• 364 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • The best of the best!

    • By Greg T.,
    • New York,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had an iPhone X blocked, and I couldn’t unblock it in any way. My friend advised me the guys from Cellunlocker.net. The guys coped with the task in 2 days! The result struck me. They are professionals and know their job! Thank you very much!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Perfection at its finest!

    • By Keyonne G.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great service all around, I have 0 complaints...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...unlocked an AT&T Galaxy Note 10 Plus in less than 24 hours...worth every penny of the $26 I spent, which saved me tons compared to what I would have spent. Excellent customer service. SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked just fine

    • By Daniel L.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Jun 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    They were able to give me the unlock code for my S9+ that was locked to AT&T that I bought off Facebook Marketplace only to learn that the previous owner still owed money on the phone and it was locked.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It worked
    • Reasonable prices
    • Time frame

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not recommended!

    • By Greg J.,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Sent my phone info and IMEI to Cellunlocker.net on June 3, 2020. Got a note a couple of days later to say they were still processing, not to worry. It is now June 23 and I have had no response from multiple inquiries. Called their 800 number which just redirects you to their stupid email form which nobody answers. This does not appear to be a legitimate service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great website, looks totally legit
    • Not a real service, just a scam

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy s10 unlock

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I got my unlock code in less than 24 hours, my phone works just after I put the unlocking code. I strongly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Very fast service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • iPhone XS unlock service

    • By Nhi N.,
    • California,
    • May 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had a wonderful experience with their unlocking service. My device was unlocked within 3 business days of my payment and the customer service was amazing. I even made a mistake and submitted the wrong carrier and IMEI number, but customer service made it easy and put my mind at ease by helping me make corrections. The unlocking process was simple and easy to follow and my device was unlocked and ready to use within 30 minutes of receiving the unlock code email. Highly recommend this service for anyone who needs their device unlocked!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast response

    • By Laurie B.,
    • Texas,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My sister gave me her phone due to her upgrading to a new one. Needed to unlock her phone so I could use any phone carrier. I found Cellunlocker.net. They were very reasonable in price and the code came to my email within 24 hours. Works perfectly! I recommend this company as it saves you from having to buy a new phone and being able to go with whatever cellular company you want to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best site to unlock your cell.

    • By Jay R.,
    • Connecticut,
    • May 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've never had any issues with this company. The best unlocking site out there...I will def recommend and will purchase from this company forever. I've checked other sites but they're not as fast and secure like Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • DO NOT BE SCAMMED

    • By Medyo L.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a SCAM! Seller will tell you that the unlock is "100% GUARANTEED" and then they cannot unlock your phone. You will get TONS of EXCUSES so they don't have to refund you your money. When you prove them wrong on their excuse they will come up with another excuse. I filed a complaint with PayPal to refund my money. DO NOT BE SCAMMED. Reach out to me if you want to see a copy of the entire conversation with them and I will be more than happy to share it. Will post it on Facebook too.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Vanessa O.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The service was well priced. The information was clear. I knew exactly what was happening. The codes worked quickly. I'm so grateful now I can use my phone. I would recommend to anyone if they need a phone unlocked. This was the easiest process. It was not nearly as expensive as other cites.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • If it has been a day or two and you're getting worried, don't be! Solid company, order with confidence!

    • By Dustin G.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A couple of days after my order I impatiently emailed asking the status of my order. Seeing as I had ordered with another site that was unable to produce code for another phone, I was concerned. I quickly received an email apologizing for the short delay and was reassured it was being worked on. Came through with the unlock as promised. So happy to have the additional features on my phone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock code

    Overall Experience:

    Easy and effective, I would recommend this services to all my friends that needs it. You guys are very quick and responsable.

    Looking forward to doing more business with you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked great

    • By Gary G.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I entered the wrong info, however, you folks were able to sort it out and provide the unlock key and the steps were a little difficult to read but the YouTube video helped a lot.

