264 Consumer Reviews for Cellunlocker.net - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 193 4 star: 13 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 264
Sort reviews by:

  • Had my doubts

    • San Luis Potosí, México,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It went great. At first, I thought I was going to need my refund, but I booked an appointment to do a unlock directly on my computer and it went great. Thank you guys. Will do it again if needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Super easy, superb service

    • Mexico,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the second time I use Cellunlocker.net, using the website is super easy and the staff is always a call or email away.

    This time I received my unlocking code in 24 hours! Amazing service as always...keep it up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Reliable and easy to use service! Quick turn around time!

    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After purchasing a used AT&T Note 9, I needed to unlock it to use on a different carrier. USB methods were not available at the time of this review, so I decided to give Cellunlocker.net a try. It ended up being easier than USB methods, and the service was extremely quick and fairly priced as well. I ordered my code around 10 PM, and it was in my Gmail account when I got up the next morning. As soon as I entered the Unlock Code, the phone connected to the new carrier and started working instantly. Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Job well done.

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with Cellunlocker.net is wonderful.

    My LG V30 was locked to T-Mobile Network. Before contacting Cellunlocker.net, I had an experience with two other companies. The first one refunded my money after I complained against prolonged delay without updates. The second company scammed me big time. They disappeared after taking my money out. I couldn't access their website anymore. The first company is genuine I believe, only that I was not satisfied with their communication skills...

    Without losing hope, I engaged the Cellunlocker.net. Although I did not hear from them for the next eight business days, they apologized for being silent without updates. And that it was being processed in the alternate database. It was true because the first company had told me the same thing that they couldn't find the IMIE in the first database and they were to launch into the second database.

    A few hours on the same eighth day there came the email I was breathlessly waiting for: "Henzhi, your phone is unlocked."

    Of course, they sent a link for unlocking instructions. But I couldn't wait as I just went straight to the T-Mobile Device Unlock App on my phone and tapped on Permanent Unlock. Within seconds, the approval message came out: "Permanent Unlock approved."

    All set, my phone is unlocked. Thanks to Cellunlocker.net. They professionally did the job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Cellunlocker is a bad company

    • California,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to demonstrate my bad experience with this company. Before buying the services, I asked if they were even able to unlock 3 mobiles because I needed to go traveling and would use other mobile operators in other countries and the answer was yes, we can. The handsets were one iPhone X, one iPhone 8Plus and one Samsung S9. I did not know the company so I decided to do one at a time. I made S9 first, and the codes arrived the next day and I paid $30.00. I did the second order for the iPhone 8 Plus and paid $80.00. After 7 days, I sent an email asking about the codes and they informed me that they were not doing it. I waited a few more days and I asked again, and they informed that they were not getting the codes but had other options through a chip in the value of $40.00 that should you overpay or pay another $60.00 to look for another solution. I did not accept it and asked for a refund after 15 days of order.

    If someone is looking for a serious company, Cellunlocker is not this company. Look for other companies, maybe you will not have these problems. Cellunlocker is a bad company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 24, 2018

      Cellunlocker T.,

      Your iPhone had unpaid bills and was blacklisted, there was no other option. It is very difficult to unlock a phone that either was stolen or had bills that were not paid. We did give you the only available option, additionally, you were fully REFUNDED.

    • Oct 26, 2018

      Fernando F.

      One more reason why your business is not reliable. My service bills are paid on time. The only reason I asked for the release was the reason to travel to Europe on holidays. This comment shows how much their companies are lies and misleads. Bad company and not reliable. I have to prove that the utility bills have been paid, I want to see them prove that they were not. They are liars and deceivers.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Well worth the money

    • New York,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Though it takes planning and time (about two weeks), it is well worth the money.

    When we got to our destination, all we had to do is slip the international SIM, power up, and we were all good to go. AWESOME JOB!

    I’ve used Cellunlocker twice before. The first time was two years ago for business, and those iPhones (iPhone 6 and SE) are still unlocked.

    This time around I needed to unlock five iPhone 8’s for a family trip abroad, and they work flawlessly. Three phones are practically new with AT&T and are still under contract and NO ONE wanted to unlock them for us for our family excursion to Europe.

    We submitted the IMEI to Cellunlocker with payment and waited for the unlock code. Once the code was received (arrived within two weeks time), we were all set.

    As us Americans say, "as easy as pie." It truly is.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Refused to cancel my order within minutes after submitting!

    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I didn't realize this service is not for unlocking my iCloud account, so after submitting it, then I realized I just made a mistake! I immediately chatted online to cancel my order. My message was forwarded to them, then an hour later I received the email stated that there's no refund and asking me to wait for the results. I know my iPhone is not locked by the provider, but the iCloud account is locked!

    Then the next day I received another email that my order is now complete! "Based on the IMEI # and the information you have provided us, your unlock code is Unlocked". What a joke! Of course, my iPhone is unlocked, that's why I tried to cancel my order immediately!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 11, 2018

      Cellunlocker T.,

      When you place your order it automatically goes into processing, where does it say ANYWHERE our website about iCloud unlocking? It's clearly for the network unlocking. All the perquisites are clearly stated on our site.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Like a charm

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was a bit skeptical at first but decided to give it a try...The alternative being stuck with an unusable phone. Amazing, the process was easy to follow and worked like a charm!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Refused to cancel sale

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have tried to cancel this order but they failed to head my request. I sold the phone thinking I would not get the code or that this company was fraudulent. Now I'm out the fee they charged me. They had my phone for 4 days and when I contacted their company I was told it would be an additional week for shipment. As a result I sold the phone. My order was still in processing when I attempted to cancel. It wasn't shipped, so the order SHOULD HAVE BEEN CANCELED. I am not happy!

    The ONLINE review will reflect their inability to honor a customer's request.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2018

      Cellunlocker T.,

      This is for www.cellunlocker.co.uk NOT www.cellunlocker.net, please do not mix up our sites, we offer 100% guarantee or money back. Please check as we do not charge in Pounds, nor do we offer iCloud Unlock service. Once again we are www.cellunlocker.net NOT the scamming site www.cellunlocker.co.uk. Please remove this review immediately as this is defamation.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Group of liars

    • California,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is just a group of liars. I contacted them to unlock my iPhone and they kept me waiting for almost a month, and every time I ask about any update, they just give promises from one another without any progress.

    I would give them less than one star if I can.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Fast, cheap, and it works!

    • Kladno, Czech Republic,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I inherited a Samsung Galaxy S6 from my brother when he upgraded. But I live in Europe, so I needed the phone unlocked. After previous experiences messing with the network provider for months, I decided to go straight to an unlocking service. They sent me an unlock code in about two days, and it worked as soon as I tried it, which wasn't until about a week later because I didn't have time to pick up a foreign SIM card!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 264

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review