• 692 Customer Reviews
  • 84% Recommend This Product
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 70% 4 star: 11% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Contrary to what I've read so far, I was very satisfied with the FixMeStick.

    • By Cate Ferguson,
    • Louisville, Ohio,
    • May 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My brother-in-law purchased a lifetime subscription for FixMeStick, which covers three computers. He proceeded to use the device on his desktop and my sister's laptop. Both computers benefited by the use. When my laptop froze up on me, it became the third computer that we used the stick on. The results were as positive as they were for the two of them.

    Every problem my laptop had before I used the stick was cleared up immediately. It found four programs that were either malware, spyware, adware, or some other virus that it quarantined so they could no longer do damage to my computer. Ever since then, I have been virus-free. I would recommend the FixMeStick to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great purchase for me

    Overall Experience:

    I don't know how one can't use this product, when for the past 2-3 years I found GREAT results when using my FixMeStick. The price a little steep, but the results are well worth the cost.

    Oh yes, I am NOT an employee of this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 20, 2018

      Company Response from FixMeStick Technologies Inc.

      Thanks for being a long-time customer of FixMeStick Stan!


  • FixeMeStick saved my computers

    Overall Experience:

    I honestly have no idea why (other than people don't know what they're doing or are hired to do bad reviews), but I bought FixMeStick at Walmart for $59 and it's the best investment I've made recently. I used it to help a co-worker get his computer back from Ransomware, who were demanding $500 from him. And two of my other computers (one a tablet PC with Windows 10 and a 7-year-old laptop running Vista), they all work great now, and my coworker doesn't have to deal with Ransomware.

    Read the box of product description BEFORE buying! And read the instructions!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 20, 2018

      Company Response from FixMeStick Technologies Inc.

      Glad to hear you're enjoying your FixMeStick Corben! Let us know if we can be of any help. You can reach the FixMeStick team at support@fixmestick.com anytime.

      Best,

      Annie


  • Best thing since sliced bread

    • By Walter Fedyniak,
    • Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire, United Kingdom,
    • May 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this on the QVC shopping channel UK as a special deal for two, lifetime usage. It must be well over a year now, and my Dell laptop at times would not run properly, even with all the virus protection from Microsoft security downloads and anti-virus recommended software, of which it only detected small amounts of infections, then later eradicated. BUT, the problem was small time, but my poor 'ol Dell still ran badly, until the FixMeStick a savior! It was introduced into the machine, it had found a mass filed problems with Trojans plus others, so a signed death warrant was ordered, which had the words R.I.P for all time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By David M.,
    • Kingston, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A great product with outstanding customer service. Easy to use, has worked well since I got it a year ago. Cost-effective and efficient - stays out of my way. Way to go FixMeStick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best present I have received in years!

    • By Dean J.,
    • Monticello, AR,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My daughter gave me FixMeStick for my birthday and for several months it just stayed in the box unopened. Then one day a ransomware screen popped up on my screen. I immediately turned my laptop off with the OFF button...not by clicking. I found my FixMeStick and carefully read all the directions. FixMeStick removed the ransomware and my computer was great.

    Yesterday, July 20, 2018, my newer laptop started having problems with pages, saying the page was broke or had been removed. I could not sign in to Facebook or anything. I put the Stick in my computer before I went to bed and when I got up it had fixed my problem. Thank you FixMeStick! I would certainly recommend it to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazingly simple!

    • By Patricia B.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The staff at FixMeStick are extremely helpful and very patient. I have used the product for several years now and can honestly say I really love how easy it is to use (I am not at all very techy). All in all, I am very happy with the product. The help via email and phone etc. It's superb. If anyone thinks this is a scam, think people again. This is a Canadian product, made in Montreal, Quebec. Congratulations to the inventors of this brilliant product. To all the people who work tirelessly helping those of us who are not techy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 7, 2018

      Company Response from FixMeStick Technologies Inc.

      Hi Patricia!

      Thanks so much for your kind words. We at FixMeStick strive to help our customers out in every way we can. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or comments about the product.

      Best, Claire


  • Laptop back from the dead

    • By Jesse F.,
    • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My grandson had been using my laptop for high school work for almost two years. I had let my protection subscriptions lapse. It then sat idle for another year before I tried to use it. Try was all I could do as it took forever to come to my home page and even then would go no farther. It was obviously very ill. My friend recommended this product, so I tried it. The first try did not go as expected, so I asked for help. The response was within a few minutes and offered things to try. I was then directed to run an upgrade on my FixMeStick. I reluctantly did that and ran the stick again on my laptop. This time it hit a home run! My laptop snapped back to life and ran faster than ever. My skepticism is gone. I would recommend this product to everyone. Thank you, Marco, for the excellent service and good advise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convert to Mac

    • By Terence F.,
    • Ipswich, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using a FixMeStick on my Windows PC for well over a year, and it does a wonderful job of clearing any viruses that managed to get through my normal security. Recently I changed to an Apple Mac computer, tried to use it on that but got a message come up on my screen saying it needed to be converted to work on a Mac (the conversion is free). I emailed support and got a speedy reply stating they had converted it. I plugged it in and started a scan. It worked great, it even cleared a problem with something called MacKeeper that I never installed but came along with some program I downloaded from Apple.

    I can highly recommend getting a FixMeStick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It is the best, do not hesitate to buy!

    • By Peter P.,
    • Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really believe in the FixMeStick. I have used it ever since it launched. I had a virus come in my computer last month, I was terrified that it would crash my computer, but as soon as I realized what was going on I immediately plugged in the FixMeStick and hoped for best results.

    The virus was caught and removed very quickly and I went back to my work right away with full confidence.

    I'll tell you I was very happy with the result!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lenovo laptop would not recognize FixMeStick USB key

    • By Don B.,
    • Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The customer service agents Marco and Jessica were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. My problem was resolved rapidly. All the people that I have recommended the FixMeStick to have purchased this product and are very happy with its performance and cost savings. Now I can, and will, recommend their customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • FixMeStick fixed me

    • By Joseph G.,
    • Wagram, NC,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I've purchased the FixMeStick, I have had to call customer service to aid me in several situations. They were very effective with their approach and did, in fact, resolve my issues. I think it was a wise purchase to make. I do not use my laptop every day, in fact, sometimes I go a week without touching it. But when I do remember, I clean it out for viruses as often as possible. The customer service that FixMeStick offers is a valued and an inexpensive service. I'm glad I decided to purchase the FixMeStick and encourage others to do the same. I sometimes feel like I have my own personal check available at my call.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • One of the best items for your computer.

    • By Colin F.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this item with two units for me and my son. We use them on a monthly basis, or when FixMeStick advise that there may be a problem circulating. You just insert the stick and leave it to do its business and it works in the background. Whilst running it does not allow anything to corrupt your system whilst running its program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service from FixMeStick

    • By Charlotte C.,
    • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband has been using FixMeStick for a year after many viruses and malware attacks on his PC, I just ordered one for my MAC after the spam had increased in my emails. The day after I ordered and paid for it, I saw an offer for $10 off through their website, and inquired about a refund through their support dept. The reply was immediate, and I had my refund that day. They did the right thing and have a very happy customer. I am happy to spread the word about a very reliable product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • FixMeStick

    • By Lison D.,
    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very satisfied with the FixMeStick. My brother comes to my home with his infected computer. We install FixMeStick and the computer was repaired. My brother was so impressed, he bought his own FixMeStick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Service evaluation

    • By Ronald D.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am personally satisfied with their product, and I would definitely refer my friends to them. I have had great service from FixMeStick. I have also installed System Machinic, another one of their products. I am satisfied so far. Thanks to all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wondering if my FixMeStick is working

    • By Lloyd C.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wondered why I keep getting no issues found in response after running my FixMeStick. The Helpdesk had much more intel than I did and assured me that the stick was functioning properly and they did that within 24 hours. That was good work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing FixMeStick

    • By Joseph P.,
    • Arizona,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I followed the on-screen directions, and a couple of hours later it was done! It told me to take a break as it could take hours. It was better than I expected! Thank you! I only wish they offered an adapter for a tablet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clean computer!

    • By Linda W.,
    • Texas,
    • Oct 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Boy, it really helped my computer run a lot better! It took about five hours - I had so many threats on it! I used it on my desktop and my laptop and they are running like brand new computers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service

    • By Diane L.,
    • Saint Albans, WV,
    • Oct 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These guys have some flaming customer service. I had a problem and did a chat online with them and they resolved my problem immediately. Thank you so much. Kudos to you! I will definitely renew when the time comes. Thanks again for your help! It is much appreciated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Had a major issue with my broken FixMeStick

    • By Ron B.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got in touch with Technical Service and my issue was fixed completely in one day. I rate FixMeStick as a 10. Plug it in and walk away and your issues, if any, will be fixed. I have been a customer for over 15 years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I got my computer back

    • By William J.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the commercials for FixMeStick for a long time and thought something like that wouldn't work. After becoming so frustrated with my computer and the prices I was being quoted to fix it, I decided to try FixMeStick. It only cost me shipping to try it, so I tried it.

    To tell the truth, I had problems getting it to work. I'm not a computer person, so I contacted tech support. About 20 minutes after I contacted them, I got a response and instructions on something to try. The FixMeStick started to work. I left it to run overnight and the next morning I had to do a couple of things and low and behold, I had my computer back. It is fast like it was when first purchased it, it was free of all the stuff that was causing me problems, and I do not have to borrow my wife's computer anymore, and that made her happy.

    I told my friends and co-workers about FixMeStick and they are now going to try it. I would recommend FixMeStick to anyone having problems with their computer's speed and unwanted things on their computer. Try it, you'll love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Total satisfaction

    • By Michael S.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Oct 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One of the great things about writing a review of this product is that I can honestly tell you it works, and it works well. I’m not the most computer savvy person in the world, although I don’t think I’m helpless either, but this really is a nice piece to keep around your computer. It offers a peace of mind and like I said, it really does work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Joy B.,
    • Sun City West, AZ,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Wonderful customer service. I received my replacement and used it immediately. Thank you! Everyone should have a FixMeStick. It's a relief knowing I'm safe.

    I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked great

    • By James H.,
    • Indiana,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only used it on one computer so far, but it took a laptop I would not even use anymore because of slow boot time and constant errors, to a laptop I use again. It removed 5 viruses that my Avast software could not even find. So far, so good. The boot time is 3 minutes, the old time was 10 to 15 minutes. And zero errors after 10 hours of use. Before FixMeStick, with 10 hours of use it would get at least 2 an hour.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The FixMeStick is a great product!

    • By Mike A.,
    • Snohomish, WA,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased my FixMeStick from HSN a number of years ago and have had great results with its performance. I use it for both of my laptops about once a month just to be sure my devices are free of any virus or malware problems. The stick has cleaned up a number of problems on my devices. I recently used it on my Dell laptop and the stick shut down twice, so I contacted support at FixMeStick and had a chat with a very nice lady named Simone and she told me my stick had to be updated and I downloaded and installed the update, and my stick works just great. I think everyone should own one of these FixMeSticks. Again, I want to thank Simone for her help with my problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best little bit of kit I have ever used

    • By George H.,
    • County Durham, United Kingdom,
    • Oct 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had one of these for the last three years and use it on both my laptops, and although I have downloaded various antivirus software programs that have scanned my computer and told me that I had various virus on my computers and asked me to sign up for their product to remove them, my FixMeStick scanned my laptops and came up clean, showing that these companies are scamming you to buy their products.

    I will never download any other software and will always use my FixMeStick to scan and clean my computers.

    Best bit of kit I have ever bought and I will continue using it every month to scan my computers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 692

Write a Review for FixMeStick!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
FixMeStick