BioTrust Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
BioTrust

Overall Rating

3.4

140 Customer Reviews

Summary

BioTRUST is a nutritional company that offers numerous supplement lines intended to address various areas of your health. Learn what customers are saying

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.4 Stars out of 140 Reviews
5 Star:48% 4 Star:10% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:10% 1 Star:27%
61% Recommend This Company
Start your review of BioTrust:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 1, 2015

The most amazingly delicious body transforming cookies ever made.

By Faith fisher , Texas, TX

The chocolate chip are my favorite, but both flavors are absolutely and completely delicious. I use to be 65 pounds heavier than I am right now and thought I couldn’t splurge on anything or anything good for that matter in order to lose weight. BioTrust protein cookies and all of their products for that matter have showed me that it's a total lie. And I owe it to you all for helping me fulfill every craving in a healthy and delicious way.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 29, 2015

OmegaKrill 5x

By Howard , Melbourne Australia

After 5 years of pain from arthritis I have been taking OmegaKrill 5x for 4 months. Then nirvana, suddenly pain has almost gone, also inflammation has almost disappeared. I have been taking many different supplements for years to no avail. I cannot say positively what this is doing, but I believe this works for me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from BioTRUST

Aug 12, 2015

Hi Mr. Collin,

I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTRUST Nutrition. I wanted to follow up with you immediately to provide my personal assistance.

I did want to mention that this website is a third-party webpage that has no affiliation with BioTRUST. However, I keep a close eye on independent review sites like these because our number one goal is to ensure that our outstanding customers like yourself are completely satisfied. In fact, BioTRUST has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, a reflection to our commitment of excellent customer service.

With that being said, I have forwarded your request to stop future shipments to our Customer Service department, and I have asked that the appropriate action be taken immediately. If you were charged for any bottles that you did not wish to receive, can you please let me know? I’d like to make sure that you are refunded appropriately and promptly.

I do see that one refund in the amount of $39.00 USD was credited to your account on August 6, 2015. That transaction takes place immediately on our end, but it may take 3 – 5 business days for it to be reflected on your statement. If there are any additional refunds that you believe you are due, please let me know.

I also wanted to take a moment to address your comment about the EPA and DHA content of OmegaKrill 5X. On the Supplement Facts panel of the bottle (and on our website), you can find the amounts of each of these omega-3 fats. For instance, each daily serving (i.e., 3 softgels) contains a total of 456mg of EPA and DHA combined (64mg and 392mg, respectively). But that doesn't tell the entire story because the amount of these omega-3 fats that you actual absorb is what's truly important.

It’s crucial to point out that OmegaKrill 5X incorporates the research-backed VESIsorb® Absorption Enhancement Matrix, which has been shown to increase the bioavailability of omega-3 fatty acids by greater than 5 times compared to traditional fish oil capsules. In other words, OmegaKrill 5X provides the equivalent of over 2,280mg of EPA and DHA (i.e., 456mg multiplied by a factor of 5) with each daily serving.

It’s also important to point out that OmegaKrill 5X has earned the prestigious 5-Star rating and certification from The International Fish Oil Standards™ (IFOS™), which is the only third-party testing and certification program for fish oils. IFOS sets the world’s highest standards for purity, potency, and freshness. The IFOS 5-Star system tests products for:

  • Active ingredients (e.g., EPA, DHA) to ensure they meet label claims
  • Contaminants
  • Heavy metals
  • Stability

You can find the most recent OmegaKrill 5X Consumer Report confirming our 5-Star rating and IFOS certification by visiting the IFOS website. Or, if you contact me directly at tskwiat@BioTRUST.com, I will gladly provide it for you upon request.

I hope that this is helpful, Mr. Collin. If you have any additional questions, concerns, or information that you’d like to share, please don’t hesitate to let me know. I’m here to help and happy to do so.

Sincerely,

Tim

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 28, 2015

Great company, great products, phenomenal support.

By Kenny ,

I was turned onto BioTrust by a cousin of mine who is a sports science/fitness/sports trainer for Rollins College here in Florida. He told me about a few of their products which he really liked. BCAA Matrix and the Low Carb Protein Powder. I went ahead and tried both, love them. What's best is that you can be confident that the ingredients in these products are the best, period. For those of you who buy your protein, BCAA's, fish oils, etc from the large chain shops (like I used to do) be sure you know what you are getting, I bet you'll be surprised if you really look into it. With BioTrust, you don't need to worry about that.

I am such a huge fan of BioTrust products, but one of the main reasons I am such a loyal customer is because of the online support/forums. These guys know their stuff. They will answer every question you have about the products, your personal nutrition, workout regiments, and just general fitness questions/concerns you may have (and attach articles and the science behind it to back it up).

I'm not sure where the people in some of the negative reviews are coming from, or what their agenda is but these guys have never steered me wrong. The only time I ever had to 'return' something was because it didn't agree with my stomach not because the product didn't work. I made one call to customer service and switched it out for a bottle of BCAA Matrix. No up charge or anything and they actually let me keep the bottle of the other product to give to someone else to try. The gentleman who mentioned that the protein bars "were the worst he's ever had" that's probably b/c he usually buys the bars that are loaded with sugar and other 'crap' to make them taste like a candy bar. Its a protein bar, not a candy bar, and honestly, they are pretty damn good. The emails they send out are very informative and will actually educate you on a lot of different topics. Do they try and sell their products, of course, they are a business but 1) they do not spam you, only a few emails here and there and i learn something new from every single email, and 2) I guarantee once you try a few of the products and take advantage of the knowledge on the online forums, you'll understand why this company and the products sell themselves. A plus company.

I played baseball for the University of Florida and was around some very knowledgeable fitness and nutrition staff while I was there...these BioTrust guys have given me so much more accurate information than I have ever received in my life. It has truly changed the way I go about my nutrition and fitness needs. Just try it.

Side note: The oatmeal raisin protein cookies are amazing.

Kenny

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2015

Changed my Life

By Mallory, Chicago, Illinois , Verified Reviewer

At age 19 I developed an intolerance to all things dairy, and as 19 year old that might as well have been a death sentence, no late night pizza, why live! Ha! Well luckily enough I was able to change my eating habits and lived though the no dairy phase in my life. My only problem that still existed was when I was out to eat, if I forgot to tell the waitress or waiter that I had an allergy, it's almost impossible to detect butter in something. If dairy was accidentally consumed, the results were not quite so pretty.

So I was fortunate enough to be connected to the right people and they introduced me to AbsorbMax. I now never leave home without it! I am able to eat freely while traveling, at school, and even at home without the fear of what any type of dairy I have consumed might do to me. I also must preface, I do not have an anaphylactic reaction ever (hence I won't need to go to the emergency room for any treatment) but I would get violently sick, which might be just as bad.

Now that I take AbsorbMax on a regular basis, I have been able to start re-introducing dairy into my diet and have been incredible successful. I recommend this product to all of my dairy intolerant friends because I am living proof that it works.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2015

Follow up to "Rip Off"

By Tracy Brendzan , Edmonton, AB, Canada

I have been contacted by BioTrust and fully reimbursed for my order. They have been very helpful in tracking my return order, not sure where my prior emails went but I'm very satisfied with the service I received in the end. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 18, 2015

My Journey with BioTrust

By Gregg Wilson , Enterprise, AL.

I started my journey with BioTrust, I believe June, 2014. I weighed 244 lbs. I was wearing size 44 waist jeans. Now I weigh 178 lbs. wearing size 34 waist jeans.

All my weight loss is contributed to BioTrust supplements, BioTrust Bars and cookies. Plus, fresh fruit and almonds. Every day I start with a bar, fruit and almonds. For lunch I eat a BioTrust cookie with fresh red and green grapes. Then supper I eat Organic cereal, with a banana, blueberries, raspberries and black berries. Maybe once a month I will treat myself to Mexican Food. I don't drink alcohol beverages, but a lot of water. I don't drink diet soft drinks because of Aspartame. No regular drinks, due to the sugar. I use Stevia sweeter and even take a couple of packages with me since no restaurants have it on the table.

Now, every meal, which I follow all instructions, I take ic-5, LeptiBurn, BellyTrimXP, Metabo 379 and OmegaKrill5X.

This may sound boring, but it works for me and I am never ever hungry. On March 30th I am going on a cruise. Yes I plan on cheating on my diet, but I will go back to BioTrust as soon as I get home. I do plan on taking my supplements. I will be gone for 6 days, but I have never been on a cruise.

I wish everyone Good Luck with your journey. BioTrust is the only way to go to loose weight and stay healthy. Have a great day. Gregg

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 17, 2015

I am a 58yr old male and lost 50 lbs in 7 months using Bio-Trust products.

By Don Moreland, Plano, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I set a New Year's Resolution goal of losing 50 lbs in 2015. As of Christmas 2014 I weighed 255 lbs. I am 6 ft tall and 58 years old. I have been an XL to 2XL guy for the past 15 years. In 2014 my 38 waist pants were getting too tight. I decided I had to make a real commitment to making the changes required to get my health, vitality and confidence back. My research led me to BioTrust; first because of the science behind their products but the one-year money back guarantee was the clincher. No other diet supplement manufacturer offered more than a 30-60-90 day guarantee, and that wasn't enough to see the expected results.

I ordered BioTrust's LeptiBurn, Metabo379, IC-5, BellyTrimXP and eventually the Low Carb protein smoothy mix (Chocolate and Vanilla Creme). I started the supplements as soon as I got them on Jan 13th. By then, I had already lost 10lbs as the first 10 always comes off pretty easy. But then I didn't see much results for about 3 weeks. I was starting to doubt, but I stuck to the BioTrust program which included trying to get 100 grams of protein per day, less than 25 grams of sugar and under 2000 calories. I basically cut out most bread, pasta, and potatoes and any processed sugar. But I am no vegetarian, in fact I don't eat most vegetables.

I ate a lot of eggs and bacon, protein smoothies, steak and chicken for dinner. I wasn't working out a lot. I played basketball once a week and did some light weights twice a week. But then I started working on some extended home repair projects which meant long hours doing light to medium work on my feet for 10-12 hours a day, besides my sit in a chair day job. The combination of BioTrust supplements, Protein smoothies, reduced calorie and carbohydrate intake, high protein diet and consistent repeated physical labor resulted in losing about 10lbs a month, March, April, May and June. I now weigh 205lbs and have been under 210 for about a month. I have even been having more and more cheat days but haven't gained any weight back. I have had to replace my entire wardrobe resulting in a $500 spending spree at Buckle (you will love this store) trading in my 38-40 inch pants for 32-34 inch jeans/slacks; XL t-shirts for MEDIUM and my 48 suit for a 42. My wife was so thrilled with my transformation that she sprang for a week long Las Vegas 2nd Honeymoon that was indescribable.

I have given BioTrust my Before and After pictures, but I caution you that the Before picture is pretty ugly and the After picture is pretty awesome. I wholeheartedly recommend BioTrust products and support. I encourage anyone wanting to lose weight to make the commitment to make the changes in your lifestyle and stick to the products and guidance that the BioTrust support staff will eagerly provide.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 17, 2015

Results with Belly Trim

By Lucy Porter, Madison, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have a really good report for you on BellyTrim: So far, since June 6 I've lost 1 inch in girth at my waistline and 3 inches at the hip, where my belly bulges the most. That's just 5 weeks! I'm starting to feel much better now, more energetic, and have taken walks for the past 2 days.

My husband is taking BellyTrim too. He eats more than I do, but is very active with walking to do errands and working in our yard. His progress is not so dramatic, but he thinks some of his pants are a little looser. We will continue to take it, and we'll let you know how we're doing in a couple of months.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 15, 2015

Weight loss continues

By Danny , Peoria, AZ

Good morning BioTrust nation. Well, I had my second weigh in this morning. In my last post I stated I started my weight loss program on 1/2/15 weighing in at a whopping 282.5 lbs.

I am 6'1" and 59 years old. The first month I lost 21.2 lbs. Today was my second weigh in since starting my program. I lost another 8.9 pounds for the month of February. I believe it would have been more but I know I am putting on muscle mass from weight training. I alternate cardio and weights every day. I increased my weights five lbs for the month and can feel the muscle in my arms.

So all in all, it's been a very successful month. I am on the two shake a day program with a protein based dinner including snacks nuts and fruit. So far since January 2nd, I have lost 30.1 lbs. I'll be back in a month.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 13, 2015

Ordering and Waiting for the Products I ordered

By Edward A Wudarsky Jr , Sun City Center, FL

The only thing that I think you should seriously think about changing is being up front to your prospected customer and tell them you have 11 different products and just the ones they need to start. At that point, you can come in with the other products and explain what is beneficial using each one.

I have purchased the IC-5, LepitBurn and Low Carb Shake. I'm 69 years old and have 70 lbs. to take off, so the three products I purchased seem to fit for what I need to do.

I can't wait to start.

All your bad reviews has been about how your sales pitch of each product after you purchase one of your products. My investment is over $800.00, so it better work.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 13, 2015

Wow. True results.

By Anjp , Peoria, AZ

I have always been an active person however, I also have always been a YoYo weight loser and gainer always gaining subsequently more. Within the last six months I had not been weighing myself and honestly letting myself go more than usual. I am 59 years old and 6' 1". After returning from the holidays in Chicago, I stepped on the scale and to my utter shock saw I weighed in at a whopping 282.5 lbs. I was devastated. This was on Jan 2, 2015. I have always used supplements and had remembered reading about BioTrust. Well I made up my mind to jump in and do the program. I do alternating days of interval cardio (Bowflex Tread Climber) and weight training consists of using light weights (10 lbs.) and doing 3 sets of 15 on 12 different upper body muscle groups. I always hated weight training but wanted to give it a go. Nutritionally I do the two shake a day (Vanilla is my favorite) with a protein based dinner by having meat, veggies, and salad. I have eliminated all the carbs and diet soda, which I was a junkie for. For snacks I will eat nuts, cashews, and pistachios on occasion. I also use the IC-5, Belly Fat burner, Pro X10, Leptiburn, and Metabo 379. I also take other vitamins and supplements.

I am the first to say using the product alone is NOT the answer. I truly believe that Interval cardio and weight training is key. The plus is by doing interval training, I spend less than a half hour per day on my workouts.

As Jim Cramer (Mad Money CNBC) would say "here's the bottom line" Today, as of February 2, 2015, I weight in at 261.2 lbs. I was shocked! I knew I was losing weight and thought it would be nice to see a 12 lb reduction but a whopping 21.3 lb weight drop was "off the charts" Cramer again.

I will be faithful to the program and will weigh in again on March 2. Plan your work and work your plan.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 10, 2015

This product is not helping my weight problem at all.

By Cindi Irmen , Huntley Montana

I have been using your product for several weeks. I have had no luck what so ever. I have been cheated yet again! I have made attempts to get my money returned but has not happed as of yet.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from BioTRUST

Jul 11, 2015

Hi Cindi,

I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTRUST Nutrition.

First and foremost, I’m very sorry to hear that you are not realizing the progress that you expected, and I’m terribly sorry to hear that you feel cheated. I want to reassure you that the latter is not true, and I’m here to make sure that you're completely taken care of; in the case of the former, I also want to let you know that I’m going to be here for you every step of the way to ensure your success.

I did want to mention that this review site is a third-party webpage that has no affiliation with BioTRUST. However, I keep a close eye on independent review sites like this because our number one goal is to ensure that our outstanding customers like yourself are completely satisfied. In fact, BioTRUST has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, a reflection to our commitment of excellent customer service.

With that in mind, I do want to remind you that, while our products are designed to work and based on extensive amounts of peer-reviewed research, if for any reason your are not completely satisfied, you’re always protected by our industry-best 1 YEAR Money Back Guarantee, which you can learn more about on our website (BioTRUST.com).

Along those lines, if you would be interested in a refund/exchange, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at your convenience, and one of our Customer Care Specialists will gladly assist you:

(800) 766-5086
Support@BioTRUST.com

Generally speaking, we do advise folks take our products as recommended for at least 60 days to full assess their effectiveness. While studies on many of the individual ingredients have been shown in human clinical trials to yield significant results in less time, the research generally suggests more profound health, weight management, and wellbeing benefits with more prolonged, consistent use (e.g., 8 – 12 weeks). Along those lines, one thing that also bears consideration is how progress is being measured (e.g., body composition, waist/hip circumference, food journals, etc.).

With that being said, I know that you chose BioTRUST for a reason, Cindi, and at BioTRUST, our ultimate goal is to help you achieve yours. With that in mind, I’d like to extend my personal coaching services to you completely free of charge. I’d like to get to know you better, and I’d like to learn more about your goals. In other words, I want to better understand where you are now and where you want to be.

Our high-quality, research-backed supplements are designed to complement a lifestyle-based approach to optimizing health, body composition, and performance. I’ll be here to help you navigate your journey and optimize your nutrition behaviors, physical activity patterns, stress management, rest and recovery, hydration, and more. In fact, I’ll be here for you every step of the way to guide you, support you, and encourage you.

With all of that in mind, I encourage you to reach out to me for personal coaching at tskwiat@BioTRUST.com. I’m here to help and happy to do so. Alternatively, if you would like to explore your refund/exchange options, please contact our Customer Service department at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you achieve your health and wellness goals.

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Director of Nutrition and Exercise

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 9, 2015

Genuine Products

By Rakesh Mohan ,

Hello all, I have been using most of the BioTrust products for a few months now and I simply love them, rather I would say BioTrust products are the first of their kind in the market which actually deliver as promised. Products have no side affect just tons of benefits. I just hope that people take time to review the posts here and make a wise decision to invest in BioTrust Products or try at least once to see if it works for you. I am sure that I'll continue to use the products on a regular basis.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 8, 2015

BioTrust Low Carb

By Luke , Texas

I have been using BioTrust Low Carb for few months now and I love it. I love the taste. Chocolate is the best tasting shake out there, hands down! I believe BioTrust low carb contributed greatly to my successful weight loss. I have dropped 17 pounds in 3 months and gained muscle and strength. If you are looking for a protein shake that taste awesome and doesn't make you bloated like most protein shakes do, you should try it. You will love the taste and you will love the results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 7, 2015

Trust in BioTrust for your Health

By Joan L Lewis , Kaysville, UT

Sept 2013 is when I discovered how well BioTrust products work.

My Dr's weren't helping me except to cover up my symptoms with more toxic prescriptions that weren't working. I then had to listen to my body, and to those who have been where I've been: FAT and Unhappy. I came across BioTrust with all the research I was doing, and more natural products that could get rid of a lot of my problems.

Inflammation, High Blood Pressure, High Cholesterol, Obesity, and a lot of pain mentally & physically. I started my health regime with Low Carb, then went onto Lepti-burn, Pro X10, Protein Bars, Cookies, Omega Dessert, Omega Krill 5X, BCAA Matrix Belly Trim XP, IC5, & AbsorbMax.

I found I couldn't take Leptiburn because of my high BP, and inflammation, so BioTrust swapped it for the BellyTrim XP which I still take today. I live by BioTrust products, Today I use EVERYDAY... Bellytrim XP, Omega Krill 5X, BCAA Matrix, - every month. I get Pro X10, Protein Bars, & Cookies every so often. Pro X10 keeps my digestive tract healthy, and like to do a cleanse every couple of months with it.

