• 416 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 7%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Perfect

    • By Timothy G.,
    • South Dakota,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Everything about the warranty process was extremely easy and the people we dealt with are great. Top-notch product and customer service second to none.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great people
    • Easy policy
    • Great product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Impressed with how this company does business

    • By Robert A.,
    • Sedro-Woolley, WA,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a metal ring to wear on my wedding day and it mainly sits in the drawer as a nice memory and makes a nice paperweight for a Post-it Note now and again. Groove Rings are something different. I was skeptical at first about "rubber rings" but have been impressed! I wear it a lot and I’m rough on them. I’m now on my third ring and the warranty process has been very easy every time. From the field to the workplace and everywhere in between, I’ve been Groovin’.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Warranty
    • American product
    • Price
    • Durability
    • Discontinued original ring style

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service is above and beyond!

    • By Bobbi S.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Not only are the rings GREAT, I messed up my order completely with the wrong size and style! Jennifer at customer service was completely amazing and helped me get it straightened out very quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty replacement

    • By Carliss H.,
    • Georgia,
    • Sep 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased a ring for my husband and while working with some cleaners the finish came off the ring. The warranty process was simple and easy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service and product

    • By Ursula C.,
    • Largo, FL,
    • Sep 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered personalized rings and the website would not accept my discount code. I emailed customer service and not only was the response prompt, but the discount was also applied immediately. The rings came shortly thereafter and are perfect!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Excellent products
    • Lots of options
    • Amazing customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service extremely on point

    • By Andrew S.,
    • Bend, OR,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered some rings from you guys and had them exchanged for different sizes and didn’t receive them because I moved and got a very quick response from Mandy sending us new ones. Great service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good quality product
    • Great service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome company!

    • By Rhonda L.,
    • Illinois,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I first ordered 2 years ago, had to warranty my ring after almost a year, had no problems. My ring is ripping so I went to warranty it again, however, this time I was having problems. I sent an email and found out my ring has been discontinued, I was sad to learn this, however, they offered to send me one (my choosing) free of charge. I love these rings, they are great, and hold up well to my daily life as a vet tech.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Awesome customer service
    • Variety
    • No BS warranty
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service

    • By Brent D.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Sep 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Although I was saddened by the fact my ring snapped in half during a CrossFit style workout, Ellie was a gracious and effective service representative. I will give the replacement a chance in hopes that I received a "lemon" if you will. Regardless of the outcome, I will continue to laud compliments onto the customer support of Groove. Keep up the excellent work.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Selection of apparel
    • Expeditious
    • Product durability

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not all rings have the "lifetime warranty"

    • By Luis R.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I got a mystery ring from them and it started ripping. So apparently when I did my claim for the so-called "lifetime warranty", my ring didn’t qualify. I don’t think that’s fair. If it’s a Groove ring it should be under the lifetime warranty. I’ll be taking my business elsewhere.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Comfort of the rings
    • Not all rings are under warranty
    • Not the best quality

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty

    • By Richard H.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Sep 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent. Very small nick in my ring. Sent in email - very fast response to send a picture, which I did. Even faster response with approval. A $3 charge and I'll get a replacement ring! Too easy!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick and to the point
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best flexible ring on the market

    • By Jett K.,
    • South Dakota,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    They make very durable rings but when they do break, it's easy to get a replacement. I am a farmer/rancher so my hands are exposed to harsh environments. They stand up better than any other product I have found. They also breathe better than any other product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quality
    • Customer service
    • Styles and colors
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love!

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Big Bear City, CA,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The customer service, the quality of the products, and the convenience of the website are why my husband and I keep coming back to this company. Amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Watch band

    • By John M.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Smartwatch Band
    Overall Experience:

    A friend recommended a Groove ring. He says customer service is the best. I agree, customer service second to none. Purchased a men’s smartwatch band. Quality better than expected. Fits good. Looks good.

    Next purchase will be a ring.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Communication with real people
    • Quality product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty replacement

    • By Cathy A.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Smartwatch Band
    Overall Experience:

    Groove Life was fabulous when I lost my Apple Watch band. No trouble replacing it. Even though the one I lost was no longer available!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product and service

    • By Ka V.,
    • Colorado,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Requested a replacement ring because the original one got damaged. The request process was smooth and easy.

    Followed up with an email to check on shipping times and received prompt, friendly replies from Johnny and Kevin.

    Ring arrived in perfect condition. I feel I have gotten my money's worth with Groove for sure and would recommend them.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to order and make exchanges or replacement requests
    • Ring design is awesome, the grooves keep finger from sweating
    • Great exchange and replacement policy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wedding rings taking close to a month being delivered, tracked to London GB, rather than London CA

    • By Jason G.,
    • London, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you very much, Joel. I was going to put down as the tough times we are going through for 2020, or simple error, and at least we knew where they were thanks to Groove tracking our package.

    Just another quick reply/action by your company to keep me happy that I’d chosen Groove as the company to deal with. Can’t wait to get our rings soon. Very grateful.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick reply from customer service
    • Quick action
    • Honest warranty
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Slow to fill a Kickstarter order

    • By Tom C.,
    • Waupaca, WI,
    • Sep 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    The marketing campaigns that this company uses make them seem like a cool company that cares, but they really don't. I have been wearing a Groove ring for a year and have enjoyed it. When they announced their line of belts I hopped on the Kickstarter promo and ordered an Apple Watch band and a belt. After receiving notification that orders were processing I thought I could expect my order soon. After a month I hadn't received my order so I contacted customer service and was told "soon". After another month I was told the order was shipped. A week later the tracking number shows "Pre-shipment". The original Kickstarter order was placed on 5/25/20, on 6/22/20 I was able to make my product selections. It is now 8/27/20 and I am still waiting.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Slick marketing
    • Good product if it ever arrives
    • Product selection
    • Poor shipping
    • Communication
    • Inaccurate shipping

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lost ring

    • By Bill M.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Lost my ring while swimming in a lake and contacted Groove Life, they responded quickly to resolve my issue. Their response was very personable and I would like to thank them for that type of service.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick personal response
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Groove Life is the best

    • By Camryn B.,
    • Merritt Island, FL,
    • Sep 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Groove Life’s rings are amazing. My husband is active duty in the military and when searching for silicone rings, Groove Life popped up first, and I see why! The rings look and feel great, have a perfect fit, and are more than durable.

    I specifically ordered the Edge American Deep Stone ring. The ring is perfect! As I previously stated, the ring fit perfectly, looked great with detailed work. I think they have made the best silicon rings.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The company provides such a variety in their products
    • Customer Service responds very quickly and makes sure you get the help you need and satisfaction
    • The warranty covers everything without a hassle to go through
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service!

    • By Rich D.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased a ring and absolutely love it, the only problem was the ring didn’t fit so I reached out to the company to assist me in an exchange. Not only were they helpful but they also responded to me right away. They made the process really simple for me.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ring
    • Customer service
    • Comfortable fit
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent warranty

    • By Jenny H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Aug 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I had a great experience with Groove Life! The email I sent to customer service was answered in a timely matter! They have excellent customer service that goes above and beyond.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Excellent service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty

    • By Dallas S.,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Aug 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Great experience with Groove Life. Had a ring fail after a year and had a new one within a few days. Will be using their products from here on out.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Friendly
    • Helpful
    • Fast
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty

    • By Nicole R.,
    • Homosassa, FL,
    • Aug 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my husband a Groove ring 2 years ago. He says it's so comfortable, which is great as he is an AC contractor and always working with his hands. When the ring ripped we tried to replace it under warranty, I contacted customer service and they were amazing and his new ring is on the way. We will definitely be purchasing more! You can never have enough rings.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Value
    • Customer service
    • Product quality
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everything was great!

    • By Sharon B.,
    • Nescopeck, PA,
    • Aug 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I loved the sunflower ring when I saw it. I ordered it according to the size chart, but it was too small when I tried it. Could not find my paperwork so I reached out to the company via email. They were prompt, efficient, and friendly to help me. In no time I had a new Thin Aspire Tuscan Sun ring. I am pleased with the fit, feel, and look of this! I will definitely recommend your company to others for good quality, great service, and friendly reps, and overall satisfaction with this product! Keep Groovin!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good service after the sale
    • Good product
    • Friendly and helpful staff
    • Exchange process was slightly complicated

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product and even better customer service!

    • By Cassandra C.,
    • Annapolis, MD,
    • Aug 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Smartwatch Band
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this for my husband. I saw that they had a 94-year guarantee but, honestly, I figured it would be a total hassle if I ever needed to use it. Well, our 8-month-old puppy chewed it up. I reached out to customer service and they replaced it for free, all I needed to pay was the $3 shipping fee. I was super impressed that their no BS guarantee was exactly that!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great product
    • Excellent customer service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty replaced lost ring

    • By Joe G.,
    • Ware Shoals, SC,
    • Aug 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Two emails is all it took. First was to ask about possible warranty replacing the lost ring and the second was to confirm my shipping address for my replacement ring to ship to. Couldn’t have been any easier. Great company, great customer service. Would highly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great product
    • Great customer service
    • Fantastic warranty
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this company

    • By Rochel W.,
    • La Grande, OR,
    • Aug 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Love this company so much! It’s the best and will keep using it forever.

    Customer service is absolutely amazing! Fast shipping and they always get back to you so fast.

    Got this for my husband and he loves it. I need to get one for myself.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Customer service
    • Quick response
    • Friendly
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 416

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring