• 458 Customer Reviews
  • 96% Recommend This Product
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 69% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Increased energy

    • By Christine,
    • New York,
    • Oct 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was hesitant to try a product without any reviews. I watched the long infomercial on innerskinfix.com. I was most interested in increased energy and heart health, I do not have skin problems. I have been taking the product for over 2 months and have much better energy levels. I'm not running marathons, but I am a mother of 2 small children that works full time. I am not ready to collapse after the children have been put to bed and I no longer need that second cup of coffee in the morning to clear out brain fog. I might not even need the one cup, except it's a habit. I have not changed anything else about my lifestyle or diet. I experienced no negative side effects. And I have not been to a doctor to have my cholesterol checked yet. I ordered a pack of 3. They came quickly. I am now going to order the 6 pack. I will continue to order this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful product

    • By Teri,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jan 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants is life changing. My skin is glowing and I feel better overall. My craving for sweets has diminished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More Energy

    Overall Experience:

    I felt so much more energy the first week I drank Dr. Gundy's Primal Plants. I wasn't dragging through the second half of my work day like I usually am. I plan to recommend this to my sister and parents.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great results

    • By Ron Shogren,
    • Lady Lake, Florida,
    • Jan 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Gundry MD Primal Plants has been quite beneficial. It has removed the gas and bloating, and I have more energy. It's early to tell how it's working on the skin, since this is what it was designed for, because I've only been taking it for two weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    • By John,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jan 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Vital Reds with some noticeable improvement in digestion, sleep, and energy. I added Primal Plants after a month on Vital Reds and noticed a bit more energy from it. Overall, I'm glad to have found it and for now, plan to continue using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling good!

    • By Barry Cave,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After a few days of using Primal Plants in the morning (one scoop in 8 ounces of water, well shaken) and Vital Reds in the afternoon (same recipe), I am feeling more energy, less hunger, and better looking.

    My skin has improved, my smile is bigger and my personality more charming due to the feeling of health and anticipation of progress in weight reduction. I am enjoying the daily good tasting drinks and will continue "feeling good."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Invigorating every day

    • By Dustin D.,
    • Appleton, WI,
    • Jan 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you want to feel better, sleep better and digest better this product is for you. It gives natural energy in the mornings and glowing skin. I couldn't be more happy with Primal Plants and hope the product can become more affordable.

    I struggle with correct eating patterns and consistent workouts as I run two restaurants. This product has really helped get through my day and has allowed me to supplement my lack of healthy eating, which leads to bad skin. I would recommend this to anyone, but specifically, if you struggle eating health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I've already recommended this to a client.

    • By Malia,
    • Colorado,
    • Jan 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking both Primal Plants and Vital Reds together because I wanted my skin to heal from acne (I'm now 46 years old). I have been at it for about two weeks now, it's the first thing I do on waking. The taste is fantastic, very easy to do, not at all clumpy or grainy.

    As far as results, it may be too early to tell overall, but I am experiencing increased energy and clarity. My skin seems to be improving, but again, I think that time will tell and I am expecting to see more results as time goes by. I don't crave sweets, in fact, I really don't want them at all.

    I haven't experienced weight loss, not sure I need to lose much weight though (I am at 135 pounds), but we shall see what my body does with this new-found gem.

    I would love to see the, include things like Spirulina or Chlorella or Moringa, why are these in their formula? Just curious!

    Thank you, and I'm happy with this product and plan to keep using and recommending it. I appreciate all the hard works and years of experiences that went into the creation of these products. As well, I appreciate the heart you have for your patients, Dr. Gundry. (I'm reading your book right now).

