Read 340 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 265 4 star: 15 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 340
Sort reviews by:

  • Unlocked iPhone 8 Plus

    • By Olivia J.,
    • Jamaica,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical about unlocking my phone online, however, I went ahead and ordered from Cellunlocker.net. Eight days later my phone is fully unlocked and functioning perfectly. (Phone was carrier locked.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great job

    • By Clive R.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I was a little worried as I was told it’s taking a little longer to unlock but I hanged in there and it was worth it. I was offered a refund or continue to wait and 2 days later I checked my email and there it was "your unlock is ready" so I can now go ahead and do another unlock. Thanks a million, great job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • LG Fortune unlocked

    • By Gavin J.,
    • Kingston, Jamaica,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My unlocking experience was excellent. I unlocked an LG Fortune 2 and I had no issues at all and it was super fast. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net to anyone interested in this type of service. I am also currently in the process of setting up a reseller account because I am definitely going to be using this incredible service for my business in the future. A big thank you again to you guys and your wonderful team of professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast service, low price

    • By Peter D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very impressed with Cellunlocker! The service was prompt, the code worked perfectly, the price very inexpensive, not to mention the follow-up email to see if the code worked. I wish other online services would follow the example Cellunlocker has set.

    I would recommend this service to anyone who wants their phones up and working quickly.

    Thanks Cellunlocker!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 100% the best

    • By Marvin M.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used mini unlocking services over the years and always had trouble. I was skeptical at first but this is by far the easiest, the fastest, the most experienced in the best unlocking service I have ever had. Thank you guys so much. I will definitely do business with you again and definitely refer you to others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast and reliable service, 10 out of 10!

    • By Muhammad P.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Second time using their service, replied within 24 hours. So far it maintains a 100% success rate for me. This time they couldn't give a simple unlock code like the previous one. However, they provided a software solution with clear instructions. Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very good service

    • By Jim K.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using them for over 3 years. Simply the best. Very honest and a no-nonsense approach. I recommend to all friends and family. The remote unlocking service was a breeze and they were on time. Thanks again for the wonderful support and I will be unlocking my Note 10 very soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service

    • By Anibal B.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi,

    I just unlocked my Galaxy S7 Edge. The whole process was very easy. I had to use the Service Provider Unlock Pin, and Bingo! Successful unlock.

    I appreciate the fast and efficient service of your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    They were not able to fix my phone but they have refunded my money

    • By Mo M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    UPDATE: They were not able to unlock my phone due to it being blacklisted, however, they have refunded the money back to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Nov 24, 2019

    DON'T WASTE MONEY

    Worst service ever. This company failed to unlock my phone and did not approve of the refund request. They blame the customer to check if the phone is blacklisted before getting it unlocked by them. If I have given you IMEI don't you think It's your job to tell me if it can be unlocked or not. DO NOT WASTE your MONEY.

    You might wonder why their reviews are awesome, they have sent emails to the client to leave them good reviews on 5 different social networking/review building websites in exchange for good discounts.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Scam alert!

    • By M B.,
    • London, England,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    False claims backed by no real evidence. You are sending your payment details to fraudsters. Also, they have the nerve to e-mail you from time to time with "new" features. You've been warned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • By Norberto N.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very simple and quick. All I had to do was change the sim card and put the unlock network code. After that all you have to do is do the software update. So far no problems with my phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 340

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review