459 Consumer Reviews for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 253 4 star: 169 3 star: 26 2 star: 2 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 459
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    The product goes on very smooth and works well under makeup and other products.

    • Hawaii,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Dark Spot Diminisher goes on the skin very smoothly. It works well under makeup and other skin products. I put it on first and wait a few minutes before I put on anything else, such as moisturizer and sunscreen. My sun spots were very dramatic, however, so far, I am seeing some brightening and lightening of my skin. I have not been using the product very long so I cannot give you a full review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • It is working!

    • Wimauma, FL,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dark spots are getting lighter, but I have a way to go. This is the first product I've used for this (and I've tried many) that I could see results. I will continue using it. Thanks Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product!

    • Abilene, TX,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using this product eight weeks ago and I have found it to be an amazing product. I have had age spots on my hands and a large age spot on my face. I have used this product consistently and the age spots on my left hand I are non-existent, and the spots on my right hand are much much smaller and lighter. The age spot on my right cheek is much smaller and I do not have to cover it up with concealer anymore.

    I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesome

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have 79-year-old hands, but a youthful heart and positive attitude to life! This Diminisher is amazing. I used it for two bottles and sent for more as I can see the difference already. The spots are still there but fading. It also made my facial skin look so amazing, even lines of full laughter over the years have started to fill in.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Review on Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Hermiston, OR,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used the whole bottle of Dark Spot Diminisher product and I think it has helped a little in one place in front of my ear, but I haven't noticed any difference in the other spots.

    It's a little hard to judge when you see it every day, but the worst spots in front of my ear, which is the side the sun hits when I'm driving, seem to have faded a little. The other spots aren't near as bad and I don't see any difference with them.

    I haven't ordered more yet just because after Christmas I didn't want to charge anything.

    I am not sure how much time should be given before it makes enough difference that I could easily see the change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Gundry MD Customer Support ., Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Esther! Aria from Gundry MD here. Thank you for leaving us a review about your experience with our Dark Spot Diminisher! I'm really happy to hear that you are starting to see some improvements in your dark spots. We typically suggest that our customers try the Dark Spot Diminisher consistently for at least 3 months to experience the full results. If you're still not pleased with the results at the 3 month mark, I can issue you a full refund! Just e-mail me at Aria@gundrymd.com and I can begin the refund process. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Happy with the Spot Diminisher cream

    • Singapore,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with the Spot Diminisher as I noticed that the spot has lightened quite a bit over the last four weeks of using it. My husband and two girlfriends are also using it and they have shared that they too noticed a visible lightening of the dark spots on the face.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Texas,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have enjoyed very much using Dark Spot Diminisher.

    I have noticed that my dark spots are diminishing more and more each day, I use it in the morning and at night. After using the first bottle that I ordered, I noticed that it was worth buying, so I ordered two more bottles and continue using it every day.

    I recommend everyone to purchase the Dark Spot Diminisher because it is worth trying and it works!

    Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Black Hills of South Dakota,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel that some spots are starting to look lighter. I have used one bottle and my face looks "fresher." I will continue to use this product. I have tried other Dr. Gundry products and am thinking that they are made with pretty pure ingredients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • Zionsville, IN,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this amazing product for almost two months and absolutely love the results. Thank you so much! At 68 years young I feel younger!

    Everything you said about this incredible product is so true. My face and hands are free from dark spots and sun spots! I am always researching healthy products and found your information on the web. The price was so affordable with the discount. In fact, I have ordered more!

    I also thank you for all the research you have gone through for us. I am very particular about what I put on my skin and trust your knowledge.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I think it's great

    • Iowa,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can certainly see a difference in the color of a dime size spot I have on my right cheek.

    I also had a line over my brow that was a darkened red that I had tried several products on and that is about totally gone. I had thought it was an allergy, but now it is gone after about ten years, so I'm glad.

    I sometimes do not use the product twice a day and I have been amazed at the total improvement. I will definitely continue to use it. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Spot Diminisher

    • College Place, WA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lots of age spots since I did not use sun blockers, especially during summer time under the bright California sun. I enjoyed getting a sunburn just looking like a vacation in Hawaii.

    Fifty years later, my spots are darker than before and noticeable and ugly.

    I tried many products, but they did not solve my problems as they say they do. Some friends went with surgical removals. I did too for only one spot and I still have a distinctive scar from it.

    Now I am trying Dr. Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher for two months and I feel good about this because my dark spots are fading away gradually every day and this is an all natural product. I like to recommend this product to all my friends who have the same problems as me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 459

Write a Review for Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review