Start your review of Crepe Erase:
  • 151 Customer Reviews
  • 19% Recommend This Company
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 71%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Totally scam

    • By Rebecca Z.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jan 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The way they are doing business is low class.

    When I ordered intro size products, they will automatically send you products and charge your credit card every month, which I didn't sign up their membership.

    Even though I returned the products and canceled membership, I still didn't get fully refunded -they deducted their fees, which I haven't ordered, and also I need to pay a shipping fee to ship it back.

    I think them doing business like this so sneaky.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Watch out for "automatic" shipments

    • By George C.,
    • Wilmington, OH,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I initially DID NOT know there would be three shipments in total when you sign up for the initial package, but there is. AND if you want to STOP future shipments (for any reason), you have to call them right back AFTER you receive the third shipment and tell them NO future shipments. For some DUMB reason, they CANNOT record that on your computer screen. I spent 15-20 minutes online trying to explain, NO further shipments after the third shipment, BUT, I was told that I HAD to call them back and tell them this after receipt of the third shipment receipt...BROTHER! It sounds like perhaps they are gearing up for FUTURE automatic shipments?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Club

    • By Linda A.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Crepe Erase is just an ordinary moisturizer. It being in your bathroom just reminds you to use it.

    Even if you check "I don't want to be in the club," they put you in the club. Their product is overpriced, and you pay forever. When they sneak the product to you, they don't even ask what products you want. I should have just sent it back.

    Just send it back if they send you more! Don't pay into this scam forever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Didn't work

    • By Linda M.,
    • Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was really hopeful that Crepe Erase would work. But it did not. As a matter of fact, the more I used it on my arms, the worse they looked!

    I am really disappointed, especially since this product is a little pricey.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Highly disappointed

    • By Susan M.,
    • Missouri,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am disgusted how low people will go to pad their own pockets.

    They pretend to be holier than thou, which is worse to me than a person than that robs a store, etc., but goes to jail for it.

    I have used it for two months, absolutely zero results. I would have better results putting Vaseline on myself, and it's cheaper. Ladies, don't let these crooks fool you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Snake oil

    • By Cathy B.,
    • McKeesport, PA,
    • Sep 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have hand creams that cost $0.99 that work better than this stuff.

    No secret ingredient, just average skin lotion/cream ingredients. Cocoa butter cream works way better. Actually, I think it accentuated my crepe skin on my hands and arms (hat’s why I purchased it, for the damaged skin on hands and arms due to many years biking and not using sunscreen on my arms).

    I sent the used product back within 60 days. Supposedly I will be reimbursed. I’m not holding my breath because I don’t trust this company. Also, if you decide to try it, they will sign you up for auto shipments, so buyer beware. My service rep was very hard to understand. I think that is on purpose, so you don’t know what you are signing up for, but that is only an opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Robert M.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great product to use for dry crepey skin. I have used it for a month and I am extremely satisfied with this skin product. I had tried all the diabetic lotions, and they did not work at all. I am sure I will be getting more if I need it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!, and a bad product!

    • By Lisa C.,
    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a sample (intro) offer to try this product for $39.99, and I declined the membership. However, I just received a second shipment, and my credit card was charged again! Now, I sent it back. While I am waiting for my refund, I receive an email saying my membership was canceled, but I still owe a balance of $90.00. What a scam! The product broke me out, it is too greasy, and they signed me up for the membership that I did not want! I have spoken to three customer service agents, with no resolve. Apparently, the idea of being able to try the product without any strings attached is a hoax. I can't beleive the actresses on the infomerical would ever want their name attached to this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware - they sell you a membership without clearly stating it up front.

    • By Kathy Y.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the trial size with a view toward trying it to see how I like it. It is okay, but no miracle and the fragrance is a bit overpowering. The hook is that today, in the mail, I received a package with full-size containers of all of the products, which I did not order. I called the company, and they claim that the order I placed was a "membership" and that would cause them to send shipments on a regular basis. This is what I have always hated about Guthey Renker, they hook you in then expect you to pay shipping to return stuff you don't want or did not order. I canceled the membership and told them to send me a return label because I was not going to pay for something I did not order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Patty F.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Crepe Erase for one month now, just on my neck. I was trying to concentrate on one area to watch. Nothing. It looks exactly the same - it is a good moisturizer, but that is it. Sorry, I think it is just another useless project. If it works on one person, it should work on all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Repeat shipments

    • By Joseph P.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Caution, they will send you orders every three months. Read all the print when you check out.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 151

Write a Review for Crepe Erase!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Crepe Erase