Read 123 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 13 1 star:  59
Bottom Line: 41% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 123
Sort reviews by:

  • 22 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Terrible company

    • Lincoln, England,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very flimsy, cheap gadget. Mine didn't work on arrival, but Living Chic wouldn't help as I didn't have the outer packaging, even though I explained that this was thrown out as it was wrapped as a Christmas present. And I had sent them photos and a video of the faulty item, photos of the box and order number as requested. Terrible company, and poor, cheap, and useless item.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Flawless one time use flop!

    I purchased this shaver and only used it for a brief moment, and then it stopped. I took the head off to see if it had any hair in it (hard to imagine since I had only used it for less than a minute), and it would never work again! It runs when the head is off, but once the head is back on, it stops completely. What a flop!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed

    • Florida,
    • Jan 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was given this product for Christmas 2017. I used it two times and when the hair began to grow back, it made little, ingrown hair pimples and some cystic ingrown hair as well. I'm so embarrassed and disappointed in this product. Nowhere on the package or directions does it warn against this happening.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Very dissatisfied

    If anyone doesn’t plan to use this every day, I would definitely not recommend it. I would wax the little bit of long hair on my chin and above my lip like once a month, and now I have to use this every day because I have stubbles daily. I sent them an email before I bought it and asked if would feel like you shaved after you use it and their response was no. Well, that was a lie.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    My shaver has stopped working

    It will not work with the head on. I changed the battery, and when I replaced the head it would not work, but if I remove the head, it works.

    What can I do? It really worked well prior to this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work

    • Middlesex, England,
    • Mar 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received mine and put a new battery in it. The light comes on, but the blades do not rotate. I have been emailing eViralTrends regarding this and have sent them a video of the faulty product.

    Three weeks later and they are still "reviewing the video." It is only a 30-second video. How long does it take?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Bad, bad, bad

    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
    • Mar 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Flawless for one month. It is expensive and it's not working now. In a month the product has been expired to use, and I didn't like this product.

    I would highly not recommend this product; it's completely fake without warranty.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Was excited

    I was excited to get the Flawless facial hair remover! I have thyroid disease, which causes some facial hair. I was very happy with my results until I came down with a cold and didn't use it for a few days, and that's when I found out this product caused me to have a full facial beard, including my neck! Now, what started out as a small problem has become a huge lifelong battle! I hide in my house; I hate when my kids hug me or kiss my cheek, same with my husband. I can't afford to go have laser hair removal. If the circus comes to town, I'm going to run away with them and become the bearded lady.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Worse purchase ever

    • Neatherlands,
    • Mar 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this epilator only twice. The battery does not work properly, so when I wanted to change this, I could not get the tip back on.

    Useless. Dissappointed. Do not buy this.

    I purchased this through BetterDeals.com and contacted them. They don't give refunds, but I can get a 10% discount on another purchase.

    Not happy at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Useless

    • Belfast, Northern Ireland,
    • Mar 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi. I received two of these. The first use was great, then it stopped working. I replaced the battery but nothing. I tried a second time, and it didn’t work at all. I tried with high-quality batteries and still no joy.

    Total waste of money. Very disappointing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Flawless Facial Hair Remover - not so flawless

    • South Dakota,
    • Apr 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my product on February 28, 2018. I wasn't initially too impressed with the product because it didn't seem to stay on at full power unless you held the little button in the up position.

    Today, April 14th, the product quit working.

    I contacted the company, and they were unwilling to help with my request for a refund. Not too impressed with their 100% satisfaction guaranteed promise!

    Even an offer to replace the non-working item would be nice, but nothing like that was offered.

    I will never buy from Living Chic again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 123

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review