Start your review of Focallure:
  • 592 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 16% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • It is a ghost company!

    • By Lorena C.,
    • Bucharest, Romania,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed a big order, they didn't send it, so I asked for a refund. When they receive my request, they immediately sent the order, but they send it wrong, so I couldn't receive it. They sent my order in three different packages, without three invoices for each part of the order. And without the invoice, I couldn't pay our taxes, so I couldn't pick it up, it was paid by my company. Now they received back my order, and also have my money, and refuse to refund me for my paid and lost amount! I really don't recommend Focallure!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lorena,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • Bad

    • By Jane R.,
    • Australia,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Be careful. I placed an order over three weeks ago and nothing. I keep sending emails to ask for updates (their tracking service doesn't work), and IF I receive anything at all in return it is a drafted "please wait another few days." I definitely won't be shopping with them again. IF I receive anything at all, let alone it being in working order (after reading other reviews), I'll be very surprised.

    Merry Christmas Focallure. Enjoy my money during your festive season.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Jane,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • BUYER BEWARE

    • By Kathleen W.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I would have seen these reviews prior to purchasing an item off their website. Like other reviewers, I have run into the same issues.

    "The products are in a heavy demand due to which our shipping timings are a bit slow. Please give us few days and your order will be shipped as soon as possible."

    I wish I never would have shopped with Focallure. What a rip off and bad customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kathleen,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • What a load of scam!

    • By Lin K.,
    • Singapore,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Similar to the rest of the previous buyers, I placed my order two months ago and each time I email their customer service asking about the status and thereafter requested for a full refund, I receive the same response - due to overwhelming orders, they are running low on supply and will process my order in a few days. They didn't even acknowledge my refund request!

    Today, I decided to try tracking my order again online and lo and behold, it says "Order not found." What a total rip-off!

    Future potential customer, please DO NOT purchase anything from this company! They are such cheats!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lin,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such a problem with your order with us. This generally doesn't happen. One of the products ordered is low on supply. We can ship the other two products immediately. Please let me know if it works fine with you.

      Thanks.


  • Rip off company

    • By Bev S.,
    • Australia,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a product in early September and the funds were taken from my credit card on the 10th of September. I still haven't received the product. When l contacted them by email I was told the warehouse was behind getting orders out, due to high demand. It is now December and I still haven't received the goods. I have asked for my money back in full, including postage paid, but was told that isn't their police and they would give me a credit. I will never use the credit as I will never shop through them again. I would advise people to not shop with them and for people to let their friends know, as they appear to be a non-trustworthy company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      We are very sorry for the delay in the order. We had shipped the order on 12th of October. As per the tracking, it has reached your country on the 25th of October. We request you to check with the nearest post office once. If it's not there, we will certainly look into it.

      Thanks.


  • The worst! Buyer beware!

    • By Tina P.,
    • California,
    • Dec 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order almost one month ago. The credit card was charged...I haven't received the order and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER is available! Finally, after I send an email asking where my order was, they send out a Babe Box subscription that I never ordered or signed up for, but the item I did order STILL says processing. OMG! I called my credit card company and blocked them from charging my card without my permission for this Babe Box subscription I never ordered and had the item I did order canceled and charged back to my credit card. Never trust a company that does not offer a customer service number. This is ridiculous!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Tina,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such difficulty with your order with us. We were not able to ship your order due to low supply. However, we have shipped the order. As for the subscription box is concerned, its free for the first month. If you don't wish to keep the subscription, you can cancel it anytime. We will never charge your card without your permission.

      Thanks.


  • Scam!

    • By Ferial H.,
    • Milan, Italy,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought about trying one of their product due to the fact that it is very popular on the internet and seeing that they sell their products on AliExpress and Amazon at a really low price, but was surprised to see that on their official page the prices are bigger. I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered because I would have seen it was a scam. Anyway, I ordered on the 3rd of November and paid extra for the fast shipping, 7-14 days. Boy I was scammed...I haven't had any updates what so ever, so I wrote them some emails. The only reply they gave me was to wait. If I wanted to wait I wouldn't pay extra for a package that it's not here yet!

    I asked for a refund and haven't had any reply yet. After all the reviews here, I have a feeling they just scammed me. But I will contact my lawyer, this is not ok to do to a client.

    I will return buying from Amazon Prime and buying from Fenty Beauty and HudaBeauty because they deliver it in 2 days and it's not a scam. I bet that Focallure products sucked anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Ferial,

      We are sorry that you had to face difficulties with an order from us. We were not able to ship your order on time, due to low supply. However, as per your request, we have canceled your order and refunded you on 30th of November. As far as pricing is concerned, we assure you have we have authentic Focallure products at the best price.

      Thanks.


  • Total rip-off

    • By Gerald J.,
    • Sweetwater, TX,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order two months ago, never received the product, and when I contacted the company, was told that the warehouse was behind. When I asked for a refund, I was told it was not possible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 25, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Gerald ,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Never, ever again!

    • By Jasmin S.,
    • Australia,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am still waiting for an order since the 16th of September and customer service have stopped responding to me since I brought up Federal Law, stating if your goods are not shipped within 30 days, the customer is entitled to a full refund. I will never, ever order from this site again and recommend everyone else do the same.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Scam artists

    • By Janet K.,
    • Temecula, CA,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like everyone else, I’ve experienced the exact same thing. I have been waiting on my product since September 21st and nothing. I contacted customer support and they were useless saying since you didn’t cancel within 48 hours we can only issue a store credit. Hello idiots, if I’d known I wasn’t going to get my product within 48 hours, well then I would’ve canceled it! Any legit type of business wouldn’t handle things this way, so that lets you know they aren’t a legit business.

    Please don’t waste your time and money dealing with these con artists...you’ll regret it later. The Better Business Bureau needs to shut them down! There is no way in this world I’d recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Do NOT buy from this company!

    • By Esma d.,
    • Indiana,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order over six weeks ago, and it still hasn't shipped. The company has told me several times that it will ship in the next two days but it still has not, and they refuse to refund my money. Do not trust this store!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


Showing 166-176 of 592

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure