• 326 Customer Reviews
  • 90% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 8%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Exceptional product AND service!

    • By Montana P.,
    • Oregon,
    • Jul 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    If you're looking for a sharp silicone ring this is the company to buy from!

    Upon opening, I was thoroughly impressed with the look.

    I took their survey for the ring size, and didn't quite believe it when it told me I was a size 10, so I ordered a 9 instead.

    Sure enough, they were spot on, and the ring I selected was too tight.

    I reached out to them to exchange it for the size they originally suggested, and no questions asked, they took care of it for me.

    Awesome product and even better service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Look and quality of product
    • Cost was a little more than I wanted to pay, but after the experience I've had I'm glad I did

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome company

    • By David K.,
    • Edmonton, AB Canada,
    • Jul 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The rings by these guys are so comfortable! I originally got one for my work but I hardly ever take it off now it's so comfortable. Definitely only wear my real one to fancy events. Do t even realize I'm wearing my half the time!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Feel of the ring
    • Warranty policy, I've lost two rings and no issue getting replaced!
    • Customer service, unreal support staff
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No BS warranty is legit!

    • By Michael B.,
    • Mount Zion, IL,
    • Jul 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    For the pandemic, as a healthcare provider, I’ve been washing my hands relentlessly, and I realized too late that I somehow managed to clean my ring right off my finger, despite a month-long campaign. Groove Life wasted no time in sending me a replacement at no charge, as their warranty promises! I’m very happy with my initial purchase, and with their continued service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good variety of products
    • Well-made rings, comfortable all day
    • Friendly customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you for your help!

    • By Regina R.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    My husband's ring broke and Kimberly has been very responsive and helpful in getting it replaced. Thanks so much for your support.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great product
    • Responsive
    • Fast shipping
    • The ring broke but they are replacing it

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service

    • By Morgan B.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Customer service was amazing and helped us take care of an exchange with no problem. They reordered the different size ring and had it shipped out the next day. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good customer service
    • Fast replies
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company!

    • By Erich L.,
    • Pulaski, TN,
    • Jul 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great product! I wear my Groove Life ring every day and I like that the ring does not break down over time. Even doing yard work and activities where swearing is prone, I don’t have to worry about removing my ring like I did when I wore a metal ring. My wife likes the fact that my ring actually stays on my finger during outdoor activities. I have previously lost metal wedding rings during outdoor activities.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great customer service
    • Responds quickly to emails
    • Can’t talk with a person via phone conversation

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Superior customer service!

    • By D C.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered rings for my husband and myself, but ordered the wrong size. I sent an email asking what do I need to do to switch them out, and was quickly told that new rings were on the way! They said I could send the wrong size rings back at my convenience, and we’re so helpful! Groove definitely has a customer for life with us! I wish all companies treated customers like this! Definitely recommend buying anything from them! The rings are so cute, and feel like they’ll last forever!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Superior customer service
    • Great products
    • Quick response time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Shannon P.,
    • Bristol, FL,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my wife and me the Groove rings and upon me receiving them mine fit great and my wife's was too small. I went through the warranty page and it was simple, they sent me the right size and I mailed the other one back. If you haven't tried the Groove rings, please do. Best purchase I ever made, and also great service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great people
    • Great product
    • Great service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Groovy

    • By Joshua R.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    If you aren't using Groove Life for all your silicone ring needs, you're doing it wrong. Great product, with the best warranty and customer service. I highly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Product
    • Warranty
    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My Ring

    • By Richard P.,
    • York County, SC,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Good morning, my overall experience with the Groove Life Silicone Ring has been great. I have had my ring for over a year now as a gift from a fellow firefighter. The reason I love this ring is due to being lightweight and it works great with gloves as I'm able to keep my fingers if something was to happen. I got a cut in my ring somehow, I was able to do the warranty and it was great.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The ring itself
    • The different types of rings you can get
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service rocks!

    • By Sarah H.,
    • Pocahontas, IL,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my s/o a ring size 13 based off of his other rings. It ended up being just a little too big. I emailed them and got an almost immediate response saying a new ring was on the way already. I was stunned at the lengths this company was willing to go to keep me happy. 10/10 would recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Lots of styles
    • Great customer service
    • The warranty speaks for itself!
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Groove is amazing. What are you waiting for?

    • By Michael L.,
    • Anchorage, AK,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Great product, complete professional support team, quick timely feedback and service. You can’t go wrong here. I love their products' quality, value, selection, and product support satisfaction. I have used it all and it all works.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality
    • Support
    • Professionalism
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice stuff, great support

    • By Daniel B.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Amazing, lost my ring on the honeymoon. Totally my fault but they honored the warranty and had my new ring shipping the next day.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The product
    • The service
    • Price, but it is worth it

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great ring! Great customer service!

    • By Tiffany L.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this ring for my hubby for Father's Day and he loves it! Fits great and looks good. Customer service was very helpful too!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Janelle M.,
    • Shepherdsville, KY,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my husband a Groove Life ring and it got a little tear in the side of it. I sent them an email and they took care of it and sent him a replacement right away. Great customer service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Prompt service
    • Easy to get replaced
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding service

    • By Devin Z.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The customer service was great. After a sizing issue, they were prompt to send a replacement, the replacement didn’t come and they were quick to send another. Very prompt to respond to email.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Always premier service

    • By Bill H.,
    • California,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    When ordering from the website I found things very easily. Phone calls and chat messaging are so dialed in that it is effortless. I have participated in a Kickstarter campaign for Groove Life, with great results with products and campaigns, the fun interesting and informative campaigns and even during the COVID Daze, they were on top of every aspect. I am anxious to make my next order. Thank you for quality in your products, people, and attitude!

    Pros and Cons:

    • People
    • Products
    • Pride
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just a little mishap

    • By Travis S.,
    • Menomonie, WI,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The Groove Life team is awesome! I ordered a silicone ring from them already which I loved. I just wanted it a little more for work and stuff so I ordered a Zeus ring in a size smaller. I was accidentally sent the bigger size. I let them know and they got back to me right away...it was even a weekend! They got my new ring ready to ship out right away! Amazing customer service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Rings are great
    • Customer service is great
    • Stand behind their product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Jordan N.,
    • Nebraska,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I have bought two rings from Groove. One for my wife and one for myself. I got one size too big on mine and they sent me a replacement no problem. My wife's started to rip recently and they are replacing it with a substitute ring because they no longer make the one she has. Wonderful company, highly highly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Price
    • Ease of communication
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LOVE these rings, and the company that makes them!

    • By Lindsay G.,
    • Corbett, OR,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I love my new silicone ring and haven't taken it off since it arrived. It's so comfortable, I hardly feel like I'm wearing anything. It breathes well, and I love that I can flip it up to let it dry out after washing hands, then flip it right back down when it's dry, and I never have to take it off!

    I've had a wonderful experience working with Groove Life on questions and getting my husband's ring exchanged. They make the process super easy and are very communicative. GREAT customer service! Thanks Groove Life!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Products
    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent Customer Service

    • By Lauren D.,
    • Perry Hall, MD,
    • Jun 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the ring based off of the ring test and it turned out to be too big and fell off while on vacation. I went to the site to order another ring when I noticed the 94-year warranty and decided to try that first. I didn’t get a response in the 72 hours that they stated, but as soon as I emailed them about that, they corrected my issue immediately. Super friendly and super helpful. The rings are nice and convenient for people like me who lost the diamond out of their wedding ring. I’d recommend these rings to anyone, just based on customer service alone!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Cute products
    • Fast shipping
    • Ring size was off

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Most comfortable rings ever

    • By Jessica H.,
    • Shippenville, PA,
    • Jun 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I work at a donut shop and don't usually wear jewelry because my hands are always in water or in gloves. My husband wanted one after rave reviews so we found them in a mall an hour away. They are comfortable and flexible, I’ve already forgotten it was on. So I of course needed more. Ordered us each another. Not even a week later they come, his was perfect, mine was the wrong one. I messaged their chat and to my amazement was emailed saying a new one on its way! Like what, whoa, that quick! To top it off, I asked if I need to ship the wrong one back and was told no, keep it. Definitely buying more, and they even have watch bands!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fastest customer service ever in contact with
    • Product worth the price
    • Cheap shipping and fast too
    • No BS warranty
    • I didn’t find out about it sooner

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company!

    • By Kelso H.,
    • Dallas, OR,
    • Jun 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered 2 rings that came fast. Rings where too small so I reached out and asked if I could exchange them for something bigger. They replied within an hour saying the new rings are on the way and to send the others back when I can. I wish every company worked this way. I'm especially grateful because the COVID panic is still active and I'm getting married in a couple of weeks!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excited!

    • By Theresa J.,
    • Clinton, MO,
    • Jun 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I had some issues with my ring but I sent an email and they replied immediately. I get a free new style and don't have to pay anything and I'm so excited this company is very thoughtful.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Understanding
    • Quick response
    • Great customer service
    • The ring turned into a kind of hard plastic
    • The feathers rubbed off

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just got my rings

    • By Roberta A.,
    • California,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I'm so in love with my ring. I'm kind of sad my husband's didn't fit but I'm trying to exchange it. Hopefully, I can get it done sooner than later.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Sizing guide for women is easy
    • Great choices
    • Sizing guide for men is harder

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing support!

    • By Patty S.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Had the most amazing customer service! Mandy took care of my computer issues and supported me in the most responsive and professional way. Very impressed! Thank you!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality product
    • Great support
    • Customer commitment
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer Service #1

    • By Matthew D.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Great customer service. I had lost my ring and they replaced it promptly. Can’t beat that kind of warranty. The quality is excellent. I can’t say enough good things about this company.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Warranty
    • Quality product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 326

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring