Read 277 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 207 4 star: 13 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  56
Bottom Line: 78% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 277
Sort reviews by:

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best unlocking site

    • West Chester, OH,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent customer representative, very loving, kind and understanding. This company will meet your needs with joy and with outstanding service. I do recommend this company for their 5-star overall service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Quick and easy!

    • Washington,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a unlock code for my Note 9, not only were they MUCH cheaper than anywhere else I looked, they sent the code nearly immediately, and it worked without any problems. I will definitely use them again for any unlock codes needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great service

    • New York,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This team is great. They had me up and running within a half hour unlocking my S7 edge. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and then some. This was a very wonderful experience. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for service.

    Thanks guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had tried several other vendors to obtain a code for my phone, they all included some dodgy "free unlock code" offers if you signed up for another service or took a trial subscription to a partner site. Then I found the Cellunlocker, literally had my phone code and was unlocked and on my new network within two hours.

    Cheers guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Works every time!

    • California,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Cellunlocker.net services to unlock my phones. Fair price and works 100%. They provide excellent customer service!

    I have tried other unlocking services before and they have failed on phones that cellunlocker.net was able to unlock for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Don't trust, same scammers like cellunlocker.co.uk

    • Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have purchased a code and on ordering page, the model selected as HTC U11 and a valid IMEI number was provided. I attempted but informed them their code isn't useful as I'm using HTC U11 life and it comes with a built-in app and it's T-Mobile locked. They simply refused and called for additional payment although I paid and provided video as well as a valid identification number, but they are making excuses and saying that the model is different although U11 and U11 life aren't much different for unlocking. And such practice isn't good, and I will write and spread this as much as I can. Beware, guys, they are not honest. They knew very well that U11 or U11 life were introduced in 2015 and no conventional methods used and all unlocking through the app, but they are selling codes by emails instead of sending through the app, which was advertised on their page. Don't trust them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 14, 2019

      Cellunlocker T.,

      Hi Syed, not really sure what your meaning is we clearly state on our site if you have the preinstalled T-Mobile unlock app you need to use that service as the code doesn't work for phones that have the app installed. For 12 dollars it doesn't even come close to our cost for the Unlock App service, so naturally we would ask for the correct pricing rather than trying to go around for paying less.

    • Feb 20, 2019

      Syed A.

      Many thanks for your comments, your company did send the code, but they are well aware that the same will be unuseful, not a single mobile of HTC U11 and HTC U11 Life was introduced without the unlock app, the cell is HTC U11 Life of T-Mobile and the operating system is Oreo 8.0. Came with built-in app of device permanent unlock or temporary unlock and the company knows very well that the old method isn't useful, but on their web your company quotes $14 if we opt.

      We entrust your organization and place the order and now your company is asking further $35 All emails with instructions sent by your company was followed and videos did provide, and your firm knowingly sent codes and leave such an option to trap the general public and deceive people, although knowing fully that the unlock is not useful as the device will not prompt any options to enter an unlock code.

      We ordered the code save ourselves from unlocking boatloader, installing twrp, taking backups, and installing and trying other firm ware.

      We were waiting for your company's reply and suggestions as the code isn't useful if we didn't have the option and we would like to get paid the amount of there is no option and we are not interested to pay further.

      Now I call you to tell clearly to the whole world how your company is deceiving people at large.

    • Feb 27, 2019

      Garry S.

      I did a Note 9 unlock, was done in less than 2 hours, highly recommend this website.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great job!

    • Wisconsin,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great customer service, pleased with the results. I would highly recommend to others! I'm not very tech savvy, but they made it seem easy. I was speaking to them on a brand new, very cheap cell phone that had a terrible connection. They were able to walk me through the switch, so I was able to use my expensive Galaxy s9 on a new network. Works fabulously! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best service ever

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't usually fill these out, however, this group has completed every unlock for years for me zero hassle. Works EVERY TIME, old or new phone, doesn't matter. Never over 24 hours for code, sometimes within 10 minutes.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Phone unlock

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They did exactly what they said they would and gave me a code within the next day! I was on vacation and needed my phone unlocked ASAP and they came through! Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Life saver

    • Maryland,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The response was what they guaranteed. I receive an email about 12 hours or less telling me they needed more information. I sent the information, and within 4 to 5 hours I had my unlock code results. Yes, I would differently use them again.

    Thanks, you are my life saver...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Samsung S7 unlocked!

    • Altműnster, Austria,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really a skeptic at first because there are so many companies and websites that promise to unlock your phone quick and easy. So I took a chance and I'm very satisfied! Even though I did this over a holiday, they still did it in a reasonable amount of time. If you got time to spare, it takes a little less than a week. For me it was, I think, three days. Great company, and thank you for swiftness and professionalism!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 277

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review