Start your review of Glucocil:
  • 37 Customer Reviews
  • 41% Recommend This Product
2.6 out of 5
5 star: 35% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 54%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Waste of money and health

    • By Gretchen S Toshach,
    • Lansing, Michigan,
    • Aug 3, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bought this as a sample and after 3 pills (2 in the evening and 1 at lunch) my blood sugar jumped to 266 (204 5 hours later). Called to cancel and no pick up from customer support in 10 minutes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My Experience with Glucocil

    • By Jim,
    • Palm Springs, CA,
    • Jul 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Glucocil for just over a year now. I've had Type II Diabetes for many years, and my A1C readings had been in the 8.3 to 8.7 range for the past four to five years. Eight weeks after I started Glucocil I had a three month checkup, and my A1C was 7.5. For the past year it has consistently been in the 7.3 to 7.6 range! My doctor can't explain it, but he refuses to believe this change is due to Glucocil. But, what else could it be? By the way, I did have some stomach discomfort in the first week I used the product, but it went away quickly and has never returned.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Phone Number? Good luck.

    • By Albert Rodriguez,
    • Happy Valley, OR,
    • Jul 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I attempted to cancel the order due to bloating and gas starting two days after I began taking the pills. I was on hold from 9 AM until 9:53 with just a recording telling me to hold on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Glucocil works.

    • By Tracy Lambeth,
    • Benld, IL ,
    • Jul 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a type 2 diabetic and I started taking Glucocil about three months ago and within a few days noticed a drop in blood sugar levels. Within a month my sugar level was down 100 points (usually ran 250-300). Plus I have a lot more energy. No bad side effects either. I told a buddy of mine who is also a type 2 and he started taking it about a month ago and has had the same positive results as me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This company is a Scam!

    • By Phyllis Lauer,
    • Yoakum, TX,
    • Jul 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have seen NO changes in my blood sugar. I can NEVER get them on the phone and the line is always busy! Sometimes they just close their office during a normal business day, and you can't contact them. They don't have an email contact and the only way you can return their product is to have a "Return Number." Well how do you get a Return Number if you can't get them to answer the phone? I have even left a phone message after waiting 15 minutes on the phone to return my call. Asked them to call me because I wanted to cancel future orders and they never called me back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No one answers their 888 number so you cannot cancel

    • By Shirley McGee,
    • Virginia,
    • Jul 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This product upset my stomach. Before I could contact them at their 888 number, I received another container of Glucocil.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Glucocil Scam

    • By Gary Eveland,
    • Jul 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Not only can I not get a hold of these people, my blood sugar went up about 30 points when taking this supplement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Good so far, hoping for more

    • By Kymzi,
    • West Jordan, UT,
    • Jul 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I got my two week free trial of Glucocil and noticed it was easier to keep my sugar levels more even. They didn't drop significantly during this time, but they weren't wildly up and down like they have been. I had a problem with my card processing because of a timing issue and I called them and was able to get everything taken care of and back on schedule. I've been out of Glucocil for about a month since my card didn't process and my sugar readings were back to 'crazy'. I can't wait to get my supply restocked so I can get my sugar to level out again. Thanks, Glucocil.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No effect

    • By Frank Algeciras,
    • Miami, Florida,
    • Jun 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The only difference when taking Glucocil was that I experienced a terrible case of diarrhea.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad side effects

    • By D. Simpson,
    • Iowa,
    • Apr 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    There are bad side effects and loose stools. It doesn't seem to matter what I eat ever since first weeks use. These issues have not stopped even after four days of not taking this supplement.

    No, I would not recommend this at this time as I stopped taking it four days ago after completing the first initial bottle and started experiencing diarrhea. After being on it for a week, I thought it was food related but started being careful about what I eat. The symptoms have not disappeared since being off of it yet so I'm still trying to determine if it is the cause as it said it could cause loose stools.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Ms B,
    • Winston Salem NC,
    • Mar 1, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This wouldn't do anything.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 37

Write a Review for Glucocil!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Glucocil