Read 311 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  55
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 311
Sort reviews by:

  • Excellent experience

    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Repeat customer with success every time.

    Submitted relevant information, received an email confirmation indicating my iPhone was unlocked.

    This procedure was completed within 12 hours.

    I highly recommend Cellunlocker.net for their services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing!

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really afraid to spend this much money to unlock my phone. However, the results were very tremendous, got them back within less than 24 hours, extremely happy. I will be using this company again, thank you so much guys for such an amazing job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE

    • Fairfield, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had two phones to unlock (Note 9s), and in less than 2 hours during their stated business hours (10 to 6 Pacific time) they sent codes, they worked, my phones are unlocked. I could not be happier with this company and recommend them highly and without hesitation to anyone who needs to unlock his or her phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • DO NOT USE THEM! Try another company!

    • Duluth, MN,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the unlock from here for an older LG. Entered the IMEI, a day later I got the unlock code. It didn’t work. I tried 2 different carriers and still didn’t work. I emailed the company and they wouldn’t respond. I called and the service made me go online to a chat. We discovered somehow the IMEI number of my phone to be different than the one I provided. Thankfully for me, the IMEI I gave still matches the box the phone came in AND THE LABEL UNDER THE BATTERY! I believe this company is taking peoples' money, giving them codes to enter in their phone that changes the IMEI or something and then they are able to blame me for entering the wrong IMEI. Well, I didn’t enter it wrong. They refuse to refund OR provide a REAL UNLOCK.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great work! Faster than committed!

    • Laguna, Philippines,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unlocked iPhone 8 Softbank Locked! Highly recommended and much cheaper than other competitors! Commitment days was 5 to 12 working days but took only 3 working days to complete unlocking! Good job guys and thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast and reliable

    • Philippines,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They responded quickly and delivered my order right away. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. The service fee is cheaper compared to having it unlocked by our local phone techs here in our country. Will definitely recommend to everyone needing this kind of services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Unlock iPhone 6s Verizon

    • Lima, PerĂº,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an iPhone 6s from Verizon Wireless operator, which needed to release it for any operator. I searched the internet and got the website of the Cellunlocker.net team. I bet to make the unlocking and everything was done correctly.

    Thank you very much for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • After many tries

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to have my old carrier unlock a phone I owned outright. Account closed and no money owed. They had excuse after excuse as to why they couldn’t do it.

    Requested a code from Cellunlocker and within about ten days they sent a code. It worked like a charm and now my son has his phone.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Catch 22

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My son bought the phone outright in the USA but had to return to Australia with the phone. AT&T would not unlock the phone without the account owner giving consent. The account owner after 6 months still hadn't done so. Considering the time difference between the USA and Australia, Cellunlocker saved us a lot of hassle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    SIM UNLOCK

    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first about this but when I received my SIM unlock and followed their directions on how to unlock all I can say is WOW! I bought an iPhone Xmax from someone and it was SIM locked to AT&T. I have Verizon. Well, I am so happy to say that I’m writing this review on my new Xmax. It worked perfectly. Jus like they advertised. Thank you so much. I am very very happy with this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast and affordable

    • West Deptford, NJ,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Service was fast and affordable. I received my code in under 24 hours and it was as simple as putting in a new sim card and typing in my code. Just like that I now have an unlocked phone I can use with any carrier as well as increasing my resale value. I have used them in the past and definitely will continue to use them in the future for all my unlocking needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 311

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review