Glucocil

Glucocil

Overall Rating

2.6

37 Customer Reviews

Summary

Glucocil is a nutritional supplement that claims to help your body maintain healthy glucose levels, while also improving circulatory health and helping you lose weight.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.6 Stars out of 37 Reviews
5 Star:35% 4 Star:5% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:5% 1 Star:54%
41% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Glucocil:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 11, 2016

Glucocil is an amazing product. I highly recommend it.

By Lindsin, Miami, Verified Reviewer

I am a 53-year old female and for 2 months I was hospitalized. I had been feeling awful for weeks and could barely get up from bed. When I did I had to sit down right away because I would become faint. So, at the ER I was diagnosed with the onset of Type 2 Diabetes. My blood sugar was 576. I was treated with different insulin for 4 days and the lowest they ever got it to go down was 364 which was the day I was discharged.

I was prescribed Lantus, Trajenta and Metformin. After reading up on diabetes 2, I decided a different approach to my care. I didn't fill my prescriptions and immediately changed my eating habits. I cut sugar and glucose spiking carbs. I also read up on alternative herbal and natural meds when I discovered the benefits of Glucocil. I ordered the free trial and began to take it as indicated. Eight weeks ago I was 192 lbs.

Today I weigh 159 lbs. and my blood glucose levels are in the 2 digits ranging from 72 - 92 and 93 - 101 postprandial (2 hours). If you are serious about stabilizing your blood glucose level this is the natural supplement that I highly recommend. It will turn your life around. Best of luck.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 53 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 26, 2016

Great product

By Martha, Phenix City, AL, Verified Reviewer

Diagnosed with type II diabetes, A1C was 12.4, blood sugar 280 in January 2015.

Doctor put me on Metformin and Avandia which caused severe diarrhea and dizziness. I couldn't leave the house. So I started changing my diet and walking, lost about 10 lbs. I saw the ad for Glucocil and decided to try it. Blood sugar went down to around 180 and continued to drop over the next year.

I went back to the doctor and he was mad I had quit my meds but was shocked when I explained about this product. I even quit taking Glucocil for a month to see what would happen and my blood sugar went back up.

After my new A1C came back at 7.6, blood sugar 133, and triglycerides and cholesterol both dropped he told me to keep on doing whatever I was doing and come back in 6 months. I did experience a little diarrhea after moving the dose up for about a week, nothing as severe as the Metformin was.

I still have a way to go getting these levels down but my diet hasn't been great lately. I don't know if I'll be completely off Rx meds but do believe this product has worked.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 45 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 12, 2016

Refund? What a joke.

By Judy Barham, Kernersville, NC, Verified Reviewer

I ordered Glucocil free bottle trial. The offer included 18 days to cancel order or they would charge your credit card and ship you a bottle every month. I canceled 5 days after I received Glucocil in the mail but my credit card was charged anyway and I received another bottle in the mail. They instructed me to return the bottle and they would refund the charge to my credit card. I returned the bottle as instructed, but they did not refund the full charge. They kept $4.99 and said it was for shipping. I wonder how much money they make off people at $4.99 a pop. If they do everyone like this I would think it amount to millions of dollars. Learned my lesson about free trials and won't be taken advantage like this again.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 4, 2016

Great product

By Isabel Lopez, San Pedro, CA , Verified Reviewer

I ordered the free trial a 2 week suppl. The first week I didn't see much of a difference but then after the second week is when I saw the difference. Especially during mornings and fast blood sugar; my reading in the morning used to be 130 or 140 but now after taking Glucocil, my FBS is below 120. However, if I limit my carbs and watch what I eat, my blood sugar numbers go down further. I was diagnosed with diabetes 7 months ago my A1c was at 12 now it's at 6.7 and I did that on my own with diet.

My doctor just wanted to give me a pills and didn't believe me when I said I would do it on my own and I have. I believe the FDA, pharmaceutical companies and doctors don't want to find a cure for diabetes because they will not PROFIT. I would rather take something all natural then then FDA approved.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 51 People Have Voted

Posted on May 31, 2016

Life Saver

By Robert Young, Florida, Verified Reviewer

For many years my 82 year old Mother has batted with high blood sugar levels, For the last 4 or 5 months it has consistently been between 380 and 420, which is very dangerous. Her doctors doubled her blood sugar medicine but it did not help. The doctors then decided she needed to start taking insulin shots but as her care giver dreaded having to give her the shots.

I began looking online for a remedy and saw the Glucocil ad and decided to give it a try, After a month of my Mother taking the Glucocil, I just took her blood sugar level and it was 165. This is the lowest it has been in decades. So I had to let you know that I truly believe Glucocil has saved my Mother's life. Thank you very much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 38 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 20, 2016

Good so far

By Lisa, Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have type II diabetes, and I am on insulin, which my doctor keeps upping and trying to get under control. I have been taking Glucocil for about a week, and immediately noticed a 50-60 point drop in my daily blood sugar levels. It doesn't drop it down to normal, but I think if I get my diet under control, it will continue to help. There is no such thing as the perfect pill to assist with blood sugar control without a proper diet, but this sure does seem to help.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 35 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 12, 2015

No difference

By Robert Kennedy ,

I tried the 15 day trial, followed by a full 120 pill bottle and saw no difference in my blood sugar and had loose stools.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 30, 2015

Tried free sample

By Bonny, Rocky River, OH, Verified Reviewer

First, they never say if you should continue with your regular meds or not. You probably need to consult with your doctor who will not approve anyway.

Second, there is no info on their "invoice" on how or where to return. I returned my unopened package and now find out I did not get a RMA so they may not accept it.

I took it for nearly 2 weeks, didn't notice any drop in my blood sugar. My stomach seemed upset and I had diarrhea. I also felt like I was in a fog all the time, couldn't seem to concentrate.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 15, 2015

Blood Sugar Down Significantly

By Tony Bivona, Florida, Verified Reviewer

In conjunction to going on a diet, I just started taking Glucocil 4 days ago. Before going on Glucocil, my blood sugar range while dieting has been 117 as a low and 148 as a high. My sugar levels have dropped to 100 being the low and 127 being a high. The high was a one time event. It has actually ranged 100-115 for most of the 4 days which is unheard of for me. I am very excited about the product and hope that this continues. I purchased the 15 day sample which was delivered to me within a week. I canceled the auto delivery and that was very easy to do. Once I finish the 15 day sample I am pretty sure I will start buying this product on a regular basis. Let's see towards the end of the 15 days. By the way, I have only been taking the 1 capsule for lunch and 1 for dinner. They say to jump it to 2 per meal. I am going to stick with the 1 per meal and see what happens thru out the trial.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 8, 2015

It did not work for me.

By Ron Macklin, Tucson Arizona, Verified Reviewer

After using the product for two days I developed a rash from my my waist to my feet. The rash itched like a hundred mosquito bits.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 17, 2015

Retired

By Linda , Kansas

I tried this also, just the way it said to and my sugar was actually higher. In all fairness, I was sick at the time and I know that it may cause your sugar to rise. I called after using it for six days and canceled and yet I got billed $64.98 on my credit card. When I called, they said that a month supply had been sent out back in August, well I didn't get it. So I was told they would give me a 40 dollar credit back to my card for the one I didn't get. It's really sad when you have to pay for something you don't get. It's very poor company policy to me, but a heck of a way for them to make money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 31 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 37

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.