Read 35 Glucocil Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 13 4 star: 2 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 43% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 35
Sort reviews by:

  • 25 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Phone Number? Good luck.

    • Happy Valley, OR,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    I attempted to cancel the order due to bloating and gas starting two days after I began taking the pills. I was on hold from 9 AM until 9:53 with just a recording telling me to hold on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Glucocil works.

    • Benld, IL ,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I'm a type 2 diabetic and I started taking Glucocil about three months ago and within a few days noticed a drop in blood sugar levels. Within a month my sugar level was down 100 points (usually ran 250-300). Plus I have a lot more energy. No bad side effects either. I told a buddy of mine who is also a type 2 and he started taking it about a month ago and has had the same positive results as me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 34 people found this review helpful

    This company is a Scam!

    • Yoakum, TX,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I have seen NO changes in my blood sugar. I can NEVER get them on the phone and the line is always busy! Sometimes they just close their office during a normal business day, and you can't contact them. They don't have an email contact and the only way you can return their product is to have a "Return Number." Well how do you get a Return Number if you can't get them to answer the phone? I have even left a phone message after waiting 15 minutes on the phone to return my call. Asked them to call me because I wanted to cancel future orders and they never called me back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 41 people found this review helpful

    No one answers their 888 number so you cannot cancel

    • Virginia,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    This product upset my stomach. Before I could contact them at their 888 number, I received another container of Glucocil.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Glucocil Scam

    • Jul 4, 2015

    Not only can I not get a hold of these people, my blood sugar went up about 30 points when taking this supplement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Good so far, hoping for more

    • West Jordan, UT,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    I got my two week free trial of Glucocil and noticed it was easier to keep my sugar levels more even. They didn't drop significantly during this time, but they weren't wildly up and down like they have been. I had a problem with my card processing because of a timing issue and I called them and was able to get everything taken care of and back on schedule. I've been out of Glucocil for about a month since my card didn't process and my sugar readings were back to 'crazy'. I can't wait to get my supply restocked so I can get my sugar to level out again. Thanks, Glucocil.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    No effect

    • Miami, Florida,
    • Jun 27, 2015

    The only difference when taking Glucocil was that I experienced a terrible case of diarrhea.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Bad side effects

    • Iowa,
    • Apr 25, 2015

    There are bad side effects and loose stools. It doesn't seem to matter what I eat ever since first weeks use. These issues have not stopped even after four days of not taking this supplement.

    No, I would not recommend this at this time as I stopped taking it four days ago after completing the first initial bottle and started experiencing diarrhea. After being on it for a week, I thought it was food related but started being careful about what I eat. The symptoms have not disappeared since being off of it yet so I'm still trying to determine if it is the cause as it said it could cause loose stools.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Winston Salem NC,
    • Mar 1, 2015

    This wouldn't do anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 27 people found this review helpful

    No change in blood sugar

    • Rosemount. MN,
    • Feb 3, 2015

    I took the product faithfully for 60 days. There was no change in my blood sugar readings nor in my weight. Those claims were false for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Does not decrease blood sugar as advertised

    • Toledo, OH,
    • Nov 7, 2014

    Have been using this for at least 6 months with little or no difference in blood sugar levels. Products too expensive not to see a large difference. My credit card company keeps sending me new cards. Since the last time this company called me and I gave them the new number, my card has changed again and I will not renew this product. Will look at getting it locally at a discounted price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 35

Write a Review for Glucocil!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review