Read 338 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 263 4 star: 15 3 star: 3 2 star: 0 1 star:  57
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 338
Sort reviews by:

  • Unlock iPhone 6s Verizon

    • By Gregory O.,
    • Lima, Perú,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an iPhone 6s from Verizon Wireless operator, which needed to release it for any operator. I searched the internet and got the website of the Cellunlocker.net team. I bet to make the unlocking and everything was done correctly.

    Thank you very much for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • After many tries

    • By Chris C.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to have my old carrier unlock a phone I owned outright. Account closed and no money owed. They had excuse after excuse as to why they couldn’t do it.

    Requested a code from Cellunlocker and within about ten days they sent a code. It worked like a charm and now my son has his phone.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Catch 22

    • By Steve G.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My son bought the phone outright in the USA but had to return to Australia with the phone. AT&T would not unlock the phone without the account owner giving consent. The account owner after 6 months still hadn't done so. Considering the time difference between the USA and Australia, Cellunlocker saved us a lot of hassle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    SIM UNLOCK

    • By Nick K.,
    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first about this but when I received my SIM unlock and followed their directions on how to unlock all I can say is WOW! I bought an iPhone Xmax from someone and it was SIM locked to AT&T. I have Verizon. Well, I am so happy to say that I’m writing this review on my new Xmax. It worked perfectly. Jus like they advertised. Thank you so much. I am very very happy with this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast and affordable

    • By Kate P.,
    • West Deptford, NJ,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Service was fast and affordable. I received my code in under 24 hours and it was as simple as putting in a new sim card and typing in my code. Just like that I now have an unlocked phone I can use with any carrier as well as increasing my resale value. I have used them in the past and definitely will continue to use them in the future for all my unlocking needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Remote unlocking

    • By Daunte C.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net is an awesome company. Their services were fast, reliable, and the job was done right the first time. The process was seamless and the service technician walked you through each step of the process. Rest assured the technicians are very knowledgeable and will address any questions or concerns you may have. To customers, please be aware that this company operates on Pacific time, so please plan accordingly if you need remote unlock done. Other than that, I give this company 5 stars. Thanks Cellunlocker.net!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Hard unlock

    • By Alicia T.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    AWESOME, just plain AWESOME! I had a new S10 that AT&T wouldn't unlock due to an old bill and Cellunlocker UNLOCKED it in less than 8 hours! VERY PLEASED! Now I made an order to unlock my son's phone also!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Samsung Galaxy s9 unlock

    • By Dio K.,
    • Guatemala,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my second time to unlock the device with this company. It only took 2 days and working perfectly.

    The price is reasonable and customer service is really good.

    Very trustworthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service, prompt response and at a great price!

    • By Joshua l.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used Cellunlocker.net twice now and both times have been exactly as I've wanted. Very nuanced issues I was having with my phone and the staff worked with me to make sure everything was resolved with great haste! Good stuff, will be using again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Telus mobility unlock

    • By Adnan S.,
    • Canada,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent and easy online service, took less than a day to unlock my Telus mobility iPhone 7. I just plugged my phone to iTunes and unlocked right away. The cheapest I've seen so far in the market. I highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great

    • By Jordan B.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My phone required a remote unlock and not just an unlock code. They scheduled it and were super prompt at the scheduled time. The whole thing took about ten minutes. I can’t think of anything that they could have done better. Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 338

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review