Cellunlocker.net Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Cellunlocker.net

Overall Rating

4.4

420 Customer Reviews

Summary

CellUnlocker.net is a website that allows customers to unlock their mobile phones via email, using the company’s fully automated online system. Learn what customers are saying about this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.4 Stars out of 420 Reviews
5 Star:80% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:14%
84% Recommend This Service
Start your review of Cellunlocker.net:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Refunded

By Dennis L., Canada, Verified Reviewer

Cellunlocker.net gave me a refund. Solved the problem.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Got refunded

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 23, 2021

Excellent

By Cordaryl C., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the service. I ordered my code at 9pm Saturday and received it 10am Sunday. I followed the instructions and the results were just as described.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Affordable

My device is unlocked but still branded with the previous carrier bloat, but I can get over that

Posted on Feb 8, 2021

Responsible

By Manuel M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

A good experience with this website, I already have known as responsible.

A few weeks ago I ordered again. They are very honest.

I strongly recommend.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Fast response

Honest

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 4, 2021

It worked!

By Sara M., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S7. Received my code in about 24 hours. I had been using my phone with Red Pocket on the AT&T network. I wanted to unlock it to use with Tello on the T-Mobile network. AT&T said to contact Red Pocket, Red Pocket said to contact AT&T. I was tired of the back and forth and took a chance on Cellunlocker.net and it worked!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It worked

It was fast

Lowest price I found for unlocking service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 4, 2021

Fast unlock team

By Mukhiddin D., Uzbekistan, Verified Reviewer

I have worried that my phone will not unlock because of the device unlock app. So, the Cellunlocker.net team helped me. And my Samsung Galaxy S8 was unlocked fast and successfully. That’s why I strongly recommend it!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Quick answers to all my questions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 2, 2021

Good company!

By Anya O., USA, Verified Reviewer

True to their word! Good, reliable company!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jan 28, 2021

Great service

By Dulce P., California, Verified Reviewer

Great service, you get exactly what's advertised. They got my Galaxy Note 20 Ultra unlocked. It was easy to place the order, easy to track your order, and really easy to understand the instructions that came with the code. No problems at all, the instructions were pretty clear, and it took me about 1 minute to put the code into the phone.

Thanks!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Timing

Instructions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 20, 2021

So far, so good!

By Kasi C., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

Everything went great, it took like a day but Cellunlocker.net did exactly what they said they were going to do. They took the time to stay in touch via email to make sure everything went smoothly and if I had any questions to just let them know and they'd do everything they could to work with me in figuring it out. I'd definitely recommend this company to friends and family. They also gave a coupon code for me or someone else that could use it. 5 stars hands down.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They provided the service I needed

Keep in contact

Coupon for another cell unlock good for me or friends and family

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 14, 2021

They are the real deal, it might just take a couple of days longer to get your device code

By Blake A., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

Got them to unlock my lG G8 ThinQ from AT&T to T-Mobile. Great service. It took a few extra days to get my code but communication between myself and the customer service department was very consistent and helpful.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They got my phone unlocked

The price

The quality of service

The speed of service

Posted on Jan 13, 2021

Worked perfectly!

By Megan L., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I have a Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus that was on Sprint Network. They successfully unlocked it remotely in about 10 minutes and now I am able to use it on AT&T. Highly recommend!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Friendly

Detailed instructions were given

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 12, 2021

Excellent result

By Ali R., Pakistan, Verified Reviewer

I was a little reluctant in ordering the code for a Samsung S10, locked with AT&T, but ordered it anyway as the price was $19.95. Got the code by email within 24 hours of ordering. I followed the instructions provided with the email to unlock the phone. Wow, it worked and the phone is now unlocked. I might be the lucky one to get my phone unlocked, but then excellent and prompt service with 100% result as promised.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to navigate website

Prompt service with 100% result

Better pricing than many other services

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 9, 2021

Great

By Ren C., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

I requested an unlock code for my Note 9 in the holiday period and got it in no time at all. Really great service and customer service was always available!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Chat agents were nice and friendly

Not much wait time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 9, 2021

Quick response, good price

By R F., Guatemala, Verified Reviewer

My experience with Cellunlocker was a good one, the site is easy to use, the response is quick, and it works. Great price also, after searching and comparing sites, I found this to be the cheapest, from the ones I found. Recommended!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Easy

Quick

Not well known

Posted on Jan 9, 2021

Unlocking Samsung Note 8+

By William C., Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

You guys are the best of the best. God bless you guys triple. I'm going to unlock 2 more phones with your guys and I will recommend to all my customers. Plus I'm going to be a partner with your guys. God bless.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Services

Loyalty

Fear

I need to know were I add the discount code before adding the payment

Posted on Dec 31, 2020

Great service and product

By Steve C., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I am surprised at how fast, easy, and reasonably priced this was for what I got. I would recommend this service to anyone. Well done Cellunlocker.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Easy to follow instructions

Reasonably priced

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 31, 2020

This is what you need!

