Start your review of Fabletics:
  • 99 Customer Reviews
  • 8% Recommend This Company
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 3% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 83%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Will scam your money and no refund

    • By Amy L.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When buying your first product from them, they automatically sign you up to a VIP member and then take out £44 from your bank. Doesn't say anything of this when checking out your basket. I only knew when I saw the money was missing from my bank. Called them up, they say "it says in the order email, stated in the T&C's." I never agreed for money to be taken out of my account but they will not refund. FUMING! Absolutely crappy customers service. They say they will give me 20% upon changing my account to a guest one, but the only way to use the 20% is to check out as a VIP (!!), which means I will have £44 taken out of my account again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • DON'T DO IT

    • By Katelin F.,
    • Montana,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Fabletics may seem like a too good to be true company. IT IS. I ordered the 2 for $24 and became the VIP member. I immediately wanted to cancel being VIP cause I didn't want to have to pay or skip each month and the process to do so is very difficult and annoying. To cancel you either have to talk to someone on the phone or you IM someone online. They try all these tactics to get you to stay and I had to say no about 5 times.

    Fast forward a week and a half the leggings came shoved in my mailbox. I open my package containing 2 pairs of leggings and a bunch of ads for other companies. I go to try on the leggings and they were completely see-through. UGH - so I message a bot on the website and they start to process my return and send me my return label, I take it to the post office that day. Here I am 2 WEEKS later still without a refund, and Fabletics is saying my package has not arrived yet. SOS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Outsourced overseas customer service is a nightmare

    • By Michelle D.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a new (now canceled) VIP customer. I placed a $200 order, then another $50 order. When I got my order in, I realized that the leggings fit perfect, except that when I moved I was having some issues with gaps in the groin area. So I figured hey, let me check with Fabletics CONSULTANTS so maybe they can give me some advice. Do I need to size up? Size down? Different rise?

    The online customer consultant told me I should check reviews, or maybe all 3 of my leggings were defective and I should exchange them (which, if they sell that many defective products what does that say about the quality?). So I call, thinking ok maybe on the phone is better. What I just went through...WOW! I can't believe Kate Hudson is representing this brand. Legit I had to repeat my problem FOUR TIMES and she just wasn't getting it. She also was happy to return my THREE defective leggings, that aren't really defective, I just need help figuring out should I size up, down, or change inseam. THAT'S IT! Then I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told she was in the kitchen and couldn't help me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Make sure to CALL to cancel charges

    • By Teresa F.,
    • Ripon, CA,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried them one time for a good deal, but 3 of the 6 items sent did not fit. Trying to get a refund for these items was not worth the hassle, so I kept them to donate. I went online to cancel my "membership," received confirmation and went on with my life. Almost three months later I notice two months of Fabletics membership fees! But I haven’t been receiving any packages or notices of the withdrawals, nothing! So I call to ask for a refund. Rep tells me I should’ve called to cancel as you cannot cancel online! What the heck?! And now I have a 2-month membership fee credit to use or forfeit! If you don’t use it for one of their "sets," you’re stuck paying outrageous prices for mediocre workout clothes! Save your money and avoid being scammed! Don't shop here!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam - do not buy

    • By Taylor A.,
    • New Haven, CT,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought one pair of leggings. The leggings were fine, nothing compared to Lululemon, but decent enough. What I didn’t know when purchasing one pair of leggings was that during checkout, the button to sign up for the VIP membership is already checked off for you at the bottom of the page. I apparently was supposed to see this and uncheck it if I didn’t want to be charged $49.95/month.

    I don’t look at my checking account activity too much, I admit, so I did not realize until 10 months later that I was being charged this VIP membership fee.

    When I called to cancel, Icy kept trying to tell me I had been notified several times and kept urging me to wait until the next month to cancel.

    The email "notifications" I was receiving are titled "you’ve got credit, it’s time to shop!" And upon clicking into the email, nowhere does it mention how much credit you have or what you have spent or anything about the membership you are enrolled in. Very misleading, unclear and shady.

    Extremely disappointed in how the company is basically tricking you into becoming a member.

    I racked up $800 in credit to Fabletics, which might sound great, but I honestly can’t even find enough items I would like to own. It’s not that the products are so terrible, but the way the company operates.

    This is not how you gain loyal customers. Obviously many others feel the same after reading a few reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No for scam!

