Joe Sypien
Woodbridge, VAMember since July 2016

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer


    No free food!

    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to try out their food as they said they were offering a 3 day supply for free by just pay for the shipping at $9.98.

    When I put in my credit card to pay, you are redirected away to another page where they try to get you to buy more food at of course a great price. Bait and switch! That made me go to a more reputable company. I will avoid these folks at all costs!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    42 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 18, 2017

      Company Response from 4Patriots, LLC

      Dear Joe,

      We are very sorry for any confusion that was caused when you were ordering the kit. The 72-hour kit deal was legitimate, and you were then offered an additional savings deal. You are in no way obligated to purchase and had the option to choose "no thank you." We hope you will consider giving us another chance. We are here to help you get your order placed through phone, email, and chat.

      My name is Rachel, a customer service assistant here at Food4Patriots. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. You can email us at You can also call us at 1-800-304-4202 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST or Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

      Thanks and have a wonderful day.

Showing 1-1 of 1