BioTrust is ALWAYS there for you. If you ever have a question I depend on my personal coach to help me, or even anyone whose in this with me at the Forum. I'm not someone who has 15 lbs to lose. I'm one who has a significant amount of weight to lose, and the experts from BioTrust have helped me get healthy enough to workout Mon-Fri and on the road to success some day. I have a long way to go, but between my Trust in BioTrust & the results I've seen in the last year & from my health screening ** Perfect Cholesterol ** weight is down from last years screening 40 lbs to date, and still working on the inflammation & BP, but with Omega Krill 5X the inflammation is a lot better than it ever was. BellyTrim XP has worked on my belly fat & my weight along with the continued help & advise from my health coach my goal for next year will be a reality I know it can be yours too when you Trust in BioTrust Millions of us can't be wrong.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 4, 2015

Trust the Bio-Trust

By Caroline Whitaker , Sydney, Australia

As a health professional, Physiotherapist and Pilates Instructor, I am so pleased to highly recommend BioTrust as a company.

From my own experience the supplements are of superior quality and value in addition with the expert backing from a highly qualified and knowledgeable Team to assist in every step of the way.

The One Day Diet has been a personal breakthrough in overcoming a longstanding weight loss plateau while still being able to train in a fasted state without losing energy.

The results have been amazing with a goal to return to teaching Pilates after an extended break from work after injury.

For anyone wanting to also turn around a negative into a positive I would say trust BioTrust.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 2, 2015

BioTrust in the real deal

By Janet Lations ,

Love these products, love this company. It works. I have lost 19 inches, and over 10 lbs. I didn't need to lose a lot, but am at that age where it is really hard to lose, especially those last 10-15 lbs. My body is totally reshaped and I feel great.

Notice my hair is stronger, and a patch of eczema I had for over a year "suddenly" cleared up. Not sure if those are related, but wouldn't be surprised. I did the 21 day diet, but am making it more of a lifestyle. If you do the program, eat and exercise like they tell you to, you will lose the weight.

I only had to exercise 18 minutes, and saw incredible results the way they taught me to do it. Getting their products, and using their system is the best thing I have ever done for my health.

Not only that, the company is great to deal with- great service, great products (I am very holistic), and they support things like the make-a-wish foundation. In a day where most people are out to make a quick buck, this company really seems to care about people, and help them achieve their best health. I have become a lifelong customer because of the results I have achieved.

Try it- they offer a money back guarantee- but if you do the program, you will definitely succeed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 1, 2015

Honest Review

By Justin , Los Angeles, CA

I'm using IC-5, protein powder, protein bars and BCAA, so far so good.

Lets see what happens.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 1, 2015

Natural Testosterone Booster

By Alex Torrez , New York

I am a 26 year old guy, I play soccer, I used to play in a club in Orlando fl. 5 championships in a row amazing team. Now I started working out a little more often to build muscle. I have been working out for six month, however I noticed I'm always tired, not much energy and would only workout for 3 or 4 days a week. A good friend told me about some supplements he was taking, Creatine and some other stuff, so I did my own research but always looking for something natural. So I found the advanced test o boost from Niwali.

I noticed a change in my mood, my sexual activities, and a pretty good boost of energy. I contact a doctor to find out information about it and he mention I don't need testosterone boosters because of my age however, it wasn't bad for me. As long as I feel good I could keep taking it and if anything stop or visit him again. I have been with the product for three months now, not a bad experience, I've gain muscle mass, lose belly fat and got my abs good looking and my girlfriend is really happy with my new me. Not only that, I noticed I'm much more confident to talk to anybody, more friendly and I rocked on my last job interview.

I hope my experience can help someone else.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jun 28, 2015

Life Changing

By Nancy Choate , Yakima, WA

I was diagnosed with Leukemia four years ago and have had ongoing fatigue and anemia. I have tried eating right and exercising, but it was very difficult. I do not like to put unwanted chemicals in my body. It's bad enough that I have to take chemo everyday so when I came across BioTrust products I had to try. I ordered the Protein Powders and the IC-5 and went on the One Day Diet.

I have since had more energy and stamina than in the last four years. I have lost 20 lbs. to boot, which I was not my goal but my husband is happy. He said I am like a new person. I will continue using these products and if you are in the same situation as I am you will not regret it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 26, 2015

Very good company with very good policy and customer service

By WS, Malaysia, Verified Reviewer

This is my second review. Thought I have given low rating for my first purchase on Biotrust unfavorable mobile ordering system, but the product itself I believe is good quality. What I would like to say here is this company has given very good customer service and confidence to their customers, especially on its money back guarantee. I have faced a complicated issue on my second purchase, during which Biotrust's director Sir Tim has stepped in personally to solve my issue. I would like to take this chance to openly thank him for his kind concern. I highly recommend Biotrust to those who really need help in reaching their health and fitness goal. Why? Not only because of the products, but you can always get help whenever you need. You can also get free professional advice from its resourceful forum.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from BioTRUST

Jun 29, 2015

Hi WS,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this updated review and to share your kind words and compliments. We sincerely appreciate our outstanding customers like yourself, and we want to do everything we possibly can to ensure that you enjoy a completely positive all-around experience.

We are very grateful for your loyal and continued support and for your endorsement. If there is anything that I can do to assist you in reaching your health and fitness goals, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at tskwiat@BioTRUST.com. We are here to help and happy to do so.

Thank you once again for your positive testimonial and feedback, WS.

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Director of Nutrition and Exercise

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 26, 2015

Okay product but not worth the money

By Shawn Carpenter , Oklahoma

As many others have mentioned, there are tons of advertisements and up-sales as you try to check out. I've also been directed to their website from lots of other 'health' websites, which interestingly enough all use the exact same formats of emails, advertisement videos, and advice, and all swear by Biotrust. Hmm,sounds to me like one big giant ploy to get people to buy their product. I went ahead and gave it a try though, because they boast great tasting low carb all natural protein shakes and what not.

As far as taste goes, definitely not the best tasting protein shake by a long shot. Very gritty and has a weird after taste. And at 42 dollars per bottle plus shipping (if you order a min. of 3 bottles), you are much better off spending less than 30 dollars for a bottle twice the size of EAS, which is what I had been using in the past. Looking at the nutrition facts and ingredients, they are almost the same. Plus, EAS tastes way better in my opinion. So, I'd rather save the money in the future (and avoid the annoying ads and emails) and just buy that from the local grocery.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 26, 2015

BioTrust's Products Are Top-Notch

By Harris , England

I own 6 or 7 of their products and they seriously rock. They might be a bit more pricey compared to the average but I feel better than ever and seeing great results from my workout sessions. They are highly recommended.

One thing to keep in mind - these supplements are great for enjoying a higher life quality but they are not magic pills (such a thing doesn't exist anyway). If you are not determined to follow up on a well-planned diet and exercise routine then your results will be compromised.

Nevertheless, the Biotrust forum is a great place to find more information on health and fitness, and the coaches there are doing a fantastic job of providing value. Even if you are not a customer, do yourself a favor and check their forum out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 26, 2015

Superior Service and Product

By Kelcie , Michigan

Several months ago, I stumbled upon BioTrust while looking for a great tasting protein powder that was also high quality, and I found it. The Low-carb Time-Released Protein Blend is awesome. I have tried both the vanilla and chocolate, and they are far better tasting than any other product I have tried. Not only that, I look forward to having a smoothie (that is how good they taste). They even sent me a book with 53 recipes for smoothies, so you don't have to just have a plain vanilla or plain chocolate smoothie. I am not sure how long they will be giving that away for free, so get on it people.

I also recently had a question/request from the company and called the customer service. I know what you're thinking.. "uh oh.." nope. They were awesome. Not only was he friendly, but the customer service representative worked so hard and so quickly to help me out. I was expecting someone to just read from some script saying they couldn't help me, but that was not the case. In my opinion, BioTrust has incredible products with fantastic service. I would highly recommend them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 24, 2015

Pro X 10 performed for me as well as they claimed it would.

By David Cole , Michigan

With out going on and on about my personal issues that had me looking into such products. Let me just say that after using many other brands PRO X 10 was the one that did "IT ALL" for me. It lived up to all they said it was. I recommend this to every one I speak with that have issues that deal with digestion. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from BioTRUST

Jun 25, 2015

Hi Mr. Cole,

I hope this finds you in the best of health! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTRUST Nutrition.

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for sharing your success story and feedback using Pro-X10, our advanced probiotic and GI health formula. Most importantly, I am very glad to hear that you have found it to be so beneficial to improving your health. That's fantastic.

We sincerely appreciate you and your outspoken support, and we encourage you to keep up the great work in your journey to optimal wellbeing and vitality. If there is anything that I can do to assist you along the way, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at tskwiat@BioTRUST.com. Thank you!

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Director of Nutrition and Exercise

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 19, 2015

Helpful and satisfying products

By Eric, Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been using a handful of BioTRUST products for over a year now. With a high protein and fat diet that is also heavy on veggies, I struggle with digestion and gas issues. AbsorbMax has been a lifesaver. This product alleviates stomach discomfort and decreases gas. I have been using Pro-X10 lately and it also seems to be helping.

Finally, the protein supplements are amazing. I use Milk Chocolate Low Carb every day because, not only it is delicious and filling, it is packed with a great blend of proteins for extended digestion. I will never buy another protein powder again! The Chocolate Chip Protein Cookies are also so tasty that I am starting to hide them from myself.

You get what you pay for!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 16, 2015

metabo379

By Fatima , California

I used Metabo379 as directed and finished the whole bottle. It didn't work for me. I often see lot of advertisements about BioTrust but scared to order more since the product didn't work on me and I didn't try to return it then because I have to pay extra for shipping.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from BioTRUST

Jun 19, 2015

Hi Fatima,

My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Director of Nutrition and Exercise with BioTRUST Nutrition. I'd like to make myself available to assist you to make sure that you're completely taken care of and that you achieve your health and fitness goals. After all, our goal is to ensure that you achieve yours.

I do want to remind you that our customers are completely protected by our one-year money-back guarantee, and you are more than welcome to contact our Customer Service Team for a return/exchange:

(800) 766 - 5086
Support@BioTRUST.com

With that being said, the research on Metabo379’s ingredients is quite compelling. In fact, in two randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled studies (i.e., the "gold standard" of scientific research), folks who supplemented with SIGMALean (the primary ingredient in Metabo379) for 8 weeks combined with a modest reduced-calorie diet and moderate physical activity lost, on average, nearly 4 times more weight than the placebo group (i.e., diet and exercise alone).

If that’s not impressive enough, the folks taking SIGMALean lost over twice as many inches from their waist and hips, significantly improved quality of life, boosted confidence, and optimized health (i.e., decreased cholesterol, triglycerides, blood sugar).

With that in mind, we generally encourage folks to give a supplement like Metabo379 an honest chance to work by taking it as recommended (along with good nutrition habits and regular physical activity) for at least 8 weeks (just like the participants did in the research studies mentioned above). Along those lines, I'd be interested to hear more about your lifestyle behaviors and how you measured your progress so that I can most accurately and effectively assist you.

Moreover, I want you to know that I'll be here for you every step of the way to guide you, support you, and encourage you on your journey to improved health and fitness. At your convenience, please e-mail me at tskwiat@BioTRUST.com, and I'll be happy to help make sure that you're completely taken care of—and on your way to your body transformation goals.

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Director of Nutrition and Exercise

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted
Showing 82-108 of 140

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.