• 522 Customer Reviews
  • 90% Recommend This Brand
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 8%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great rings and great customer service

    • By Dawn W.,
    • Virginia,
    • Nov 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    First, I love your rings. They are very comfy; you forget you're wearing it. They stand behind their replacement policy 100%. My ring broke. They didn't carry that style anymore. I received a replacement ring within the week which I love!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Replacement policy
    • Comfort
    • Colors
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great rings

    • By William W.,
    • California,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Great rings for men who work with their hands. I love my Groove ring. No complaints about this product. Everyone should own one.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Everything
    • Great price
    • Durable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Go big

    • By Bob M.,
    • Santa Claus, IN,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The product is worthy. Sizing may be an issue. Recommend sizing up. My order for size 10 was way small, as my wedding band is size 10.5 and is too big.

    So, to be safe, I'm exchanging my 10 for an 11, hoping to resolve the “fit” issue.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Looks
    • Light-weight
    • Flexibility
    • Sizing

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty process is amazing!

    • By Heather P.,
    • Versailles, KY,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    My husband has worn his ring for a solid year and a half and it developed a tiny tear. The moment I sent an email with pictures of it, they shipped the new one! Love this company and their products!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Durability
    • Reliability
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointing

    • By Anne H.,
    • Greenville, SC,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    We are disappointed in Juneau. While we understand that each ring is probably unique, ours look very much alike BUT NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURES. We are scuba divers and were drawn to how much the blue and green in the pictures look like the ocean.

    The rings we received are primarily white with “paintball” splotches of dark gray and a little green, but no blue.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • The rings look nothing like the pictures

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Extremely satisfied

    • By Elena H.,
    • Colorado,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I love the style and look of my stackable ring. I also love the value of their customer (me) and the company standing behind their word. One of the purple rings in my stackable set stretched out a little and I lost it. When I contacted the company I immediately received a response and my replacement ring is in the mail. I will most definitely buy again because of the exceptional customer service I received!

    Pros and Cons:

    • It is comfortable
    • Satisfaction guaranteed
    • They truly stand behind their product
    • On my stackable one of the rings stretched out

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great ring!

    • By Richard M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    If only I'd only know about Groove Life sooner. The ring is great, exactly as described and looks great. Customer service is quick, responsive, and helpful. I can easily recommend it to anyone. It's a no-brainer!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality of ring
    • Ring options
    • Excellent customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love these rings - I'll keep coming back!

    • By MaeLee B.,
    • Illinois,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I've tried other silicone rings before, but Groove Life has the best quality rings by far. They don't stretch as easily, and seem more durable overall. Not to mention all the different pattern and style combinations! I was slightly nervous about the sizing because the size guide says to go to the next whole size down if you wear a half size - but it ended up fitting just right!

    Do I really NEED several rings with different patterns? No. But I'm probably going to buy them anyway, because I know that when I'm buying from Groove Life, I'm getting a good quality ring that will last - and there are so many designs that I want!

    Finally, their return/exchange policy is the best I've dealt with too! Even during these stressing times we're in thanks to the Covid-19 pandemic! The coloring on the ring I ordered ended up being slightly lighter than I expected, and they exchanged it for me, no questions asked! How awesome is that?

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality
    • Design options
    • Great return/exchange policy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Chip R.,
    • League City, TX,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased 2 rings for my wife and they did not fit when they came in so I emailed customer service and they exchanged them for the right size. Great customer service and quality!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality
    • Selection
    • Service
    • Online only

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Maddie is awesome

    • By Penny T.,
    • Paintsville, KY,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The no BS warranty is legit! My husband is a mechanic which is why we chose this brand to begin with. His band broke and I just sent a picture and as easy as that a new one is on its way. Shout out to Maddie for being amazingly helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Scott R.,
    • Blaine, WA,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I have really enjoyed it. It fits great, breathes and flexes around my finger since they have gotten thicker in age. I put a lot of wear and tear on it from lifting weights, doing CrossFit, being a firefighter, and now being in law enforcement. Now the only ring is about to break and the version was discontinued. The customer service was great and helped me to get a new one under the 94-year warranty.

    My only regret is I didn’t get the Zeus.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Breathes great
    • Won’t de-glove my finger in an accident
    • Warranty
    • Lots of versions to choose from
    • Fits amazing
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great quality and customer service!

    • By Bunyamin Y.,
    • Colorado,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I bought Groove Life Silicone Ring 10 months ago. It is very comfy, quality is great. Some small cut happened around the ring, I guess it was me because I used the ring with all heavy works. I contacted the customer service. Right away, they sent me the new one without questioning anything.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality
    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seamaid stackable

    • By Dee D.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Nov 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I love Groove Life rings, they are breathable and comfy!

    I work with my hands and have an active lifestyle.

    These rings are able to handle everything and I don't have to worry about them getting damaged.

    They are easy to clean and don't lose their shape.

    Customer service is friendly, helpful, and professional.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Breathable
    • Easy to care for
    • Comfortable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Jim C.,
    • Alabama,
    • Nov 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Best customer service I have had in years from anyone. The internet is full of stores willing to rip you off. These guys are A+.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    • By Shawn H.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Groove customer support is out of this world. And I have no regrets with purchasing a Groove ring.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Awesome, very comfortable
    • Customer service is spot on
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very comfortable rings

    • By Colleen M.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered 2 rings and was VERY pleased with the comfort, size, design, and quality. I don’t even feel the ring on my finger. Both my husband and I are so happy with our rings. Great product and company!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfort
    • Quality
    • Design choice
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replacement

    • By Jason B.,
    • Eclectic, AL,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I emailed them and omg, what an awesome job they did to get me a replacement ring. I highly recommend getting a ring or any of their products because they truly stand behind their products.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Plume

    • By Brandy F.,
    • Lompoc, CA,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I loved the ring. I didn’t take it off once since getting it in May. I lifted in it 4 times a week, and sadly it started to tear, but they replaced it so quick and easy, it was awesome. I really like that it flexes some. During my other pregnancies, I had to take my rings off due to fluctuating finger sizes, but I can keep this one on all the time.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Costumer service
    • Ring designs
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Groove belt exchange

    • By Carlos G.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a M size belt and a S size would fit better so I was approved for an exchange. I received an email that said it could be done. I’m happy it could be done.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great quality
    • Great price
    • Great customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lost ring

    • By Karen B.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    What a great company! I lost my ring, did not have a receipt, only the box it came in, and Groove gave me a NEW one! Groove is the best!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Thin band
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great ring

    • By Kris P.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The band is very well crafted and fits well on my finger. I love all the different designs to choose from. The quality of the ring is top-notch with zero flaws. What a great product!

    Pros and Cons:

    • The soft feel
    • The colors
    • The different styles to choose from
    • Size runs a little small
    • Color could be a little more vivid
    • The black shows fuzz from clothes

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replacement was fast and easy

    • By Ranae A.,
    • Utah,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The customer service I received from Jacqueline was great! She responded very quickly to my issue and gave me all the information I needed to get my ring replaced. I love these rings! Thank you.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfortable to wear all day and night
    • I can wear it while working and riding horses and not worry about getting my finger taken off
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Broken ring

    • By Roger L.,
    • Rockbridge, OH,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Outstanding customer service, no issues what so ever getting my ring replaced. Very fast and friendly service, I was even allowed to exchange it for a ring that better suits my needs.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfortably
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Kimberly is a fantastic CSR!

    • By Kasey T.,
    • Arizona,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered two rings and we love them! There was a mix up with one of the rings so I emailed their customer support. Kimberly was quick to respond and sent out the new order. She was very helpful!! Thanks again Kimberly! Looking forward to ordering rings! They are of high quality and very comfortable!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Beautiful rings
    • High quality
    • Lifetime warranty
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good customer service

    • By Tina P.,
    • Jasper, IN,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Good customer service. Friendly people to do business with. Love this product and will buy again in the future. Plain or cool designs. Very comfortable to wear.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Cool colors
    • Durable product
    • Great service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent customer service

    • By Adam K.,
    • Colville, WA,
    • Nov 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a ring approximately 1 year ago and the ring I bought, the pattern was wearing off. I submitted a claim and received info on the process of filing a claim. Kimberly assisted me and I received a new ring very quickly without any BS. Thanks for your service Kimberly.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfortable
    • Fits well
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service

    • By John F.,
    • Oxnard, CA,
    • Nov 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    I am big on customer service. My wife's ring got a slit and we needed to get her another one. I wasn't sure of her size so I emailed Groove to find the size from my order a couple of years back. Without asking they offered to replace her ring. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 522

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring