Read 495 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 15)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 383 4 star: 50 3 star: 21 2 star: 9 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 155-165 of 495
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It is too soon to tell anything about these services...

    • Flatwoods, KY,
    • Dec 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am writing a premature review at this time. I went through the signup process and it was a positive experience overall. I was left with some questions which took three calls to customer service to get an answer. My dashboard can't be set up yet because there is a backlog...However, my first payment will be processed because they will go into my account to get the monthly payment. I would prefer to send it to them the money monthly, rather than their company having direct access into my account. That limits my control of the process. There are a couple of other kinks in the process that I think need to be worked out, but I hope the overall process is successful. I'll keep notes on the entire process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Christine,

      Thank you very much for your honest review. We want to congratulate you on enrolling into Freedom Debt Relief and we are excited to demonstrate fantastic results. When you first enroll in our program, the client dashboard may take a few weeks to get set up. Also, your comfortability is very important to us and every monthly payment is deposited into your dedicated account and is a non-interest-bearing account that the client controls. It is managed by a third party and FDR has no access to it. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt Relief

    • Graceville, FL,
    • Dec 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far very good to work with and they keep in touch with me. Super nice people. One of my creditors called me the other day, so I called Thomas and he took care of me immediately. It makes me feel good that someone is on my side in hard the times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Britton,

      Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear about your amazing experience with Freedom Debt Relief thus far. We will continue to show you fantastic customer service and we are looking forward to seeing your accomplishments in becoming debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Thanks, good assist

    • Newark, NY,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been considering this sort of debt relief assistance for some time - so I've responded to a number of the very numerous companies that have contacted me. I've been reluctant to enter into this sort of contract for a number of reasons, including the obvious ones of at least a temporary bad credit review and giving up credit cards (although giving up some has been in the plan for some time since I've been keenly aware of having way too many).

    I was impressed immediately with the courtesy and patience of their representatives and narrowed my search to this company and one other. During the last few days of my considerations, that initial courtesy and patience paid off for my choice - and, so far, I've had nothing but very excellent contacts with their staff.

    Thanks much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Lynne,

      Thank you very much for your positive review. We are overjoyed to hear about your phenomenal experience with Freedom Debt Relief so far and we want to congratulate you on starting your journey to becoming debt free. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Lost but ready to get back into the game called LIFE.

    • Tomball, TX,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ran into very unexpected situations that were out of my control and felt as if I were sinking deep into a pool of quicksand.

    I was at a loss in so many realms of life that I did not know which was the best choice or road to choose. I was turned down by banks for a loan and contacted my credit card businesses that I owe money to. No one wanted to help.

    Then Freedom Relief and Simple Path opened their doors and let me in, and now I feel and logistically know that the relationship we are building for my future is the best choice for my road to recovery.

    I appreciate your patience and help.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 27, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Wendi,

      Thank you very much for your outstanding review. We are glad to take control of your accounts and give you financial freedom. We support your journey to becoming debt free and we are excited to see your accounts resolved. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt Relief

    • Edinburg, Texas,
    • Nov 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief took stress off of my shoulders. I can now say that I can breathe a little now. For all that are in debt don't be ashamed, it's a learning process and once it's over you will be more happier. That's the way I feel about it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 27, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Gustavo,

      Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We will support you through your graduation at Freedom Debt Relief and we are glad to take that extra weight off your shoulders. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon and we are excited to see you graduate! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Still not very clear on what's happening to my payments

    • Texas,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Still not very clear on what's happening to my payments that are being ducked. Creditors keep calling me, texting, and sending emails because they need a payment. At this point, I am not sure if I should recommend this company to anyone because I haven't seen any progress in my account. Honestly, I feel that I should cancel everything and just do it myself. I feel they made me stay behind on all my accounts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 20, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mary,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?


  • So far, so good!

    • New York,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've only just started with the service, and so far, it's been a real blessing. The rep took the time to hear me out and seemed sincere in wanting to help me. I'm looking forward to making settlements and getting things resolved. I was impressed with how easy it seems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Deidre,

      We appreciate your review. We are very glad to have you a part of the Freedom family and we are so happy you enrolled in our debt resolution program. We will continue to demonstrate excellent customer service and we are looking forward to seeing you graduated! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Debt relief

    • Pittsboro, NC,
    • Nov 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am only in the very earliest stages of working with Freedom Debt Relief, but I've been very satisfied with the program so far. The staff seems professional and courteous and plenty of updates on what is going on with the process as it unfolds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much for your review, Robert. We are enlightened to have you enrolled in our program so we can direct you towards financial freedom. We will always provide you with excellent customer service and professionalism because we care about you at Freedom Debt Relief. Also, we will inform you of any changes made to your program and we are counting down the days until we see you debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Hopeful

    • Niagara Falls, NY,
    • Nov 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just joined, I’m hopeful.

    I feel some remorse for the accounts that I will not be paying the full amount too. But I feel in order to stabilize my life and get on the right track, this is something that I need to do and help not to repeat the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Kristen,

      Thank you very much for your review. We are so proud to have you apart of Freedom Debt Relief because we are excited to take control of your accounts and provide you with financial freedom. We are here to give you the peace of mind you deserve and lead you towards great success! Please reach out to our client services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Perfect

    • Massachusetts,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just want to thank you guys for your help. I can't wait to get out of debt. This is the best company to have to help getting you out of debt. Thank you so much. In only 4 years I'll be out of these cards. If I didn't find Freedom Debt Relief, I would be out of this for the next 15 years because of the interest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Vanessa,

      Thank you for your outstanding feedback and for enrolling in our debt resolution program. We are definitely the best debt relief option and we are so excited to take control of your accounts and lead you to financial freedom. We are very confident you will see fantastic results, keep up the excellent work! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So far so great

    • Roxboro, NC,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so great! Customer service has been excellent throughout!

    I hope this is as good as I’m hoping! I got myself into a situation, and so far it appears I’ll be able to work on reestablishing my credit score and get financially stable!

    Best of luck to everyone using this! I’ve got my fingers crossed and will do my part!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 8, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ronald,

      Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience and we will continue to demonstrate outstanding customer service! We care about you at Freedom Debt Relief and we are very excited to see you become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 155-165 of 495

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review