Read 149 Crepe Erase Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 20 4 star: 5 3 star: 6 2 star: 11 1 star:  107
Bottom Line: 19% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 149
Sort reviews by:

  • 78 out 80 people found this review helpful

    Club

    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Crepe Erase is just an ordinary moisturizer. It being in your bathroom just reminds you to use it.

    Even if you check "I don't want to be in the club," they put you in the club. Their product is overpriced, and you pay forever. When they sneak the product to you, they don't even ask what products you want. I should have just sent it back.

    Just send it back if they send you more! Don't pay into this scam forever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 70 out 71 people found this review helpful

    Didn't work

    • Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really hopeful that Crepe Erase would work. But it did not. As a matter of fact, the more I used it on my arms, the worse they looked!

    I am really disappointed, especially since this product is a little pricey.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 87 out 89 people found this review helpful

    Highly disappointed

    • Missouri,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am disgusted how low people will go to pad their own pockets.

    They pretend to be holier than thou, which is worse to me than a person than that robs a store, etc., but goes to jail for it.

    I have used it for two months, absolutely zero results. I would have better results putting Vaseline on myself, and it's cheaper. Ladies, don't let these crooks fool you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 81 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Snake oil

    • McKeesport, PA,
    • Sep 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have hand creams that cost $0.99 that work better than this stuff.

    No secret ingredient, just average skin lotion/cream ingredients. Cocoa butter cream works way better. Actually, I think it accentuated my crepe skin on my hands and arms (hat’s why I purchased it, for the damaged skin on hands and arms due to many years biking and not using sunscreen on my arms).

    I sent the used product back within 60 days. Supposedly I will be reimbursed. I’m not holding my breath because I don’t trust this company. Also, if you decide to try it, they will sign you up for auto shipments, so buyer beware. My service rep was very hard to understand. I think that is on purpose, so you don’t know what you are signing up for, but that is only an opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a great product to use for dry crepey skin. I have used it for a month and I am extremely satisfied with this skin product. I had tried all the diabetic lotions, and they did not work at all. I am sure I will be getting more if I need it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 80 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Scam!, and a bad product!

    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a sample (intro) offer to try this product for $39.99, and I declined the membership. However, I just received a second shipment, and my credit card was charged again! Now, I sent it back. While I am waiting for my refund, I receive an email saying my membership was canceled, but I still owe a balance of $90.00. What a scam! The product broke me out, it is too greasy, and they signed me up for the membership that I did not want! I have spoken to three customer service agents, with no resolve. Apparently, the idea of being able to try the product without any strings attached is a hoax. I can't beleive the actresses on the infomerical would ever want their name attached to this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 76 out 77 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware - they sell you a membership without clearly stating it up front.

    • Georgia,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the trial size with a view toward trying it to see how I like it. It is okay, but no miracle and the fragrance is a bit overpowering. The hook is that today, in the mail, I received a package with full-size containers of all of the products, which I did not order. I called the company, and they claim that the order I placed was a "membership" and that would cause them to send shipments on a regular basis. This is what I have always hated about Guthey Renker, they hook you in then expect you to pay shipping to return stuff you don't want or did not order. I canceled the membership and told them to send me a return label because I was not going to pay for something I did not order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 71 out 72 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Crepe Erase for one month now, just on my neck. I was trying to concentrate on one area to watch. Nothing. It looks exactly the same - it is a good moisturizer, but that is it. Sorry, I think it is just another useless project. If it works on one person, it should work on all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 44 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Repeat shipments

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Caution, they will send you orders every three months. Read all the print when you check out.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 30 people found this review helpful

    I use it on my face also!

    • Arizona,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My crepe skin is on the inside of my upper arms, facing my body. I use it in conjunction with body lotion, I do see a faint decreasing of the crepe. Where I see a marked improvement is on my lips! Just for the heck of it, I experimented on my face! My cheeks are smoother, and I noted a decrease in the little lines around my lips! Woohoo! I hate those lines because lipstick bleeds into them! I will continue to use Crepe Erase on my upper arms and my face!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 18 people found this review helpful

    I'm a believer!

    • Crossville, TN,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 57 years old and having issues with wrinkles and saggy skin. I started using Crepe Erase on April 4, 2018.

    I started seeing results immediately on my neck and chest area. Now I can really see amazing results on my arms, hands, and legs. I will always use Crepe Erase and recommend to my friends. My before/after pictures are proof that it works. People comment to me all of the time how young my skin looks now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 149

Write a Review for Crepe Erase!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review