    • By Cory L.,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    NO! BIG NO for this brand ever! Marketing for lower price or better quality/fit leggings, I get it. But the membership scam, is a bit no! I have been charged for about 5 months till I figured out I HAD BEEN a "member" ever since ordering the 2 for $24 leggings. Who needs a pair of leggings every month? Anyway, it's smart marketing, but too shady trying to trick your customers. They ended up refunding 3 months of the membership fee. I wish I could send back those two leggings I got for $24 to get my other two months' membership fee back, which was $45 (maybe $49?) a month!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Poorly made

    • By Kyla W.,
    • Shawnee, OK,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got my Fabletics leggings for Christmas from my sister. It has only been two months and I have only worn them a few times. The leggings fit good, but after wearing them once, I noticed that they seemed a little thing on the seems in the crotch area. By the third time wearing them, there was a hole. I contacted customer service and they told me that they can't do anything because it was past their return policy. I am not happy because these leggings are not cheap and now I can't wear them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrific customer service, mediocre products

    • By Jennifer P.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up because I'm always looking for fun workout gear. Unfortunately, I was very unimpressed by the entire experience.

    First, the monthly charge. If you don't make a purchase between day 1-5 of the month, they charge you $49.95. Even if you made a purchase on the last day of the previous month, they charge you. And you can skip, but don't forget to click through the entire "skip" "are you sure" process, every month. That, in and of itself, is explained when you sign up, no big deal. However, those charges can only be redeemed for full-priced items. And you can't use them in conjunction with any other deals or promotions. So they're pretty useless. Very poor quality clothing - I have seams coming loose in almost every item I've ever purchased. The fit is fine, but that's about the only positive thing I can say.

    And the worst part, let's discuss their horrible customer service.

    I was shipped the wrong size and the wrong item, on multiple occasions. Was sent the wrong email with deals that weren't available for me, on multiple occasions. And was charged after skipping a month. In every case, both their chat and call customer service is beyond bad. I received no apology, or any effort to correct the error, in any of the situations I mentioned above. I was hung up on twice by customer service reps. I have worked in customer service, so I'm always polite to other people in those positions. I was shocked. I did find their Facebook chat, customer service was where I had the best luck getting anything resolved. In summary, save yourself some headache and just don't.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    • By Jordyn W.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After noticing the commercials and ads on Instagram saying 2 for $24 leggings, I was of course excited to grab a pair as I liked their styles and the price was unmatched. However 1 month later I was charged $49.95 automatically for a VIP membership that I only signed up for because of the sale. They were very misleading when I signed up for the VIP membership because if the $50 per month fee came with the sign up then that should have been made abundantly clear especially when you go to verify your account. When I called customer service they were kind but claimed the $49.95 was non-refundable, and when I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was immediately shut down. At the end of the call, after I was clearly upset, they offered to send the money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don’t waste your time

    • By Taylor B.,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is going to sound like a rant but here we go...I ordered my promo 2 for $24 leggings. Received the wrong order, someone else’s order, and never received mine. I was asked to go to post office and ship the wrong order back and call back in 24 hours, I was never informed of the free shipping label off the website, so I ended up paying $10 to ship it back.

    I called back 24 hours later, got a different rep, had to re-explain the situation. When they were finally going to do a reshipment of the correct items, one of the leggings was out of stock. I asked for just a full refund, including return shipping. They were unable to give me a refund for return shipping and instead offered 20% off my next item, which means I have to spend more money to get my money "back," and did not reinstate the 2 for $24 promo. This was my first time ordering from Fabletics hence the promo 2 for $24, which I never received. And now, I’m unable to use that promo because I technically already ordered it? Even though I never received it.

    Because this was the fault of Fabletics, I expected a simple, quick, and satisfactory resolution and it was not. I had to call three times and talk to a virtual agent about one issue. They never apologized or admitted things should have gone differently, instead turned it on me and kept saying "looks like your order was delivered" (it was but had wrong items in the package), "you returned your original order" (no I didn’t even receive my original order, I returned the wrong order that they sent to me), "sorry you were not aware of free returns" (no, I was not made aware by your agent when she asked me to return), and they asked for proof that I sent it back rather than just refunding.

    They do not make it clear or notify you that you’re signing up for a VIP membership when you make a promotional purchase. Do yourself a favor and steer clear.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rude

    • By K F.,
    • Michigan,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was misled by an ad, not sure what Fabletics was and ended up with a membership when I only wanted a single item. When I found it and went to cancel, the chat representative was rude and demeaning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 99

Write a Review for Fabletics!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Fabletics