• 374 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Couldn't unlock phone with provided code

    • By Pisy N.,
    • Mobile, AL,
    • Jul 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Yeah it was fast getting the code but it didn't work. I talked to their customer service, he or she told me to reply back in 3-5 days, and there would be an investigation, which I still didn't get yet, or have they offered to refund my money. This feels like a scam.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast code
    • Fast customer service
    • Reasonable price
    • Didn't work like advertise
    • Haven't offered refund
    • Take long to get email back

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 3, 2020

      Company Response from Cellunlocker.net

      Hi Pisy,

      I apologize for your unpleasant experience. We will certainly look into that, it is very odd to hear that there have been no responses, typically our support team responds within a business day to emails.

      We do have a Live Chat on our frontpage that is open from 6:00AM - 10:00PM (Pacific) 5 days a week.

      I have looked into your order and you had mentioned providing the wrong model number after purchasing our service which may explain why you're having issues using the network unlock code. Please visit our Live Chat to discuss this with an agent to resolve your issue.

      Please do not worry, we will get this figured out as soon as possible!

      Thank you

      Roland M.

      Sales Manager


  • Professional, quick, and efficient!

    • By Jamie B.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Cellunlocker serviced me with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. I am very grateful for their support in helping me unlock my smartphone so I could get it back in use with a new SIM.

    Within 24 hours, and a few (expected and unavoidable) hoops to jump through, my phone was unlocked and ready to go!

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Thank you, Cellunlocker.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professional
    • Committed
    • Efficient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very fast and easy

    • By Brandon O.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was looking at different sites to unlock my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and came by this site and honestly, it couldn't have gone better. It was fast and very easy with the instructions they provide.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Delivery
    • Instructions
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast, I mean, fast service!

    • By Warren C.,
    • American Samoa,
    • Jul 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    My wife recently bought me a Note 9 and the seller assured her it was factory unlock, as you can guess, it was not. To make a long story short, we decided to use this service to unlock my phone. The reviews and the hype were so good, we said why not. And I could not be happier with them. The wait time said 1-72 hours. I got my code in less than 10 hours. I highly recommend these guys!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast delivery
    • Great service
    • Flawless instructions
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Got my code in 3 days!

    • By Gil O.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Like many I was somewhat skeptical of this kind of service, but I took a chance and am super grateful that I did. I received the unlock code in 3 business days and the phone works brilliantly!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of use
    • Straightforward
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good service

    • By Tani J.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jul 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Phone unlocked and works good. I check for the unlocked price of another service, you have a good price, and service is very fast for a short time.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Victoria V.,
    • Loveland, CO,
    • Jul 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I requested 2 different times on their website before the order was completed to cancel and refund me my money because my phone was stolen. I paid $139.99 for nothing. I can’t use a code to a phone I do not have! They said they have no record of my requests! I feel like they stole from me and lied! Horrible business.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • No refunds
    • Phone number a scam
    • Liars

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2020

      Company Response from Cellunlocker.net

      Hi Victoria,

      We have located your order and had thoroughly investigated it. We do apologize because you are not eligible for a refund. I will explain in a detailed length of why we decided that so everyone knows, starting with your order history.

      You had purchased our unlock service on June 26th, Friday and we got it unlocked on July 8th, Wednesday which is 8 business days in total. The advertised turn around time is 1-10 business days for that service. This was shown to you twice, at the order summary, and at checkout. Prior to ordering, you had accepted our, "Terms and conditions" which includes, but is not limited to:

      https://www.cellunlocker.net/terms-and-conditions/

      Unlocking Policy, Cancellations, Refunds, Legal:

      – Orders which have already been sent in for processing cannot be cancelled while in transit.

      We do want to establish the process first so you/everyone can understand where we're coming from. If it was possible we would refund you but it doesn't work that way. The unlocking services are not free, we pay our sources to do the unlock, and specifically for iPhones our margins are slim. The reason why we have a policy, mentioned above, is due to the nature of how the operation works. For instance, once an order is received it is then processed and submitted to our sources. All sources in the industry do not allow cancellations. The only time they would is when they are unable to unlock the said order or it has exceeded the advertised turn around time. This is a fair policy and standard practice in the industry.

      I do understand you had expressed that your phone was stolen and we are sincerely sorry to hear that. Considering everything that has happened what I can do in good gesture is to offer you a 10% refund on the purchase at best. We would not be making anything here we just wanted to offer something in good gesture.

      Do let us know if you like to accept our offer, contingent on updating your rating/review as we don't see any fault here, again we're truly sorry to hear about your phone but making these false claims is grossly misleading.

      Thank you

      Roland M.

      Sales Manager


  • Superb A++ site

    • By Robbie S.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I have received a message from the site within 24 hours of request submission. This is not the first time that I've used this site. It is a trustworthy site. As a customer, I confidently can say that if they can't solve your problem, they send your money back.

    Thank you Cellunlocker.net.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Timely response
    • Confident on result
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best company

    • By Jerone H.,
    • Windsor, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    They were very professional and time efficient! I would recommend this company to anyone that needs to unlock their phone. Excellent service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professional
    • Efficient
    • Fast
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Krystal W.,
    • Cartersville, GA,
    • Jul 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Got my code 24 hours after purchase which was very surprising to have gotten it so soon. I was skeptical at first since many sites always claim to be the best in something but Cellunlocker definitely stood to their name. I even chatted with a rep who assured me the site was secure and basically what I should expect. They were also very honest in explaining that my lock may not work depending on the severity of it, but they would still try and refund me if no luck. I liked the honesty straight up. Service was excellent!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Information
    • Fast and easy checkout
    • Access to techs in chatting further about my issue
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best of the best!

    • By Greg T.,
    • New York,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had an iPhone X blocked, and I couldn’t unblock it in any way. My friend advised me the guys from Cellunlocker.net. The guys coped with the task in 2 days! The result struck me. They are professionals and know their job! Thank you very much!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Perfection at its finest!

    • By Keyonne G.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great service all around, I have 0 complaints...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...unlocked an AT&T Galaxy Note 10 Plus in less than 24 hours...worth every penny of the $26 I spent, which saved me tons compared to what I would have spent. Excellent customer service. SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked just fine

    • By Daniel L.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Jun 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    They were able to give me the unlock code for my S9+ that was locked to AT&T that I bought off Facebook Marketplace only to learn that the previous owner still owed money on the phone and it was locked.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It worked
    • Reasonable prices
    • Time frame

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not recommended!

    • By Greg J.,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Sent my phone info and IMEI to Cellunlocker.net on June 3, 2020. Got a note a couple of days later to say they were still processing, not to worry. It is now June 23 and I have had no response from multiple inquiries. Called their 800 number which just redirects you to their stupid email form which nobody answers. This does not appear to be a legitimate service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great website, looks totally legit
    • Not a real service, just a scam

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2020

      Company Response from Cellunlocker.net

      Hi Greg,

      I am terribly sorry for that experience, we have located your order and looked into what happened. It appears at this time for your Motorola V3 RAZR we are unable to find a code, I had checked an alternative but still no luck. Your order was fully refunded on June 30th. When do find a solution we will contact you by email.

      We look forward to working towards earning your business back.

      Thank you

      Roland M.

      Sales Manager


  • Samsung Galaxy s10 unlock

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I got my unlock code in less than 24 hours, my phone works just after I put the unlocking code. I strongly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Very fast service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • iPhone XS unlock service

    • By Nhi N.,
    • California,
    • May 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had a wonderful experience with their unlocking service. My device was unlocked within 3 business days of my payment and the customer service was amazing. I even made a mistake and submitted the wrong carrier and IMEI number, but customer service made it easy and put my mind at ease by helping me make corrections. The unlocking process was simple and easy to follow and my device was unlocked and ready to use within 30 minutes of receiving the unlock code email. Highly recommend this service for anyone who needs their device unlocked!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast response

    • By Laurie B.,
    • Texas,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My sister gave me her phone due to her upgrading to a new one. Needed to unlock her phone so I could use any phone carrier. I found Cellunlocker.net. They were very reasonable in price and the code came to my email within 24 hours. Works perfectly! I recommend this company as it saves you from having to buy a new phone and being able to go with whatever cellular company you want to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best site to unlock your cell.

    • By Jay R.,
    • Connecticut,
    • May 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've never had any issues with this company. The best unlocking site out there...I will def recommend and will purchase from this company forever. I've checked other sites but they're not as fast and secure like Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • DO NOT BE SCAMMED

    • By Medyo L.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a SCAM! Seller will tell you that the unlock is "100% GUARANTEED" and then they cannot unlock your phone. You will get TONS of EXCUSES so they don't have to refund you your money. When you prove them wrong on their excuse they will come up with another excuse. I filed a complaint with PayPal to refund my money. DO NOT BE SCAMMED. Reach out to me if you want to see a copy of the entire conversation with them and I will be more than happy to share it. Will post it on Facebook too.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Vanessa O.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The service was well priced. The information was clear. I knew exactly what was happening. The codes worked quickly. I'm so grateful now I can use my phone. I would recommend to anyone if they need a phone unlocked. This was the easiest process. It was not nearly as expensive as other cites.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • If it has been a day or two and you're getting worried, don't be! Solid company, order with confidence!

    • By Dustin G.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A couple of days after my order I impatiently emailed asking the status of my order. Seeing as I had ordered with another site that was unable to produce code for another phone, I was concerned. I quickly received an email apologizing for the short delay and was reassured it was being worked on. Came through with the unlock as promised. So happy to have the additional features on my phone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock code

    Overall Experience:

    Easy and effective, I would recommend this services to all my friends that needs it. You guys are very quick and responsable.

    Looking forward to doing more business with you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked great

    • By Gary G.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I entered the wrong info, however, you folks were able to sort it out and provide the unlock key and the steps were a little difficult to read but the YouTube video helped a lot.

    Thanks for everything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Note 10 Plus unlock

    • By Karen B.,
    • Bishopville, SC,
    • Mar 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a Note 10 Plus that was locked on a service that I could not use. After a Google search, I came upon this company. This price was great and the service was fast. Within 24 hours I had the code needed to unlock the network. The unlock process is simple. Plus they give you step by step instructions to do so. I highly recommend this company for all of your unlocking needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service!

    • By Dan R.,
    • Russia,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was urgent to unlock the smartphone from the American operator AT&T. What was done by the Cellunlocker team as soon as possible at an affordable cost. Use their services more boldly!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Trustworthy and reliable

    • By Navya K.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Genuine review - I have tried 2 other sites for unlocking my iPhone 11 Pro Max and none were able to. Then I was referred to Cellunlocker. They got the job done exactly in the specified timespan. Most trustworthy and reliable site. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent and fast service

    • By Ortiz D.,
    • Puerto Rico,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Permanent unlock approved and successfully unlocked my Pixel 4XL. Thanks, great job, excellent communication and very professional. I recommend them to anyone that wants to unlock their phone. My Pixel 4XL was unlocked without a problem by a great and professional team that always sent me updates about my order. I'm very happy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 374

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews