Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher

Overall Rating

4.3

642 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Dark Spot Diminisher is a skin serum that claims to use polyphenols and other beneficial ingredients to even out your skin tone and fade dark spots. Customer reviews indicate it works as described, and the ingredients are mild enough for most skin types.

Pros

  • Ingredients show clinical evidence for reducing dark spots
  • Minimal side effects associated with ingredients
  • Positive customer reviews indicate it works for many

Cons

  • Confusing pricing information
  • No ingredients that stand out compared to other dark spot treatments

Customer Reviews

4.3 Stars out of 642 Reviews
5 Star:53% 4 Star:34% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:5%
90% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Aug 9, 2021

Patience!

By Cheryl H., Leavenworth, KS, Verified Reviewer

I've been using this skincare for almost 4 weeks and I definitely notice the health of my skin! I'm 65 years young and this age spot skincare is wonderful. I haven't waited until it's too late to get into a good skincare regime and I can honestly say this is a keeper! Getting a good night's sleep is also recommended.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Texture

Absorbing

The drip method of the liquid

Cost if I continue using this

Posted on Jul 28, 2021

Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher review

By Nola C., Smithers, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

My adult daughter and myself have been using the Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher product for about 6 weeks now and we have both noticed a better complexion and a lightening of dark spots. I tend to have allergy reactions and get eczema and red spots on my face. Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher has really evened out my blemishes and lightened the red spots. My daughter was in university in the Grand Caymans and had gotten quite a few sunspots from the intense sunshine there. The Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher is beginning to lighten the spots. We will keep using this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

We noticed we didn’t need any face cream moisturizer when we used the Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher

Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher goes on very nicely

A little Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher goes a long way

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 27, 2021

Good results

By Kris A., Saint Nazianz, WI, Verified Reviewer

I usually only used the dark spot remover once a day in the morning and my dark spot is almost gone. I had tried something else that didn’t work. The product feels very good on my skin and I would recommend it to anybody. It works.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to apply

Feels good on skin

Results

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 23, 2021

Dark spots

By Martha L. , Laredo, TX

I saw great improvement on my face. I started seeing the results after a week into use. My spots were very dark, but now I’m able to hide them with makeup, something that I had not been able to do. I’m looking forward to seeing how the spots will disappear with the use of Gundry MD.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Leaves the face soft

Easy to use

No harmful chemicals

The bottle contains very little of the formula

Posted on Jul 22, 2021

Slow fade but it works

By Karol R., Asheville, NC, Verified Reviewer

Works! It is a slow fade but it works. Happily my hands are not looking old! If only there was a way to slather my whole body in this...but that would be really expensive.

At least creating a lotion for my arms would be beneficial for all those years of sun damage...

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Soaks in.

You have to keep using it.

Posted on Jul 22, 2021

Dark Spot Diminisher

By Belinda B., California, Verified Reviewer

Happy this product is working very well for me and was not a waste of my time. My dark spots are diminishing, but I found this helped the overall look of my face by reducing puffiness and lines. I'm not sure if it was supposed to do that, but it has!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reduced puffiness

Reduced fine lines

Reducing dark spots

I wish the bottle was a bit larger

I wish the dropper had more room when putting back inside, I lose some product here

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

It works really good

By Ignacia V. , Houston, TX

I have been trying different products to diminish my dark spots but none of them worked until I got Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher. I could see the difference since 2 weeks of using it. Besides diminishing my spot the appearance of my skin improved a lot. I’m so happy with the results.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Diminishing my spot

Improve the appearance of the skin

Smoothie

I wish the bottle had more product

Posted on Jul 11, 2021

Reduced age spot/melasma by 50-70% with one bottle!

By Stephanie L., Singapore, Verified Reviewer

I'm 50, have clear skin, and live in the tropics. I only use sunscreen when swimming. Over the last 12 years, a spot just below my left eye grew larger and darker (size of a dime). The derm said it's an age spot. Her suggestion was either to undergo a laser and apply daily sunblock. I didn't want to do any invasive skin lightening treatment. So I tried numerous expensive 'whitening' products and even natural homemade remedies, without much success. I read other reviews of being diligent and applying the serum 2x daily and being patient as it takes a while.

So after two weeks, I noticed a visible lightening of the spot. And as I also apply the serum around the cheek, the lesser obvious developing freckles went away. The net result is a more even skin tone.

I was totally surprised that it works. I'm not sure if the melasma will completely go away as the lightening has stabilized. But I am encouraged to finish my 3 bottles.

I've seen my mum's age spot/melasma grow. She's 83 and it covers half her cheek, and no amount of foundation can hide it. I have 30 years to get to her age, so I need to keep it as pale as possible. FYI - I am a Functional Nutritionist, and I try to get as many antioxidant sources from food with plenty of rainbow-colored plant foods and healthy fats.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reduces age spots effectively

Smells and feels lovely on the skin

The applicator syringe makes messy drops

Messy drops dry on the opening

Posted on Jul 6, 2021

Freckles, beware!

By Diane C., LaBelle, FL, Verified Reviewer

To be perfectly honest, I'm usually skeptical about most facial products living up to the promises attached to them; but for the first time EVER I actually am noticing a difference in my facial AURA. That may seem to be an odd way to describe what reflects back at me, but when I catch a glimpse of myself in the mirror, I'm often drawn back to do a double-take. It seems as if the evening of my skin tone has produced a more peaceful appearance.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The spreadable softness of the serum

How a little serum goes so far

The mild fragrance is so pleasant

I wish I could afford 3 more bottles

Posted on Jul 6, 2021

It works!

By Glenda M., Sun City West, AZ, Verified Reviewer

The dark spots on my face and hands are almost gone! Very easy to apply twice a day for such GREAT results.

Very fast to see results on my face. My hands had very bad dark spots, which are less than 10% of what they were and still disappearing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It reduces my dark spots to almost invisible

It applies easily with the stopper applicator

Portable for traveling and using on the road

Runs a little bit

Shiny at the time of application, but does dry quickly

Posted on Jul 5, 2021

Brilliant product

By Bee T., Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

My dark spot/melasma started ten years ago. It became more and more with age. I tried many products from the departmental store but none of them provide lightening effect. The worst is the cream containing Hydroquinone, my dark spot went from bad to worst!

Finally I found Gundry Dark Spot Diminisher.

I can see results in 2 weeks! My dark spot faded 60% after using it twice daily for one month. I was so thankful to Dr. Gundry and his team, such a brilliant product! My dull and patchy face became brilliant and shiny.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effective

No side effect

Safe to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 12-22 of 642

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.