• 488 Customer Reviews
  • 86% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Favorable review

    • By Judy T.,
    • West Virginia,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like that you only sell quality products, and that you donate to help veterans and others in need. Order came promptly. Thank you for your service. You have the long view for the products you offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am prepared

    • By Noel S.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My experience with Food 4 Patriots has been great, these people have helped me, to help others to be ready against any difficult time.

    All the product that this company sells is very good product, every time this company offers me some product, I cannot say no, because I always like whatever they have for me.

    And don't forget in a hurricane, the number one need is food.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 5 stars

    • By Chris B.,
    • Lima, OH,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We have ordered food, which is really good. Ordered a solar generator, a great thing. Have ordered single filtration systems for water for my kids and grandkids. Also ordered solar cell phone charges. Love them all, and all will be handy when we need them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A very happy customer.

    • By Richard S S.,
    • Buena Park, CA,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Food 4 Patriots is not just for food. It is for people that want to be ready for what's next. Just a few things I have gotten in the past are complete car kits, solar battery backup units, solar water heaters, water pitchers that clean the water to drink, and more. I got some of these things for all of our kids and grand-kids. The food is good for 25 years so we are set for any problem, like we cannot get to the store, we are still set. I have been getting things for several years now. It's all good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • American made products for Patriots who don't want to rely on Government assistance!

    • By Mike A.,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been ordering supplies from 4Patriots for several years now. I started with the 3-month food kit and ordered another a couple of months later. I then purchased the upright water purifier and shortly thereafter, I purchased the solar generator. I've also purchased the solar cell phone chargers and some of the fruit and veggie kits. Fully satisfied with ALL of it. It really helped when hurricane Irma shot up the middle of the state a while back and we were without power for weeks.

    This Coronavirus is NOTHING compared to that!

    Great products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No regrets

    • By Stephen L.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Arrived promptly, packaged very well (both the individual meals and the entire container). Ready for storage - sturdy container. Clear instructions. I had my adult children (living in hurricane areas) buy them too. We are all more relaxed about emergencies now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am thankful to 4Patriots supplies.

    • By Carol O.,
    • Dahlonega, GA,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my order promptly. I like the flashlight and solar charger. I have been playing with it to know how they both work. I also ordered the solar water boiler and it is waiting to be used during this trying time. The food I ordered is a godsend. I came through Irma and learned many things and that is why I ordered these items. I am elderly with two dogs for protection. Having the food items helped me get more to feed my dogs and farm animals through this crisis. No, I didn't buy loads of TP! I live in the mountains and I stay stocked up on things. I want you to know how grateful I am to your company for these products. I am also very happy you're all ok from the tornado and earthquake. I can foods and keep dry goods so with your products I am able to help others if the time comes. I also have your seeds. The garden is started in order to help others also. Thank you so much, I have a little peace of mind through this and can use my energy to do other things to prepare. I have told others about your company and my daughter and grandson have also ordered from you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Peace of mind

    • By Patricia M.,
    • Hood, CA,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My son came home and saw the 4Patriots catalog on the counter. As he was flipping through it I explained how I'd become a "secret prepper" over the past year and a half for my peace of mind: food, water filter system, solar generator, power cell, USB rechargeable batteries, just to name a few...all from 4Patriots!

    I sent my son home not only with gifts, hugs and a catalog, but with a renewed sense of taking his power back. And as a mother, that felt pretty darn good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good

    • By Sheryle A.,
    • Colorado,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can tell you that the food is very good. I am so glad we bought the food when we did. Now we can have good food to keep us going during this time of stress regarding the Coronavirus. Thank you again. Your friends in Colorado. Stay safe and God bless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Kathy T.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everything has been great if I could only afford the things I need. Living (if you can call it that) on a disability check doesn't afford you much of anything, especially in an emergency.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Protecting your family

    • By Giles V.,
    • Sparks, NV,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to ensure my family could survive any devastating or emergency situations. I chose 4Patriots because of the 25-year shelf life of their food products. In the process of purchasing food supplies I learned about the other fantastic articles they have, i.e., solar-powered generators, water purification devices and many other items. They really are a one-stop-shop for everything a family needs to get through any emergency. Incidentally, their food actually tastes very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best customer service ever

    • By Donna L.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A few times I have needed to phone customer service to ask questions if they still had a sale on a certain product, and about my recent order. They have gone out of their way in checking on any sale products at that time and in the future. On two separate occasions I had to cancel my order due to financial issues. They always are professional, well-mannered speaking, honest and fair, sincerely want to help you, no bad attitudes there. I can say I have never had such a pleasant experience with any other company, with 4Patriots they make you feel like part of the family. I have ordered several products from them and each time have never been disappointed. Upon their arrival, even the food outer boxes they come in smell so good like food but yet the contents are completely sealed - yum. Even the equipment works just as they say and good quality, nothing cheap. You cannot go wrong with 4Patriots, if you are not satisfied, they will fix it, and refunds are issued quickly. Thank you 4Patriots and your crew, you are God sent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleased to review 4Patriots

    • By Courtney L.,
    • Alexandria, MN,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great product lines. Food packets are easy to carry and a breeze to prepare. Plenty enough for a family in each packet. Campout meals have never been simpler. I can carry enough for all of us in the pot to cook it without a problem. Thank you 4Patriots.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food 4 Patriots

    • By Keith H.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have nothing but praise for Food 4 Patriots. They were trustworthy and provide outstanding service. The products and goods they have are top-notch. I continue to use their products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Richard W.,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A couple of years ago I took a chance with ordering online from a company I had just heard about. I ordered the 3-month food supply and was surprised at how fast it was delivered. 4Patriots isn’t even in Canada, yet they delivered quickly and I got everything they promised. I tried a couple of the meals and was very impressed by the flavor. I put the rest in storage and ordered more. 4Patriots has created another loyal customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good food

    • By Rolfe H.,
    • Yoder, KS,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Food is good and well-packaged. Will order veggies and protein packs when available. We have tried many of them. Much better than MREs. They have always come promptly. We have now been able to get 3 kits in our larder.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food 4 Patriots for 4 years and counting.

    • By Tasia G.,
    • Hutto, TX,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found this site when my Nana's friend recommended it to me, she has always advocated being prepared and she was impressed with the quality. I tried it out and totally goofed on my first order. They were easy to contact and it was an easy fix. Life happens and I needed to use some of the supplies I had stored and they were sooo good! I don't eat a lot of packaged foods but these were great. Except for the chocolate pudding...that was pretty bad, the vanilla is much better now that they improved it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 4Patriot food and other products

    • By Doug K.,
    • Utah,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using 4Patriot products for around 4 years now as best I can remember. I've used the food on an experimental basis only and other things like the Power Cell (multiples), HALO, Sun Kettle, and rechargeable batteries on a continuous basis. I've been very pleased with the solar-based products, but only recently have I started using the food on a more continual basis (for obvious reasons). I am very impressed with the quality and flavor of the food. My wife (a prepper skeptic) even enjoys the breakfast items. Since she is currently with relatives, 4Patriots has become a staple for me. I'm very happy with my decisions over the years to stock up via 4Patriots and will continue to do so.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • BE PREPARED

    • By Lou S.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    4Patriots is a great pro-active company that promotes independent, self-sufficient options everyone can use in times of emergencies. From food to generators to flashlights to YouTube videos, they have it covered. What's great about them is that they provide and educate us about emergency preparedness options available to everyone BEFORE a crisis should occur. Great job. Thanks for being out there. I have bought several products and am satisfied with their service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Overall

    • By Tammy A.,
    • Weatherford, TX,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My overall experience has been very positive. The products are exactly what I ordered and the delivery has been on time. The packaging is perfect for storage and made moving an easier experience (sadly the movers we used thought so too because they stole some of it). Thanks for your knowledge and for being a stellar company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My best investment

    • By Michael G.,
    • Huguenot, NY,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    People think I'm a little crazy because, as my brother put it, I'm a hoarder. But I have a year and a half supply of survival food, which means that I don't need to go shopping in the crowded supermarkets. We are asked to distance ourselves from other people and you can't do that in a crowded supermarket.

    It's too cold to plant a garden, and even if we could plant now, it takes weeks for some crops and months for others.

    Thank you "Food 4 Patriots" for survival food that tastes good and has such a long shelf life. Also, I want to thank you for the seed vault that you provide with the 3-month and 1 year supply of survival food.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food packet

    • By Sandra S.,
    • Olivehurst, CA,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two sets of the 72-hour food packets. One for my daughter and one for my youngest son, who is an adult. I feel very confident that at least initially they are covered for having something to eat, during any crises.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • If you want delicious food...

    • By LouAnn S.,
    • Wethersfield, CT,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been a customer of 4Patriots for about 3-4 years now. I guarantee you are going to love their food. It is amazingly delicious for daily food, forget that it lasts for 25 years! I admit, I was skeptical at first, but for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, our choices are many.

    You can buy a 72-hour package, a 3-month supply or more, whatever your preference. Complete quality from start to finish! A portion of every sale is donated to support our Veterans!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great news of 4Patriots products that can last 25 years!

    • By Terri S.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love 4Patriots as they continue to provide food that can last 25 years! I have never heard of a company that can come close to them. And even they follow up with good advise you can use, daily. I bought the 72-hour package.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent customer service

    • By Doug G.,
    • Marietta, GA,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have purchased several times and each experience has surpassed my expectations. The hardware products are exactly as advertised and/or promised. Food products are solid and extremely well packaged. Before the virus, I purchased a 4-month supply of there 25 shelf life freezer-dried. Great timing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I give this company, 4Patriots, the highest rating.

    • By Doreen B.,
    • Northern, NY,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started out with 4Patriots with the Power Greens. I knew I needed more veggies in my diet. The Power Greens taste absolutely great! 4Patriots has your "back" covered in the case of all the "what if's" in this world. Just look at the state of things right now with this virus. I was raised to be prepared for the "what if's". I live in Northern New York where we get huge lake effect snowstorms!

    The very first product I purchased from Patriots was the power greens, then I ordered their emergency food, of which I was very surprised at how good it tasted! Then I ordered their solar power chargers, I ordered 8 of them so I could give them to my family for Christmas, I think they all thought I was crazy. But they found them to be of great use when it comes to cell phones. Then I purchased 6 Halo XT flashlights, again for the family to have light when the lights go out. Then I bought their solar generator! I knew it wouldn't take care of the whole house but it sure is nice to have in the what if's times.

    4Patriots is an honest company that cares about their customers, doesn't that say it all?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Glad I found Food 4 Patriots!

    • By Naomi H.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oh my gosh...Food 4 Patriots is great! Fortunately, I ordered a 3-Month Kit before COVID-19 hit the USA hard. The shipment arrived quicker than expected and the food is packaged well, both for storage and for shipping. I'll have what I need even if I can't get out to the grocery stores...which have too many empty shelves now. I have sampled Food 4 Patriots before and the food is tasty. I recommend this company and their products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 488

Write a Review for 4Patriots!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
4Patriots