Groove Life Silicone Ring Reviews

Groove Life Silicone Ring

Overall Rating

4.5

524 Customer Reviews

Summary

Groove Life manufacturers a line of silicone rings and smartwatch bands designed for men and women. Learn how customers are rating the company's products.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 524 Reviews
5 Star:85% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:8%
90% Recommend This Brand
Start your review of Groove Life Silicone Ring:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 4, 2021

Poor quality

By Megan (Quarta) F., Clarksville, TN, Verified Reviewer

We purchased two of the walnut rings, one men’s and one women’s.

The print began to scratch off within a month and after 6 months began to crack.

We contacted customer service to begin the replacement process, unaware of the charges for replacement shipping but we proceeded anyway. We submitted the pictures and now two months later never received a replacement.

Recommendation: Improve customer care and quality control for a better product.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The selection of prints

Comfort of the ring

Quality of the prints

Durability

Customer care

Posted on Dec 2, 2020

No discount code sent for joint FB group

By Robin H., Kentucky, Verified Reviewer

While I like the rings, and bought 5 on my first purchase, I was told if I joined the FB group I'd get a discount code for my next purchase. That never happened.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Soft

Light weight

Styles

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 20, 2020

Great rings and great customer service

By Dawn W., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

First, I love your rings. They are very comfy; you forget you're wearing it. They stand behind their replacement policy 100%. My ring broke. They didn't carry that style anymore. I received a replacement ring within the week which I love!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Replacement policy

Comfort

Colors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 18, 2020

Great rings

By William W., California, Verified Reviewer

Great rings for men who work with their hands. I love my Groove ring. No complaints about this product. Everyone should own one.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Everything

Great price

Durable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Go big

By Bob M., Santa Claus, IN, Verified Reviewer

The product is worthy. Sizing may be an issue. Recommend sizing up. My order for size 10 was way small, as my wedding band is size 10.5 and is too big.

So, to be safe, I'm exchanging my 10 for an 11, hoping to resolve the “fit” issue.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Looks

Light-weight

Flexibility

Sizing

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Warranty process is amazing!

By Heather P., Versailles, KY, Verified Reviewer

My husband has worn his ring for a solid year and a half and it developed a tiny tear. The moment I sent an email with pictures of it, they shipped the new one! Love this company and their products!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Durability

Reliability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Disappointing

By Anne H., Greenville, SC, Verified Reviewer

We are disappointed in Juneau. While we understand that each ring is probably unique, ours look very much alike BUT NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURES. We are scuba divers and were drawn to how much the blue and green in the pictures look like the ocean.

The rings we received are primarily white with “paintball” splotches of dark gray and a little green, but no blue.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The rings look nothing like the pictures

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Extremely satisfied

By Elena H., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I love the style and look of my stackable ring. I also love the value of their customer (me) and the company standing behind their word. One of the purple rings in my stackable set stretched out a little and I lost it. When I contacted the company I immediately received a response and my replacement ring is in the mail. I will most definitely buy again because of the exceptional customer service I received!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It is comfortable

Satisfaction guaranteed

They truly stand behind their product

On my stackable one of the rings stretched out

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Great ring!

By Richard M., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

If only I'd only know about Groove Life sooner. The ring is great, exactly as described and looks great. Customer service is quick, responsive, and helpful. I can easily recommend it to anyone. It's a no-brainer!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality of ring

Ring options

Excellent customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 16, 2020

Love these rings - I'll keep coming back!

By MaeLee B., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I've tried other silicone rings before, but Groove Life has the best quality rings by far. They don't stretch as easily, and seem more durable overall. Not to mention all the different pattern and style combinations! I was slightly nervous about the sizing because the size guide says to go to the next whole size down if you wear a half size - but it ended up fitting just right!

Do I really NEED several rings with different patterns? No. But I'm probably going to buy them anyway, because I know that when I'm buying from Groove Life, I'm getting a good quality ring that will last - and there are so many designs that I want!

Finally, their return/exchange policy is the best I've dealt with too! Even during these stressing times we're in thanks to the Covid-19 pandemic! The coloring on the ring I ordered ended up being slightly lighter than I expected, and they exchanged it for me, no questions asked! How awesome is that?

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Design options

Great return/exchange policy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 16, 2020

Great service

By Chip R., League City, TX, Verified Reviewer

I purchased 2 rings for my wife and they did not fit when they came in so I emailed customer service and they exchanged them for the right size. Great customer service and quality!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Selection

Service

Online only

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 16, 2020

Maddie is awesome

By Penny T., Paintsville, KY, Verified Reviewer

The no BS warranty is legit! My husband is a mechanic which is why we chose this brand to begin with. His band broke and I just sent a picture and as easy as that a new one is on its way. Shout out to Maddie for being amazingly helpful.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 16, 2020

Great product

By Scott R., Blaine, WA, Verified Reviewer

I have really enjoyed it. It fits great, breathes and flexes around my finger since they have gotten thicker in age. I put a lot of wear and tear on it from lifting weights, doing CrossFit, being a firefighter, and now being in law enforcement. Now the only ring is about to break and the version was discontinued. The customer service was great and helped me to get a new one under the 94-year warranty.

My only regret is I didn’t get the Zeus.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Breathes great

Won’t de-glove my finger in an accident

Warranty

Lots of versions to choose from

Fits amazing

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 16, 2020

Great quality and customer service!

By Bunyamin Y., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I bought Groove Life Silicone Ring 10 months ago. It is very comfy, quality is great. Some small cut happened around the ring, I guess it was me because I used the ring with all heavy works. I contacted the customer service. Right away, they sent me the new one without questioning anything.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 11, 2020

Seamaid stackable

By Dee D., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I love Groove Life rings, they are breathable and comfy!

I work with my hands and have an active lifestyle.

These rings are able to handle everything and I don't have to worry about them getting damaged.

They are easy to clean and don't lose their shape.

Customer service is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Breathable

Easy to care for

Comfortable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 11, 2020

Great customer service

By Jim C., Alabama, Verified Reviewer

Best customer service I have had in years from anyone. The internet is full of stores willing to rip you off. These guys are A+.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Amazing

By Shawn H., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Groove customer support is out of this world. And I have no regrets with purchasing a Groove ring.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Awesome, very comfortable

Customer service is spot on

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Very comfortable rings

By Colleen M., Fresno, CA, Verified Reviewer

Ordered 2 rings and was VERY pleased with the comfort, size, design, and quality. I don’t even feel the ring on my finger. Both my husband and I are so happy with our rings. Great product and company!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfort

Quality

Design choice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Replacement

By Jason B., Eclectic, AL, Verified Reviewer

I emailed them and omg, what an awesome job they did to get me a replacement ring. I highly recommend getting a ring or any of their products because they truly stand behind their products.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Plume

By Brandy F., Lompoc, CA, Verified Reviewer

I loved the ring. I didn’t take it off once since getting it in May. I lifted in it 4 times a week, and sadly it started to tear, but they replaced it so quick and easy, it was awesome. I really like that it flexes some. During my other pregnancies, I had to take my rings off due to fluctuating finger sizes, but I can keep this one on all the time.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Costumer service

Ring designs

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 10, 2020

Groove belt exchange

By Carlos G., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I bought a M size belt and a S size would fit better so I was approved for an exchange. I received an email that said it could be done. I’m happy it could be done.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great quality

Great price

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Lost ring

By Karen B., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

What a great company! I lost my ring, did not have a receipt, only the box it came in, and Groove gave me a NEW one! Groove is the best!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Thin band

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Great ring

By Kris P., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

The band is very well crafted and fits well on my finger. I love all the different designs to choose from. The quality of the ring is top-notch with zero flaws. What a great product!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The soft feel

The colors

The different styles to choose from

Size runs a little small

Color could be a little more vivid

The black shows fuzz from clothes

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Replacement was fast and easy

By Ranae A., Utah, Verified Reviewer

The customer service I received from Jacqueline was great! She responded very quickly to my issue and gave me all the information I needed to get my ring replaced. I love these rings! Thank you.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable to wear all day and night

I can wear it while working and riding horses and not worry about getting my finger taken off

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Broken ring

By Roger L., Rockbridge, OH, Verified Reviewer

Outstanding customer service, no issues what so ever getting my ring replaced. Very fast and friendly service, I was even allowed to exchange it for a ring that better suits my needs.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortably

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Kimberly is a fantastic CSR!

By Kasey T., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

Ordered two rings and we love them! There was a mix up with one of the rings so I emailed their customer support. Kimberly was quick to respond and sent out the new order. She was very helpful!! Thanks again Kimberly! Looking forward to ordering rings! They are of high quality and very comfortable!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Beautiful rings

High quality

Lifetime warranty

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Nov 9, 2020

Good customer service

By Tina P., Jasper, IN, Verified Reviewer

Good customer service. Friendly people to do business with. Love this product and will buy again in the future. Plain or cool designs. Very comfortable to wear.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cool colors

Durable product

Great service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Showing 1-27 of 524

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.