Read 277 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 207 4 star: 13 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  56
Bottom Line: 78% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 277
Sort reviews by:

  • Unlocked successfully

    • Florence, KY,
    • Jan 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It worked perfectly for me. Hassle-free unlock and on time as mentioned in the email. Follow instructions carefully and it will help you to get bail faster though. Good customer support. No more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Best service ever!

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I highly recommend this service, as timely and professional.

    The service was quick and professional. The customer service followed up the entire time and made it easy with instructions.

    Very helpful service. The unlock code worked perfectly at first try - excellent.

    The phone got unlocked to all networks. Very happy!

    Good job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazed at simplicity

    • Texas,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really stressed out about a phone I bought on OfferUp. I was told it was unlocked. Yet after I paid all this money, I discovered that it was still locked to AT&T. So I started looking online, frantically looking for a way to unlock the phone. I was reading all of these horrible reviews about cell phone unlocking websites ripping people off. Then I had people I know telling me they knew someone that could do it. But they were wanting close to a hundred dollars. Then I came upon Cellunlocker.net. I was amazed not only by the price, but after I made the small payment required, I received an email with the unlock code by the time I got downstairs to walk the dog. I followed the instructions and now I'm writing this review on my recently purchased Note9 from a service provider that isn't AT&T.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Cellunlocker

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found out about this company from a post on Slickdeals.net. I was going to go with an eBay source for the unlock, but after I read this guy's post about Cellunlocker.net, I decided to try them out.

    Great service and fast turnaround time! I would use these guys again! Thank you, Cellunlocker.net!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesomeness

    • Shiprock, NM,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would go back and conduct business with them, they unlocked my Samsung Note 5, it took them less than 24 hours to send me the code, and on the first try it unlocked. I was skeptical about the service but took a chance anyway, and a lower price than other companies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great job!

    • California,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I didn't know what I was going into, if I should trust them with my credit card or something like that. I waited one day and I got the response on my email and followed the directions and there my phone was unlocked! I was so happy I found Cellunlocker. Great job! I would recommend Cellunlocker to my friends, family and to anyone. I would definitely do this again. And they got a good price too! Thank you Cellunlocker!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Do NOT use!

    • California,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Simple, these people will steal your money, DO NOT USE! They are a scam and you will never hear back from them. They will send you a bogus email saying it was reported stolen, in which obviously it's not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Roseau, Dominica,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very fast service and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

    The site unlock did not work, so they gave me an alternative with clear instructions and I was able to get the code and unlock my device.

    Prices are reasonable, and I recommend this site to anybody.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Worked with SoftBank iPhone 6

    • Osaka, Japan,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Cellunlocker.net after upgrading my 4-year-old iPhone 6's battery, to have the option of having a smaller phone in my pocket when I didn't want to carry around my current plus-sized one. Also, having an otherwise functioning iPhone cosplaying as an iPod Touch seemed a bit wasteful...

    The 6 was locked to SoftBank in Japan, and Cellunlocker.net came back to me in 7 days. The unlocking instructions went smoothly.

    I needed to download the .mobileconfig file from the website of my cheap SIM's website just like I'd done with my main iPhone, and that went smoothly too. (I actually emailed it to myself to have a copy stored on the device in case anything came up and I wound up with no data connection.)

    I can now swap my cheap SIM into the now-unlocked iPhone 6 when needed. Very happy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love this website

    • Canada,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very fast, efficient, and user-friendly website. It's so easy to follow the steps on how to unlock your phones for all kinds of network. And of course much cheaper than any other unlocking phone company. My friend recommended this site for me and I already unlocked two phones. High five and good job guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 9, 2018

      caterina c.

      Warning, this company is a real scam. They are professional thieves. Be aware. The more you read about them, more would be able to discover how many people get into their traps. They start with asking with a preorder, and after that, they tell you that the phone can be unlocked. As soon you get through with the order, after a few days, they sent me an email claiming that they can't be unlocked because the phone is stolen. Absolutely not. The first time they ask me the IMEI on the preorder, to check the phone is blacklisted and if the unlocking could be possible. They are theives. I work hard for my money and they took 50 pounds. I trust them. I want a way to stop them to get other victims.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • LG G4 unlock

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, I ordered an unlock code from Cellunlocker and the payment went through no problem and I got an email saying that I should receive a code within 1 to 3 business days.

    But waaaw!

    I got the code in less than 24 hours and all the instructions with it.

    I got my phone unlocked!

    Thank you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 277

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review