Read 295 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 226 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  54
Bottom Line: 80% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 295
Sort reviews by:

  • WORKS GREAT

    • Wichita, KS,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It works like a charm! Unlocked my Galaxy S9+. I'm so thankful. I already recommended it to my friends. Saved me from having a locked up $1k phone. I can now use it for Straight Talk with the Verizon SIM.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Unlocking S6

    The support I received from Cellunlocker.net was phenomenal. I bought a used Samsung S6 from a cell repair company. Upon buying the unit, I asked the salesman if the device is unlocked? They guaranteed me that it was, but once coming home and giving to my daughter. That's when we learned that it was a locked device. I sent an email to this awesome team at Cellunlocker.net, the following day. My daughter received the code to unlock the device following a few simple, user-friendly steps. I highly recommend to all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Incredible service

    • Arkansas,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't usually do reviews, this service is legit. I paid $25 got an email saying they were working on my order they will contact me as soon as they have a code. I'm using an S9+ AT&T by the way. Two hours go by and they give me a code with instructions. Instructions are putt in a different (carrier activated) SIM card, the phone will prompt for an unlock code after you do this. It did I entered the code and your phone was unlocked successfully! Still need to do my wife's. Was doubtful of services like this but this is no BS. Great service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • T-Mobile S6 Edge

    • Trinidad and Tobago,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a T-Mobile S6 Edge off eBay. It had the unlock app on it, which didn't seem to work. The phone was network locked, however, with the help of Cellunlocker.net I was able to unlock it within 24 hours. They were very professional and the online tech was a wiz. I will definitely recommend to anybody who wants their phone unlocked. Thank you Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great! Unlocked Samsung S7 Edge Telus Mobility.

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend got a new phone and gave me his Samsung 7 Edge, but it was locked to Telus Mobility.

    I used Cellunlocker.net and now the phone works perfectly on Freedom Mobile. So easy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent service

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    On the first try they could not find an unlock code, and they refunded me the money. Then about a week afterwards, they contacted me that they have now the ability to get a code, and it actually worked.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Cellphone unlock code

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered my unlock code at 11 pm and when I woke up I'd received an email with my unlock code. The code worked perfectly. I highly recommend Cellunlocker.net. Very fast and great communication.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Unlock code

    • Pittsburg, CA,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I didn't expect it to work but the moment I made my payment less than 24 hours I received my unlock code with instructions on how to unlock my phone. I'm using my phone right this moment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Note 9 unlock

    • New York,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I requested Note 9 unlocking. Was done in less than 2 hours. A highly recommendable website, amazing experience. I will say these people are the best. Also offered a 20% off perk. Cellunlocker is the best ever.

    I highly recommend this service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great service!

    • Ohio,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought this was possibly a scam going into it, but I gave it a shot. I checked the status a week later and the phone was already unlocked. I would definitely use this service again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a Samsung A5 2017 that was locked to Telus. For only $20 Canadian, I had an unlock code sent to my email within a few hours. It worked the first time. Don't think twice, use this service now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 295

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review