By DK T., USA, Verified Reviewer

Yes! All that I can say is that this is the service I have been looking for all of my life! OMG! Where have I been, when trying to call my carrier to "unlock" my device only to be hassled and told, "sorry, we're not going to unlock your phone". OK, I got a fix for you! I spent all my money and now you tell me you're not going to unlock my phone? Well, hustle me no more. Cellunlocker does the job that the carriers refuse to do. For only a fraction of the cost of paying my carrier a wad of my money, per month, it's cheap. And trust me, some of these shady unlockers charge up to $50.00 per unlock code, not Cellunlocker! These guys are the absolute best in the game, hand down! And your unlocked phone remains unlocked even if you factory reset the device...yep!

If you're looking for an unlock code, for ANY phone, with ANY provider, at ANY time, choose Cellunlocker! You won't be disappointed.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Ease of use

Reputation

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 17, 2020

I loved how fast they helped me

By Adrian Elisha M., Uganda, Verified Reviewer

The services were cheap and readily available, my iPhone was unlocked in less than 24 hours after I made my payment.

I have no problem recommending anyone else with a network locked phone to Cellunlocker.net.

Thank you so much, guys.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fair price

Fast service

Client follow-up

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 8, 2020

Completely awesome experience

By Keith M., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I placed my order online with Cellunlocker and was emailed promptly with my confirmation notification. In less than 3 hours I got my unlock code, entered it, and received a Network Unlocked message on my Note 20 Ultra 5G that was being held hostage by that company starting with an "A". They are my go-to for unlocking now, hands down.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliability

Exceed expectations

Affordability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 24, 2020

Really works!

By Leslie Z., Cartersville, GA, Verified Reviewer

I didn't think this would work and honestly believed this was going to be another scam. But it only took a few hours to receive an email containing unlock codes. They even have links to guide you through the process in case you need a walkthrough.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How fast I got the codes in email

Helpful links

Refund if this was unable to work

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2020

Couldn’t been any easier

By Vernette B., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

Was getting taken advantage of by Spectrum so I decided to change providers, not realizing that I wouldn’t be able to use my phone and once I ported my number to the new carrier I couldn’t even get phone calls as Spectrum canceled my account basically and wouldn’t give me the code to unlock. In steps with Cellunlocker.net, after doing my due diligence of research, I figured what do I have to lose for a small amount of money and a money-back guarantee. A couple of days later, as promised, wha-lah! I received my email with codes and instructions on what to use depending on what my specific model was asking for. Literally, 30 seconds later, I’m back in business! Thank you Cellunlocker.net team for doing just what your service said.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Worth the money

Quick response time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 19, 2020

Friendly

By Lora D., Rockford, IL, Verified Reviewer

The service was fast, simple, and reliable. The company responded quickly with very clear directions. I was able to unlock my phone on my first try. I am now able to utilize all functions on my phone. I highly recommend this company!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 15, 2020

Legitimate every time!

By Ashley L., Monticello, GA, Verified Reviewer

They've unlocked three devices (two Samsung Galaxy S20+ and an S10e) for me so far with no problem! I was so worried that we would not be able to use our new phones but Cellunlocker.com was the solution.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliable

Awesome customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Best unlock ever

By Edgar F., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

My experience was great. I've gone to many places to try and unlock my device and most would just say we can't, and some websites didn't give you much info or didn't have my device. I had seen this site and gave it a shot and got my device unlocked in a few days, and it was well worth it. It was fast and easy, no issues at all what's so ever, and the best thing was the price, when others try and charge you an arm and a leg these guys beat everyone. I was surprised. If you are looking for a place to get the job done at a great price and a fast response, I recommend them. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Price

Response

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 4, 2020

Worked like a charm

By David H., Fort Worth, TX, Verified Reviewer

As soon as I receive the code I installed a different SIM card and when it prompted for the unlock code I input what I was given and it unlocked immediately. The process says it takes about 24 to 72 hours to get a code but in my case, it took over 7 days which is a first compared to other times I've used cellunlocker.net, or if they literally don't it within 24 hours but I will still use cellunlocker.net every time.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The unlock process was easy

Decent pricing

It took over 7 days to get the code

Posted on Nov 2, 2020

Cellunlocker is the way to go

By Thomas A., Johannesburg, South Africa, Verified Reviewer

Thank you Cellunlocker. I was just taking a chance, and you guys did not disappoint. My device was unlocked and it working perfectly with no issues. Thank you. Cellunlocker works. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

I could get updates all the way

Was kept in the know

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Highly recommend

By Molly M., Des Moines, IA, Verified Reviewer

Great price, great service, quick and simple!

Did all that it promised and friendly service as well!

My Galaxy Note 8 was falsely blacklisted and had been locked to a network that I no longer use. Now I am using my favorite device again with no issues on my newest cell phone network.

Thanks again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Timely

Great price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Very competitive vendor

By Kuang H., San Jose, CA, Verified Reviewer

Excellent vendor. Def met expectations. Very fast, keeps customers updated. Very competitive price, will do business with again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Speed

Communications

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 420

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.