GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

301 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 301 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 13, 2020

Love the GutConnect

By Jessica L., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

Love it so much! I was skeptical when I purchased it a couple of months ago after watching YouTube about the GutConnect 365. But unlike other products, I've followed like a zombie and ordered, this one actually worked. My digestion has improved so much and my stomach is now flat...no more bloating! Thank you.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Digestion aide

Flat tummy

Drink water more first thing in morning

Flavor variety

Posted on Sep 12, 2020

Skeptical of online health ads? Try this product, it works!

By Nancy D., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

Read everything online and was skeptical since no doctor I ever visited recommended this or similar product.

I decided to try it since I don't want to take pain relief medication for arthritis and knee pain and even avoided anti-inflammatory drugs for fear of stomach problems.

Have been taking the product daily for 2 months and have more energy and less stomach distress. Knee and joint pain is easing. I look forward to continuing improvement.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Small dose each day, easier to mix powder into liquid than take numerous or large pills

Fast delivery

Results were gradual but apparent after the first few weeks

Taste is unpleasant

Price, much more expensive than over the counter vitamins and supplements I have taken

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

365

By John R., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Works great. My daughter is so much better in the first week. She loves it and I will keep getting it.

Daughter here! I have had bowel and stomach problems for ten years now. There were times where I vomit for a week to 3. I can't seem to burp or pass gas like normal. Mornings are the worst. In the first week of this product, I was able to burp and pass gas. By the second week, I had better bowel movements and feel much better in the mornings. Thank you GutConnect 365! The flavor isn't bad either!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Tastes good

Worth the money

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Feeling so much better these days!

By Maria O., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

Since using GutConnect 365, I've felt so much better and energized. Rarely do I have that old bloated, gassy feeling. And, it fills me up so I find I'm eating less too.

So glad I found this product, and my doctor is glad to hear it's helping my old symptoms. Very glad that Dr. Pedre also sends his informative emails along this journey!

I enjoy starting the day with GutConnect 365 and it tastes wonderful. I'm on recurring order and wouldn't be without it now!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It does what it promises

Tastes great

Helps me make better food choices

Cost

Like to see it available in travel packets

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Newcomer

By Terrie A., Blairsville, GA, Verified Reviewer

This is my 2nd bottle, still trying to adjust, still have bloating after ever bite of anything or drink of anything. I only drink water, maybe in Blue Moon juice, so hopefully it's because I'm not on the product long enough.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flavor

Dissolves nicely

Lite

Clumpy

Too small of container

More options in sizes

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Steve O., Magnolia, TX, Verified Reviewer

This product is a maintenance/repair for the gastric linings. First product I have read about. I must try to address the body degradation that happens as I get older. I had a senior engineer/manager develop colon cancer pass away after an eight battle. This has been a profound reminder of my personal health. So regular use of GutConnect may help keep my linings like new.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to mix

Pleasant taste

No lingering aftertaste

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Great product

By Felicia O., Panama City, FL, Verified Reviewer

This product is great. I like all the high-quality supplements that are contained in one product. My natural path had recommended me using several of the products for my health and buying them individually was quite costly. Finding this product where it is all included has been a huge cost savings. I even have my husband taking it now. I feel we are getting healthier each day. Thank you for such a great product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ingredients

Cost

Convenience

The sweetening product Stevia

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Back to the "Good Past"

By Ann Marie H., Fort Mill, SC, Verified Reviewer

I am 73 and have recently been compromised from a hip injury sustained in the late '80s. My exercise ratio has diminished and my digestion slowed as a result. After working with GutConnect, I have been able to have more regulation and healthy evacuation, much like my youth. Very happy with this product and even mix it with a carbonated tasty water to make it seem like a chocolate soda!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great taste

Good results

Good research going into this product

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Stress relief in a jar

By Patrice H., Buena Park, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was already taking Symbiotic 365 because I was impressed with your research and after trying many probiotics - yours was the one that worked. When I saw the GutConnect 365 I was looking for additional help.

I have been working 6 days a week (almost 80 hours this last month) for a long time. I'm 65 and the stress was really wearing me down. When I saw the benefits of GutConnect I had to try it. I have to tell you, I love the flavor. I get to work about 5:30 am and I look forward to my 9:30 break and consuming my 365 cocktail. I take the powder in a jar every morning and just pour some room temperature water in it, swish it around (it dissolves very well, unlike a lot of other powders), and enjoy a nice break. The first time I ordered 6 jars and just ordered 3 more with your Labor Day special (thank you!).

I have been suspected of having leaky gut syndrome for years and I really think this is helping. I have lost a couple of pounds also without trying. It's really a good feeling to be able to have regular bowel movements and not be all bloated up.

Thank you for all the time you have put into the research.

I wish more people could take advantage of your products. This is my big splurge, I don't buy clothes or things, I don't eat out or buy take out - I'd much rather feel healthy and know I am doing something good for my body.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes good

Easy to dissolve in water

Gives me hope that I can get healthier

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Major repair

By Jorge C., Grand Prairie, TX, Verified Reviewer

I thought I'd give it a shot with some doubt in my mind if it would work or not. It was minimum when I finished the first container but by the second and third I started seeing some actual results. My digestive system was very unhealthy from start to finish and It was due to terrible eating habits. I feel a big difference and no longer crave unhealthy or large quantities of food. I just ordered three more and about to give Synbiotic a shot.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

The positive feeling afterwards and throughout the day

The results

The quantity, I went through to quick

The lack of variety in taste

The price, give bigger discounts or reduce the price, help us!

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Reduced my bloating

By Ligia M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I have a very healthy diet, I don't eat processed food, no conservatives or added chemicals, only homemade food, no gluten, no dairy and I don't consume sugar of any kind. I also purchase only organic vegetables and meat. I have an exercising routine, at least 4 times a week. All that combined provides me great levels of energy but I had a problem with bloating and bad digestion. After I started taking GutConnect 365 my bloating went away in about 7 days. Also, my digestion is much better. I loved this product! I mix with my protein (homemade) shakes in the morning and it gives a sweet taste which I love. I am very happy with this product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reduced bloating

Love the taste

It's too sweet, could have less Stevia added to it

Showing 133-143 of 301

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.