Read 462 Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 253 4 star: 169 3 star: 27 2 star: 2 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 462
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Zionsville, IN,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this amazing product for almost two months and absolutely love the results. Thank you so much! At 68 years young I feel younger!

    Everything you said about this incredible product is so true. My face and hands are free from dark spots and sun spots! I am always researching healthy products and found your information on the web. The price was so affordable with the discount. In fact, I have ordered more!

    I also thank you for all the research you have gone through for us. I am very particular about what I put on my skin and trust your knowledge.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I think it's great

    • Iowa,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can certainly see a difference in the color of a dime size spot I have on my right cheek.

    I also had a line over my brow that was a darkened red that I had tried several products on and that is about totally gone. I had thought it was an allergy, but now it is gone after about ten years, so I'm glad.

    I sometimes do not use the product twice a day and I have been amazed at the total improvement. I will definitely continue to use it. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • College Place, WA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lots of age spots since I did not use sun blockers, especially during summer time under the bright California sun. I enjoyed getting a sunburn just looking like a vacation in Hawaii.

    Fifty years later, my spots are darker than before and noticeable and ugly.

    I tried many products, but they did not solve my problems as they say they do. Some friends went with surgical removals. I did too for only one spot and I still have a distinctive scar from it.

    Now I am trying Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher for two months and I feel good about this because my dark spots are fading away gradually every day and this is an all natural product. I like to recommend this product to all my friends who have the same problems as me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Dark Spot Diminisher; it reduced the dark spots under my eyes. I was able to see my Dark Spots thru my make up, but after being consistent with the Diminisher, I can’t see them through my make up anymore. My dark spots have lightened up so much that I plan to keep using the Diminisher until they are completely gone. You have to be consistent with the Diminisher morning and night for it to work for you, so don’t lose hope and keep using the Dark Spot Diminisher with consistency.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark spots diminished

    • Gig Harbor, WA,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had one dark spot on my cheek. I never paid attention much to it until my hairdresser thought that he had gotten some of my hair dye on my cheek and tried to rub it off. It took him a while to realize that it was a dark age spot. Ever since then, I've been on the "hunt" for something that would make it go away. Nothing worked until I tried Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher. After about three weeks of applying Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Dimisher twice a day, the dark spot, about the size of an eraser tip, just rubbed off. The skin looked a little pink at first, but is now blending in with the rest of my skin.

    I still have another dark spot above the left side of my mouth that I'm working on. The dark spot combined with wrinkles makes me very self-conscious of my mouth area, the dark spot makes the wrinkle look much deeper than it is.

    I've been using the Dark Spot Diminisher for about two months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I am seeing results

    • Florida,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am seeing results. My dark spots are actually fading. This after trying dozens of other products that claim to fade or even remove dark spots altogether. This one is really working.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for several weeks and have been amazed at the results. I was attracted to the product because of its natural qualities and have not been disappointed. It works, and it’s worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It’s working well on my dark spots

    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It works on dark spots on your face, just keep on using it...Since I live in Florida, I’m in the sun a lot walking my dog and doing all kinds of activities, and it works well on my dark spots. Just keep on using it twice a day and you will be amazed at the results you will see and be very pleased. I know I am.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I think it’s working

    • Fernandina Beach, FL,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for about a month and I think it’s actually working. I’m also applying it to my husband’s head. I bought three bottles and am going to continue using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Even skin

    • Oregon,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product and I have noticed a difference. My skin is more even in color. I will be continuing to use this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark Spot Diminisher notes

    • Spring Valley, CA,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it for about a month. I don’t use it as frequently as directions say. I can see some changes in dark spots, and I have many. I noticed that my most prominent dark spot has been receding most noticeably. I will continue use and reorder.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 462

Write a Review for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review