GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

New user

By Amanda G., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

It’s only been 3 weeks for me and I don’t feel better or see any changes. I went ahead and ordered another month's supply to see if that’s how long it takes. What am I doing wrong? How long is it supposed to take?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Taste is very strong

Waiting to feel better

Price

Company Response from United Naturals

Sep 24, 2020

Hey Amanda, results from GutConnect 365 do not necessarily result in something you can feel immediately, we recommend staying the course. Please let us know how you go and get in contact with us if you still don't get the results you're after!

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Healthy gut is not an option

By Syed R., Aurora, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have clearly felt the impact and have been taking GutConnect for almost 3 months.

It does supplement energy not only physically but mentally as well. I have noticed an improvement in brain functions.

Weight management is restored through a consistent hunger and balanced diet plan.

It is easy to take and has a decent taste. The natural ingredients prevent chemicals from entering our body and the side effects are minimal.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Natural ingredients

Keeps you on a balanced diet, stable intake which helps in weight management

No side effects, just check with your Doctor if you are on heavy medicines or terminal illness

It is expensive versus other products available in the market, repeat orders should have discounts going up with more repeat orders

Consider special discounts for seniors

Reduce the sugar content and make it more diabetic friendly

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Made me a believer

By Celeste G., Madison, MS, Verified Reviewer

I usually don't take time to fill out product reviews or even try the numerous online products that claim to be the best in whatever general category they represent. However, being a medical professional myself who has been similarly plagued with gut issues for years (first upper GERD-related, then later lower IBS-related), I was drawn to at least listen to what Dr. Pedre had to say on the subject.

I have been under gastroenterologist care for many years and treated with over the counter and prescription meds for both conditions with no better than moderate results. I first started using Synbiotic 365 and more recently, GutConnect 365 when it was introduced, and I am happy to report that I no longer am taking ANY medications for GERD and am now down to one (was at one time taking 4; one of which was Metamucil which I was shocked to find out was a big nono for IBS with constipation per Dr. Pedre) for my IBS, which is associated with both intermittent constipation and diarrhea.

In short, this is the "best" I have felt from a GI standpoint in quite some time! I still have occasional "bad" days but the frequency is greatly reduced and my bowel elimination habits are closer to what I used to enjoy than they have been for several years now. Your products have definitely made me a believer and I share their results with whoever is willing to listen.

Again, thanks and keep making great natural products that actually do work!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take and pleasant taste

Glad it's a powder and not a pill

It works!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Greg H., Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

Overall soothes my stomach and that is about it. Second order I will try one more time. I hope you stand by your product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Soothes my stomach

Taste is good

Does not work

Stand by your product, you do not

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Good product

By Kim S., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

It boosts my energy, helps me have a good sleep, and helps with my constipation. I like the chocolate flavor and it tastes great. If I take it with an empty stomach, I feel bloated. But when I took right after dinner time, my stomach didn't feel upset.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Help with constipation

Boost energy

Longtime shipment

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Give it a try

By Laura W., Rocky Mount, VA, Verified Reviewer

So glad I tried this product as it definitely helped my gut and give me energy too! I can feel a difference so much, it’s now part of my daily routine!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Don’t feel bloated

Gives me energy

Wish I had a discount for reoccurring purchases

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Unbelievable energy

By Derek B., Turtle Creek, PA, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 is simply awesome. The relief it provides for people experiencing GI issues, stomach problems, or simply low energy, this product works wonders.

I've been on this product for just 2 months and the results have been simply remarkable. Highly recommend. The results are undeniable!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Digestion relief

More energy

Bowel relief

Not enough in container

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Never miss a dose

By Nancy O., Chenango Bridge, NY, Verified Reviewer

I'm taking this to heal what I believe is a leaky gut. I love the taste, and dissolving it in a glass of water first thing in the morning is an easy way to make it routine.

I have slowly started to lose weight although I am not attributing that to GutConnect 365. But until I feel my gut is truly healed, I'm passing on dairy and wheat. Even if I slip up, I feel somewhat protected by the supplement.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Blendability

Expense

Color

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Tasty

By D. J. R., Heyworth, IL, Verified Reviewer

Once we received our GutConnect, which arrived early, I was excited to get started on the healing process. The first spoonful was delicious and satisfying. I felt a real sensation in my stomach with the first gulp and a coating feeling that felt like protection in my lining and a strengthening. Can't wait for the new jar to arrive, however, it is a bit pricey for the volume supplied.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes good

Comforting

Small quantity

Price

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Super easy road to a healthy guy!

By Francine N., South Elgin, IL, Verified Reviewer

I make a fruit smoothie with filtered water every morning. It’s a perfectly balanced breakfast for me and keeps me full until lunch! I look forward to it every day.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Simple to use

Each jar is exactly a 30-day supply

Cost

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Hang in there!

By Annelle M., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I had suffered with chronic weekly irritable bowel syndrome, and nightly severe acid reflux. I had taken multiple prescriptions from two endocrinologists, and my internists, without any good results.

My experience with GutConnect 365 took more than six months to "kick in". I am glad I hung in there! I feel much better, and my debilitating symptoms are SO much improved. I am thankful!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It worked

Easy capsule to swallow

The cost

It took longer than six months to work on me, I am sure everyone's system is different

Showing 111-121 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.