Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Waste

    • By Debbie,
    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got it a Rite Aid. It was a waste of my $20.00. I would not recommend this to anyone. I would give this no stars, but in order for my review to post, they need at least a star on here. It is it's a piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless finish

    • By Shari,
    • New York,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is amazing. I have chin hair that I have tweezed, plucked, NoNo shaved, waxed, you name it, and always did not remove fully but instead had stubble or burned my face. This product is so easy to use. My face is baby smooth; no redness, no muss, no fuss. I am so happy with this. Finally, something I can use. I'm thinking I'm going to get the Flawless Leg next. Thank you for making my skin flawless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless by Finishing Touch hair remover

    Overall Experience:

    This is an amazing product, it actually works. No more little razors or spending 20 minutes over the sink with tweezers. Now available at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.99, use your 20% off coupon. Worth every penny and more. No more little tiny hairs poking out my chin. Wa-hoo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works as advertised

    • By Laurie Cote,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased my unit (which is very affordable) and was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked. It took the upper lip hair off in no time at all, even did my eyebrows. I will be purchasing more for my daughters.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Genuinely irritated!

    • By Bonnie Slick,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The device had a corroded battery and it was short, but the worst was yet to come. After one, use my face broke out in small blisters and caused a severe burn on my upper lip. The following day the hair was much coarser in texture and felt like a rough hair stubble. Extremely horrible experience. Claims that hair won't grow back thicker are not true. Because of their false claims, I'm probably going to spend thousands to correct the now more visible hair growth. Don't use this product ever if you don't want your peach fuzz to be more visible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    It exceeded my expectations. It is so easy to use and every day feels terrific. I am fair haired, so I'm not dealing with a dark stash! I'm not going to spend my time telling you everything that's incorrect about the article on the Flawless except for the harping on cleanliness. I don't know about you ladies, but my face is generally clean when I'm shaving. I don't share with anyone and the parts of the razor are very easy to clean with the brush that's included! I have never been able to achieve the smoothness that the powerful, small, but highly effective head provides. Another great advantage to this compact product is it makes waxing (any and all parts of the female body) unnecessary! That's a big plus for my parts!

    Oh, one more thing, pricing is spot on, and Finishing Touch Flawless hair remover is worth every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best shave ever!

    • By D to Tha J,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a male, so you know something's up when a guy is resorting to female razors. No shame. This is a miracle product. I can't use razors or depilatories, and my coarse hairs have been destroying my face, and they seem to be immune to the depilatory creams. I bought this, and this is honestly the first time I have ever had a clean-cut skin-tight shave with no irritation. This thing goes beyond just peach fuzz too.

    Thank you for an outstanding product that I will recommend and buy more as gifts of in the future. Stop asking questions, and BUY!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Linda Bell,
    • Toms River, NJ,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've suffered from heavy "peach fuzz" since chemo radiation treatments 16 years ago. I have been using a facial trimmer every few days. It works, but it never got rid of all the hair.

    I saw this and decided to give it a try since the price wasn't too high. I ordered it from Amazon and just received it. And, I love it! Within seconds, I feel completely smooth skin! I examined my skin with a magnifying mirror and saw no traces hair on my cheeks, chin or upper lip! It was totally painless. I'm thrilled!

    I'm just hoping this item lasts a long time, though new razor heads can be reordered. I highly recommend this as a painless, very efficient way to get rid of facial hair!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Could never get it to charge.

    • By Beth Burris,
    • South Carolina,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried charging over and over with no success. When I called customer service all I got was a flack. No help at all. I have learned not to order this kind of item. I wish they could have made an item like this that is battery operated.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    Overall Experience:

    Wow, Flawless is fantastic. I will never have to use tweezers again or get waxed. I used it on my face, under arms, and legs it was amazing. I recommend it for every woman; it saves time, money, and pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A rip off

    • By Jane Curtis,
    • Mabank, TX,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Buyer beware. You must own a special battery charger to use it. The $19.99 price is just for starters. The head apparently wears out frequently, so you are encouraged to purchase at least two to start.

    I spent $41+, waited a month for delivery and got a unit I must charge on a special charger for eight hours before I can use it.

    Pass this up; it is a rip-off! Nowhere in their advertising does it mention you have to have a special charger to charge it up. I have $41+ worth of trash. I checked out the warranty, and it will cost you more to return it than you paid for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 122-132 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review