Focallure Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Focallure

Overall Rating

3.0

602 Customer Reviews

Summary

Focallure offers cosmetics, including mineral makeup, eyeshadow palettes, eyeliners, and skincare. Learn what customers are saying so far.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.0 Stars out of 602 Reviews
5 Star:34% 4 Star:16% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:39%
53% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Focallure:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Great product and excellent customer service

By Sara Dixon-Spencer, Verified Reviewer

I ordered their long lasting lip gloss and it works great and I love the color. My order took a while to ship, but when I emailed about it, they responded almost immediately and got my product shipped out ASAP. I look forward to trying other products that they offer in the near future.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Sara,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Great colors!

By Rochelle Rozier, New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I was impressed with the color selection and even more impressed with how long the color lasted without a reapplication, as I usually don't have time to reapply and form of makeup during my workday.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Rochelle,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Definitely not what I thought it'll be.

By Tracy Ann, Verified Reviewer

I saw a YouTube video about the lipstick. I thought, oh that looks nice, easy to use and totally untouchable. I was wrong. It's easy to use sure, but it's definitely not untouchable or smudge-proof. And it definitely does not last more than an hour or so.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Hi Tracy,

I am from the customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter. Thanks.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Amazing

By Christy Booth, Dingess, WV, Verified Reviewer

Eyeliner is like no other I have ever tried. Super easy to apply and last all day without runs or smudges. Lipstick is super shimmery and is absolutely beautiful. I just recommended this to my daughter and friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Christy,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Good lipstick, long ship time

By Ciera Brown, Sparks, NV, Verified Reviewer

The lipstick is pretty good. I did get a color called garnet, and it is ok. It is chunky and doesn’t stay and will leave empty spots on your lips. The rose gold color is great! A bit sticky when it dries but doesn’t budge after application.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Ciera,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Great Matte Liquid

By Autumn Benishek, Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I used this for the first time when doing a photo shoot and the matte dried within a minute, and didn’t budge the entire time! The shade was exactly what was shown online, and I had to work to scrub it off. While it was on, it never cracked or dried out my lips. I would recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Autumn,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Long lasting, but doesn’t look quite right.

By Gabrielle Crooks, Casselberry, FL, Verified Reviewer

So far, I’ve tried one of their pinks. I followed their advice and exfoliated my lips before-hand, but the lipstick doesn’t blend well with the lips. It is very long-lasting, but looks dry with a thin coat, and is super sticky if you apply enough to smooth out the lipstick. Overall, I would say I’d need to keep a layer of a different lip product over it for it to look natural.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Gabrielle,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our products.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Focallure review

By Angelia Upton, Glasgow, KY, Verified Reviewer

I ordered this product and absolutely love it. I will definitely be getting more in the future. Shipped fast and great price and excellent quality. It stays on all day, and I love how even when I smoke cigarettes, it doesn’t come off.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Angelia,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Perfect

By Haylee Clawson, Toledo, OH, Verified Reviewer

It was exactly what I had hoped it to be. Perfect size plus subtle smell, and I’m very much pleased with the product! I would definitely recommend to a friend to have their perfect nails. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Haylee,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Love it!

By Andrea Barnett, Morgantown, WV, Verified Reviewer

I ordered several different lipsticks and love them all! The website really helped to know what it was going to look like by having them on models. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve ordered lipsticks that didn’t look the same when they came. I will definitely be ordering again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Andrea,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Lipstick

By Mischele Jackson, North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

This product is amazing and everything the company advertised! It's long lasting, waterproof, the color was spot on, and the compliments I received were plentiful. It's well worth the money and I'm very satisfied! I recommend this product the all! Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Mischele,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Just ok

By Sylvia T Stanley, Colorado, Verified Reviewer

The product arrived quickly. I have been looking forward to trying this. I have a wedding that I'll be in, in a couple of months. I thought this would be perfect so I wouldn't have to continually reapply throughout the event. I tried it today and I am a little disappointed with the time length that the color stayed on. I bought the gold lip gloss color and it lasted maybe two hours. I will definitely continue to use it, but I was expecting this would stay on a lot longer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Sylvia,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our products.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Focallure product review

By Emma Madigan, Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I love Focallure! It took me a little while to get my order, but it was well worth the wait! The liquid lipstick is one of my favorite products and I wear it nearly every day. It’s so long-wearing that I never have to worry about reapplying. I can’t wait to order again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Emma,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Would definitely buy again

By Andrea Barram, Verified Reviewer

I would definitely buy from this company again. The website was easy to use and the shipping was fast. I ordered a number of different colors in the lip crayon and the matte gloss. The smoky topaz lip crayon is my favorite so far. The color is rich and bold and it lasts through eating and drinking. I do not normally wear lipstick but the color is pretty, and it feels comfortable on.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Andrea,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Love the lipstick

By Aisha C Lynch, Coram, NY, Verified Reviewer

I bought five lipsticks and love every color, especially that they last all day on. I eat lunch and go back to work and lipstick is still on! I will recommend and will keep buying these products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Aisha,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Amazing!

By Darian Robin, Papillion, NE, Verified Reviewer

My first time ordering the waterproof matte lipstick and I am not disappointed. I am in LOVE with it! I love wearing lipstick but hated that it never stayed on, so I’m glad I don’t have to worry about that anymore!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 17, 2018

Dear Darian,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Love it

By Marisela Aguirre, Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

Very nice color! Dries fast, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also, fast shipping.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Marisela,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Matte lipstick

By Cailin Loftus, Salt Lake City, UT, Verified Reviewer

It took almost a month to get my order, and when I got it, it was nothing special. It still rubs off and leaves your lips dry like all other matte lipsticks which it claimed to avoid. I’m not unhappy with it by any means because now I have a color I love but I was just expecting more.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Cailin,

We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Lipstick

By Christine Lang, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I would love to post a positive response, but unfortunately, I have not received my products yet and it has been over a month. The company will not give me a full refund only 10%, so I decided to wait. I sure hope it's worth it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Christine,

We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Amazing

By Nicole Devlin, Sioux Falls, SD, Verified Reviewer

I received it the other day and absolutely loved it. The color was a little different than the picture, but I still loved it. I am excited to try other colors and glad it does not come off easy! I would recommend this to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Dear Nicole,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Love my lip gloss

By Lisa Bove, Cheyenne, WY, Verified Reviewer

After seeing Focallure on Facebook, I decided to try their products, namely the metallic lipglosses. The colors were true to the picture and look great on. I have ordered twice from this company and have not been disappointed. The lipgloss colors have stayed on my lips all day with no smearing or coming off.

The prices for these lipsticks and lip glosses I feel are very reasonable and affordable. I will continue to order products from this company. As far as the shipping goes, I waited a little longer for the first order to be shipped out as they were out of stock on one of the products. I waited maybe two weeks at the most.

The second order was shipped out the next day after I had placed my order and I’m expecting it to be delivered within the next 2-5 days. I can honestly say their products do what they say and I will continue to use them. I will no longer buy from stores but will order from Focallure.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Dear Lisa,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 14, 2018

Gel eye liner and bra review

By Bekka Arnold, Buckholts, TX, Verified Reviewer

My recent purchase included a strapless/backless "sticky" bra, four gel eyeliners and two lip colors. I have yet to receive the lip color so I can't say anything about it.

The gel eyeliner is awesome and stays on for the entire day without smudging! You can't beat it with a stick for the price especially!

The "sticky" bra was also a success. I put it to the test right out of the box outside barbecuing. I had no problems with coverage or slipping through a little baseball or volleyball.

Overall I am incredibly happy with the products I've received. The only complaint I have is that shipping seems to be a bit slow and tracking options don't seem to work all that well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

I love the Matte Lipstick Crayon!

By Nicole R, Berea, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have recently made a purchase of the Focallure Matte Lipstick Crayon and Waterproof Lip Liner in Fuzzy Wuzzy, and I love them! After application, it lasts for several hours before the need for re-application. I'm my opinion, it doesn't seem to be too sticky as I have experienced with other matte lipsticks. I am looking forward to trying new colors!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 18, 2018

Dear Nicole,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Product information

By Kimberly Winston, Aiken, SC, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely thought it was amazing and will recommend this to everyone I know! I will be making another order very soon for sure! The product is true to its word. I am glad that I placed an order the first time around. I already have friends that will be placing an order soon. Good luck with your sales. The product sells itself.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 18, 2018

Dear Kimberly,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Quality

By Twana Staton, Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I love my waterproof lipstick. The shipping is slow, but I got what I wanted. The lipstick is smudge proof and it is long wear. This is my second time ordering from this company and I plan to order again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 18, 2018

Dear Twana,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Makeup

By Amber B Almas, North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I ordered several products from this website. I absolutely love their lip gloss; it's waterproof and absolutely amazing. Even though my first order was for myself, which I still haven't received yet, and my second order was a surprise for my mother-in-law and she loves it, and I'm jealous because I have not received my order yet. With her lip gloss I also got the tattoo eyebrow pencil, but the package was damaged and also the wrong color. They have been trying to work with me on my first order and with the $17 tattoo pencil I received. I'm also about to order their finishing powder and I'll leave a review for that when I receive it. Overall, I recommend all lip gloss because it's amazing!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 18, 2018

Dear Amber,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 14, 2018

Totally awesome!

By Tracy Yandle, Lincolnton, NC, Verified Reviewer

I really love my lipstick and ordering was so easy. The website was easy to navigate, and the prices are great.

My lipstick arrived in perfect condition and the shipping time was not long at all. I highly recommend this product and Focallure to all who want a totally awesome product. I am telling all of my friends and family members so that they can get a great product and a great deal too.

I hope to be able to order something else soon. I really love their products can't wait to get some more. They have great prices, and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The colors are fabulous, and so much better than some of the stores in my area.

Thanks so much for a great experience.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 16, 2018

Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Showing 460-486 of 602

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.