Focallure Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Focallure

Overall Rating

3.0

602 Customer Reviews

Summary

Focallure offers cosmetics, including mineral makeup, eyeshadow palettes, eyeliners, and skincare. Learn what customers are saying so far.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.0 Stars out of 602 Reviews
5 Star:34% 4 Star:16% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:39%
53% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Focallure:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on May 20, 2018

Waiting for my products

By Maria Jara, Ambato, Ecuador, Verified Reviewer

I liked the webpage; it seems easy to buy the products. I liked the colors of the lipsticks and seems that they are really long lasting. I can't wait to try them on!

I am still waiting for my products to arrive. I hope they will come soon.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 19, 2018

Omg!

By Kathleen Palmer, Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

Amazing. The first time I tested it I fell in love. I put it on for the evening then to test it out kept it on overnight and woke up and it was still there! Amazing! I want more colors to choose from!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 19, 2018

Not worth the money

By Chantelle Oulton, Nova Scotia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am not happy with this lip gloss. It took more than three weeks to arrive and feels horrible on lips; sticky and gritty. And it does not stay on; wore off within minutes. Not at all as claimed. Not worth the money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 19, 2018

All that glitters is rose gold

By Kylie Cork, Perth, WA, Verified Reviewer

I have been looking for a perfect Rose Gold glitter shadow and have struck it lucky with Focallure's Rose Gold. The color is beautiful and it applies easily with a good primer base.

I admit I went back the next day and bought three more. It comes off easily with a good remover.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 19, 2018

Best

By Leane, Namibia, Verified Reviewer

Best product ever. Thanks again. Leane, living in Otjiwarongo, Namibia. I will definitely tell all my friends about this wonderful product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 19, 2018

Lost order

By Kellie Schneider, Longmont, CO, Verified Reviewer

I would love to review your product, however, I have not received it! I received a message saying that the product is lost or hasn’t been found or whatever! So, I cannot write a review because I haven’t received my order yet! I am very sad I am hoping I get my order soon!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Your order has been delivered.

Here is the tracking number: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502832132097

Posted on May 18, 2018

Communication lacking

By Jackie McBride, California, Verified Reviewer

I wish I had a product to review. It has taken nine days for my order to ship. I've had to contact you twice to get any status update. It finally shipped, so I'm hoping it's worth the wait.

My suggestion is to communicate any delay to your customers - we'd appreciate it!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Your order has been delivered. Here is the tracking: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502832135890

We would be happy if you change your thoughts. Thanks.

Posted on May 18, 2018

Eyebrows on fleek

By Cristina Marinucci, Doylestown, PA, Verified Reviewer

I love this eyebrow pen. It looks more natural because of the individual strokes, looks like natural hair. No need to spend tons of money on microblading. Trust me, I've tried everything too. My next stop was microblading, and now I just saved myself hundreds of dollars. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 18, 2018

The beautiful cosmetics I bought

By Charmaine Marin, Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

All the cosmetics I bought so far, they're awesome, beautiful colors, and easy to apply. I have sensitive skin and I don't break out when I apply it. I only apply it once per day with no touch-ups, and it looks great all day. People always compliment me when they see me, and that makes my day. It also looks great on different skin tones as well. I have no complaints about these cosmetics, and they always get to me on time. Any time I have the funds to buy more makeup, I always go to their site first. These guys have great stuff.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 18, 2018

Great products!

By Megan Long, Palm Desert, CA, Verified Reviewer

I’m always reluctant to order makeup online. I have now made two purchases. I’m very fair and many foundations make me look orange or too dark. 01 Alabaster is perfect for my skin tone. The foundation is a little oily, so I have to do my eyebrows before applying the foundation. But it looks flawless once everything is set. I’m excited to try it with the powder I just received today. I also bought the matte lips 13 Wine. The color is on point. Great products!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 18, 2018

Highly recommended!

By Ashley, Lynn, MA, Verified Reviewer

Highly recommend. I got the item before I expected it, and the wax works really well. Also, the tracking was really accurate and was updated every day. I will definitely be getting my wax beans here.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 18, 2018

I mean, how do they do it so well?

By Linnea Juslin, Verified Reviewer

I loved the metallic glosses, they last through naps, kissing, eating, and drinking. The shipping was faster than expected (took like two weeks to Europe).

100% ordering again. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 17, 2018

Do not order!

By Jessiva Brar, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I ordered from this company on April 25th. I sent an email before about the shipment and received no response. Today, May 11th, I disputed the transaction with my bank and informed the company. I received an email that my order was submitted for fulfillment and was not able to be canceled. I put it on my Amex and have no concerns about winning the dispute through my card company.

This is just such a disappointment to learn the products are a scam, not advertised accurately, and the rest of the headaches. Do not order from this company.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 17, 2018

Very disappointed!

By Roxanne Conchilla, Uniontown, PA, Verified Reviewer

I was super excited to get the five liquid lipsticks that I ordered. They arrived today. I tried two of the five and was very disappointed with both #20 and #04. The colors are great, however, after wearing them for no more than five minutes or so, when I rolled my lips around, so did the lipstick and it came off! Not impressed one bit!

These are worse than LipSense that I used and thought there can't be anything worse. Well, here it is. I want a refund on the three that were not opened; #19, #21 and #03.

I'll be more than happy to return them. Send me a paid return label and refund me, please.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no returns on cosmetic products. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 16, 2018

Bright

By Kelly Slattery, Florida, Verified Reviewer

Lipstick arrived today a day earlier than expected. The color was brighter than expected. Stays on very well and does not flake like other brands. I am going to try different colors.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 17, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 16, 2018

Lip-sational!

By Katherine, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I ordered two colors; Fuzzy Wuzzy and Old Rose. Fuzzy Wuzzy is a little brighter than I imagined but I just love them. The color lasts all day without coming off. It dries my lips a little but not like other products I've used. My only issue was it took about a month to receive in the mail, but well worth the wait. I will definitely be ordering more products!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 17, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 16, 2018

Meh

By Jaime English, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

The product is good, and I was hoping to give it to my best friend for their birthday and paid for express shipping. However, I wasn't informed that it was out of stock (if I had known I would have chosen other colors) and it didn't arrive in the time estimated with express.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 17, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 16, 2018

Awesome product

By Joetta Bonnetts, Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I have ordered a metallic lip color from Focallure and loved it! I loved it so much that I made a second order and this time I ordered two. I haven’t received my second order yet but it’s on its way. I can’t wait. I love the product, and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 17, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Awesome product!

By Melissa L Cisneros, Texas, Verified Reviewer

This is a super awesome lipstick. Stays on for a long time. Very high shine. Has great glitter effect. Super fast delivery! I love this stuff and will definitely be ordering more! They would make great gifts for anyone who loves high glam. There are also lots of fun colors to choose from.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Online ordering

By Mary Biscan, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

First time I've ordered from Focallure. The online process was easy and I received updates on my order from the time I placed the order to they receiving the order and then when my order shipped. Thank you Focallure.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great lipstick

By Jill Karby, Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I have been searching for a lipstick that will last all day, and not have to pay $30.00 a tube. I happened across this lipstick and gave it a try. It definitely stays on all day, through a couple of meals and several bottles of water. I ordered five more colors.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

So-so lipstick

By Kelly Adley, Montana, Verified Reviewer

The quality of the lipstick doesn't seem very good. I was super excited to get this in the mail, but for one, it did NOT arrive in 2-5 business days. It was closer to a month.

Two, they forgot one of my items.

Three, I told them that they forgot one of my items and they wanted me to take a picture of the items I did receive and all the packaging. Luckily I still had it, but honestly, who saves their packaging after they get something in the mail?

Four, the lipsticks weren't very easy to apply. They went on streaky and very bright. And they were not smudge-proof. They wore off unevenly and fairly quickly. I prefer other liquid lipsticks to this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Excited to try!

By Miranda Guercio, Washington, Verified Reviewer

Looks like a really great product and it was reasonably priced! I can't wait until I receive my orders (had to go back and buy more). I am super excited to try everything out! Also, I love the five dollar deals, definitely some great deals there. Free shipping is also greatly appreciated!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

It’s taken over a week to process

By Kimberly Freeman, Marion, OH, Verified Reviewer

I am very unhappy with the way my order was processed. They took my money at the time of my order and never shipped my order out for over a week for two lipsticks. Then when I wrote an email (which is the only way of contact by the way), I was told that they couldn’t process my order as it was incomplete. But then I received an email this afternoon stating my order was shipped! It’s ridiculous the time frame for getting your products. I will let you know once I receive it on how well the product is!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Amazing

By Kristina Colon, Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

This lipstick is great! Goes on so easy and it is not thick or sticky. Very lightweight, and it doesn't make your lips feel dry like other matte lipsticks do. I love it. I can't wait to tell everyone about this.

Focallure has a new loyal customer for life. If their lipstick is this good, I can't wait to try their other products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great product

By Sally Tsanava, Broomall, PA, Verified Reviewer

The lipstick came in quick and packaged well! The product works great, and the colors are spectacular. Great deal, you can’t beat the price for the quality. Lipstick goes on smooth and stays on.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great products

By Lori Potter, Franklin, IN, Verified Reviewer

MY experience with Focallure was great! My products were delivered quickly, and the products are high quality. Definitely will be a returning customer and will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Focallure!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 21, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Showing 271-297 of 602

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.