Crepe Erase Reviews

Crepe Erase

Overall Rating

1.8

153 Customer Reviews

Summary

Crepe Erase is a set of skincare products intended to restore moisture and elasticity to dry skin and eliminate the appearance of crepey skin. Although safe and can provide short-term benefits, the results aren't permanent.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.8 Stars out of 153 Reviews
5 Star:13% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:7% 1 Star:71%
19% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Crepe Erase:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 21, 2019

Waste of money!

By Mardi M., Adelaide, South Australia, Verified Reviewer

I recently purchased both the cream and lip booster products at a cost of around AUD $150.

I found that both products are simply moisturizing products, which make grandiose claims and promises.

A semi-decent moisturizer and lip balm will bring similar results...if not better, for a fraction of the cost.

I would caution people against purchasing this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 9, 2019

Do not order trial size offer

By Tina T., Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

I only ordered the trial size to try the items. I did not like the products and did not order again, but another box came in the mail. I contacted the company and they said they canceled all future shipments. I continued to get shipments and I disputed with my credit card who said after investigation I signed up for a membership. I tried to cancel with the company again and I keep getting boxes. I have returned boxes and not gotten a refund. If their product really worked they would not have to continue doing these types of scams to make their money!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 93 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 30, 2019

Totally scam

By Rebecca Z., Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

The way they are doing business is low class.

When I ordered intro size products, they will automatically send you products and charge your credit card every month, which I didn't sign up their membership.

Even though I returned the products and canceled membership, I still didn't get fully refunded -they deducted their fees, which I haven't ordered, and also I need to pay a shipping fee to ship it back.

I think them doing business like this so sneaky.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 80 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 17, 2018

Watch out for "automatic" shipments

By George C., Wilmington, OH, Verified Reviewer

I initially DID NOT know there would be three shipments in total when you sign up for the initial package, but there is. AND if you want to STOP future shipments (for any reason), you have to call them right back AFTER you receive the third shipment and tell them NO future shipments. For some DUMB reason, they CANNOT record that on your computer screen. I spent 15-20 minutes online trying to explain, NO further shipments after the third shipment, BUT, I was told that I HAD to call them back and tell them this after receipt of the third shipment receipt...BROTHER! It sounds like perhaps they are gearing up for FUTURE automatic shipments?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 60 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 13, 2018

Club

By Linda A., Scottsdale, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Crepe Erase is just an ordinary moisturizer. It being in your bathroom just reminds you to use it.

Even if you check "I don't want to be in the club," they put you in the club. Their product is overpriced, and you pay forever. When they sneak the product to you, they don't even ask what products you want. I should have just sent it back.

Just send it back if they send you more! Don't pay into this scam forever.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 80 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 24, 2018

Didn't work

By Linda M., Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I was really hopeful that Crepe Erase would work. But it did not. As a matter of fact, the more I used it on my arms, the worse they looked!

I am really disappointed, especially since this product is a little pricey.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 72 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 9, 2018

Highly disappointed

By Susan M., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

I am disgusted how low people will go to pad their own pockets.

They pretend to be holier than thou, which is worse to me than a person than that robs a store, etc., but goes to jail for it.

I have used it for two months, absolutely zero results. I would have better results putting Vaseline on myself, and it's cheaper. Ladies, don't let these crooks fool you.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 89 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 15, 2018

Snake oil

By Cathy B., McKeesport, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have hand creams that cost $0.99 that work better than this stuff.

No secret ingredient, just average skin lotion/cream ingredients. Cocoa butter cream works way better. Actually, I think it accentuated my crepe skin on my hands and arms (hat’s why I purchased it, for the damaged skin on hands and arms due to many years biking and not using sunscreen on my arms).

I sent the used product back within 60 days. Supposedly I will be reimbursed. I’m not holding my breath because I don’t trust this company. Also, if you decide to try it, they will sign you up for auto shipments, so buyer beware. My service rep was very hard to understand. I think that is on purpose, so you don’t know what you are signing up for, but that is only an opinion.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 84 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2018

Great product

By Robert M., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

This is a great product to use for dry crepey skin. I have used it for a month and I am extremely satisfied with this skin product. I had tried all the diabetic lotions, and they did not work at all. I am sure I will be getting more if I need it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 31, 2018

Scam!, and a bad product!

By Lisa C., Virginia Beach, VA, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a sample (intro) offer to try this product for $39.99, and I declined the membership. However, I just received a second shipment, and my credit card was charged again! Now, I sent it back. While I am waiting for my refund, I receive an email saying my membership was canceled, but I still owe a balance of $90.00. What a scam! The product broke me out, it is too greasy, and they signed me up for the membership that I did not want! I have spoken to three customer service agents, with no resolve. Apparently, the idea of being able to try the product without any strings attached is a hoax. I can't beleive the actresses on the infomerical would ever want their name attached to this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 83 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 18, 2018

Buyer beware - they sell you a membership without clearly stating it up front.

By Kathy Y., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the trial size with a view toward trying it to see how I like it. It is okay, but no miracle and the fragrance is a bit overpowering. The hook is that today, in the mail, I received a package with full-size containers of all of the products, which I did not order. I called the company, and they claim that the order I placed was a "membership" and that would cause them to send shipments on a regular basis. This is what I have always hated about Guthey Renker, they hook you in then expect you to pay shipping to return stuff you don't want or did not order. I canceled the membership and told them to send me a return label because I was not going to pay for something I did not order.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 77 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 153

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.