Gundry MD Bio Complete 3 Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Gundry MD Bio Complete 3

Overall Rating

4.4

410 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Bio Complete 3 is a dietary supplement by Gundry MD offering prebiotic, probiotic, and postbiotics that are proposed to support optimal gut health. Probiotics have been studied extensively with scientific support for improving GI and immune health.

Pros

  • Research provides scientific support of probiotics for GI health
  • Prebiotics, probiotics, and postbiotics are identified as being generally recognized as safe
  • 90-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Lack of strong research supporting decreased levels of fatigue
  • Product effectiveness in weight loss and management requires exercise and diet

Customer Reviews

4.4 Stars out of 410 Reviews
5 Star:53% 4 Star:37% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:2%
92% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Gundry MD Bio Complete 3:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 22, 2021

Helping me

By Jill L. , Garland, TX

Unfortunately, it’s not doing all that other people described in their experience per your advertisement, for me. The one thing it’s helping me with is keeping me feeling full longer so I don’t eat as much and don’t feel the need to snack in between meals, which is great, but it does not seem to be resulting in weight loss, so now I wonder if I’m not eating enough? I plan to take what I already bought, but I won’t be buying more unless something changes dramatically, with longer use.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I don’t feel hungry as often as I used to, so I eat less

The capsules are easy to swallow

No aftertaste from capsule

It’s not giving me all the results other people say they got

Pricey for an appetite suppressant, which is all it seems to be doing for me

Sometimes I have to get to a bathroom quickly a few minutes after I take it

Company Response from Gundry MD

Apr 22, 2021

Hello Jill. My name is Aria, I am with Gundry MD. I’m sorry to hear that you aren’t seeing results with Bio Complete 3 yet. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 90-day Money Back Guarantee to ensure the absolute best results. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. If you are still not seeing your desired results you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions in the future, my email is Aria@gundrymd.com. Have a nice day.

Posted on Apr 22, 2021

Heartburn gone

By Scott D. , Lakewood, CO

I am convinced I had leaky gut syndrome. After a couple of weeks of Bio Complete 3, I feel much better. I no longer have heartburn and I am less bloated for sure.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I simply feel better

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Better than expected

By Wayne M. , Port Orange, FL

I have been using Bio Complete 3 for about 6 weeks and am seeing a number of improvements. Some issues I had were constant - upset stomach after I ate almost anything. I was taking TUMS almost every day. That stopped very quickly. I also had many issues with diarrhea. Those issues have mostly been corrected. This has been replaced with regular bowel movements. One thing I didn't expect was losing weight and I lost 10 lbs in about 6 weeks.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to swallow 4 pills, no powder to mix

How fast I noted improvements

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Improvements in health

By Debbie G. , Pinckney, MI

I believe that this product has made my stool size more reasonable instead of large and hard. I also feel it has helped my brain be more alert and focused, possibly improved memory.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It seems to improve digestion, no stomach pains or bowel issues

Smells like bananas to me

Easy to take

Very costly

Website is annoying the way it keeps giving pop-ups to buy more and more products

Not clear if you should take on empty stomach with water or during a meal and just drink a glass of water with the capsules

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Performs great

By Kevin M. , Dayton, OH

Prior to this product, every day, I never knew what to expect of the consistency when I pooped. These poops are consistently solid and I have gone some days 2 and 3 times a day. I feel as though the nutrients are better utilized. I think my skin appears thicker. I feel healthier, not hungry, not craving, and I have changed a notch in my belt. Wow! I guess it is working. Not an overnight thing but it is making gradual changes.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cravings diminished

Smaller meals

Healthier poops

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Good

By Georgia C. , Desert Hot Springs, CA

I had a bout with diverticulitis and was hospitalized for 4 days with a week of 3 antibiotics. I started Bio Complete 3 because I wanted a good colon. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night. The only difference I feel is that the pain has ceased. I still have bouts of constipation.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take

Know it's making it better

I will learn more after colonoscopy

Pills get stuck in throat

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Helping me and family

By Hortencia Y. , Austin, TX

It has helped me a lot, and also one of my daughters was suffering from stomach pain but now that she's taking it she loves it. We are enjoying it and changing our way of eating. It's like turning back the time back to simplicity, eating more simple than fast foods.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I felt the difference

Love the flavor

Instructions were easy to follow

The product takes too long to get here

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Good stuff

By Bob B. , Fort Wayne, IN

I’m feeling better! I’m still on my first bottle but I haven’t had a cold since starting to take it. As the months tick by, I am sure I will continue to improve! Thanks for developing such an amazing product!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I like the size of the capsules, they are not huge like so many of the supplements I have tried in the past, now along with Bio Complete 3 I take vitamin C, B3K2, and E!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Trying to still believe it’s true.

By Laura L., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Being a believer of diet and exercise, after turning 50 I just thought maybe learning something new couldn’t hurt. My first week, I didn’t see or feel much different.

Second week...a whole new realization that I was not craving the sugars I have been addicted to for years! I’m still not sure I believe it, although I’m living it.

Week three was the realization that not only did I not crave the sugars, I was eating less all around.

I didn’t carry the feeling of always being hungry.

Week four is the acceptance of I’ve given my body what it needs by learning more about how the Bio Complete 3 works pre, pro, and post. Giving my gut health the all-in-one formula to feel better and be on the start I needed to be more active and enjoy a world of continued learning and self-enjoyment.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy pill form

Smells delightful

Easy open container

Cost

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

The best results I've ever had with any product!

By Lynda J., Calera, OK, Verified Reviewer

I am 71 and have suffered with severe constipation my whole life, same as my mom and one sister. Until I received my order of Bio Complete 3, I had to use MiraLAX every single day of my life and have for a number of years. Since my second day of taking Bio Complete 3, I've never needed to take MiraLAX or any other help for constipation. I have a perfectly normal bowel movement every day! I never have any gad or bloating or discomfort of any kind. Bio Complete 3 is a dream come true for me! Thank you Dr. Gundry.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effectiveness

Ease of taking capsules, much easier for me than pills

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Almost completed 1 month so far!

By Carol N., Burlington, VT, Verified Reviewer

So far I feel this product has been helping with many of my symptoms I have been dealing with for a very long time! It seems to be less than before taking nothing! I feel that continuing this product will help me maintain the benefits I've been experiencing so far. I look forward to having more positive results!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to swallow

I started increasing my water intake

Didn't seem to have any real side effects that were bothersome for me

The instructions weren't very clear

4 pill per day are kinda a lot

Limited information on how to take pills with food or on empty stomach

Showing 12-22 of 410

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.