Start your review of Genie Bra:
  • 62 Customer Reviews
  • 15% Recommend This Company
1.5 out of 5
5 star: 11% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 83%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • It's a scam. Please do not purchase.

    • By Diana G.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A month ago, I bought the two bras (one black and one beige) that come for $19.95, plus I purchased two extra white bras at $7.99 each for a final total of $43.96.

    As soon as I received them, which was three days ago, I tried one on, and oh my goodness, they are the cheapest, flimsy bras EVER! I put them back in the plastic bag that was shipped in. The total for shipping was $24 worth. I sent them back three days ago. This doctor is not a credible doctor, unless he got his Ph.D. in Junk, endorsing these bras has got to be a flipping quack. There is NO credibility in this product whatsoever or their refunds.

    I just called to get my refund, and I am so pissed that 1) they won't receive them back in their system for two weeks AND 2) my refund will be the initial $19.95, not the $43.95 I paid for those cheap, flimsy and credibility bras. Explaining to me that that is what I signed up for. What a bunch of BS! It's a SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible! Scam.

    • By Gladys P.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order and they sent the wrong size. They would not send a label for me to return the item and I was told I would have to pay shipping and handling even though they made a mistake. I would have to pay $17 to mail it back just for their mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The bras and this company is a scam.

    • By Kathy E.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I agree with all the other comments. I am a full figure person, I ordered a 3X and couldn't even get it on. I contacted customer service and even email so I could get an RA number which I found out it was just my order number. They charged me $15.95 for shipping and handling and my total for my order was $36.00. I sent it back and was charged $5.50 to mail it, and I got a refund of $20.00. So I lost a total of $21.45 and I have nothing to show for it. This is the biggest scam and the BBB should shut them down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't fit

    • By Risa C.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jul 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like many others, I saw the commercials on TV. I am ample on top and thought I would give Genie Bras a try. I was very disappointed. There is no way anyone over a C cup will get much support from these bras. The material is very soft and comfortable, but it will not support a large chested woman. You may be able to sleep in them if you want to sleep in a bra but not for support. It has cost me over $7 to send the bras back, and I think they charge a handling fee, so I basically gave Genie money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not for wearing under dress clothes

    • By Mary M.,
    • Illinois,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a size up as indicated on the size chart - 2X. The bra is comfortable for around the house or running errands, that is about it.

    There is no support. It lifts but does not separate, so it looks like one large breast across my front. The band in the front under the breast curls up and does not lay flat. The sides do not have support, so when the breasts are lifted, they move to the sides. It definitely does not live up to what the commercials say. This bra may be good for young girls...not for mature women.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Milana Genie Bra is great, love it!

    • By Shirley A.,
    • California,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My friend bought the Milana Genie Bra in a 1X, which is normally her size, but she couldn't even get it on.

    So, she gave it to me. I weigh 100 lbs and normally wear a 32B. But this is a 1X and it fits perfect and feels great, I love this bra.

    So the sizing is way off. But I can't give it a bad review for that because if you can find your size, you might love it as much as I do.

    I just ordered seven bras on their website there on clearance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Sheryl C.,
    • Florence, SC,
    • Jul 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't believe I fell for this scam. Don't buy. Don't try. False advertising at its finest. It has internal pads in the cups that get tangled and twisted when washed. IF you can get it on, you have to be a contortionist to get it off. One star only because it doesn't allow a negative value.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • At bottom

    • By Sonya J.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so sad when I tried on this bra, I was so excited for them to get here. Then, I was TOTALLY shocked. First of all, it has no support and the cups on the inside keep moving around. I would NEVER tell anybody to buy them, I really thought that I found the perfect bra but what I got was a PERFECT scam. So sad, all these bras should be burned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love!

    • By Susie F.,
    • Ft. Collins, CO,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have worn Genie Bras for a number of years, so I knew what size to order. I work in the heat and hate sweaty boobs and the wet bra that results. These bras make a huge difference! Straps could use some work, however.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Will not order again

    • By Betty W.,
    • Illinois,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the Dr. Ordin Genie Bra on TV. I called and the representative had to read about it before he could place my order. He apologized and said he had not placed one of these orders. He took 15 minutes to read everything and complete my order. He did tell me it said to order a size larger. I ordered a 3X.

    I received my order and took out of the package, and I couldn't get it over my head! I need like a 5X!

    I am not happy and will not order again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I fell for the scam. Shame on Dr. Ordon for helping mislead women!

    • By Lee W.,
    • Maryland,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw Dr. Ordon advertise these bras and thought that it was worthwhile, seeing that he was part of the doctor's. Obviously, the money was more important than being truthful. These bras do not look attractive or give any support. The straps are very flimsy and cut into you if you tighten them. I knew I should've searched for more reviews. Since everyone is having so much trouble with refunds and the cost of shipping, I guess for me it's an expensive lesson learned. I will keep my eye out for a class action suit - I'll be there!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 62

Write a Review for Genie Bra!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Genie Bra