Read 462 Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 253 4 star: 169 3 star: 27 2 star: 2 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 462
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Spots are lightening

    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am almost through the first bottle of the three I ordered, the brown spots have lightened somewhat. However, the spots have been there quite a while and I never expected them to be fully gone with one bottle, I anticipate an even better result after three months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Dark spot remover

    • Canada,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since there were issues with the mail delivery in Canada, I didn't receive my package of the dark spot remover until two weeks ago, so I have only begun to use it daily. I feel it is doing its job as the spots are not getting any darker and some are diminishing in color. An interesting sidebar is I also notice the spots on the back of my hand where I deposit the serum before l place it on my face, has also shown the spots fading. I am anxious to see what the next month of application brings to my spots!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Personal experience for me and my daughter.

    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this Spot Diminisher for only a short time of about 6 weeks now and I love the product. I have always tried to use special products to take care of my complexion, so I was willing to try something new. Within the last year, I have noticed more faint dark spots on my face, which is a very fair complexion with freckles. At age 63 I have the usual wrinkles around my mouth and eyes. I've been told my complexion looks great. However, I am my own worst critic.

    Within the last few weeks, I have noticed a slight improvement in my wrinkles and lighter spots. I am looking forward to using this product longer and will monitor the results. I realize it can take 3-4 months for a total skin turn-around. I love the smell and how nicely the cream can be applied. I am also using my usual facial moisturizer, and both seem to work well together.

    I gave some to my daughter to use to help resolve some acne scars. She has a hard time finding moisturizers that don't irritate her skin. Even though she has only been using it for a month, she has not had any irritation and the scars seem to be going away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    The product goes on very smooth and works well under makeup and other products.

    • Hawaii,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Dark Spot Diminisher goes on the skin very smoothly. It works well under makeup and other skin products. I put it on first and wait a few minutes before I put on anything else, such as moisturizer and sunscreen. My sun spots were very dramatic, however, so far, I am seeing some brightening and lightening of my skin. I have not been using the product very long so I cannot give you a full review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It is working!

    • Wimauma, FL,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dark spots are getting lighter, but I have a way to go. This is the first product I've used for this (and I've tried many) that I could see results. I will continue using it. Thanks Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product!

    • Abilene, TX,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using this product eight weeks ago and I have found it to be an amazing product. I have had age spots on my hands and a large age spot on my face. I have used this product consistently and the age spots on my left hand I are non-existent, and the spots on my right hand are much much smaller and lighter. The age spot on my right cheek is much smaller and I do not have to cover it up with concealer anymore.

    I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have 79-year-old hands, but a youthful heart and positive attitude to life! This Diminisher is amazing. I used it for two bottles and sent for more as I can see the difference already. The spots are still there but fading. It also made my facial skin look so amazing, even lines of full laughter over the years have started to fill in.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Review on Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Hermiston, OR,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used the whole bottle of Dark Spot Diminisher product and I think it has helped a little in one place in front of my ear, but I haven't noticed any difference in the other spots.

    It's a little hard to judge when you see it every day, but the worst spots in front of my ear, which is the side the sun hits when I'm driving, seem to have faded a little. The other spots aren't near as bad and I don't see any difference with them.

    I haven't ordered more yet just because after Christmas I didn't want to charge anything.

    I am not sure how much time should be given before it makes enough difference that I could easily see the change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Esther! Aria from Gundry MD here. Thank you for leaving us a review about your experience with our Dark Spot Diminisher! I'm really happy to hear that you are starting to see some improvements in your dark spots. We typically suggest that our customers try the Dark Spot Diminisher consistently for at least 3 months to experience the full results. If you're still not pleased with the results at the 3 month mark, I can issue you a full refund! Just e-mail me at Aria@gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process. Thank you!


  • Happy with the Spot Diminisher cream

    • Singapore,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with the Spot Diminisher as I noticed that the spot has lightened quite a bit over the last four weeks of using it. My husband and two girlfriends are also using it and they have shared that they too noticed a visible lightening of the dark spots on the face.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Texas,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have enjoyed very much using Dark Spot Diminisher.

    I have noticed that my dark spots are diminishing more and more each day, I use it in the morning and at night. After using the first bottle that I ordered, I noticed that it was worth buying, so I ordered two more bottles and continue using it every day.

    I recommend everyone to purchase the Dark Spot Diminisher because it is worth trying and it works!

    Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Black Hills of South Dakota,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel that some spots are starting to look lighter. I have used one bottle and my face looks "fresher." I will continue to use this product. I have tried other Dr. Gundry products and am thinking that they are made with pretty pure ingredients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 462

Write a Review for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review