Start your review of Fabletics:
  • 99 Customer Reviews
  • 8% Recommend This Company
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 3% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 83%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • AVOID Fabletics. SCAM.

    • By Ghazal F.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was the so-called VIP member. For three months they charged me each month for 50 USD, saying that this will be member credit toward whatever you want to buy! They LIE!

    You can ONLY use your OWN money if you purchase something for more than 50 USD and if the item is not on promotion.

    The whole thing is a scam. Their stuff is ALL overpriced.

    AVOID this online company! It is a HUGE SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible customer service and shady membership

    • By Caitlyn T.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don’t write reviews ever but the experience I just had made my blood boil. I did not realize I was going to be charged $50 reoccurring because it’s in super fine print. When I talked to the customer service rep he was the most condescending rep I’ve ever experienced. Said basically it was my fault for not reading and that they wouldn’t be refunding my money. When I kept saying things he kept pasting the same response saying "As I already told you." Then when I went back to see if I ever received the reminder email that j was about to be charged (like I apparently was supposed to), I didn’t receive an email and he said that It sounded like a personal email problem. I received every single other email from them but not this one, yet it’s my own problem. So rude. Will be canceling and not using again. The quality is not good enough to spend that much on these products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total rip off

    • By Pam Z.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is a membership program. They deduct $49.95 per month from your bank account. If you don’t spend the money it stays on the account as a credit. If you cancel your account because you don’t want to buy any more workout clothes they will keep your money and charge you more for the purchase. If you keep the account open there is a small window to freeze the account month to month to eliminate the charge but you have to remember to freeze it or they take the money.

    I have $500.00 on the account and they will not refund me.

    How is this legal?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Return process is horrible

    • By Melissa C.,
    • Durham, NC,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I returned 2 pairs of leggings for $31. I mailed them back about 4 weeks ago and BARELY got an email saying I will expect a refund of $13. I paid $31 but I’m only being refunded $13? I will never buy from them again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Poor customer service

    • By Diane P.,
    • Georgia,
    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After placing an order at a cheerleading event, I was surprised that I was signed up as a VIP? For several months I was charged $49.95 for a membership that I didn't know I was signing up for. Customer service and live chat didn't work to cancel it, so I am now dealing with the credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ripped in the first hike

    • By Julie H.,
    • Colorado,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought these leggings. Thinking they were so special and high quality. I will give them - the fabric is nice. The fabric feels great. I went on a hike the first time I wore these. Got back and there’s a hole in the crotch of them! For $50 you think I want leggings that get holes the first use? No thanks. Next.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They won't return items.

    • By Mercedes S.,
    • Bookgild.com,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are awful at processing exchanges. They lie to you about items that you can exchange and they won't do it afterwards. Plus the quality of their clothes is awful and not comfortable to wear for working out.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fabletics is a scam!

    • By Rob O.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased one item, returned it 30 days later unworn. The month after the purchase my credit card was charged $49.95 TWICE per month. I never signed up for a membership, not to mention two memberships! I racked up over $2,200 in unauthorized charges before I realized it. I called to have them reverse the charges and was passed from one department to another. The other department did not answer my call and their voice mail was conveniently full. Credit card company was notified, however, they could not reverse the charges. DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fabletics stole money off my credit card

    • By Mary R.,
    • Colorado,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    For 5 months, Fabletics stole $49.95 off my credit card and sent me nothing. Who does this? And to say, you agreed to this. Seriously? I never clicked a button that said steal from me, for $49.95 we take and you get nothing. Who would agree to that? I just filed a complaint with the BBB and an investigation with the credit card. Some people will do anything for a buck! Buyer beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • DON'T BOTHER!

    • By Kris W.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two pairs of leggings the 2 for 24 and didn't think anything of it. First-time purchase get 2 for 24 is what they made it out to be. Then a month later I was charged $49.99. I got on the chat and waited and waited and no one responded. I forgot about it, because life gets busy and was charged again. Since it was the weekend, I instantly got on the computer and finally someone was available on chat. I thought to myself, "wow, I'm in luck!"

    But then the chat seemed to fail after I explained why I wanted to cancel and politely asked for a refund. They said they got the messages but then asked me why I wanted to cancel and then in an instant spewed out two long (pre-typed messages) just offering some $10.00 credit if I stayed on and oh they would hate to see me go.

    The reason I don't want to buy anything else from Fabletics, was because their leggings didn't work for me. Too tight on top or so so on top for the ankle were too big. I didn't think they were going to have the perfect fit, like my zellas.

    I don't think it's wrong to ask for a refund if I there's nothing I want. Any good company and customer service would run by the customer is always right. (Thank you Amazon).

    They just kept telling me I was in a binding contract when I checked out and it was my fault for signing it. And when I asked them if they sent out reminder emails before charging my card, other companies do that sort of thing (and $49.99 is a lot, come on, this isn't Hulu), they simply told me they did. They also told me what day, the 4th. And when I looked at my inbox, there was only an ad and way down at the bottom was some fine print. Fine print telling you if you're a member, it's $49.95, and blah blah. That is NOT A REMINDER EMAIL. That's an ad email or a company being a bit off ethically, to justify their taking people for $49.95 a month. Companies like this bank on people forgetting because people are busy.

    I would never buy from this company again and so very sorry I paid them any money at all. What a shame Kate Hudson is linked to this BS. Sure, you can say people should read all the fine print. But let's be real, look at the Frye Festival? Even those models who got paid to post didn't do their jobs and no one thinks they are dummies? (Maybe they do.) Fabletics, stop being a scammy company.

    Not Yours,

    A never again in my life customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    • By Alyson B.,
    • Golden, CO,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I first got to the website I was offered a 2 leggings for $24 deal if I signed up for a VIP membership. I was NEVER told that they could charge me $50 a month for not "skipping the month." It's now 3 months later and they have charged me $150. So I call customer support and he says I can't be refunded, but they have transferred my $150 to "store credit," meaning that I now HAVE to spend it there. The moral of the story is I signed up for VIP so I could get 2 leggings for $24, that's all I wanted. Now I'm being forced to spend another $150 Fabletics, it's not right. They know that eventually a VIP member will forget to "skip the month" and they purposely won't refund you so that you spend more money on them. Plus it's not like "oh well get 4 more leggings for $48, and a bunch of sports bras" because as a VIP, leggings are $50 and sports bras are $30. I would never in a million years spend $150 for 2 pairs of leggings and a sports bra, but since Fabletics scammed me, I have no choice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 99

Write a Review for Fabletics!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Fabletics