Read 149 Crepe Erase Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 20 4 star: 5 3 star: 6 2 star: 11 1 star:  107
Bottom Line: 19% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 149
Sort reviews by:

  • 42 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one time, told them I didn't want automatic orders, but they sent a second order anyway of this crap that doesn't do anything! From my experience, and after reading other reviews, this company is as crooked as they come, do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 87 out 88 people found this review helpful

    Not Happy

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife purchased some of their products online on May 25th, 2018. They sent the product so the purchase was completed. We received a non-dated letter in the mail from them on 7/6/2018 stating that our credit card purchase did not go through and to call them with and use a purchase number that they provided in the letter. Thank goodness I had a new credit card issued last month since they were trying to charge my old card for more product. I called the number they provided and they lied and said my wife had ordered more product over the phone during end of June. I told her that it was a lie and they were scamming people and stealing money. She asked me to wait on the phone while she canceled my account. “ACCOUNT”, what account? She got back on the phone and said our account has been canceled with zero balance. I will report this situation but wanted to post this in case you are thinking of purchasing their products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 69 out 70 people found this review helpful

    This is not for me!

    • Florida,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought what I thought was a one time purchase and was charged two more times for this DO-NOTHING product. So, I called my credit card company to complain. They put in a scam report and sent me a new credit card. Today, I just received a bill from Crepe Erase for $128.74. Do not buy this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Loved it enough to just order it for my daughter

    • New York,
    • Jul 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could not believe how fast I saw results! I have used creams since I was young and stayed out of the sun. But the crepe paper look on my arms and knees was a new one for me. I'm 69 and am told I look much younger but the crepey skin just had to go! This stuff really works, so my 42-year-old daughter is getting a great gift from her momma! I just ordered her some as she has lost weight and needs this little miracle in a jar! I give this cream a 5-star rating!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 102 out 106 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Smyrna, TN,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a scam! I absolutely couldn't wait to get this product. Don't waste your money. I have used this for several months, with ZERO results. Even though Melissa Gilbert and Jane Seymore endorse this product, it's still a rip-off. As a matter of fact, a few days ago, Melissa Gilbert was on Megyn Kelly morning show, speaking about the botox, plastic surgery and implants, that she has been doing. She never spoke about Crepe Erase contributing to her youthful appearance. I've had better products from the local retail. SMH!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 76 out 78 people found this review helpful

    I think Crepe Erase is a scam

    • California,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Crepe Erase for one month and haven't seen any improvement. My skin still looks the same as it did before I tried it. I called the company up and wanted to send it back, and the man said the skin depends on the individual. He gave me until July 20th to return the product, but I am still returning it. Big joke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 82 out 84 people found this review helpful

    Scam, does not work you, will get yourself in $150 repeat charge

    • Arlington, VA,
    • Jun 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a scam; do not do it. $39 to hook then will charge you $150. I had to fight for them to stop charging my credit card. The product is useless; you're better off buying a moisturizer for 10 percent of what they charge you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 90 out 92 people found this review helpful

    Not quite what they promised

    • California,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 61-year-old arms and legs are all crepey, so I tried the Crepe Erase route. I noticed a slight change but not enough to warrant a continued subscription. I tried my own solution - a homemade shower scrub and a cocoa butter moisturizer - and the results were the same. When I called to cancel the subscription, Crepe Erase encouraged me to stay and provided me with a 'gift' of additional moisturizer and facial creams. I accepted the gift - moisturizer is a good thing. I did cancel several days later to ensure I don't get another subscription charge.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 107 out 109 people found this review helpful

    Shame on Jane and Melissa! Two thumbs down!

    • California,
    • May 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 57 and decided to try Crepe Erase after seeing the moving TV testimonials from celebrities Jane Seymour and Melissa Gilbert as well as several teary-eyed customers delighted by their results.

    Well, first off, these products contain all manner of chemicals and preservatives and the body scrub also has micro-beads which, while perhaps effective for exfoliation, get into our environment and our oceans and NEVER break down thus contributing to plastic pollution.

    I want no part of this, and I am appalled that both Jane Seymour and Melissa Gilbert are willing to put their names to a product, which not only doesn't work (as promised), but also is very bad for our health and our environment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 106 out 106 people found this review helpful

    90-day supply. Not even close.

    • California,
    • May 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to give this product a try. It seems to moisturize ok. But who knows if it really works. They claim to send a 90-day supply..."pah-leeze!" Not even close. I am a Small/Medium sized 130-pound woman who practices good skin care. Even using the minimum any normal person would use, I could not get near to 90-day use. I called their customer service and was told to just buy more if I expect to have 90 days use, or have my shipment sent earlier, but still pay the same price for the so-called 90-day supply. So my question is, is anyone out there actually getting 90 days out of their products?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 111 out 113 people found this review helpful

    Does NOT work

    I tried/used this product for five months to give it an opportunity to work. It does not work. I used it according to all directions. I paid $70.13 a month for it. Then when I tried to cancel, they told me I still had to pay two more months at $70.13 before they canceled. I returned the last box I just got, so I will see if they will reimburse me. Do NOT purchase this product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 149

Write a Review for Crepe Erase!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review