Read 129 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 129
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Elated

    • California,
    • Mar 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Today I purchase Flawless by Finishing Touch. I am so elated and so in awe of this product. I have PCOS, which is causing me to grow unwanted hair on my face known as hirsutism, and I'm just so elated because the creams we're breaking my face out, and the razors were doing the same and making this discoloration. And I'm just so happy I just got up and said: "you know what, I'm just going to try it." The price is great, the product is great, and I wish I thought about it. Now my face is smooth with no stubble, and I'm not wearing heavy makeup to cover my flaw. I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I love it

    I tried a lot of different ways to remove facial hair. I was always fighting a losing battle, until I saw the commercial for Flawless.

    I purchased it and after the first use, I knew my search was over. It works perfectly every time, fast and easy and gentle enough to use every day. Less than a minute a day and my face is always smooth, and my makeup looks great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Flawless

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • May 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello. I have tried lots of hair removers for the face and guess what? This one really works it's much better than the NoNo, which cost an arm and a leg. It cost me $25 plus tax. I love it and am buying it for all the women on my list as gifts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    JML Flawless

    • Stoke-on-Trent, England,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've purchased this little gadget today and tried it out. It's great, really works. Money well spent, in my opinion. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone. I'm a mature lady and was having a big problem with facial hair but not anymore. Thank you so much JML.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    It really IS flawless!

    I purchased one of these from a neighbor who sells them on OfferUp. I thought it was a gag gift kind of thing, so I only got one of them.

    The Flawless shaver comes beautifully wrapped in a package worthy of gift-giving. It has very good instructions for use and even came with batteries to get me started (who does that anymore?).

    My menopausal facial hair (ugh!) came off right away, and I only have to use this once a week, if that, to keep my face very smooth.

    Besides shaving off unwanted facial hair, it exfoliates at the same time (makes a lot of sense).

    Remember girls, Marylin Monroe shaved her face - she once said, "It makes my makeup go on smoother."

    As far as hair growing back in thicker, this is a myth. The hair on my face is neither thicker or darker, as we were led to believe when we were younger.

    I want to find this person I purchased my Flawless from and buy more to give as free gifts for my Avon customers who purchase over $100 of beauty products from me!

    I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    #1

    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is one of the best products I have ever bought.

    I just love it. It works great. I use it for my face, especially my mustache line above the lip. Dark hair, so dark mustache line.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    The answer to my problem

    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I am not plagued with very much facial/chin hair, I have just enough to make it annoying and distracting in the mirror! I rarely purchase anything of the As Seen on TV genre, but I was attracted to Flawless because of its simplicity, price, and ease of use. It has been terrific, and I only need to use it when I can feel chin hairs or see upper lip hairs forming again. I noticed that Walmart charges the least for this product and so I will likely purchase another to have on hand or for traveling.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Perfect

    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical when I saw this advertised, but I had to try it. One of the best purchases I have ever made! I have and will continue to recommend this product to my friends. I cannot think of anything negative about it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I guess it depends on your age and type of hair, but I am an older woman with medium hair on my upper lip. I have always used a hair remover but my skin has gotten too sensitive for them. I gave the Finishing Touch a try and love it. I use it every couple of days and do not have to wait for the hair to grow out. It does a great job and I have even used it (carefully) on my eyebrows. I am excited that they have come out with the eyebrow version!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Where have you been all my life?!

    • Round Lake, IL,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was getting really tired of paying someone to hot wax my brows, once I even tried the procedure with a tight twirled string (ouch!). Now that my eyesight is starting to fail, I was having too much trouble trying to tweeze them. Then Flawless Brows hit the market and it has a light on the end, what a fantastic product, I am so impressed, no more paying $20.00 and a trip to the salon for me, I can easily take care of my unruly brows at home. Thanks Finishing Touch for making my life so much easier and painless when it comes to my brows. Love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Loved it

    • Eustis, FL,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had threading done to remove the hair on my face, which is painful and irritates my skin severely for weeks after I have it done. So this Flawless Hair Remover worked very well for me. I was shocked that all the hair was removed from my face, and with no pain! I was so excited and happy I could not wait to show my husband the results! He loved the results of no facial hair! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 129

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review