive skin razors and shave creams - the problem did not go away.

    I stumbled onto the Dermal Repair Complex capsules and Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream and having used them for almost a month now - the results are GREAT. After shaving I use the cream, and I have no more razor rash or itching and as an added bonus - my face looks a little bit younger and healthier. I am still almost 60 - that isn't going to change - but I can take one "age-related issue" off of the list thanks to this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product

    • By Lori G.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can’t say for sure that the difference in my face, which is amazing, is due solely to the Dermal Repair because I use 3-4 other Beverly Hills MD products. But what I know for sure that at the age of 69, I have NEVER looked better. After I started taking the supplement (I’m now in my third month), my skin is so moist, noticeable diminished fine wrinkles, but mostly, a facial glow without a stitch of makeup! Wonderful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Better skin

    • By Dora R.,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like Dermal Repair Complex very much, it took time and wasn't the next day when I started to see the changes. But it happened. I'm going to be 47 in the next two months, and my face is almost without wrinkles. However, it doesn't help me with the dark spots. I know that Beverly Hills MD has a special product for this specific problem but I didn't like it. I bought it the first time...maybe now it's better. But I LOVE Dermal Repair Complex and am going to keep using it and the Brighten + Tighten Restorative Facial oil too, and I'm about to try the Beverly Hills MD medium Cover+ Correct SPF Foundation, so you see, I'm a big fan of Beverly Hills MD products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wouldn’t live without out them!

    • By Sharon,
    • Copperopolis, CA,
    • May 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been taking my supplement for a few months not and I already see a difference in the appearance of a younger looking youthful me! Exactly what I was looking for and thankfully I found Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair. They’re easy to swallow and have no aftertaste. I can’t wait to see what happens after taking these for a full year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • YES, it makes a difference

    Overall Experience:

    I feel very LUCKY to have these products! I am a 47-year-old woman that doesn’t have a lot of extra money or time. I’ve only had the pills and some of the products for a couple of months now. I already can see and feel the difference.

    With all these extra discounts and deals the doctors are able to give their customers. I will be able to purchase products that I would never be able to. Thank you! I can’t wait to receive my other products, so I can feel younger and look the best I can be.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 771-781 of 799

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex