Start your review of Dr. Marty ProPower Plus:
  • 354 Customer Reviews
  • 93% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 29% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Thank God for Dr. Marty!

    • By Tom P.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our 9-year-old chocolate lab, Guinness, is a wonderful, loving dog. He's perfect in every way but one...horrible breath. We've tried many supposed remedies for this problem and nothing worked...until we found Dr. Marty. The results have been nothing short of miraculous. In less than a week his breath went from "killing you at 20 paces" to no offensive odor at all! We can't believe the transformation. Thank God for Dr. Marty!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased

    • By Cheryl C.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't be more happy for my Stella. After taking the ProPower Plus formula, she had stopped eating grass, he bowel movements are perfect and her all over attitude and health seem so much better. I won't stop giving her this formula.

    Thanks Dr. Marty!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great, works well

    • By Ann S.,
    • Ohio,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    No more dog stink. Much less farts and less stinky ones. Haven't noticed anything else different.

    Awfully pricey. Your sales rep told me what I bought would last a month for my 2 dogs WITHOUT asking me their weights. It took 2 calls to get the real facts about how many scoops are in a container. Pretty bad when your reps don't know.

    Simply, it works and we're happy it does.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product

    • By Gwen S.,
    • Clarkston, WA,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have been fighting what our vet had said was allergies. We have tried steroid shots, pills, shampoos and nothing has helped for more than two weeks. Our poor girl was so miserable with itching you could not even touch her. Within days she became calm (as calm as a black lab/german shorthair can be) and no itching. I actually took an empty jar in and gave it to my vet and said they need to be recommending this when nothing else is working. Both our girls are much happier dogs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy dogs

    • By Elaine D.,
    • Colville, WA,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have two dogs. One is 12 years old and the other is 7 years old. My younger dog has always had stomach issues since he was a pup. My older dog has had off and on stomach issues. Since starting both of them on Dr. Marty's ProPower I have noticed a big difference. No more runny poop or wanting to eat grass. They both have more energy. I have also noticed their coat is so much softer too. Happy dogs! Happy owner!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My dog is now on the ProPower Plus, the freeze dried food, and Joey's freeze dried salmon snacks.

    Josie just loves the new food. She waits next to me in the kitchen while I prepare it and rushes to the bowl to eat never leaving a speck. She is walking further, never seems hungry between breakfast and dinner, is more energetic, sleeps through most of the night with only one outdoor call, has normal bowel movements every day (didn't before). She had a visit to our vet for her annual shots last week. The vet wasn't thrilled I had taken her off the Rx food she had her on and pointed out that this had too much fat and wasn't FDA approved. I told her I see the results and next time she's in we'll weigh her again. All I can say is I plan to continue on your food and ProPower Plus unless some negatives show up. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • What an improvement!

    • By Dianne B.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My pittie, Oscar, has had a lot of skin allergy issues over the past few years. I've tried diet changes, various baths and treatments, as well as spent hundreds of dollars at the vet for meds, etc.

    I've been using Dr. Marty's ProPower Plus for about 6 weeks now and Oscar's skin looks great! He's happier and I'm happier! Time to re-order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ProPower Plus formula

    • By Marion O.,
    • Washington,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am giving my dog (Saluki) ProPower Plus for over two weeks and I noticed some improvement. She still is eating grass when we go for a walk but not as much as she was eating before. Also, I noticed that she has more energy and is more playful after taking the ProPower Plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rejuvenate

    • By John H.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In there or four days, our 13-year-old female Brittany has been revitalized. She has more energy. Her stool is firm, not runny. Her weight is 44 lbs., so she is on the cusp of one scoop and one and a half scoops daily. I am sprinkling one heaping scoop atop her food in the morning. Her left eye has a weeping problem. I have taken her to our local vet, and he says not to worry. This condition is slowly getting better. Her coat and skin are better, she's scratching far less. She's not 4 years old anymore, but she has the energy of a much-loved pooch.

    On walks, people are surprised when we tell them her age.

    Thank you, Dr. Marty, for who you are and your ProPower Plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Picky Corgi

    • By Lindy H.,
    • Georgia,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My tricolor Pembroke Corgi is very picky about strange tastes, especially if he "thinks" it is medicine. I have to put any medicine or preventative down his throat. I hate doing it, but even when I disguise it or crush it, he walks away. In other words, he is not food-oriented. I wasn't sure how it would go with ProPower Plus, but I believe in gut health for humans and animals. So far he is accepting it when sprinkled on his food and mixed in. He won't eat it if it is in the bowl alone. I think of this as a WIN and hope to continue, trusting it will improve his health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sam's improved health

    • By Jan F.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Before taking ProPower Plus our 15-year-old Shih Tzu was beginning to have leg tremors and falling and very disoriented. He would go in circles. Since taking ProPower the leg tremors have stopped and he's no longer walking in circles. He's more alert and walking better. He's still having problems with his hips but nowhere near as bad as it was.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 354

Write a Review for Dr. Marty ProPower Plus!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Dr. Marty ProPower Plus