• 599 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 15% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • All that glitters is rose gold

    • By Kylie Cork,
    • Perth, WA,
    • May 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been looking for a perfect Rose Gold glitter shadow and have struck it lucky with Focallure's Rose Gold. The color is beautiful and it applies easily with a good primer base.

    I admit I went back the next day and bought three more. It comes off easily with a good remover.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Best

    • By Leane,
    • Namibia,
    • May 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Best product ever. Thanks again. Leane, living in Otjiwarongo, Namibia. I will definitely tell all my friends about this wonderful product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Lost order

    Overall Experience:

    I would love to review your product, however, I have not received it! I received a message saying that the product is lost or hasn’t been found or whatever! So, I cannot write a review because I haven’t received my order yet! I am very sad I am hoping I get my order soon!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Your order has been delivered.

      Here is the tracking number: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502832132097


  • Communication lacking

    Overall Experience:

    I wish I had a product to review. It has taken nine days for my order to ship. I've had to contact you twice to get any status update. It finally shipped, so I'm hoping it's worth the wait.

    My suggestion is to communicate any delay to your customers - we'd appreciate it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Your order has been delivered. Here is the tracking: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502832135890

      We would be happy if you change your thoughts. Thanks.


  • Eyebrows on fleek

    Overall Experience:

    I love this eyebrow pen. It looks more natural because of the individual strokes, looks like natural hair. No need to spend tons of money on microblading. Trust me, I've tried everything too. My next stop was microblading, and now I just saved myself hundreds of dollars. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • The beautiful cosmetics I bought

    Overall Experience:

    All the cosmetics I bought so far, they're awesome, beautiful colors, and easy to apply. I have sensitive skin and I don't break out when I apply it. I only apply it once per day with no touch-ups, and it looks great all day. People always compliment me when they see me, and that makes my day. It also looks great on different skin tones as well. I have no complaints about these cosmetics, and they always get to me on time. Any time I have the funds to buy more makeup, I always go to their site first. These guys have great stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great products!

    • By Megan Long,
    • Palm Desert, CA,
    • May 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m always reluctant to order makeup online. I have now made two purchases. I’m very fair and many foundations make me look orange or too dark. 01 Alabaster is perfect for my skin tone. The foundation is a little oily, so I have to do my eyebrows before applying the foundation. But it looks flawless once everything is set. I’m excited to try it with the powder I just received today. I also bought the matte lips 13 Wine. The color is on point. Great products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Highly recommended!

    • By Ashley,
    • Lynn, MA,
    • May 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Highly recommend. I got the item before I expected it, and the wax works really well. Also, the tracking was really accurate and was updated every day. I will definitely be getting my wax beans here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • I mean, how do they do it so well?

    Overall Experience:

    I loved the metallic glosses, they last through naps, kissing, eating, and drinking. The shipping was faster than expected (took like two weeks to Europe).

    100% ordering again. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Do not order!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered from this company on April 25th. I sent an email before about the shipment and received no response. Today, May 11th, I disputed the transaction with my bank and informed the company. I received an email that my order was submitted for fulfillment and was not able to be canceled. I put it on my Amex and have no concerns about winning the dispute through my card company.

    This is just such a disappointment to learn the products are a scam, not advertised accurately, and the rest of the headaches. Do not order from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.


  • Very disappointed!

    Overall Experience:

    I was super excited to get the five liquid lipsticks that I ordered. They arrived today. I tried two of the five and was very disappointed with both #20 and #04. The colors are great, however, after wearing them for no more than five minutes or so, when I rolled my lips around, so did the lipstick and it came off! Not impressed one bit!

    These are worse than LipSense that I used and thought there can't be anything worse. Well, here it is. I want a refund on the three that were not opened; #19, #21 and #03.

    I'll be more than happy to return them. Send me a paid return label and refund me, please.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no returns on cosmetic products. We will do the best to improve our service.


  • Bright

    Overall Experience:

    Lipstick arrived today a day earlier than expected. The color was brighter than expected. Stays on very well and does not flake like other brands. I am going to try different colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Lip-sational!

    • By Katherine,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • May 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two colors; Fuzzy Wuzzy and Old Rose. Fuzzy Wuzzy is a little brighter than I imagined but I just love them. The color lasts all day without coming off. It dries my lips a little but not like other products I've used. My only issue was it took about a month to receive in the mail, but well worth the wait. I will definitely be ordering more products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Meh

    • By Jaime English,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • May 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product is good, and I was hoping to give it to my best friend for their birthday and paid for express shipping. However, I wasn't informed that it was out of stock (if I had known I would have chosen other colors) and it didn't arrive in the time estimated with express.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.


  • Awesome product

    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered a metallic lip color from Focallure and loved it! I loved it so much that I made a second order and this time I ordered two. I haven’t received my second order yet but it’s on its way. I can’t wait. I love the product, and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Awesome product!

    Overall Experience:

    This is a super awesome lipstick. Stays on for a long time. Very high shine. Has great glitter effect. Super fast delivery! I love this stuff and will definitely be ordering more! They would make great gifts for anyone who loves high glam. There are also lots of fun colors to choose from.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Online ordering

    • By Mary Biscan,
    • Illinois,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First time I've ordered from Focallure. The online process was easy and I received updates on my order from the time I placed the order to they receiving the order and then when my order shipped. Thank you Focallure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great lipstick

    • By Jill Karby,
    • Tennessee,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been searching for a lipstick that will last all day, and not have to pay $30.00 a tube. I happened across this lipstick and gave it a try. It definitely stays on all day, through a couple of meals and several bottles of water. I ordered five more colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • So-so lipstick

    • By Kelly Adley,
    • Montana,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The quality of the lipstick doesn't seem very good. I was super excited to get this in the mail, but for one, it did NOT arrive in 2-5 business days. It was closer to a month.

    Two, they forgot one of my items.

    Three, I told them that they forgot one of my items and they wanted me to take a picture of the items I did receive and all the packaging. Luckily I still had it, but honestly, who saves their packaging after they get something in the mail?

    Four, the lipsticks weren't very easy to apply. They went on streaky and very bright. And they were not smudge-proof. They wore off unevenly and fairly quickly. I prefer other liquid lipsticks to this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.


  • Excited to try!

    Overall Experience:

    Looks like a really great product and it was reasonably priced! I can't wait until I receive my orders (had to go back and buy more). I am super excited to try everything out! Also, I love the five dollar deals, definitely some great deals there. Free shipping is also greatly appreciated!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • It’s taken over a week to process

    Overall Experience:

    I am very unhappy with the way my order was processed. They took my money at the time of my order and never shipped my order out for over a week for two lipsticks. Then when I wrote an email (which is the only way of contact by the way), I was told that they couldn’t process my order as it was incomplete. But then I received an email this afternoon stating my order was shipped! It’s ridiculous the time frame for getting your products. I will let you know once I receive it on how well the product is!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.


  • Amazing

    Overall Experience:

    This lipstick is great! Goes on so easy and it is not thick or sticky. Very lightweight, and it doesn't make your lips feel dry like other matte lipsticks do. I love it. I can't wait to tell everyone about this.

    Focallure has a new loyal customer for life. If their lipstick is this good, I can't wait to try their other products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great product

    Overall Experience:

    The lipstick came in quick and packaged well! The product works great, and the colors are spectacular. Great deal, you can’t beat the price for the quality. Lipstick goes on smooth and stays on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great products

    • By Lori Potter,
    • Franklin, IN,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    MY experience with Focallure was great! My products were delivered quickly, and the products are high quality. Definitely will be a returning customer and will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Focallure!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Best lipstick ever

    • By Miriam Baldwin,
    • London, United Kingdom,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am so, so, so happy with the lipstick I bought from Focallure. It really is waterproof, eating proof, long day proof! It lasts! I couldn’t believe how good it was until I tried for myself. I’ve now ordered more, and quite honestly before the end of the year, I’m aiming to have all the colors! So impressed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Love these gold eye masks

    Overall Experience:

    I love these eye masks. I use them every evening and wake up with eyes looking refreshed. Dark circles and lines have diminished since I have started using them. I will definitely purchase again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Good lipgloss

    Overall Experience:

    After applying, the color set in darker, but it was still a pretty matte color. Smudge-proof, unless you're eating something greasy or oily, then it comes right off. I would suggest it for drinking nights. It’s a little sticky when you smack your lips together but not on any other parts of your skin. It dries fast and overall worth your money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


Showing 271-297 of 599

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure