• 359 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • iPhone 7 unlocking

    • By Jeremy K.,
    • Delta, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found this company surfing the internet looking to unlock an iPhone 7. My experience was great using this company to unlock a phone, good price, great prompt service, and no problems, thanks to the team at Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceeded my expectations

    • By Masood A.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, thank you so much. I've ordered an unlock code for Galaxy s10+, which was network locked with Xfinity mobile.

    I am one of those serious skeptical people, lol, because I've tried several other sites before with no luck.

    "Cellunlocker" sent me the unlock code probably within an hour of placing the order. I've applied the unlock code as per instructions and "voila", it unlocked the network restriction right away. The whole process took probably less than 15 minutes. To make sure I've made some test calls and everything checked out perfect.

    So, I would suggest "Cellunlocker" to anyone as long as you provide the correct information for the phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Top of the line service.

    Service is excellent, I received my unlocked code in 8 hours and followed the instructions and my phone was unlocked just the way they said it would, no hiccups. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocked iPhone 8 Plus

    • By Olivia J.,
    • Jamaica,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical about unlocking my phone online, however, I went ahead and ordered from Cellunlocker.net. Eight days later my phone is fully unlocked and functioning perfectly. (Phone was carrier locked.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great job

    • By Clive R.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I was a little worried as I was told it’s taking a little longer to unlock but I hanged in there and it was worth it. I was offered a refund or continue to wait and 2 days later I checked my email and there it was "your unlock is ready" so I can now go ahead and do another unlock. Thanks a million, great job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LG Fortune unlocked

    • By Gavin J.,
    • Kingston, Jamaica,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My unlocking experience was excellent. I unlocked an LG Fortune 2 and I had no issues at all and it was super fast. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net to anyone interested in this type of service. I am also currently in the process of setting up a reseller account because I am definitely going to be using this incredible service for my business in the future. A big thank you again to you guys and your wonderful team of professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast service, low price

    • By Peter D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very impressed with Cellunlocker! The service was prompt, the code worked perfectly, the price very inexpensive, not to mention the follow-up email to see if the code worked. I wish other online services would follow the example Cellunlocker has set.

    I would recommend this service to anyone who wants their phones up and working quickly.

    Thanks Cellunlocker!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 100% the best

    • By Marvin M.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used mini unlocking services over the years and always had trouble. I was skeptical at first but this is by far the easiest, the fastest, the most experienced in the best unlocking service I have ever had. Thank you guys so much. I will definitely do business with you again and definitely refer you to others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable service, 10 out of 10!

    • By Muhammad P.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Second time using their service, replied within 24 hours. So far it maintains a 100% success rate for me. This time they couldn't give a simple unlock code like the previous one. However, they provided a software solution with clear instructions. Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good service

    • By Jim K.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using them for over 3 years. Simply the best. Very honest and a no-nonsense approach. I recommend to all friends and family. The remote unlocking service was a breeze and they were on time. Thanks again for the wonderful support and I will be unlocking my Note 10 very soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Anibal B.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi,

    I just unlocked my Galaxy S7 Edge. The whole process was very easy. I had to use the Service Provider Unlock Pin, and Bingo! Successful unlock.

    I appreciate the fast and efficient service of your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    They were not able to fix my phone but they have refunded my money

    • By Mo M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    UPDATE: They were not able to unlock my phone due to it being blacklisted, however, they have refunded the money back to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Nov 24, 2019

    DON'T WASTE MONEY

    Worst service ever. This company failed to unlock my phone and did not approve of the refund request. They blame the customer to check if the phone is blacklisted before getting it unlocked by them. If I have given you IMEI don't you think It's your job to tell me if it can be unlocked or not. DO NOT WASTE your MONEY.

    You might wonder why their reviews are awesome, they have sent emails to the client to leave them good reviews on 5 different social networking/review building websites in exchange for good discounts.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Scam alert!

    • By M B.,
    • London, England,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    False claims backed by no real evidence. You are sending your payment details to fraudsters. Also, they have the nerve to e-mail you from time to time with "new" features. You've been warned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Norberto N.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very simple and quick. All I had to do was change the sim card and put the unlock network code. After that all you have to do is do the software update. So far no problems with my phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It worked for me!

    • By Nathan D.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 that was locked with AT&T and I was leary at first. But it really worked, now I can use my phone with Metro PCS! And I've seen some others on here say they paid for their reviews. Well, I'm here to tell you that's not true, I am a real person, not a robot. So I would take another chance with these guys! All I got to advise is make sure you give them the right numbers and double it, triple check it! Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy s10

    • By Tim G.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Had my phone unlocked. The turn around time said 1-48 hours, my unlock code came in 3 hours, worked perfect. I've been using this company for a while now and they never let me down, thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock network to iPhone SE

    • By George P.,
    • Greece,
    • Nov 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an issue about an iPhone SE, I bought it from the UK and the network was locked to EE Network in the UK.

    Cellunlocker unlocked my iPhone in 4 days.

    They're not fake, they're real and they help people.

    Thank you. Really, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best company

    • By Eva S.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I always order unlocks from this company. They never disappoint. I would recommend it every time. They always get me my unlocks promptly. I never have to wait long. If you want a dependable company, go with Cellunlocker.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware folks

    • By Milan M.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    BEWARE! This company is a scam. They cannot unlock your phone, they just take your money and then you have to beg them for a refund. They tried to unlock 3 of my phones, not one they were able to unlock it. Worst unlocking company! There is plenty of other cheaper and better service companies. Dr. SIM unlocked all my 3 phones and charged me half price!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fantastic

    • By George H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was such a painless experience. I purchased a OnePlus 7 Pro from T-Mobile. After reading that OnePlus was offering support for Visible Wireless, I decided to try it out. I kept getting the "Network Locked" message. Purchased the "Unlock Service" from you guys on Friday and the phone was unlocked on Sunday evening. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A service that truly works

    • By Mo S.,
    • Concord, CA,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Truthfully, I purchased this service with really low expectations based on several different experiences in based. Mainly for the following reasons:

    - My Samsung S10+ is brand new.

    - The phone is still under a payment plan, which means, at least in the past, AT&T makes virtually impossible to unlock.

    Long story short, I bought the unlock service, and 18 hours later I received an email with instructions. I didn't actually try the unlock right away, again, I had really low hopes.

    Sure enough, a day later, I popped a T-Mobile SIM, and entered the NCK code as instructed. With secs, the glorious message of "unlock successful" popped on the screen.

    Another reboot and both data and voice were fully functioning.

    Thank you for the fast and great services. You have a loyal client.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LG Aristo 2 Plus unlocked

    • By Danil M.,
    • Russia,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered to unlock LG Aristo 2 plus with the T-Mobile lock app from Cellunlocker.net, took about 5 days. Great job! It's been my pleasure doing business with this website.

    Thanks again for your quick turnaround service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very professional and accommodating team

    • By Michael R.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is totally legit! Although they were unable to obtain an unlock code for me that I can just input into the phone itself, they offered an alternative solution which is just similar to the first procedure. I encountered some hiccups along the way and had to try the software several times but the Cellunlocker team was very professional and was very helpful every step of the way. After a few tries, I was able to successfully unlock my phone and now able to use a SIM from another carrier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocked Galaxy S9

    • By Adam K.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The phone initially did not unlock with the IMEI, but the staff was very helpful and indicated that I use a "software unlock" which they sent to me and it worked perfectly. I will definitely do business with them again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LG Phoenix 4 unlock

    • By Eddie R.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First time user and also first time ever to unlock anything bet a door lock. Cellunlocker did a great job of supplying me the code for my phone. It took quite a bit more time to get the code then what they say in their sales pitch but I'm in sales myself so I understand. They laid out the unlocking procedure step by step and I unlocked my phone on the first attempt so on a scale from 1 to 10 I give Cellunlocker a 9.5.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast result and service

    • By Elton B.,
    • Texas,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net is a great website for unlocking your phone. They were able to provide me an unlock code for my AT&T Samsung Note 9 within 12 hours. Thanks again for your quick turnaround service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • They did it again

    • By Victor S.,
    • Colorado,
    • Oct 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The best unlocking team! It's been my pleasure doing business with this website. They have unlocked 5 of my phones. Recently they unlocked my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus. I am a happy customer and definitely will always use them. I highly recommend these guys to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 359

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews