Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream

Overall Rating

4.3

174 Customer Reviews

Summary

Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream is a doctor-formulated anti-aging product that’s claimed to contain a  blend of active ingredients that support your skin’s cellular matrix.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.3 Stars out of 174 Reviews
5 Star:67% 4 Star:18% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:5% 1 Star:6%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Jul 8, 2018

What happened

By Natalie D., Albuquerque, NM, Verified Reviewer

I originally purchased the cream years ago. I absolutely loved it and recommended it to my friends and family. I noticed a huge difference in my hands. I would wipe the leftover cream onto my left hand after applying it to my neck and chest. My hand looked so much better than my other! I took a winter break, since you really do not show much skin in winter, but when I purchased the new creams, it didn't work at all like the time before. I was so disappointed!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

Jul 10, 2018

Hi Natalie, my name is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. Thank you for taking the to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear that you aren’t experiencing the results you had hoped from using Lift and Firm. I want to encourage you to continue using the product as it sounds like it has worked for you in the past. If you continue to not see changes, please feel free to email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com, and I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try!

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 12, 2018

Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream

By Judy R., Plantation, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have used several of Beverly Hills MD products but find this particular one to be exceptional. I was really amazed at how this product lifted and smoothed my neck. It actually took away those awful necklace ring lines. Gone! The neck is lifted and firm. The jaw area shows far less sagging as well. Same for my face.

This is one product I will continue to use. They also have a new product which was recently released. It’s a mask called Ageless Volume. Again, I can’t say enough good things about these two products. The other products that I’ve tried, Crepe Correcting Cream, and a couple of others didn’t really impress me, but don’t be afraid to try these two. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 5, 2016

Best face cream on the market!

By Jennifer T., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I am very impressed by the Lift and Firm Sculpting cream! I have been using it now regularly for about three months. There is a noticeable difference in how my skin feels and looks. Although the price is a little higher than I would spend, normally I do believe it is worth it as this cream is truly wonderful.

I have been a Mary Kay timewise user for 20 years now and I have never found another product that was nearly as good until I happened to take a chance with the Beverly Hills MD line of products.

I am recommending it to my family and friends and will continue to use these products as they are truly top-of-the-line.

Thank you for your awesome customer support, regular emails, and care support system.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 26, 2016

My new best friend!

By Linda M, Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I've been using Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream for the past 30 days and already see a great improvement in my skin. I'm 65 years old and have lost over 80 pounds. My loose sagging skin is looking so much better, especially on my neck. I'm so happy because I was afraid to consider surgery.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 5, 2016

A product that really works.

By Priscilla Calhoun, Alexandria, VA, Verified Reviewer

To be honest, I have always looked younger than I am. I got carded in a supermarket on my 35th birthday. But, even good genes succumb eventually to the ravages of time. I have been using Beverly Hills MD Lift and Firm Sculpting cream for about six months. Not only is it a delightful product to use, it really lives up to its claims. Except for a few wrinkles on my eyelids, my face is firm and completely wrinkle-free. I am 67 years old, and look ten or more years younger. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to improve their skin's firmness, tone, and texture. It is a wonderful product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2016

Lifting & Firming Cream

By Kazza, Sydney, Australia , Verified Reviewer

Skin appears firmer & brighter after 3 weeks, so can hardly wait for the six-week mark. Will revisit with an update next month.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 21, 2016

BHMD Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

By Karen Cross, Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using BHMD Lift & Firm Sculpting cream for several months, mornings and most evenings. I am 62 and I do not have unrealistic expectations regarding a topical cream and I confess that I have bought many products just because they claim they will make me look younger, but the majority do nothing. I love BHMD products because they actually do something. I use this cream mostly on my neck as I am developing a "turkey neck" (hereditary) and I realize I will eventually have to have some type of procedure, but the Lift & Firm cream makes the skin appear less wrinkled and firmer. I really do notice improvement and that is why I am a faithful customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 20, 2016

Skin Seems Smoother

By Meri-Lyn Stark, Park City, UT, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Beverly Hills MD Lift and Firm on the right side of my face and neck for about 3 months. I use Olay Regenerist on the left side. I've asked 2 estheticians which side looks smoother and they both picked the Beverly Hills MD side with no knowledge of what products I was trying. They look at a lot of faces and skin so I feel like they are good confirmation of my results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 19, 2016

Lift + Firm is outstanding

By Debbie, CO, Verified Reviewer

Lift + Firm is a wonderful product. I started using it in March of 2016. I had used a local skin care office with doctors for products, Botox, and fillers for four years. I did get some improvement in these products, but it came at an extremely expensive cost. Unfortunately, sometimes the treatments worked and sometimes they did not and I looked worse after than before the expensive treatment. With Lift + Firm, I noticed improvement right away. I have had a horrible complexion and premature aging for my whole life. I am almost 60 years old and looked much older. Four years ago I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer and the doctors had no trouble hiding the incision in one of my many sagging neck wrinkles. After using Lift + Firm, I am happy to say I can see my incision scar, which is small after four years, but I never would be able to if Lift + Firm had not done exactly that. Lifted and firmed up my sagging neck and I could not be more pleased with this product. My overall complexion has improved greatly and my facial skin is much fuller and firmer and I finally feel like I am more age appropriate in appearance, and it just keeps getting better the longer I use the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 17, 2016

Lift and Firm is like a facelift

By Sylvia Angeli, Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I love the Lift and Firm as it is like having a facelift. Seriously it lifted my neck and I will never be without it. I have used it for over eight months and it really has improved my appearance.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 15, 2016

Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream has improved my skin texture and made me feel 10 years younger.

By Lisa R Bacigalupi, Show Low, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I turned 40 years old this year and had started to notice that the skin on my face and neck was looking flat, with a few wrinkles. I have used over the counter cleansers and creams for years but was unhappy with the results. I came across an ad on Facebook for Beverly Hills MD Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream. After watching the info video, I knew I needed to give it a try. The science behind the cream made sense and I saw results within 1 month! I have been using the cream for 4 months now and am happy to see more plump, younger looking skin on my face. The skin on my neck is improving too, just a little bit slower than my face. The cream is very nourishing to my skin and has firmed the skin along my jaw line. I am only 40 years old, but after using the cream for 4 months, I can see these small changes that make a big overall change and improvement in my skin. So happy to have found Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 174

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.