Start your review of Crepe Erase:
  • 151 Customer Reviews
  • 19% Recommend This Company
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 71%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I use it on my face also!

    • By Veronica S.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My crepe skin is on the inside of my upper arms, facing my body. I use it in conjunction with body lotion, I do see a faint decreasing of the crepe. Where I see a marked improvement is on my lips! Just for the heck of it, I experimented on my face! My cheeks are smoother, and I noted a decrease in the little lines around my lips! Woohoo! I hate those lines because lipstick bleeds into them! I will continue to use Crepe Erase on my upper arms and my face!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm a believer!

    • By Gina T.,
    • Crossville, TN,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 57 years old and having issues with wrinkles and saggy skin. I started using Crepe Erase on April 4, 2018.

    I started seeing results immediately on my neck and chest area. Now I can really see amazing results on my arms, hands, and legs. I will always use Crepe Erase and recommend to my friends. My before/after pictures are proof that it works. People comment to me all of the time how young my skin looks now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!

    • By Virginia R.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one time, told them I didn't want automatic orders, but they sent a second order anyway of this crap that doesn't do anything! From my experience, and after reading other reviews, this company is as crooked as they come, do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not Happy

    • By Matt B.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife purchased some of their products online on May 25th, 2018. They sent the product so the purchase was completed. We received a non-dated letter in the mail from them on 7/6/2018 stating that our credit card purchase did not go through and to call them with and use a purchase number that they provided in the letter. Thank goodness I had a new credit card issued last month since they were trying to charge my old card for more product. I called the number they provided and they lied and said my wife had ordered more product over the phone during end of June. I told her that it was a lie and they were scamming people and stealing money. She asked me to wait on the phone while she canceled my account. “ACCOUNT”, what account? She got back on the phone and said our account has been canceled with zero balance. I will report this situation but wanted to post this in case you are thinking of purchasing their products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This is not for me!

    • By Mary M.,
    • Florida,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought what I thought was a one time purchase and was charged two more times for this DO-NOTHING product. So, I called my credit card company to complain. They put in a scam report and sent me a new credit card. Today, I just received a bill from Crepe Erase for $128.74. Do not buy this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Loved it enough to just order it for my daughter

    • By Margaret E.,
    • New York,
    • Jul 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could not believe how fast I saw results! I have used creams since I was young and stayed out of the sun. But the crepe paper look on my arms and knees was a new one for me. I'm 69 and am told I look much younger but the crepey skin just had to go! This stuff really works, so my 42-year-old daughter is getting a great gift from her momma! I just ordered her some as she has lost weight and needs this little miracle in a jar! I give this cream a 5-star rating!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!

    • By Mona P.,
    • Smyrna, TN,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a scam! I absolutely couldn't wait to get this product. Don't waste your money. I have used this for several months, with ZERO results. Even though Melissa Gilbert and Jane Seymore endorse this product, it's still a rip-off. As a matter of fact, a few days ago, Melissa Gilbert was on Megyn Kelly morning show, speaking about the botox, plastic surgery and implants, that she has been doing. She never spoke about Crepe Erase contributing to her youthful appearance. I've had better products from the local retail. SMH!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I think Crepe Erase is a scam

    • By Christina C.,
    • California,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Crepe Erase for one month and haven't seen any improvement. My skin still looks the same as it did before I tried it. I called the company up and wanted to send it back, and the man said the skin depends on the individual. He gave me until July 20th to return the product, but I am still returning it. Big joke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam, does not work you, will get yourself in $150 repeat charge

    • By Agnes S.,
    • Arlington, VA,
    • Jun 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a scam; do not do it. $39 to hook then will charge you $150. I had to fight for them to stop charging my credit card. The product is useless; you're better off buying a moisturizer for 10 percent of what they charge you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not quite what they promised

    • By Jackie R.,
    • California,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 61-year-old arms and legs are all crepey, so I tried the Crepe Erase route. I noticed a slight change but not enough to warrant a continued subscription. I tried my own solution - a homemade shower scrub and a cocoa butter moisturizer - and the results were the same. When I called to cancel the subscription, Crepe Erase encouraged me to stay and provided me with a 'gift' of additional moisturizer and facial creams. I accepted the gift - moisturizer is a good thing. I did cancel several days later to ensure I don't get another subscription charge.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shame on Jane and Melissa! Two thumbs down!

    • By Diane M.,
    • California,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 57 and decided to try Crepe Erase after seeing the moving TV testimonials from celebrities Jane Seymour and Melissa Gilbert as well as several teary-eyed customers delighted by their results.

    Well, first off, these products contain all manner of chemicals and preservatives and the body scrub also has micro-beads which, while perhaps effective for exfoliation, get into our environment and our oceans and NEVER break down thus contributing to plastic pollution.

    I want no part of this, and I am appalled that both Jane Seymour and Melissa Gilbert are willing to put their names to a product, which not only doesn't work (as promised), but also is very bad for our health and our environment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 151

Write a Review for Crepe Erase!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Crepe Erase