459 Consumer Reviews for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 253 4 star: 169 3 star: 26 2 star: 2 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 459
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Dark Spot Diminisher; it reduced the dark spots under my eyes. I was able to see my Dark Spots thru my make up, but after being consistent with the Diminisher, I can’t see them through my make up anymore. My dark spots have lightened up so much that I plan to keep using the Diminisher until they are completely gone. You have to be consistent with the Diminisher morning and night for it to work for you, so don’t lose hope and keep using the Dark Spot Diminisher with consistency.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark spots diminished

    • Gig Harbor, WA,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had one dark spot on my cheek. I never paid attention much to it until my hairdresser thought that he had gotten some of my hair dye on my cheek and tried to rub it off. It took him a while to realize that it was a dark age spot. Ever since then, I've been on the "hunt" for something that would make it go away. Nothing worked until I tried Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher. After about three weeks of applying Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Dimisher twice a day, the dark spot, about the size of an eraser tip, just rubbed off. The skin looked a little pink at first, but is now blending in with the rest of my skin.

    I still have another dark spot above the left side of my mouth that I'm working on. The dark spot combined with wrinkles makes me very self-conscious of my mouth area, the dark spot makes the wrinkle look much deeper than it is.

    I've been using the Dark Spot Diminisher for about two months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I am seeing results

    • Florida,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am seeing results. My dark spots are actually fading. This after trying dozens of other products that claim to fade or even remove dark spots altogether. This one is really working.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for several weeks and have been amazed at the results. I was attracted to the product because of its natural qualities and have not been disappointed. It works, and it’s worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It’s working well on my dark spots

    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It works on dark spots on your face, just keep on using it...Since I live in Florida, I’m in the sun a lot walking my dog and doing all kinds of activities, and it works well on my dark spots. Just keep on using it twice a day and you will be amazed at the results you will see and be very pleased. I know I am.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I think it’s working

    • Fernandina Beach, FL,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for about a month and I think it’s actually working. I’m also applying it to my husband’s head. I bought three bottles and am going to continue using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Even skin

    • Oregon,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product and I have noticed a difference. My skin is more even in color. I will be continuing to use this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Spot Diminisher notes

    • Spring Valley, CA,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it for about a month. I don’t use it as frequently as directions say. I can see some changes in dark spots, and I have many. I noticed that my most prominent dark spot has been receding most noticeably. I will continue use and reorder.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Review of Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Both my husband and I are using it. Our darkest spots seem to be getting lighter. It is taking a little longer than we were hoping for, but we will keep using it for we will need more time to see the full effects of this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark spot treatment

    • Overland Park, KS,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found the dark spot treatment to do an excellent job on my hands and arms. I also used it on an age spot on my face.

    My dad had the same spot. I keep using the treatment, but I haven't noticed much change. Perhaps it is because I inherited it from my Dad, whereas the spots created by the sun have responded very well. I would rate the sunspots at a 5, but because of the facial spot not responding, my overall rating is a 4.

    I have had other products from Dr. Gundry, such as the Red Vitamin powder, which is excellent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Results seen only after one week

    • Marlboro, NY,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have dark spots on both sides of my face along the jawline, as well as spots on both hands. I wanted to try this product in hopes of it helping diminish those spots.

    The directions state to apply a dime size drop on affected areas twice daily, but with my schedule, I seem to be applying only once daily. With that being said, I already see a bit of lighting on the affected areas on my face only after using for one week.

    So I can honestly say that this product is doing what it said it would. If I used it twice daily, I'm sure I'd see significant lightning. My hands will probably take longer to show any change due to them constantly being washed, but I am going to try to apply two applications of the diminisher to rid myself of those ugly dark spots sooner.

    I will recommend this product to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 459

Write a Review for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review