Crepe Erase Reviews

Crepe Erase

Overall Rating

1.8

153 Customer Reviews

Summary

Crepe Erase is a set of skincare products intended to restore moisture and elasticity to dry skin and eliminate the appearance of crepey skin. Although safe and can provide short-term benefits, the results aren't permanent.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.8 Stars out of 153 Reviews
5 Star:13% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:7% 1 Star:71%
19% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Crepe Erase:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 13, 2018

Disappointed

By Patty F., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Crepe Erase for one month now, just on my neck. I was trying to concentrate on one area to watch. Nothing. It looks exactly the same - it is a good moisturizer, but that is it. Sorry, I think it is just another useless project. If it works on one person, it should work on all.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 72 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 10, 2018

Repeat shipments

By Joseph P., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

Caution, they will send you orders every three months. Read all the print when you check out.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 45 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 3, 2018

I use it on my face also!

By Veronica S., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

My crepe skin is on the inside of my upper arms, facing my body. I use it in conjunction with body lotion, I do see a faint decreasing of the crepe. Where I see a marked improvement is on my lips! Just for the heck of it, I experimented on my face! My cheeks are smoother, and I noted a decrease in the little lines around my lips! Woohoo! I hate those lines because lipstick bleeds into them! I will continue to use Crepe Erase on my upper arms and my face!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 31, 2018

I'm a believer!

By Gina T., Crossville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I am 57 years old and having issues with wrinkles and saggy skin. I started using Crepe Erase on April 4, 2018.

I started seeing results immediately on my neck and chest area. Now I can really see amazing results on my arms, hands, and legs. I will always use Crepe Erase and recommend to my friends. My before/after pictures are proof that it works. People comment to me all of the time how young my skin looks now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 30, 2018

Scam!

By Virginia R., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I ordered one time, told them I didn't want automatic orders, but they sent a second order anyway of this crap that doesn't do anything! From my experience, and after reading other reviews, this company is as crooked as they come, do not buy!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 16, 2018

Not Happy

By Matt B., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

My wife purchased some of their products online on May 25th, 2018. They sent the product so the purchase was completed. We received a non-dated letter in the mail from them on 7/6/2018 stating that our credit card purchase did not go through and to call them with and use a purchase number that they provided in the letter. Thank goodness I had a new credit card issued last month since they were trying to charge my old card for more product. I called the number they provided and they lied and said my wife had ordered more product over the phone during end of June. I told her that it was a lie and they were scamming people and stealing money. She asked me to wait on the phone while she canceled my account. “ACCOUNT”, what account? She got back on the phone and said our account has been canceled with zero balance. I will report this situation but wanted to post this in case you are thinking of purchasing their products.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 87 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 16, 2018

This is not for me!

By Mary M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I bought what I thought was a one time purchase and was charged two more times for this DO-NOTHING product. So, I called my credit card company to complain. They put in a scam report and sent me a new credit card. Today, I just received a bill from Crepe Erase for $128.74. Do not buy this product!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 69 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 11, 2018

Loved it enough to just order it for my daughter

By Margaret E., New York, Verified Reviewer

I could not believe how fast I saw results! I have used creams since I was young and stayed out of the sun. But the crepe paper look on my arms and knees was a new one for me. I'm 69 and am told I look much younger but the crepey skin just had to go! This stuff really works, so my 42-year-old daughter is getting a great gift from her momma! I just ordered her some as she has lost weight and needs this little miracle in a jar! I give this cream a 5-star rating!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 28, 2018

Scam!

By Mona P., Smyrna, TN, Verified Reviewer

This is a scam! I absolutely couldn't wait to get this product. Don't waste your money. I have used this for several months, with ZERO results. Even though Melissa Gilbert and Jane Seymore endorse this product, it's still a rip-off. As a matter of fact, a few days ago, Melissa Gilbert was on Megyn Kelly morning show, speaking about the botox, plastic surgery and implants, that she has been doing. She never spoke about Crepe Erase contributing to her youthful appearance. I've had better products from the local retail. SMH!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 103 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 23, 2018

I think Crepe Erase is a scam

By Christina C., California, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Crepe Erase for one month and haven't seen any improvement. My skin still looks the same as it did before I tried it. I called the company up and wanted to send it back, and the man said the skin depends on the individual. He gave me until July 20th to return the product, but I am still returning it. Big joke.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 76 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 10, 2018

Scam, does not work you, will get yourself in $150 repeat charge

By Agnes S., Arlington, VA, Verified Reviewer

It is a scam; do not do it. $39 to hook then will charge you $150. I had to fight for them to stop charging my credit card. The product is useless; you're better off buying a moisturizer for 10 percent of what they charge you.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 82 People Have Voted
Showing 23-33 of 153

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.