    Malia (46 years old and ready to feel and look 36, and on my way!).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review

    Overall Experience:

    I am into my third week of using Primal Plants. It took me a while to get used to the taste, but I find that I can drink it every morning after breakfast as a way of getting in my first 20oz of water for the day. I feel that it does help keep me satisfied until lunch, and I snack a little less between breakfast and lunch. I can't really say I can see a difference yet, but I'm sure it is helping me with my overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants, I like it

    • By Margaret A.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jan 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants taste surprisingly good, and it does give you added energy. My only concern so far is the delivery system; I seem to be getting the product all over my counter tops.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Getting started

    • By Doug,
    • Kennewick, WA,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has a pleasant taste, and I feel like I have a little more energy. It also seems that my wound is healing faster.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    • By Dan,
    • Hawaii,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I use a scoop every morning in my smoothie, and I feel energized at work all morning!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    • By Ken Lindsay,
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL,
    • Jan 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product awakened every fiber of my being. I felt more alive and more energetic than I have in years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome stuff

    Overall Experience:

    My soul purpose for trying Primal Plants was due to me having acne in my mid 50's. As a skeptical African American female, I told myself I had nothing to lose but a lot to gain. With the 100% guarantee or your money back, I decided to try it.

    So guess what? After drinking Primal Plant for only fifteen days now I have not experienced any acne breakouts. I also enjoy the taste. Thank you, Dr. Gundry, you have given me my self-confidence back. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Really great products

    Overall Experience:

    I have just recently purchased Vital Reds and Primal Plants. I was not expecting a miracle, but that's what I have received. I saw the add for the products on Facebook and watched the video. I thought "what the heck, I'll order it and try it".

    Back story: I had been experiencing chest pains for some time and did not want to undergo another heart cath. My diet is fairly innocuous, and I don't eat fried foods, don't frequent fast food chains, and don't smoke or drink. I eat red meat rarely since I'm more of a vegetable person. I also don't exercise. I do take a fair amount of supplements.

    Long story short, I have been using the Vital Reds and Primal Plants for about a month now. My energy level has increased, and wonders of wonders, my chest pain has disappeared! It disappeared right from the start and has not come back. I will be using these products from now on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Greens

    Overall Experience:

    The Primal Greens I drink in the mornings and Vital Reds in the afternoon. Both seem to give an extra boost and a fresh feeling. I have just started using the Prebiothrive and mixing this with Vital Reds and all seems good. I am very happy with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants review

    Overall Experience:

    I am enjoying my Primal Plants powder mix. I was puzzled when I broke the seal on the first jar. The ingredients listed no fruit, but it smelled like either apples or bananas. I am allergic to fruit, but I have had no allergic reaction. The taste is great, and it gives me more energy. Good job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    • By Sarah Aubrey,
    • Cynthiana, KY,
    • Feb 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since taking this product, I have seen a big improvement in my digestion. I have always had problems with my bowels, and since taking this constipation has greatly improved. I have to say that the taste took some getting used to, but after a few days it's not bad. The benefits are worth having to get used to the taste.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best greens I've ever tasted!

    • By Paula,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Feb 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been an Anthony Robbins fan for many years. He got me drinking green drinks years ago before it was "in Vogue." So, when I read that Dr. Gundry was his doctor, I was sold! Of course, his credentials were also a huge reason I signed on. So far, I've only been drinking it for one week, but I am looking forward to having less joint pain and more energy soon. This is also the very BEST tasting green drink I've ever had. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered and began taking Primal Plants for a number of reasons.

    1. Dr. Gundry has an impeccable reputation in the medical community. For him to attach that reputation to a product speaks volumes.

    2. I have represented two of the major nutraceutical manufacturers that only sold to physicians. Due to this, I have an extensive understanding of botanicals and how they work. I immediately recognized the quality of Primal Plants.

    3. Due to my busy schedule and lack of interest in cooking, Primal Plants allowed me to receive all the benefits of its ingredients in a good tasting, easy to take formula.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Experience

    Overall Experience:

    I just wanted to share a short review of a recent purchase I made. The supplement is very good and tastes perfect for my palette. The delivery was longer due to my location, and unfortunately, I had to pay a customs duty of 79 pounds sterling ($98.95), which will make future purchases impossible.

    That being said, my experience from the team at Gundry MD was second to none, and I look forward to feeling the benefits of using the Primal Plants already purchased. Thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good

    • By Catherine,
    • Knowlton, Quebec, Canada,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's been seven days since I started using Primal Plants. First, it smells good. Second, it tastes good. Third, I'm peeing like crazy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Really works

    Overall Experience:

    I'm 59 years old and I started breaking out on my face about six years ago. It got really bad if I went in the sun, so I finally went to a dermatologist about a year ago. She said I had Rosacea and gave me antibiotics. That cleared it right up and lasted a few months, and then came back. I went back for more antibiotics and got the same result.

    Then I saw this product on Facebook, watched the video, and thought I would try it. I'm on my second month, and my face is clear. The only drawback is the price. I got the three-month supply at half price, and I'm glad I tried it and hope I can afford to keep taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helped with teenage acne

    • By Cathy,
    • Kentucky,
    • Feb 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My daughter suffers from acne. Not just the common teenage acne, but the type that stars in the deep layers of the skin creating "pustules" those big pimples that can leave scars.

    We were told by two different dermatologist that topical cream or ointment would not solve that problem. Six months of oral Vitamin A could work, but we would have a better chance if she was 16 years or older. So we opted for the second option, which was an oral antibiotic. The problem with that was getting a high enough dose to work without causing uncomfortable side effects (Sulfamethox, Doxycycline).

    After her being on a low dose antibiotic for over eight weeks and still having "pustules," I decided to try Primal Plants.

    Being on antibiotics left her gut low on both "good" and " bad" bacteria. Primal Plants contains a "good" bacteria supplement. I could be wrong, but I think it also has stuff in it that the good bacteria needs in order to live. I also gave her a daily probiotic pill (Dr. Ohhira's) the first week.

    The taste was a problem with Primal Plants. So I put the Primal Plants powder into capsules (empty vegetable capsules size 00 by Alpine). She swallows six capsules (eight capsules would equal one scoop of Primal Plants) and eats one helping of greens a day.

    It took four weeks to see results, but she has stopped having "pustules." She is still using an optical cream (Tretinoin 0.05% and Clindamycin 1% which together equal Ziana) at the present time. We will have to wait and see.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Satisfied customer

    • By Bren,
    • Sun City West, AZ,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Primal Plants for two weeks and have started noticing a favorable difference. Living in the desert, my skin is terribly dry and could not go a day without using concentrated body lotions. Wearing leggings most of the time, the insides of the leggings looked as if I had terrible body dandruff when I removed the leggings. The dryness has improved now, with less body "flaking".

    I've been trying to lose the five pounds I gained while taking steroids for a continuing cough and this week, the 5 pounds have come off.

    I will be interested in seeing if my cholesterol level drops after my next blood test.

    Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • We are happy so far with results from Primal Plants.

    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Primal Plants for almost a month, together with my sons.

    One has bad eczema that prompted me to let him try it. So far, he said he sees and feels improvement, for which I can attest. My other son has just started a program in health care. He said he also feels and sees improvements. He can focus better, as evidenced by the grades he showed me and is more energetic. For me, I can say the same thing, plus a flatter stomach.

    Honestly, hopefully, we have found the right supplement for a healthier us. I highly recommend it so far. We will continue to monitor our progress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My coffee

    • By Mary Arterbery,
    • Overland Park, KS,
    • Feb 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everybody's metabolism is different. What works for one person may not work for another. Primal Plants and Vital Reds are my coffee in the morning. Some people have to have their coffee before they leave the house; I have to have my Primal Plants and Vital Reds before I leave the house.

    It has helped me tremendously. I no longer have loose bowels. My skin looks clearer, and I feel better. My blood sugars are down to a better control, and my heart rate has improved. My blood pressure is looking good; overall I feel pretty good.

    You must do your homework on any product and check it carefully before purchasing. If I felt it was bad for me, I would not recommend it. But then again, "different strokes for different folks."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 458

Write a Review for Gundry MD Primal Plants!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Primal Plants