• 488 Customer Reviews
  • 86% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • They pull the meat packages and sell the rest

    • By D Weaver,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Food4Patriots is a rip off. They sell the kits from My Patriot Supply, take out the meat dishes and leave the pastas and oatmeal, and charge more than My Patriot Supply. Example: Food4Patriots sells 3 month dehydrated food packets (365 meals) in two plastic tubs for $495 with free shipping. My Patriot Supply who actually packages the food sells the 3 month supply in the same tubs with free shipping for $449, but there are 432 meals. If you check what is included you will find the chicken and beef dishes are missing from the tubs. The food packets are labeled My Patriot Supply in both suppliers tubs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 2, 2020

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi D,

      I am sorry that your feedback was not responded to sooner but I would like to clarify a few of your concerns. We have never offered any meat in any of our kits. We do offer the option to purchase add-on kits which may contain chicken or beef. We did partner previously with My Patriot Supply for several of our foods, but we have made our own since 2018. I do not have access to previous promotions they offered, but our 3-month kit has remained at $497 for over 4 years now. The kit contents in 2015 did include 450-servings while our current version contains 600-servings for the same $497 price.

      Our records reflect that you purchased 2)3-month kits from us in 2015 and 2)4-week kits from us in June 2020. We appreciate your continued support over the last 5 years and hope to serve you again soon!

      Best,

      Sarah


  • An objective look

    • By Charisma,
    • Jul 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We are all human beings and as such we are creatures of habit. Until that changes we will always allow ourselves to be subjected to, and more often than not, taken over by our own minds and emotions when it comes to doing things that make our lives more enjoyable and sustainable. The marketing industry spends billions of dollars every year educating themselves on human weaknesses for exactly that reason. The single most important thing someone in sales can learn is what drives the human heart and mind. Once they understand that they can manipulate just about anyone into buying or doing something that they believe will be for the benefit of their own well being. The same holds true with Food 4 Patriots. This company is an associate marketing business. Regardless of where they are located or who owns them, their goal is marketing and sales. Are their tactics genuine and legitimate? That is certainly questionable by anyone as they portray themselves as the owners of the products in which they are distributing, which is not the truth. The true creators and owners of the product is the Patriot Pantry food company. If you search for "My Patriot Supply" you will find all the information about the company there you need.

    Unfortunately, Patriot Pantry will most likely not give you the refunds for your purchase(s) unless you purchased directly from them. If you used Food 4 Patriots as your means of buying the products then you are pretty much stuck with having to try and request your refund through them.

    The only suggestion I have here is to really consider things and do some research before you buy something online. I know, it seems pretty obvious right but it's still quite amazing how many do not do this before buying online. These marketers know what drives us and they will use it against us in every way imaginable. I am not exempt from this either. I am a military veteran myself so I familiarize with other patriots, however this should not deter us from what is the logical thing to do. Logically we want to prepare. Logically we have the obligation to ourselves and our loved ones to conduct the proper research and not let our emotional thoughts override our logical ones.

    The truth of the matter is there is ALWAYS going to be a marketer and there is ALWAYS going to be a consumer that wants something that will put them in a better position in life (either physically or mentally or both) or satisfy a need and as long as we, as the consumer, just buy without doing some homework and research on things, then the marketer will win out every time. There are a lot of good survival foods out there these days. Take the time and do some homework before you spend the money and you'll be amazed at the things you'll learn, like portion sizing versus cost per portion. The agricultural industry has moved over to portion sizing because they can get the same amount of money for a lessor amount of food. Remember when canned vegetables were in 16-ounce cans and now they are in 14.5 ounce cans and cost the same as the 16's? Think about that when you consider how much is enough. That's just one example and there are many more.

    Okay enough ranting. The real questions - do I like the food? Is the pricing fair? Is it a good quality? Would I recommend to others?

    I do enjoy the food. It does take some time to prepare correctly. You will need to have water available. It is a little bland for my taste but I generally like really spicy foods.

    I compared the pricing of the products from Food 4 Patriots directly with the pricing from the vendor and they are close to the pricing but Food 4 Patriots is definitely charging more. From the looks of things, the extra costs are for their eBooks and markups on the original product. They are not paying for the shipping either, the vendor is, so I'm sure that is fitting somewhere into their profit margin as well.

    The quality is comparable to some of the military rations I have had but not quite as good as some of the other vendors. It doesn't have the meat products that would generally be accompanied with some of the other survival food products, however those could be purchased from another vendor and be a good add-on to these products if so desired.

    I would recommend the products themselves however I would recommend that if you decided to purchase these products that you do so directly from vendor. By doing so you could then communicate directly with the owner of the product if issues came about.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 3, 2015

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Charisma,

      I am the customer service manager at Food4Patriots. You are right. We do use all sorts of marketing techniques to spread the word about our business. Marketing does not always equate with ill intent, though. We market our products, but we stand behind our products because we believe they will help people. We are partners with My Patriot Pantry, but we are two separate companies.

      I can promise that it is not difficult to receive a refund from Food4Patriots if you are unsatisfied with your order in any way.

      For instructions on receiving a refund, you can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day!


  • Unordered double order.

    • By Robert Gable ,
    • Jackson,TN,
    • Feb 14, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the 4 week supply on January 24th and received it on January 29th. When I opened the box I realized that there were two 4 week supplies in the box. I went back to my emails to check my conformation numbers and found a second order had been added to my credit card without me knowing about it. I called customer service to let them know what had happened and the lady I talked to acted as though it was all my fault. The two orders were purchased about 9 minutes apart and by the time the second order was so-called purchased, I had already logged off my PC. Sounds kind of fishy? I was told by the lady on the phone, who acted like she really did not care, that I had 60 days to return the order, at MY expense, and they would give me a refund on my account. If so I'll have a credit balance on my credit card that I rarely use and my money will be tied up for who knows how long with the credit card company. I was really disappointed with their customer service and really think people should think twice about ordering anything online from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 15, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Robert,

      I am Amanda Carden, the Customer Service Manager for 4Patriots. I take any complaints about our service very seriously. I see that we did arrange for FedEx to come pick up the second 4-week food kit at no charge to you. Were you satisfied with this outcome? I apologize for any inconvenience. Thanks and have a lovely day!


  • Scare tactics

    • By Buggout bull,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Jun 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    As stated, old, expired and reduced packages (from a reseller that shortchanges you) on their ad. Spokesman states they recorded your computer address and will sell your packages to "someone else" if you talk. Wow. Apparently they think citizens are scared idiots. So they make threats and pull a stunt you would expect from the NSA and expect anyone to believe in bully- tactics. Save your money, go to your local grocery store and buy dried goods of your choice and don't be a victim of these charlatans. They aren't "patriots" in any sense, just disgusting predators.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Tried it, no second purchase.

    • By Pansy,
    • Dec 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered 2 containers from FFP and the outside shipping containers are nice. But, once you open you rethink your purchase.

    Although they say the food is vacuumed packed, it isn't. The smell of maple permeates every other product. All the products tried to date, we have the same opinion: if I were starving we could probably eat it but until then, no. It sucks. Flavors are all off, macaroni, oatmeal, etc. remain hard and tough. I won't ever buy these products again. There are ways to put up normal foods for long term storage, you don't need this junk.

    We complained to the company about the maple flavor and un-vacuumed bags and they pretty much told us too bad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's a scam

    • By Real American,
    • Laramie, WY,
    • Jun 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This Food 4 Patriots thing is a scam. I bought the three month supply and it was old and expired and the food tasted nasty.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No free food!

    • By Joe Sypien,
    • Woodbridge, VA,
    • Jul 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to try out their food as they said they were offering a 3 day supply for free by just pay for the shipping at $9.98.

    When I put in my credit card to pay, you are redirected away to another page where they try to get you to buy more food at of course a great price. Bait and switch! That made me go to a more reputable company. I will avoid these folks at all costs!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Joe,

      We are very sorry for any confusion that was caused when you were ordering the kit. The 72-hour kit deal was legitimate, and you were then offered an additional savings deal. You are in no way obligated to purchase and had the option to choose "no thank you." We hope you will consider giving us another chance. We are here to help you get your order placed through phone, email, and chat.

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • Great Product!

    • By Leslie Kimbrell,
    • Dallas, Texas,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    It took 15 days to receive my (2) 3 months supply of survival food. After reading some of the negative reviews, I decided to check my storage holders. To the person that said it was out of date. The only date on the packages, is the date of manufacture, not an expiration date. Are you keeping the food dry and in a cool environment? I have tried the Travelers Stew and have to say, it was pretty good especially for survival food.

    Concerning how many meals you get, check the back of the packages as the rice alone can feed 10 people a serving. All of these packages make multiple servings. I received all the meat products and everything else I was promised.

    I don't care about them buying product from other companies. Show me one that doesn't. I have purchased from more than one company and the same thing is happening. The price was better than other companies I bought from. People, if you are using this product daily, then you are in survival mode. You eat enough to keep yourself healthy. You might have to cut back on the amount of food you eat in a normal situation. You are not being forced to buy the product. I decided to do so because of a Nature disasters since Fema is not prepared to help anyone quickly. I made the choice to take care of myself and family, not wait for someone else to help me which is what this country use to do. Now, most wait and wait and then scream where is my food and water.

    Also, get a grip if that video insulted or scared you. If that's the case, then buy from a different company. ALL survival companies try to scare you. For myself, I am not scared, I am just preparing for bad situations. I got what I excepted, I am happy with it and I love PJ Ki's quote - It's for SURVIVAL not a candlelight dinner and dining experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Got what I have ordered But Hate the Videos

    • By Glenn Mosher,
    • Plato, MO,
    • Mar 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered small food kits and tried power greens and have sampled there freeze dried coffee. The food kits I give a four star, the greens I give a four star But the Coffee is a FIVE STAR.

    I do recommend to friends but warn them about the videos, as they're a bit longer than necessary. I never had problem with orders and the one time I contacted costumer service with a question I got a good answer within 3 hours.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Glenn,

      Thanks for your review of our food kits, as well as the greens and coffee! That is great you have so much enjoyed your orders. We appreciate your business!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • minestrone soup

    • By Kenneth Gentry,
    • Alaska,
    • Jun 3, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I received my free minestrone soup and it smelled good but there were no veggies or beans. It was all broth and noodles and the after taste was bitter. If I could, I would give this product zero stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely no meat in any of the food

    • By Michael Marks,
    • Washington, DC,
    • Jul 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You need to know that there is absolutely no meat in any of the food. It is not vegetarian, so it doesn't satisfy those needs, but it contains no meat. There's a lot of pasta and carbohydrate and most of it is cream based. Almost every entree takes 25-35 minutes on a stove to cook with a lot of stirring. For what they are, they are expensive. In fine print, they do mention the ingredients but it is well hidden in their extravagant advertising. I believe they know that if they made it obvious that their product contained no meat, that would be a detractor, so they purposefully hide that fact from us. To me, that is false advertising or at least dubious advertising.

    On the plus side, the products arrived in a reasonable time and just as I ordered.  

    I ordered a one year supply. And they do taste fairly good. My overall impression is that I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 3, 2015

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Michael,

      I am the new customer service manager at Food4Patriots. i am sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with our product. None of our meals have meat in them. We use soy as our protein in the meals.

      As a courtesy, I am sending you a free order of our Meat and Protein kit. Hopefully this will restore your satisfaction with us. Please let me know if I can further assist you now or in the future. Thanks and have a great day!


  • Yuck!

    • By Susan,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bought a 3 month supply kit of ready to prepare food pouches. Have tried the broccoli and also the fettuccine. It was so bad my husband and grand children wouldn't even eat it, and they eat everything, especially anything with pasta. The broccoli was really tough and fibrous despite soaking. I also purchased the fruit and veggie container. The banana chips are the only thing that tasted good so far. They claim their food has no MSG, but the ingredients on the package tells a different story. I'm really sorry I purchased this. And to think I trusted Glenn Beck on this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Slow service, slower refunds

    • By Steve,
    • Montana,
    • May 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took 2 weeks to process my return, I called and was told both refunds had been processed 2 weeks after they received them. Waited 1 week after the first refund was processed and no one would answer the phone. So I called my credit card company to obtain a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Steve,

      We are very sorry for any issues that you experienced with your return. We do process returns as quickly as possible. We apologize if the time frame was longer than expected.

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • The only thing fake is the BAD REVIEWS! Wake up people!

    • By Michael C.,
    • Reno, NV,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered several times from all THREE of the "Patriots" companies and was NEVER ripped off or scammed out of anything.

    This is "SURVIVAL FOOD" people. It's just a little something to get you by until you can get to hunting or fishing or whatever you have to do to survive. This is not HEALTH food. It's high in calories and fat to fill you up when you're STARVING! Hello!

    Good grief! When the worlds falling apart, don't come whining at my door for food because you were "TOO AFRAID" of getting ripped off!

    You won't survive anyway with that attitude. SURVIVAL is for the courageous, and prepared, not WIMPS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM! Buyer Beware!

    • By Tommy,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Mar 20, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Any video that threatens you with your computers IP address (which means nothing since they would need a subpoena from the courts to the cable or phone company to find out who you are) is a scam. As a matter a fact almost all videos that start out with the pencil writing real fast and no way to pause or rewind seem to almost all be scams. Avoid.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied

    • By Sheila Young,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Aug 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bought online. First ordered two three months supply. Then decided may be I should try the 72 hour kits first. Called customer service. My call was answered right off by a real live person. Asked to cancel first order and change to 72 hour kits. She did so immediately without trying to talk me out of it or up-sell me. That alone was very refreshing. Received the order within a week.

    Later ordered four lifestyles. They took about two weeks to arrive. They came with a packet of minestrone soup. We cooked it that night and it was very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food 4 Patriots is scam

    Overall Experience:

    I tried to order their offer of 72-hr food for only 9.95. It would not let me complete the order to purchase. The site wanted me to buy a 3 month supply. I escaped out but within 10 minutes they had charged my bank $497 and $9.95 twice. I called my bank and am contesting this purchase as I did not order it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Robert,

      We are very sorry for causing any confusion when placing an order. You are offered an additional kit, but you are in no way obligated to purchase. You had the option of choosing "add to cart," "no thank you," or closing the page if you were not interested.

      We do show that you have not contacted us about your order before your bank. Please be assured, if you had contacted us, we would have canceled your unwanted order and worked with you to help you get a corrected order placed. We wish you all the best!

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST, or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thank you and have a wonderful day.


  • After three months and three complaints, nothing.

    • By Bob Safford,
    • Jul 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I thought I would take a chance on this in spite of the poor reviews on the internet. I ordered a 30 day supply to check out the product and service. That was over 90 days ago. I sent three emails to their "help" desk promising a 48 hour reply; nothing. I got some seeds and a couple pamphlets for my order. And my family is laughing at me.

    Save your money, yes it is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 3, 2015

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Bob,

      I am the customer service manager and Food4Patriots. I just came across with post (I know, it's been a while). I am so sorry to hear that you didn't hear back from us and I am looking into why this happened. We always respond to our customers' emails and phone calls very quickly. I looked up your information and see that we sent two packages to you. One for the Rutgers Tomato seeds and another for the 30-day food supply. Did you never receive your food kit? Please let me know and I will be sure to take care of this for you. My personal email address is amanda.carden@4patriots.com.

      Again, sorry for any inconvenience. I hope to make this right with you. I hope you have a great day!


  • Low protein starvation diet

    • By Ken ,
    • Oregon,
    • Mar 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Including potatoes, rice, soup and a sugared drink mix, this pack includes a lot of empty calories, and not much protein. This is a four week pack, but only if you plan on eating less than 1,000 calories a day for those four weeks (I did the math, including all the calories from the non-drink items). During an emergency, when you might need to walk, run, build, plant, stay warm, etc, this diet just won't do it. I don't think this is anywhere close to enough food for four weeks. It's more like 12 days worth of food, and even then, with very little protein to build or maintain muscle. The meal I tried was tasty enough, but I tend to doubt the manufacturer's claim of 25-year shelf life, after seeing how woefully short of food this "four week" kit is. On their own, these packs of food are woefully short of nutritional content.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Ken,

      We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. While the food can feed an individual for the time frame determined by the kit purchased (1 week, 4 week, 3 month, etc.) we do recommend having a varied pantry as well to help provide some additional variation. We do offer a 365 day guarantee as well, so if you are not happy for any reason you are welcome to return your kit for a full refund. My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thanks and have a wonderful day.


  • 72-hour food

    • By PJ Ki,
    • Bay Area, USA,
    • Feb 23, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    No problem receiving my order. It was prompt and intact. I don't know how anyone can say it's a scam when you receive what you ordered! Regardless if they order it somewhere else and resell it, I still got it! Many companies buy and resell. Course, haven't tasted it, but just how good can survival food be anyway? It's for SURVIVAL not a candlelight dinner and dining experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off

    • By Matthew M.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the 72-hour meal kit and it never came. After my fifth email, I got an email saying according to their records I received it. While I totally agree with the thought behind what they do, there are many other companies that are more reputable. Never again from them! Walmart has a 72-meal bucket, lasts for 25 years, for $20. Yes, I've tried it out, not too bad, so I bought 10!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 24, 2020

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Matthew,

      We appreciate the feedback provided regarding your order experience. Our records reflect the 72-hour kit you purchased from us on 4/10/2017 was shipped on 4/13/2017. I apologize, but we did not receive any notifications by email or phone that your order was never received. Can you please respond to this concern at help@4patriots.com with the order number you did not receive so we can further investigate?

      Best,

      Sarah


  • Good Option for Survival Food

    • By Bob S.,
    • Missouri,
    • Jun 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I received my four boxes quickly and found the packaged date from the month before. We immediately took out two different meal packages to test for flavor and were pleasantly surprised by the taste. One bag fed four people adequately, with 5 cups of water added to hydrate. The meat TSP gave it a very good flavor and overall I am happy with the purchase, and they stack well without taking up the space that large cans do. Kept in a dark, dry & cool space, they should last a long, long, time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Faketriots

    • By J.R,
    • USA,
    • Jul 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Food 4 Patriots is a scam website and company through and through. We examine all of their offerings: low calories, deceptive sizes and far shorter life and use then claimed. Virtually everything on their site is a lie. Claiming to be patriots is their scare tactics. We think they are fake patriots, ripping people off and taking advantage of fear-based advertising. Buyer beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do Not Buy!

    • By Judy ,
    • pennsylvania,
    • Mar 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a scam. I purchased the 4 week supply and I received it today. It cost me almost $200. It was one container that had 3 packs of oatmeal, a few potato soups and mashed potatoes. You couldn't live on this for a week. There are no actual meals.

    Don't be fooled like me. Do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Customer Service non-existant... no response to emails

    • By Ann,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the 72hr, was then offered the 4 week at a discount, which I accepted expecting the upgrade to replace the 72hr kit. My credit card was charged for BOTH orders. Multi tries to get customer service only got me email confirming "I was being charged for both orders", as my bank account had shown. My bank managed to get customer service to speak to me and stayed with me until I was told the orders would be removed. Now I must monitor the account to be sure that happens!

    Since I could not get a reply to my email nor calls, and I was being charged for two orders, I felt like this was deception. I will never know if the food is what was described.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Food 4 Patriots

    • By Billy Poole,
    • Damascus, Va,
    • May 29, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a complete scam. You can get better quality food as well as getting it at a better price and quality. Frank Bates doesn't even exist. I fell for it because of his so called endorsements. The claim that FEMA wants all his food and info on shipments are completely made up. Do not buy any products. They and his so called endorsers are fake money grubbing trash. Following up with FTC, to see if there is anything I can do to take legal action.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible ingredients

    • By Cathy,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 8, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Hydrogenated oils, even coconut oil. Dye flavor enhancer. Aluminum. I bought this in summer of 2015. Just opened up box to read the packages. I was under impression it was healthy food. OMG, I'm so disappointed and a bit pissed off. I feel ripped off. I'm hoping the water purifier I got from them isn't junk. I feel this is really deceptive. Does not have all servings as stated. Never will buy again, ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Hi Cathy,

      My name is Amanda Carden, customer service manager here at Food4Patriots. We do have coconut oil in some of our foods. But, I want to make it very clear that our food does not contain aluminum. May I ask where you saw any indication of this? You can email us at help@food4patriots.com. You can also call us at 800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Showing 1-27 of 488

Write a Review for 4Patriots!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
4Patriots