    Thanks for everything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Note 10 Plus unlock

    • By Karen B.,
    • Bishopville, SC,
    • Mar 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a Note 10 Plus that was locked on a service that I could not use. After a Google search, I came upon this company. This price was great and the service was fast. Within 24 hours I had the code needed to unlock the network. The unlock process is simple. Plus they give you step by step instructions to do so. I highly recommend this company for all of your unlocking needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service!

    • By Dan R.,
    • Russia,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was urgent to unlock the smartphone from the American operator AT&T. What was done by the Cellunlocker team as soon as possible at an affordable cost. Use their services more boldly!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Trustworthy and reliable

    • By Navya K.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Genuine review - I have tried 2 other sites for unlocking my iPhone 11 Pro Max and none were able to. Then I was referred to Cellunlocker. They got the job done exactly in the specified timespan. Most trustworthy and reliable site. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent and fast service

    • By Ortiz D.,
    • Puerto Rico,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Permanent unlock approved and successfully unlocked my Pixel 4XL. Thanks, great job, excellent communication and very professional. I recommend them to anyone that wants to unlock their phone. My Pixel 4XL was unlocked without a problem by a great and professional team that always sent me updates about my order. I'm very happy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent services!

    • By Jarad P.,
    • Atlanta, TX,
    • Feb 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Note 10+ unlocked with ease and service was fast and accurate! Will be using this service for years to come. All you do is add your phone information and other credentials and boom, submit the order, wait a few days in my case, and your code will be shipped to you via the email you used when you originally signed up! Overall happy customer. Will be using this service for years to come, highly recommended...thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cellunlocker

    • By Stephen H.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very pleased with the excellent service, everything worked perfectly and very quick service, with helpful videos provided to aid the process of unlocking my HTC One M8 phone. Unlock code arrived by email less than 24 hours after my weekend order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocking

    • By Debo B.,
    • C-Town,
    • Feb 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can honestly say these guys are the best, there hasn't been a phone that they could not do...thanks guys. Yes, I recommend to anyone that needs their phone unlocked, this is the place. I have had quite a few phones done and friends' phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easiest unlocking service

    • By Ken R.,
    • Bridgetown, Barbados,
    • Jan 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent service. Hassle-free process for unlocking your phone. They had a wide range of carriers and I was surprised but very happy to see this. Within a few hours on the same day, I had the unlock code and I was good to go. This company will be getting more referrals from me. I am very satisfied.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Always a great experience

    • By Ree C.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've probably used Cellunlocker.net for all of my unlocking needs for the past 7 or 8 years I think, with a grand total of 6 unlocks (I used to travel a lot, and I'm very hard on my tech, lol). Never had any problems, whatsoever. Directions were concise, and unlock code always arrived within hours.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung S8

    • By Marie G.,
    • France,
    • Jan 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Second time of using this company and once again excellent service. Said 1-7 days to get the unlock code but arrived within 10 minutes. Good price for fast and efficient service. Does what it says on the website.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth the wait!

    • By Roger S.,
    • American Samoa,
    • Jan 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They exceeded the days that were advertised, about 4 days longer I believe, but it was worth the wait. It was one of the two sites that would only do T-Mobile unlocks for iPhone 11's and it was the cheapest one, so I would recommend this site to those who doubt online unlocking services. Awesome customer service. Great overall.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Amber S.,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took a couple of weeks but as soon as I got my unlocked email, I just had to restart my phone and it was ready to use. I’m happy I found a trustworthy website and I can finally use the phone I thought I’d never unlock.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great results...easy peasy

    • By Kevin S.,
    • Calgary, Canada,
    • Jan 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used Cellunlocker service for the first unlock I had to do on my own and it went without a hitch. It was easy peasy and would use it again and recommend to others as well. If I would have known about the service a few years back I would have saved myself a fair amount by unlocking a lost smartphone I found after being unable to locate its former owner. It turned out it wasn't a very good phone after using it for a few years but it was better than texting on a flip phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

    • By Aaron S.,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had doubts that it was even gonna work, but to my surprise, they are amazing. I recommend this unlocking service for all your cellular issues. I'm definitely using them again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 364

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews