• 359 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Awesome service

    • By Sonny L.,
    • California,
    • Oct 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net never failed me! I have been a customer for quite some time now! Instructions are simple and easy to follow! Awesome service and quick turn around! Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Had two Note 9 phones unlocked, works great

    • By Alonzo S.,
    • Modesto, CA,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Had two Note 9 phones through AT&T, they were locked. Called for the unlocking code and they worked like a charm, unlocked to all the carriers, thank you so much. I would recommend to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exactly what I needed

    • By John C.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completed my order within an hour. First code worked on the first try. Price was fair to me, and as advertised. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them if you need the service. Instructions were very clear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stunning!

    • By Carlos G.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely amazing, it works as expected less than 24 hours! I will recommend it to any friend that has a similar case! and I don't have more word in my mind right now but trust me, it works like a charm!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience, most definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net

    • By Tomas L.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have unlocked two phones, the Note 8 and S10 Plus. I read several reviews and decided to try it myself. It's not expensive, very reasonable now I have both phones connected to Metro PCS and service is great. Thank you so much for being so easy to use. Simple instructions, looking forward to using Cellunlocker.net for many more phones. Next I'm going to unlock is the iPhone 8 Plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience

    • By Paul C.,
    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Repeat customer with success every time.

    Submitted relevant information, received an email confirmation indicating my iPhone was unlocked.

    This procedure was completed within 12 hours.

    I highly recommend Cellunlocker.net for their services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Tyree S.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really afraid to spend this much money to unlock my phone. However, the results were very tremendous, got them back within less than 24 hours, extremely happy. I will be using this company again, thank you so much guys for such an amazing job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Fairfield, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had two phones to unlock (Note 9s), and in less than 2 hours during their stated business hours (10 to 6 Pacific time) they sent codes, they worked, my phones are unlocked. I could not be happier with this company and recommend them highly and without hesitation to anyone who needs to unlock his or her phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • DO NOT USE THEM! Try another company!

    • By Jory J.,
    • Duluth, MN,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the unlock from here for an older LG. Entered the IMEI, a day later I got the unlock code. It didn’t work. I tried 2 different carriers and still didn’t work. I emailed the company and they wouldn’t respond. I called and the service made me go online to a chat. We discovered somehow the IMEI number of my phone to be different than the one I provided. Thankfully for me, the IMEI I gave still matches the box the phone came in AND THE LABEL UNDER THE BATTERY! I believe this company is taking peoples' money, giving them codes to enter in their phone that changes the IMEI or something and then they are able to blame me for entering the wrong IMEI. Well, I didn’t enter it wrong. They refuse to refund OR provide a REAL UNLOCK.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great work! Faster than committed!

    • By Lorenzo R.,
    • Laguna, Philippines,
    • Aug 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unlocked iPhone 8 Softbank Locked! Highly recommended and much cheaper than other competitors! Commitment days was 5 to 12 working days but took only 3 working days to complete unlocking! Good job guys and thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable

    • By Marlon V.,
    • Philippines,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They responded quickly and delivered my order right away. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. The service fee is cheaper compared to having it unlocked by our local phone techs here in our country. Will definitely recommend to everyone needing this kind of services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock iPhone 6s Verizon

    • By Gregory O.,
    • Lima, Perú,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an iPhone 6s from Verizon Wireless operator, which needed to release it for any operator. I searched the internet and got the website of the Cellunlocker.net team. I bet to make the unlocking and everything was done correctly.

    Thank you very much for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • After many tries

    • By Chris C.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to have my old carrier unlock a phone I owned outright. Account closed and no money owed. They had excuse after excuse as to why they couldn’t do it.

    Requested a code from Cellunlocker and within about ten days they sent a code. It worked like a charm and now my son has his phone.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Catch 22

    • By Steve G.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My son bought the phone outright in the USA but had to return to Australia with the phone. AT&T would not unlock the phone without the account owner giving consent. The account owner after 6 months still hadn't done so. Considering the time difference between the USA and Australia, Cellunlocker saved us a lot of hassle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • SIM UNLOCK

    • By Nick K.,
    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first about this but when I received my SIM unlock and followed their directions on how to unlock all I can say is WOW! I bought an iPhone Xmax from someone and it was SIM locked to AT&T. I have Verizon. Well, I am so happy to say that I’m writing this review on my new Xmax. It worked perfectly. Jus like they advertised. Thank you so much. I am very very happy with this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and affordable

    • By Kate P.,
    • West Deptford, NJ,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Service was fast and affordable. I received my code in under 24 hours and it was as simple as putting in a new sim card and typing in my code. Just like that I now have an unlocked phone I can use with any carrier as well as increasing my resale value. I have used them in the past and definitely will continue to use them in the future for all my unlocking needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Remote unlocking

    • By Daunte C.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net is an awesome company. Their services were fast, reliable, and the job was done right the first time. The process was seamless and the service technician walked you through each step of the process. Rest assured the technicians are very knowledgeable and will address any questions or concerns you may have. To customers, please be aware that this company operates on Pacific time, so please plan accordingly if you need remote unlock done. Other than that, I give this company 5 stars. Thanks Cellunlocker.net!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Hard unlock

    • By Alicia T.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    AWESOME, just plain AWESOME! I had a new S10 that AT&T wouldn't unlock due to an old bill and Cellunlocker UNLOCKED it in less than 8 hours! VERY PLEASED! Now I made an order to unlock my son's phone also!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy s9 unlock

    • By Dio K.,
    • Guatemala,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my second time to unlock the device with this company. It only took 2 days and working perfectly.

    The price is reasonable and customer service is really good.

    Very trustworthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service, prompt response and at a great price!

    • By Joshua l.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used Cellunlocker.net twice now and both times have been exactly as I've wanted. Very nuanced issues I was having with my phone and the staff worked with me to make sure everything was resolved with great haste! Good stuff, will be using again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Telus mobility unlock

    • By Adnan S.,
    • Canada,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent and easy online service, took less than a day to unlock my Telus mobility iPhone 7. I just plugged my phone to iTunes and unlocked right away. The cheapest I've seen so far in the market. I highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Jordan B.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My phone required a remote unlock and not just an unlock code. They scheduled it and were super prompt at the scheduled time. The whole thing took about ten minutes. I can’t think of anything that they could have done better. Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bye bye, Boost!

    • By T F.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Boost has a ridiculous policy where they keep your phone locked for 12 months from the day of activation, regardless of whether or not it is completely paid off. I needed to get out of Boost's clutches, but also needed my phone to transfer to a new provider. Long story short, Cellunlocker.net broke the metaphorical chain holding me prisoner to Boost and finding sweet freedom with Verizon...with my original phone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    • By T S.,
    • South Carolina,
    • May 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My phone was locked for 4 months and I didn't know who would be able to unlock it for me. Everyone that I contacted attempted to charge me $120 or more. I googled how to unlock a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and Cellunlocker appeared. I was hesitant at first, but gave it a try, and less than 24 hours later I had my unlock code. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker to anyone. The service was prompt, confirmation emails were sent, and they provided instructions as well as a video to help you get the job done. Thank you so much! This really made my week because I thought that I'd never find a solution to get this phone unlocked for less than $120, and $24.99 later here I am. I'm so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Serious people in their work

    • By Y G.,
    • Nevada,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys offer incredible service. Also great customer support. The first time I sent them the wrong IMEI. However, they allowed me to send it again. Finally, the phone was unlocked with the code they provided me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service, fast processing.

    • By Judell V.,
    • Marcellus, MI,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a used s8+ from AT&T I used this service to unlock the phone, it was only a couple of hours later the same day I received my codes. It works perfectly, I was charged exactly what I told, there were no hidden fees, no hiccups along the way. They provided the codes and a step by step process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked!

    • By Darrell C.,
    • Florida,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Worked like a charm! My S7 Active was unlocked not 10 minutes after I received the email! Service took about 24 hours to come up with a set of codes, but the worked when I triple checked every step. Follow directions and everything is golden! Remember to triple check your MEI number and the code you type in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 359

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews