• 374 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Excellent services!

    • By Jarad P.,
    • Atlanta, TX,
    • Feb 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Note 10+ unlocked with ease and service was fast and accurate! Will be using this service for years to come. All you do is add your phone information and other credentials and boom, submit the order, wait a few days in my case, and your code will be shipped to you via the email you used when you originally signed up! Overall happy customer. Will be using this service for years to come, highly recommended...thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cellunlocker

    • By Stephen H.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very pleased with the excellent service, everything worked perfectly and very quick service, with helpful videos provided to aid the process of unlocking my HTC One M8 phone. Unlock code arrived by email less than 24 hours after my weekend order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocking

    • By Debo B.,
    • C-Town,
    • Feb 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can honestly say these guys are the best, there hasn't been a phone that they could not do...thanks guys. Yes, I recommend to anyone that needs their phone unlocked, this is the place. I have had quite a few phones done and friends' phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easiest unlocking service

    • By Ken R.,
    • Bridgetown, Barbados,
    • Jan 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent service. Hassle-free process for unlocking your phone. They had a wide range of carriers and I was surprised but very happy to see this. Within a few hours on the same day, I had the unlock code and I was good to go. This company will be getting more referrals from me. I am very satisfied.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Always a great experience

    • By Ree C.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've probably used Cellunlocker.net for all of my unlocking needs for the past 7 or 8 years I think, with a grand total of 6 unlocks (I used to travel a lot, and I'm very hard on my tech, lol). Never had any problems, whatsoever. Directions were concise, and unlock code always arrived within hours.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung S8

    • By Marie G.,
    • France,
    • Jan 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Second time of using this company and once again excellent service. Said 1-7 days to get the unlock code but arrived within 10 minutes. Good price for fast and efficient service. Does what it says on the website.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth the wait!

    • By Roger S.,
    • American Samoa,
    • Jan 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They exceeded the days that were advertised, about 4 days longer I believe, but it was worth the wait. It was one of the two sites that would only do T-Mobile unlocks for iPhone 11's and it was the cheapest one, so I would recommend this site to those who doubt online unlocking services. Awesome customer service. Great overall.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Amber S.,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took a couple of weeks but as soon as I got my unlocked email, I just had to restart my phone and it was ready to use. I’m happy I found a trustworthy website and I can finally use the phone I thought I’d never unlock.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great results...easy peasy

    • By Kevin S.,
    • Calgary, Canada,
    • Jan 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used Cellunlocker service for the first unlock I had to do on my own and it went without a hitch. It was easy peasy and would use it again and recommend to others as well. If I would have known about the service a few years back I would have saved myself a fair amount by unlocking a lost smartphone I found after being unable to locate its former owner. It turned out it wasn't a very good phone after using it for a few years but it was better than texting on a flip phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

    • By Aaron S.,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had doubts that it was even gonna work, but to my surprise, they are amazing. I recommend this unlocking service for all your cellular issues. I'm definitely using them again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Sandra M.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jan 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cellunlocker.net was unable to unlock my LG Phoenix 4 because they said it was a hard lock by AT&T but refunded my money after a couple of weeks. They did apologize for the delay in answering my messages and request for a refund after I did not receive code after over a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Jan 8, 2020

    Unlock code

    Placed order for code for my LG Phoenix 4 on the day after Christmas. When Cellunblocker emailed my delivery time it said 2 to 5 minutes for my phone. This is January 2nd, still no code. After calling the number provided several times and tapping on each of the number links, I never got anything. The recording won't link you to anything or to anyone. Messaged them several times no reply, nothing. Have heard nothing from them, can't get in touch with them since the day they took my money. Believe all the good reviews are from people this site has hired. They are scammers. Stay away. Don't give your money to them!

    (read moreread less...)

  • Free the Phones

    • By Jeffrey S.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was worried it was a scam, but they're legit. Not sure how they do it, but the unlock worked perfectly. Wireless companies are terrible, and it should not be legal for them to lock phones. So I’m thankful these Cellunlocker folks are doing such good work to free the phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Robert G.,
    • Washington, D.C.,
    • Jan 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got to state that my entire experience using services provided by the site was fast, simple, amazing, and completely 120% worth it. Admittedly I was a little bit skeptical at first, however, after the 1st time with no problem and every question I had customer service responded to quickly, it was efficient, it was worth the price, and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with the end result. For real, if you got a phone and you need to unlock it or had any issues related to the IMEI or whatever, they are the place to go to for real, no BS.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable

    • By Joan C.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After searching on different websites that offered similar services, I ran into this one in a mobile devices forum. I did a bit of research on my part to see if it was legit (I mean you are handing over the IMEI and payment information). I read the good reviews (and it had just a few bad ones) so I took the chance. In less than 24 hours I received my code and my phone is working just fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wow, fast convenient, secure and best of all...IT WORKED!

    • By Shannon B.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me start by saying I've been in this industry for over 12 years! An expert in selling, resetting, teaching, everything there is to know about cell phones and tablets. Well, thanks to a friend of mine who recommended Cellunlocker.net I am now unstoppable! This site and its service have opened up so many more possibilities for me! The sky is the limit! I am so happy to have finally found a safe and secure, dependable site to affordably unlock all my devices! Breathe of fresh air!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • iPhone 7 unlocking

    • By Jeremy K.,
    • Delta, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found this company surfing the internet looking to unlock an iPhone 7. My experience was great using this company to unlock a phone, good price, great prompt service, and no problems, thanks to the team at Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceeded my expectations

    • By Masood A.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, thank you so much. I've ordered an unlock code for Galaxy s10+, which was network locked with Xfinity mobile.

    I am one of those serious skeptical people, lol, because I've tried several other sites before with no luck.

    "Cellunlocker" sent me the unlock code probably within an hour of placing the order. I've applied the unlock code as per instructions and "voila", it unlocked the network restriction right away. The whole process took probably less than 15 minutes. To make sure I've made some test calls and everything checked out perfect.

    So, I would suggest "Cellunlocker" to anyone as long as you provide the correct information for the phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Top of the line service.

    Overall Experience:

    Service is excellent, I received my unlocked code in 8 hours and followed the instructions and my phone was unlocked just the way they said it would, no hiccups. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocked iPhone 8 Plus

    • By Olivia J.,
    • Jamaica,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about unlocking my phone online, however, I went ahead and ordered from Cellunlocker.net. Eight days later my phone is fully unlocked and functioning perfectly. (Phone was carrier locked.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great job

    • By Clive R.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I was a little worried as I was told it’s taking a little longer to unlock but I hanged in there and it was worth it. I was offered a refund or continue to wait and 2 days later I checked my email and there it was "your unlock is ready" so I can now go ahead and do another unlock. Thanks a million, great job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LG Fortune unlocked

    • By Gavin J.,
    • Kingston, Jamaica,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My unlocking experience was excellent. I unlocked an LG Fortune 2 and I had no issues at all and it was super fast. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net to anyone interested in this type of service. I am also currently in the process of setting up a reseller account because I am definitely going to be using this incredible service for my business in the future. A big thank you again to you guys and your wonderful team of professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast service, low price

    • By Peter D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very impressed with Cellunlocker! The service was prompt, the code worked perfectly, the price very inexpensive, not to mention the follow-up email to see if the code worked. I wish other online services would follow the example Cellunlocker has set.

    I would recommend this service to anyone who wants their phones up and working quickly.

    Thanks Cellunlocker!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 100% the best

    • By Marvin M.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used mini unlocking services over the years and always had trouble. I was skeptical at first but this is by far the easiest, the fastest, the most experienced in the best unlocking service I have ever had. Thank you guys so much. I will definitely do business with you again and definitely refer you to others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable service, 10 out of 10!

    • By Muhammad P.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Second time using their service, replied within 24 hours. So far it maintains a 100% success rate for me. This time they couldn't give a simple unlock code like the previous one. However, they provided a software solution with clear instructions. Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good service

    • By Jim K.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using them for over 3 years. Simply the best. Very honest and a no-nonsense approach. I recommend to all friends and family. The remote unlocking service was a breeze and they were on time. Thanks again for the wonderful support and I will be unlocking my Note 10 very soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Anibal B.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi,

    I just unlocked my Galaxy S7 Edge. The whole process was very easy. I had to use the Service Provider Unlock Pin, and Bingo! Successful unlock.

    I appreciate the fast and efficient service of your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    They were not able to fix my phone but they have refunded my money

    • By Mo M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    UPDATE: They were not able to unlock my phone due to it being blacklisted, however, they have refunded the money back to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Nov 24, 2019

    DON'T WASTE MONEY

    Worst service ever. This company failed to unlock my phone and did not approve of the refund request. They blame the customer to check if the phone is blacklisted before getting it unlocked by them. If I have given you IMEI don't you think It's your job to tell me if it can be unlocked or not. DO NOT WASTE your MONEY.

    You might wonder why their reviews are awesome, they have sent emails to the client to leave them good reviews on 5 different social networking/review building websites in exchange for good discounts.

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 28-54 of 374

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews