• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very unfortunate

    • By Teresa O.,
    • St Louis, MO,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I joined Freedom Debt Relief about seven months ago. The sales pitch was excellent; I asked lots of questions and felt I understood the program and the credit score consequences, but felt the light at the end of the tunnel would be the pay off in a few years. I make my payments without a hitch.

    My first account, one of the larger ones, was settled within the first few months with a three-month payoff. I noticed fees were taken out and continued to be taken out even after the account payoff. The fees are based on the actual debt and not the settled debt, adding back on to the savings I think I am getting. Then, I am offered a "loan" that only a few select people get is what I am told. The interest rate was set at 25% and extended the term another year, also adding another $100 to what I was already paying. So, now they get 25% interest and 21% settlement fees, again with no guarantee of a timeline or settlement.

    I feel very mislead. I have lots of funds in my account, but no new settlement efforts, have a few small accounts that you would think they would get to first and quick. So, after 7 months, a 100-point drop in my credit score and only one account settled. They don't even do any type of outreach to the creditors to notify them. I gave the notice to withdraw, which took me 5 separate phone calls, and I expect they will keep some of my monies for their fees and expect the withdrawals to stop as promised. We'll see.

    It is unfortunate that they prey on folks who are wanting to get upright again, put trust in these companies to help, but to only find we are paying just as much to them. I agree with others - I could have done this on my own.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Teresa,

      We're very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the program so far. We would like to review your account with you and hopefully resolve the concerns you are having. A member of our team will reach out to the email address associated with your review for further assistance.


  • Liars and thieves

    • By Danny L.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Upon enrolling with FDR, they were unable to broker deals for 3 accounts. They separated them and mislead us with the payments. Upon their request, we deposited $2,300,00 to begin negotiations for the 2nd account. They couldn’t secure a deal and we ended up being sued and going to court. When we advised to the judge we were in FDR, he just shook his head. He advised us to contact the credit card company and work with them without FDR. The $2300.00 was more than enough to pay off the one credit card they brokered a deal on. The leftover balance was $1900.00. At this point, they stole $1600.00 as a tip for what they’ve done for us. Being we paid that much to them the total savings on the one account was only like $300.00.

    Their customer service is one of the worst I’ve ever had experiences with. Everybody says they’ll call you back, but they never do. When they give you a name and say ask for me the next time you call. That person, of course, is never available. Please, whatever you do, stay away from these people.

    Stay away from FDR because they are shysters, thieves, and liars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Danny,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with Freedom Debt Relief. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?


  • Reliable

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief is an excellent company that's reliable. I'm not having to worry about my creditors not being paid.

    They are a friendly and trustworthy company. At a rating from one to ten, I would give them a ten.

    So far my experience with this company has been pretty good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 8, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are very happy to hear you are happy with your experience and look forward to assisting you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have.


  • Happy to be debt free

    • By Denise Barker,
    • Warminster, PA,
    • Nov 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I made a call one night and was so pleased with the information I received that I signed up. I have been a member since February and have increased my monthly payment to see results happening. Everyone I speak to is courteous and helpful. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 8, 2016

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate the feedback and look forward to resolving the remainder of your debt. Please feel free to contact us at 800-655-6303 if you have any questions, comments and concerns and we would be happy to assist.


  • Extremely helpful

    • By Nick DeLaRosa,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Mar 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was hesitant at first in using Freedom Debt Relief, as with any and all debt relief programs, but they have been great, from the customer service to the ease of the website. I am hopeful of the future of my finances finally, and getting a hold of them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. DeLaRosa,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are pleased to hear about your experience with our program thus far, including use of your personalized client dashboard and interactions with our Client Services department. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    Overall Experience:

    I think this is a good program. The people are helpful and have very good customer relations. It was easy to start; they walked you through it step by step.

    I would recommend it to anyone who would like to get out of debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your outstanding review! Our client services department strives to provide world-class customer service to each and every client. We look forward to also working with you on resolving any remaining enrolled debt. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Seems to be working well

    • By Karl Walden,
    • Brooklyn, New York,
    • Jun 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product seems to work as advertised, and they research your individual situation to qualify you.

    In turn, you decide which debts you'd like to include in your package. After your schedule is accepted, they test your account to see if your banking information is current and are able to take on the debts from your bank that you agree upon.

    Your payoff is made available to you through your personal account that you can view, to keep you abreast as to where your funds are going toward which bill and when it will be paid off.

    I would say that only a portion of the funds taken can be seen at which they are applied.

    Still awaiting results from others in quo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 7, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to know the program is proving to be successful for you and we look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • They steal your money

    Overall Experience:

    They steal your money and do not pay your debt. I had to cancel because they refused to make a $126 payment. I had $240 in the account to make payment. Then I canceled, and they took money out of my bank account. I then had $450 in my account, and they told me I only get $139 back. They kept the rest of my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Lea,

      We apologize that the program has not met your expectations. We would like to resolve any concerns that you are currently experiencing. Please let us know the best time we may reach out to you, to further discuss your account!


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    Overall Experience:

    I love Freedom Debt Relief. They gave me help when no one else would. Everyone I have interacted with has been very professional and friendly. We have settled with one of my seven creditors over the past eight months. The process is naturally slow, and I have accepted the offer to expedite the process with their sister company Consolidation Plus.

    I highly recommend Freedom Debt Relief if you need this type of help. I also recommend opting for the NLLG service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Hummer,

      We appreciate your great review and referrals to those you feel would benefit from the Freedom Debt Relief program! We are thrilled to hear you are almost completely debt free and we look forward to a successful graduation path. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Even though my husband passed away 2/3's of the way through the program...

    Overall Experience:

    My husband insisted that we do the program. I was reluctant, worrying about our credit score and even if we could afford to do it. The truth was we could not afford NOT to do it. So we began.

    Yes, at times it was difficult. There were months where we had to postpone our payments. After my husband died in September last year, I wondered how I could finish the program and Freedom Debt Relief, even called asking me if I was going to continue because it was my husband's debt that was left and I was not really financially obligated. But I did! It is a wonderful legacy he left me. I am just really really sad that he is not here to enjoy our debt free life that I now have. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Montgomery,

      First, we would like to send our condolences to you and family. Second, thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We know that our clients have come to us during extreme hardship, so to know how much we have helped is wonderful! We are thrilled to know you are debt free!

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Paying off debt

    • By Joy Woolford,
    • United States,
    • Aug 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was notified that one of my debts was paid off with close to a 50% reduction. It was a great feeling to know that I'm on my way to being debt-free! The staff has been wonderful answering my questions and pacifying my concerns. Thanks so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 25, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Woolford,

      First, I would like to congratulate you on being one step closer to financial freedom! You made the right decision by trusting us to assist you with your debt and we are excited to continue to assist you through graduation of your debt relief program.

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Hopeful but not convinced

    Overall Experience:

    I resisted turning over my debt to anyone for as long as I could but finally realized I was indeed way over my head for survival.

    Freedom has negotiated one settlement on my behalf, and I’m hopeful I can regain stability, however, they will not even negotiate with many of my large creditors until some months have passed and funds built up. I understand they can’t trust my deposits yet based on the fact I’m even using them in the first place, but several of my creditors have requested they at least make an offer and provide some information. I’ve told representatives this several times, and their answer is always the same, they wait until time has passed and funds have built up.

    I’m hopeful it will work out, but I wish they would contact the creditors and at least make an offer. The people are knowledgeable and friendly in terms of how they do what they do, so I have to trust that it’s the best way to do it for now. I’ll mark the below option because I suspect the system will force me to but right now, but I cannot say for sure if I’d definitely recommend any such services for anyone else. But if you must make a choice as I felt I had to, then yes, this company appears to be as good as any other right now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Ivey,

      Thank you for trusting us with your debts. We understand your concerns, especially early in the program's process. However, we can assure you that we have your best interest in mind and intend on helping you reach your financial goals in a realistic time frame! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Jane Baker,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So nice not to stress about paying the credit card bills for the rest of my life. Just one payment to Freedom Debt Relief and I'm done. In 4 years that payment will be over and I will be debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Baker,

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We share your excitement and enthusiasm as you continue the road to becoming debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Not satisfied with Freedom Debt Relief

    • By April N,
    • Michigan,
    • Apr 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up with Freedom Debt Relief this past January. Although the customer service was good, this program did nothing for me other than cause my credit score to decrease. They did explain about depositing into your dedicated account monthly, stop paying your bills in order to help with settlement offers, and did state my credit would go down some. In three months, my score went down by 46 points. They also didn't state that not all creditors accept settlement offers. At that point, I called them to cancel my program. Luckily, I didn't go past four months with this program, otherwise, I probably would have received charge-offs and could have been sued. Thankfully, my creditors have been nice in working with me after explaining what happened.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 16, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the program April. While we work with all creditors and collection agencies, it can be 4 to 6 months before seeing your first settlement. We strive to maintain transparency around the credit impact, and rebuilding your credit score without a large debt to income ratio is often easier than rebuilding while carrying the burden of a large debt. We would be happy to further review the account with you, and determine if anything can be done at this time. Please provide us with an email address that we can reach you at, so a customer experience advocate can contact you.


  • Don't do it!

    • By Kelly B.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are great at stopping the calls and threats, however, you can do the same thing with a phone call and a stamp. They send all of your accounts AT LEAST 60 days delinquent (does wonders for your failing credit score) in order to build your "negotiation account." They average 30% off their negotiations then charge you 25% for their EFFORT. Complete waste of 4 years (24- 48 months, hahahahaha).

    You can do it without them! Save your money from them and their "affiliated" litigation. Stay away! One company that cares more about the bottom line then the lies they advertise for you! Please, please, please! Let's put crooked business "OUT OF BUSINESS." Stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're very sorry to hear about your disappointment with the program, Kelly. We would love to work with you to resolve the concerns you are having. Please contact our client services department at (800) 655-6303 for further assistance.


  • So far so good I guess.

    • By Linda F.,
    • Bowie, AZ,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since we just started, I really don't know how good it's going. But they have made it really simple so far. I am still a little nervous about this whole process, but as we get going, I'm sure it will be okay. Everyone that I've worked with has been kind and gentle with me, calming my nerves. When the bills still arrive in the mail, my heart sinks a bit, I've always prided myself with never being late with a payment, so not making one is really hard for me. So please get everything settled for me so that I can stop worrying.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Linda, for your positive review! We understand the journey to become debt free may be uneasy in the beginning, but we are confident you will see outstanding results through your graduation. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303, or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Worst experience ever!

    Overall Experience:

    I would never recommend this to anyone! Lies, hidden fees, slow to make things happen, holds on to money in dedicated account, very poor communication, half of the employees you talk to have no clue - my list goes on and on. A three-year nightmare before I finally got a loan and took things into my own hands and paid everything off in a couple days! I ended up paying $4000.00 more on a bill due to lack of Freedom Debt Relief making things happen, and it went to NLLG (whatever that is) and was never told to me but I ended up paying more on that debt, plus undisclosed fees! This is a terrible company! I am glad to be out of debt on my own and no thanks to this place. A waste of time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Stephanie,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?


  • Hidden realities, false promises

    • By Karla R.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As I'm stuck now between a rock and a hard place, I can tell you that the way FDR conducts their business is sneaky and has made me lose trust in ANYONE. I'm struggling WORSE than before I called them, only now I can't back out or I'm totally and completely ruined. Life has lost meaning as I feel alone and manipulated. All I get is, "we can't do that", "that's no our area", "we aren't in charge of that situation", "sorry you're going thru this, I understand but can't do anything about that" - call this number or those numbers...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Karla. We apologize for your experience with our program. A member of our team will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you.


  • Great people

    • By Janet O.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Exactly what I needed, everyone from my first phone call to my most recent has been over the top helpful. I feel like I've made the best decision for my circumstances. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the need for this type of service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Janet. Our team is thrilled we have been able to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Excellent service

    • By Hal L.,
    • Roanoke, VA,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just have begun my service with Freedom Debt Relief. Everything that I have been promised is actually happening. I am so happy I have selected this service to help me get out of my financial pickle. I’m excited to see what the future holds for my financial freedom and I’m ready to see this journey right alongside my new partner, Freedom Debt Relief. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      That is wonderful to hear, Hal. Our team is thrilled to be of service to you. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • Stress reduction though Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Michael Boyd,
    • Papillion, NE,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have any of you looked at ways of reducing your debt?

    My name is Michael Boyd. I am a married with three children, one of which has a muscle disease. I had $60,000 plus in unsecured debt. Like you, I was very skeptical and scared on who to choose to help me or what to do. Having a lot of debt is stressful to your mental well-being and your marriage. I had to choose between whether to file bankruptcy or choose a debt negotiation company. I bet you are getting several loan consolidation offers in the mail, only to be turned down later.

    Well, if you choose bankruptcy, it will appear on your credit record for several years. You will have possibly the embarrassment of it posted in your local paper as a public record. You will need to find a lawyer and have to spend money and pay her or him possibly thousands of dollars.

    I chose an excellent debt negotiation company called Freedom Debt Relief. The company has lawyers to represent you in the case of a lawsuit that rarely happens anyway. The more likely case is they also represent you when creditors are unwilling to cooperate with you. Like bankruptcy, your credit rating will go down, though your debt will be paid in a few years versus a lifetime of just making minimum payments if you choose to do nothing. Your credit will repair itself. You have to make some sacrifices for financial well-being. Your main goal is not to use credit cards anymore, right?

    Freedom Debt Relief has already negotiated with several creditors and reduced over 50 percent of what I owed originally. They are quick to respond. They are quick to answer.

    They will negotiate a payment plan that suits your income and needs. The payments are much lower than what you were making with minimum payments to your credit card companies.

    Most of all, they are quick to work for YOU and negotiate your debt

    My main contact is Chris Keyes that works with Freedom Financial Debt Relief program.

    Do it now. Call Chris Keyes. Tell him his client Michael Boyd referred you.

    Chris Keyes | Director of Underwriting | GreenLink Financial |

    16808 Armstrong Ave. Suite 220 | Irvine, California 92606 |

    Office (949) 396-0911 | Fax (888) 850-7447 |

    Keyes@greenlinkfunding.com | www.greenlinkfunding.com |

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Boyd,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are ecstatic to know that your experience has exceeded your expectations and we look forward to assisting you through graduation of your debt relief program! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt consolidation

    Overall Experience:

    I've been in the program for nine months. One account has been settled, and progress is being made on the others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your positive feedback and congratulations on your initial settlement! We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Wonderful company

    • By Kathy Tilden,
    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are a wonderful company, and they really help in getting your debt paid off. If you are having problems, they will really help you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Tilden,

      Thank you for the great review you have provided! We are very pleased to be able to assist you in becoming debt free and reaching your goals of financial freedom! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Would do it again!

    • By Myrna Lemke,
    • Minnesota,
    • Feb 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would do it again in a "New York minute!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Lemke,

      Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to know the program has proven to be successful for you. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Progress

    Overall Experience:

    Progress is in motion, and I feel good about Freedom Debt working with me to get me back on track.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Simpson,

      Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com with any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • On the right track

    • By Greg Boether,
    • Glendale, AZ,
    • Feb 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I've only been with Freedom Debt Relief for a few months, I'm already getting results. Within the first month, I received a message from FDR stating that they had settled with one of my biggest debtors for a 50% decrease. I am very happy with the results so far, and FDR has done everything they said they would do. Thank you and let's forge ahead!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Boether,

      Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear about how quickly your initial accounts were settled and look forward to settling your remaining debt and meeting your goal of officially being debt free.

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great job

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt relief has tremendously helped to "relieve" so much stress for us. All representatives have been extremely professional and have been understanding of our personal circumstances. They have helped to resolve our outstanding debt with creditors and have been instrumental in putting into play a fair plan for repayment that satisfies all parties. Thanks FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Traynor,

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your experience has been nothing short of excellent! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 28-54 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief