Read 232 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 20 3 star: 6 2 star: 16 1 star:  142
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 232
Sort reviews by:

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    CopperFit (S&H) Scam

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    I ordered 1 item (Copper Fit for elbow) and thought I could get the knee Copper Fit as the free item. I tried to cancel the order but once your CC number is entered they have you.

    I tried to call them to make sure the order was not processed but they told me that their servers were down. I only wanted to spend $20 plus $15 for S&H and I ended spending $71.94.

    Please be very careful when ordering from these licentious people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit are a bunch of thieves

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    They say they give you one free, and the foolish Shipping and Handling is more than the sleeve itself.

    And, on top of everything they are made in China. Really? They should be shut down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Run, don't walk to the nearest exit.

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    This company is a complete scam. I was typing up my order and when I went to the next page to view my order, it was already processed without me being able to look at it or see how much they were going to charge me for shipping. The so called $7.99 for S&H turned into $19.99 for S&H and $19.99 for the product. It said I purchased a set for $19.99 however, the buy get 1 free was not a set, it was a piece but they only get sold as a set? False advertising there. Then when I called customer service and finally got through, they said they couldn't see my order since I just made it, call back in two hours. Guess what? They closed in less then 2 hours.

    So I called the next day at exactly opening time and supposedly they had already shipped my order out. There is no physical way they could have already shipped out the order. They didn't have the order at 9:00pm but at 7:00am the next day it was already on a truck that had left the building and been shipped out. B.S. Customer Service said I would have to refuse the order and they would then send a refund. I'm sure that won't happen, the refund part.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Billing Scam

    • Kansas,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    You will have a better chance of sliding down a 50 foot razor and coming out alive then getting any help from customer service with double billing. You cannot reverse an order. You can not change an order. The "free" crap is the scam, run, don't walk, and as Neil Cuvuto said, " anyone who buys from a TV ad is an idiot", well I was a fool, but never again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Upset with customer service & ordering process, not the product

    • Englewood, OH,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    I want to comment on the ordering procedure not the product. I am trying the product now and will discuss it later after I have evaluated it. The ordering process is ridicules. I tried to order two XXL knee sleeves. The web site got hung up twice. It didn't give me a total or a conformation notice so I gave up on ordering on line. I called the customer service number and ordered it that way.

    A week later I received two orders of the XXL knee sleeves (basically double the order) for double the price. Now I have to ship the other pair back at my expense. Not only that, but remember the other two orders that got hung up and didn't go through online. They were getting ready to ship those as well. One other thing, a week into the order I received a call from the company (Copper fit) for a gas card that I would have to cancel if I didn't want it.

    The girl on the other end would not take no for an answer even when I got rude. This seems like an outright scam. I will keep the one pair of sleeves and try them out. They seem comfortable but if a company tries so hard to get extra money this way they aren't worried about making a good product. Don't put up with the hassle. I'm going to have to check my debit card closely for more charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Deceptive Ripoff - Unprofessional Ethics

    • Asheville, NC,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    This company is unethical and a rip off. I just got off the phone with customer service about the exorbitant P&H charges. With each item there is a P&H charge. I order two items; so in their mind there are two P&H charges. I will probably receive my order today and I will guarantee that they were shipped in one package. So, in my mind they charged me twice. Total P&H, I was charged $31.96 for one package. If you do order this product, do so by phone and go over the P&H charges with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM TOTAL SCAM

    • California,
    • Jun 11, 2014

    Saw this on TV. $19.95. Buy one get the second one free. Shipping and handling I think was $7.95. I ended up paying around $39.99. False advertising! and a whole bunch of crooks!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • New York State,
    • Jun 13, 2014

    I purchased a pair of Copper Fit. A few days latter I received a call saying that for a thank you they were offering a membership in Budget Savers for $1.00. The trial membership was 14 days. I received my materials one day after the trial membership ended. Do not fall for these scammers bull. Don't buy Copper Fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Horrible, horrible, horrible, extremely bad, dirty cheap trick

    • Pittsburgh PA,
    • Jun 18, 2014

    I got this for my brother-in-law and co-sister and thought it would help with their pain but no, it was such a bad product, it was just a synthetic stocking, absolutely useless, does not help in any way whatsoever. I just wish whoever is reading this takes my advice and does not order this, please do not ever buy this and fall for the TV advertisement. Like all the other reviews, I also endorse that this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    100% Scam. Don't buy.

    • Midwest,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    They charge your credit card without your authorization, then ship you a product that you don't want. When you decline to accept the product from the mail service and have it returned to sender, they will deduct S&H from their "refund".

    The item is the equivalent of an ACE bandage and they charge almost $70 S&H, which they don't refund even though you refused the package and returned it unopened.

    They deceive, mislead and lie at every turn. They need to be investigated by authorities and shut down. Sooner the better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Purchasing process is a rip off

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 27, 2014

    I purchased from the copper fit site and it does not tell you the shipping cost until the order is placed. The product was $30.00 for two items and the shipping was $35.00. Then I wasn't able to cancel the order because they said the order didn't hit their system yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 232

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review