Read 300 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 230 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  55
Bottom Line: 80% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 300
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great Service

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2015

    They unlocked my daughter's cell phone. I was skeptical but it worked like a charm! Very happy with the service. Just be patient and do exactly what they tell you to do!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Worked for me

    • Alberta,
    • Sep 6, 2015

    It sounds like there are a lot of bad experiences, but the unlock worked for me. Took about 12 hours to receive the code. Based on the number of complaints I would say proceed with caution but it's obviously not a total scam.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Worked perfect

    • Vancouver, Canada,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have now unlocked two phones (an iPhone 6 Plus, and an iPhone 6) that were locked to Bell, Canada. The turn around time was approximately 24 hours. I received an email letting me know when the phone was unlocked, inserted Rogers SIM card, and that's it. It worked perfectly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It worked like a charm

    • Vancouver, Canada,
    • Dec 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you Guys! It worked like a charm. A very happy and a satisfied customer saying thank you. It took them a day but they were constantly in touch and responded with an hour notifying me that they will get back to me ASAP and they are trying an alternative database for the unlock code. The unlock code worked and my LG G5 is unlocked now. I recommend their service highly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It worked with my Samsung Galaxy S7!

    • Zwolle, Netherlands,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was being a skeptic because after requesting the product, it said that it would take one to three workdays, and after three days, my order status was still processing. One day later, I got an email that they have a worldwide delay, and it would take another three to five days. I thought I was being faked, but another day later I received an email that it was finished! And it's true (in my case).

    I have a Samsung S7 T-Mobile from the USA, and I couldn't unlock it, even after calling the service from T-Mobile a lot of times. So after receiving this email, I was still a skeptic, but I opened the unlock app and when I tapped "permanent unlock," it was unlocked! Normally it said, "this phone is not eligible for unlock." So I'm very happy because now I can use it in the Netherlands!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Quick and simple. Happy camper

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Apr 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I unlocked two phones with this company; an iPhone SE and LG Leon. It was quick and easy service, and I received my code in a couple of days, (1-2 max), inserted the SIM cards, and (voila!) unlocked phones! Awesome. No need to email or call; patience is the key!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Perfect unlock

    I requested an unlock code from Cellunlocker.net for my Samsung Galaxy S6, and it worked perfectly.

    They sent the unlock code to me only a few hours after payment, and with the instruction provided it was easy to unlock my phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent!

    • Washington DC,
    • May 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Yes! They did it in an hour. The other prominent unlocker failed to do it. The reason they cited is bogus. These guys did it! They are professionals who do their job with great integrity and professionalism. They are awesome.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Services were excellent.

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • May 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, there was a bit of a wait because of some issues Cellunlocker was having in retrieving my unlock code. I waited just over a week, but they kept in touch with me letting me know that they were still trying to retrieve my code and even offered a full refund as an option or to continue waiting. I decided to wait a little longer, and after a couple of days the code was sent to me and I was able to successfully unlock my device. Great service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Success while away from home

    • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada,
    • May 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought my phone was unlocked but it wasn't. Discovered while on a day trip to Detroit. Used the service while in a Mall via free Wifi. Received the unlock code about 3 hours later. Success on the first try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • LG V20 unlocked

    I must admit I was nervous about this service. I have 3 phones to unlock so I decided to try my LG v20 from AT&T first. I paid $9.99 and it took less than 24 hours to receive the unlock code in my email. Still very nervous, I put the code in my phone and to my surprise, Boom, it works. I will never doubt you guys again. The next 2 phones I will be unlocking is a Samsung Galaxy s7 edge and an iPhone 7. Thank you guys for an awesome service you provide.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 300

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review