Read 67 Groove Life Silicone Ring Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 57 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • Very satisfied!

    • By Jovan D.,
    • Syracuse, NY,
    • Jan 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    We were told about Groove rings from a friend who is a mechanic and who got married and got one a year ago.

    My husband was really interested in it as he is firefighter and cannot use his gold wedding ring while on the job. I ordered him a Groove ring, and that ends up being the only ring he ever wears even when he’s not working.

    Unfortunately, he lost his Groove ring, the sizing was never really perfect for him and he recently ended up losing his ring. So make sure you double-check sizing. But the company stands behind their product warranty for sure. Kimberly in customer service was willing to even exchange it after all this time. I will replace the lost ring with another Groove ring though. For quality, it is the best one out there that doesn’t make your fingers sweat underneath the ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Outstanding

    • By Elsa C.,
    • Saint Cloud, FL,
    • Jan 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered rings from "another" company, before I found Groove Life, but needed watch bands for daughter, with Christmas coming quickly, they changed shipping address for me. They came on the 23rd, but to Omaha...as that’s where we were! One had an issue...and it was on its way the next day! My daughter love them! Bought two...since there was a sale! Kind, helpful people was what I found! But...you're killing us not offering Cactus pattern as a watch band. I’d even get a watch for that pattern!

    We both have cactus rings on our wish list!

    Thank you, GL!

    Great job, friendly, helpful service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent customer service and product!

    • By Kenneth P.,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Groove Life is a prime example of business done right!

    I miscalculated my size, assuming I needed to up a size from my titanium ring that gets tight whenever I swell. Turns out going up a size is unnecessary because my silicone ring will stretch with me. Anyway, I told them I ordered the wrong size and they are sending me a new ring FREE of charge. Easy simple exchange. Just a few more days and I can wear it every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • As good as it gets

    • By Kurt S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let's start with "I love my Groove Life products."

    I have purchased a ring, and have had to have it replaced twice in my time of ownership. The reasons for the replacement were that the model I wear just doesn't hold up to my lifestyle. I accepted that for a while, and since switched over to a 100% medical-grade silicone ring. I'll miss the flashy look of my thin Kryptek Pontus, for a more subdued model...And I mentioned my lifestyle impacting the ring, I work with my hands all day all week and found that the "thin" product was better for me. Thin refers to the width (roughly 5mm) and keeps me from cutting callus from my hands

    But the product(s) are excellent, and the service is top-shelf. I have only had to submit a brief explanation, and a few photos for proof, and a new ring is shipped right to me!

    I also have 2 t-shirts from Groove Life, and only wish I had known about them earlier on, they fit very well, the materials are soft, and the graphics have held up well for years of ownership. I can reliably say that I have worn one or both at least 50 times (each) and that includes a trip through the washer and dryer and they still look great!

    Overall Groove Life is a great retailer, and I really appreciate the products they deliver and stand behind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • By Josette B.,
    • Springfield Gardens, NY,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The rings are beautiful and I received many compliments. When I reached out to the customer service representatives via email for help, I received a reply right away. Love this company and will recommend to everyone who asks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ring I've owned!

    • By Aaron S.,
    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was hesitant to buy my first silicone ring after wearing my tungsten ring for over 5 years; however, my tungsten ring kept getting scratched and beat up while I went about my day. I finally decided to give Groove a chance and I couldn't be more happy. The ring is so comfortable I forget that I'm wearing a ring sometimes. Unlike my tungsten ring, my Groove ring can go wherever I do, including the gym! I have snagged my ring on a couple of things while working and it stretches and conforms back to shape without hurting my finger. Also, how can you beat a lifetime warranty?! Best ring I've ever owned! Definitely a Groove customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Impressive customer service!

    • By Jason D.,
    • Summerville, SC,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased my ring back in September. It has been fours months since I purchased my ring. Two weeks ago it happened to tear. I emailed customer service and within 20 minutes got a reply back. They replaced my ring with no charge at all. I am so impressed with their customer service! I have to say that I will buy more rings from them. I think that it was just a flaw in this particular, because my first ring I had for over a year without any issues. I highly recommend their rings!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great customer service

    • By Tiffany C.,
    • Nampa, ID,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a small issue with the personalization on my husband's ring, so I emailed with a question about how that works with the warranty. I received a quick response and they helped solve my issue with no problem. We absolutely love the ring we got and will definitely order in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • A solid product with exception customer service behind it

    • By Ryan F.,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been buying Groove rings since 2016. Over the years, I've had a few of them stretch out, get lost, and a few others that I just didn't care for once I received (the material for their Nomad rings is different than the others, and not as comfortable). Each time I've had an issue, Groove has responded quickly and taken care of the issue, including replacing the lost/damaged rings without hesitation. Except for the one ring that I mentioned - the Nomad - I've always been very happy with the quality and comfort of the product, and compared to similar companies out there, they are BY FAR much more comfortable. They continue to make new designs and I'll continue to buy them since I genuinely appreciate the level of customer service they provide and want to continue to support the company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Bad

    • By Brandon S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered a Groove Ring ring, it was the wrong size. I used the Groove Ring sizing chart to figure out what size I needed. It was too small so I contacted Groove Ring, which has no phone service due to high call volume, you have to try contacting Groove Ring through email to get the right size. It said free for the first 30 days but it's not. If you have a custom engraved ring, it is $10 to have it engraved again and you can't get even to return the ring for a full refund. I was told no because it is engraved. The whole BS guarantee has been nothing but BS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Disappointed

    • By Renee V.,
    • Cove, AR,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I emailed almost a week ago about replacing the ring I purchased. I was asked to provide order info and email and have yet to receive any update. We have only had the ring for about 6 months and sad that it’s already damaged.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 67

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review