Read 321 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 248 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  58
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 321
Sort reviews by:

  • Hard unlock

    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    AWESOME, just plain AWESOME! I had a new S10 that AT&T wouldn't unlock due to an old bill and Cellunlocker UNLOCKED it in less than 8 hours! VERY PLEASED! Now I made an order to unlock my son's phone also!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Samsung Galaxy s9 unlock

    • Guatemala,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my second time to unlock the device with this company. It only took 2 days and working perfectly.

    The price is reasonable and customer service is really good.

    Very trustworthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service, prompt response and at a great price!

    • Georgia,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used Cellunlocker.net twice now and both times have been exactly as I've wanted. Very nuanced issues I was having with my phone and the staff worked with me to make sure everything was resolved with great haste! Good stuff, will be using again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Telus mobility unlock

    • Canada,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent and easy online service, took less than a day to unlock my Telus mobility iPhone 7. I just plugged my phone to iTunes and unlocked right away. The cheapest I've seen so far in the market. I highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great

    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My phone required a remote unlock and not just an unlock code. They scheduled it and were super prompt at the scheduled time. The whole thing took about ten minutes. I can’t think of anything that they could have done better. Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Bye bye, Boost!

    • Missouri,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Boost has a ridiculous policy where they keep your phone locked for 12 months from the day of activation, regardless of whether or not it is completely paid off. I needed to get out of Boost's clutches, but also needed my phone to transfer to a new provider. Long story short, Cellunlocker.net broke the metaphorical chain holding me prisoner to Boost and finding sweet freedom with Verizon...with my original phone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    • South Carolina,
    • May 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My phone was locked for 4 months and I didn't know who would be able to unlock it for me. Everyone that I contacted attempted to charge me $120 or more. I googled how to unlock a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and Cellunlocker appeared. I was hesitant at first, but gave it a try, and less than 24 hours later I had my unlock code. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker to anyone. The service was prompt, confirmation emails were sent, and they provided instructions as well as a video to help you get the job done. Thank you so much! This really made my week because I thought that I'd never find a solution to get this phone unlocked for less than $120, and $24.99 later here I am. I'm so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Serious people in their work

    • Nevada,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys offer incredible service. Also great customer support. The first time I sent them the wrong IMEI. However, they allowed me to send it again. Finally, the phone was unlocked with the code they provided me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service, fast processing.

    • Marcellus, MI,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a used s8+ from AT&T I used this service to unlock the phone, it was only a couple of hours later the same day I received my codes. It works perfectly, I was charged exactly what I told, there were no hidden fees, no hiccups along the way. They provided the codes and a step by step process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Worked!

    • Florida,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Worked like a charm! My S7 Active was unlocked not 10 minutes after I received the email! Service took about 24 hours to come up with a set of codes, but the worked when I triple checked every step. Follow directions and everything is golden! Remember to triple check your MEI number and the code you type in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Texas,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Worst customer service possible. No customer service chat available like their website states. They don't even reply back to the email inquiries through the website. Also states they have 24/7 customer service, which is also a lie. Told me 1-7 business days and it took over 15 business days (I lost count). They did not tell me they do not do US based phones. Coincidently, I unlocked my phone through my cell provider and then the next day Cellunlocker.net told me that my phone was unlocked. Not sure where all the good reviews came from, but this service is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 321

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review